I did the 7 day free trial, I cancelled after 1 day. Noticed my credit card had been charged 99.95, I did not agree to this. Company says they will not refund, because I did a manual upgrade! I did not know I did this and believe their site tricks you into this. After looking back, I received no alert or email saying I would be charged $99.95 if I clicked this certain item on the website, this is trickery at its best!