Troy Bilt Bronco Lawn Tractordo not waste your money on this product!

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I purchased a Bronco lawn tractor, joke, at Lowe's two years ago. I was wise enough to purchase the extended protection plan from Lowes. I have had the tractor,joke, replaced completely, in the shop (4) times for the drive train falling apart and the mower deck has continued to work but the tractor will not move. This lawn mower,joke, is the worst product that I have seen for years. Everytime I go to Lowes and I see someone around the Troy (not) Built products I tell them not to waste their money on that product.

Responses

  • Jo
    John Romine Sep 05, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bought a Bronco 4 years ago from Lowes.This has been the worst and biggest waste of money Ive ever spend.Every year change the deck belt and atleast 1 spindle, , ign switch, , rectifier x3, , starter x3, , and some of the elec wiring that when designed is too thin-gauge.It gets hard/brittle over time causes bad connections.And Ive had to weld 3 different spots on the frame. A few times Ive went out to use the rider and the floor was wet with gas, , but the fuel was shut off, , buy ANOTHER carb sel. A new carb helped a lil bit x2.This mower gets WELL takin care of, , oil changed every spring, , blades sharpened at spring and plug too.I will never ever buy anything that says TroyBilt on it or from Lowes.I realise MTD makes many different brands/models=bad units.Im now mowing my big yard with a new self propelled walk behind JonesRed reg mower.It takes me 2 days, , hey Im old and I dont get into a hurry lol.Sadly Im betting that unit is a MTD as well.

    0 Votes
  • Dm
    dmk56 Jun 10, 2019

    purchased from Lowes in 2018. manifold is leaking, unit is useless as there is no pressure. I understand there is a 2 year warranty, please advise.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mikehunt2018 Oct 02, 2018

    Had super bronco troybuilt rider mower...had 2yrs and 1day clutch went out..one day past warranty.go figure...been another year 2 more clutches...Lowe's or troybuilt want do nothing...mower junk...don't ever buy troybuilt...

    0 Votes
  • Tg
    T Guidry Sep 04, 2018

    13wqa2kq011 super bronco 50 (2015)
    purchased this bad decision from Lowes and it has been one thing after another. Now my blades will not engage . I did by accident notice they will engage when the key is in the reverse position and the yellow triangle button is on. I replaced the switch, but this did not fix it.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Glenda Tillman Stokes Jun 23, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Purchased the Troy Bilt Bronco from Lowes & it is my worst purchase. Have went through enough belts to complete cover a couple of autos. Also have to work on spindle & replace bearings now having to replace the spindles "again" definitely now worth the price I gave for it. Thought their would be a recall on them. I have the 13WX78KS011 model. I am a 74 year old widow & this is becoming toooooo expensive & troublesome for me. Also will be getting rid of it soon & trying to find a more dependable one. I purchased a troy bilt years ago & it is still going strong one replaced belts 2 times since the mid 90's. Just thought the power steering would be better for me. WRONG

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aaron Beaulieu Jun 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Bronco went up in flames a couple days ago. Flat yard. Mowing for five minutes. Got off to go get something. Come back and it's torched. Only half a tank of gas though so lucky that way. Deck replaced, tires replaced, blades repeatedly, plugs, carb, grass catcher I mean radiator, belts.

    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marcus M May 08, 2016

    I bought a Troy Built Bronco from Lowe's at the end of last summer (2015). It has been used 3 times to cut a 2 acre yard, and on the 4th time the drive belt shredded. Unfortunately I did not see all these posts before I purchased it, but now I wish I would have done more research. At any rate, I'm off tomorrow to buy a new belt for basically a brand new mower. If anyone has a good attorney I'm definitely game for a class action suit. This is ridiculously bad engineering and should not be allowed to be sold to innocent customers. They got over $1200.00 dollars for this piece of junk and I would love to see them have to pay us for our trouble.

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    roger dodger Nov 14, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i bought my bronco in fall 2011. i love it. i have 1.3 acre to mow. i even hit a 1/2 inch rebar sticking out of the ground and it keeps on ticking.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Newberry Aug 11, 2015

    I had an MTD Yard Machine we bought from Lowes in 2002 I mow 2 acres every week during mowing season. No trouble till 2011. Couldn't go in reverse it would jump the belt. Bought a New 2011 Troybilt Bronco from Lowes. Big piece of crap. First time we used a spring came off. Never could find out where it went. Mowed good in 2011 ( we bought it in Sept of 2011 ) By June of next season 2012 would barely move when going up any grade. Replaced belts, did not help. nothing but problems. Had to replace belts several times a year, deck and drive belts. In August 2014 crank broke. . Neither Troybilt or Lowes would do anything. Had less than 200 hrs on mower. Kohler agreed to replace the block only. But that was better than nothing. Still can't get any speed out of gas pedal going up a grade. Others don't like MTD but I really liked the MTD Yard Machine!!! It was a great mower. People say you get what you pay for. I know people who are paying $3, 000 who are having the same problems! So how much does " You Get What You Pay For " cost?

    1 Votes
  • To
    Tony Conte Jun 29, 2015

    I just purchased a Troy Bilt Bronco from Lowes, this past weekend. It listed for 1199.00, but apparently someone had bought it and dumped bad gas in it. They returned it, Lowes had apparently cleaned out the carb and reduced it to 799.00 Between my 10 % veteran's discount and opening a Lowes card to buy it, I also get a 100.00 Lowes gift card. Essentially I got a virtually new mower for half price. Brought it home but the blades wouldn't engage. Being a mechanic by profession, and working in and also having my own small engine repair business, it was easy to see that the deck was never set up properly, therefore the deck belt didn't have the proper tension to engage the blades. I removed the deck and aligned everything properly, reinstalled it and it runs like a champ. As I used to tell my customers who had frequent belt breaking issues, you can not just throw the engaging lever forward, rather, you must engage the lever slowly, until you hear the blades build up speed, then fully engage. Same with engaging the drive. It's a lawn mower, not a hot rod. And don't wash your mower and deck, best to use compressed air, then wipe everything down with a good quality non corrosive cleaner, then store it inside, or at the very least, on a concrete or asphalt surface, and cover it with some type of breathable cover, Leaving clumps of wet clippings stuck on the underside of the deck will trap moisture and cause your deck to rot out quickly...so will leaving it parked on grass. Like I said, I'm a mechanic, and also have many years experience repairing lawn mowers and tractors, so buying this at a reduced price didn't bother me at all, and I'll do what I've told others to do...always use smaller gas cans, unless you will use a whole 5 gallons or more at a shot...ALWAYS add Sta-bil to your gas cans, and never leave old gas in the tank, best to run the engine out of gas, especially when putting it up for the season...change the oil, filter (if yours has one), and clean or replace the air element frequently...oh, and if your engine doesn't have an oil filter, use NON-DETERGENT motor oil, because the detergent in automotive oil will clean the inside of your crankcase, but those bits of dirt and carbon have no place to go except into wrist pins, crank journals and tappet guides. Keep your blades balanced and sharp, and spray the underside of your deck with WD-40 after you clean it. I've rebuilt many "junk" mowers and sold them to people who still used them for many years afterward...hope this bit of wisdom helps someone...

    3 Votes
  • Bi
    big pop Jun 07, 2015

    i bought troy bilt bronco in 2012 never had any problem

    0 Votes
  • michael green May 19, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello i have troy bilt that i am having trouble with today it just stop pulling and never wood start back in the same track, the engine run good blade starts fine, but the tractor will not pull out of it track because the transmission will not go in gear some one tell me it might be the hydrostatic bypass rod will not let it go in gear so how to get in gear but to replace a part on the tractor before i can go back to work now .

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ray48 May 13, 2015

    I agree, this is not a well machine, I brought a used one, , , BIG MISTAKE! !!

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Diesel Isx Apr 15, 2015

    Sounds like to me that most people don't take care of there riding mower.

    2 Votes
  • Fa
    fatboy2007 Feb 24, 2015

    Just got one so far so good got it for $400 so not bad it starts up runs good a review is a is one view from one person but you don't know unless you try I may be the lucky one

    0 Votes
  • Kv
    K Vickers Oct 01, 2014

    It's nice to read these comments when one is in the need of a new mower. However, we must remember that people are much more likely to comment when they have had bad experience. I too own a Troybuilt Bronco that I purchased in the spring of 2007 from Lowes. I notice that not many of these complaints provide their maintenance habits. I make sure to change my oil every season, check the air pressure in my tires often, spray underneath after each mowing and I use my grease gun as the manual suggested. I also keep mine in a garage. This is my first year to replace my battery along with a drive belt. My only complaint is that the pulley under the battery does not give enough space to place the belt properly. You have to look under the tractor and un-screw the nuts to loosen the pulley then the belt slides in perfectly. And yes, as the manual stated, I did need an impact wrench. What can I say? I am also female and happy Troybuilt customer!

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terry Barbee Sep 24, 2013

    I've spent more money on my Super Bronco that all my other previous lawn tractors combined. I've replaced (several times) the drive belt, the deck drive belt from the engine and the blades. Right now, the head gasket needs replacing, the differential/transmission has a knock in it and the deck drive belt has worn out again.

    0 Votes
  • Jm
    J McFarland Jun 22, 2013

    Wow!! My 2006 Bronco rear end bit the dust last week and now I know why after reading these comments. I mow about one acre of flat lawn and I mow about 2 times per month eight months a year based on that I have about 112 mowings before it self-destructed. The rest of the mower is in good shape and I've had no belt issues except it is difficult to replace the drive belt but doable and I've replaced that twice. If your having problems at lower deck settings, like I was, I found a bolt on a pulley in the rear of the mowing deck that was not suppose to be tight. Once I backed off on bolt I was able to use all settings. Just took me awhile to figure it out. Guess I will be junking this out and reading my consumer reports next time.

    1 Votes
  • Ti
    tickedoffpat Jun 12, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    bought a troy pony it is the biggest piece of junk i have ever owned. can not cut a small yard without it throwing the deck belt. bought the extended warranty at lowes when i bought the tractor every time i complained about belts they would take the tractor for a few weeks and send it back saying it was fixed. never was ! now the warranty is out and i have junk on my hands . not only ticked at troy built but also lowes as they knew that it was junk when they sold it . i tell every one not to buy troy built and warn them that lowes will lie through their teeth if it means a sale.

    -1 Votes
  • Ds
    Dsampson May 06, 2013

    I have a 2006 super Bronco that has not had any problems hardly at all its sat outside for five years through Ohio winters this year went out put oil fuel little charge to the original battery for 2006 hit the switch fired right up drive belt and Dec belts are both the originals blades originals tires originals everything left on that tractor is originals now with that said I know 10 acres of a hilly and rough terraian and have jump belt one time which was operator error I'm not bragging on this mower but it has definitely been a very good tracker it also has pulled numerous trailers and Lawn sweeps

    1 Votes
  • Ve
    verbal judo Apr 15, 2013

    I have had my Bronco for one year now and it seems to throw the deck belt at least once every time I mow. Yesterday it threw the belt six times! Today I have been surfing the internet looking for a fix but it looks like the only fix is to buy a Deere. I would not recommend this mower to anyone. It seems like the belt issue is an old one yet Troy Built has done nothing to address the issue. I own other Troy Built products like my generator, trimmer, and push mower, and I am pleased with them, just not the Bronco.

    1 Votes
  • Ol
    OldGrouch48 Mar 11, 2013

    What people need to realize before purchasing Troy Bilt equipment is that Troy Bilt isn't Troy Bilt any more. It's just more MTD junk, just like most of what you see for sale at the big box stores. The name was bought by MTD years ago when the real Troy Bilt (as in Troy, N.Y.) went out of business. They are now just throw away pieces of equipment that in most cases aren't even worth wasting money on to have repaired. If you want equipment that's going to last, you're just going to have to bite the bullet and purchase decent commercial grade, otherwise it'll be loose belts, unavailable parts, and continuous repairs till the unit finally dies forever.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nightal Oct 28, 2012

    I bought a TB 42'' auto trans. rider in 2-09 for a good price at Lowes, let it set for a yr and a half before using, my old Craftsman would not quit running.used the TB for the first time in June of 2011, have replaced the cheap blades once, the starter Bendix keeps sticking, yesterday the main drive belt came off, after looking at it, no wonder it is worn and cracked, almost in half, in several places. my old Craftsman only needed one set of belts in 12 yrs.I agree it's a China piece of junk. I had to replace the blade engagement cable after only 12 hrs of service, it was frayed and broken.the safety switch that keeps the mower from running, when placed in reverse broke two weeks ago. the manual does not describe how to replace the main drive belt, it say's take to dealer...it may not last a couple of yrs...don't buy one it's a money pit..

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul R Vogl Jul 21, 2012

    I live in Smyrna, Delaware and purchased my Troy-Bilt J609 Bronco auto drive riding lawn mower in May of 2004. I also purchased the grass catching unit for a total cost of $1600. I have a one half acre lot that I mow seasonally. I change the air filter, fuel filter and oil, oil filter, and both spark plugs every spring. The Bronco came with the Briggs-Stratton 18.5 HP twin cylinder engine. Last year (2011) I needed to replace the PTO and Drive belts for the first time. I have noticed the belt problem when the cutting deck is lowered from the setting of 5 to a setting of 3 the blades slow down. This could be due to the angle of the belt to the pulley alignment, so I live with the deck height set to 5 to maintain the life of the belts and avoid striking a lawn sprinkler head. The oil drain cap was constructed of plastic, so in 2005 I replaced it with a short length of black steel pipe that will screw into the engine crankcase, and a natural gas line ball valve will screw on to the end of the pipe allowing me to drain the oil clear of the mower chassis and the ball valve is constructed well enough to resist vibration opening it, so the fear of losing oil while operating the mower has never occurred in the past seven years. My neighbor owns a 2003 Bronco riding mower and last week (July 2012) his transmission went out. This has me contemplating taking action to add Unirex N3 grease to my sealed transmission to prevent the same fate. The transmission is a sealed unit, so the two options are to take it apart or to drill a small access hole into it to add the grease. Troy-Bilt / MTD says that it is a sealed unit and it should be fine, but I remember when the auto makers sold air filters that would last 100, 000 miles. (Yea, right). The access hole has my vote right now, but I will research the size and option not to introduce metal shavings in to the rear transmission. A simple inspection plug similar to the rear pumpkin plug on a car would have saved a lot of headaches for mower owners. Has anyone else added an inspection / fill plug to their transmission? Other than having to replace the battery back in 2009, all has worked fine for me on my Bronco.

    1 Votes
  • Eb
    Ebull Jun 04, 2012

    The Troy built Bronco is crap! Brought one used for 400.00 and have invested about another 300.00 in it . Today after having the main belt replaced I was told there is no fix for aligning the belt and to only cut at levels 3, 4 and 5. Started cutting at level 3, and the piece of crap stopped running before I could finish my acre. I wish I had done the research before I invested .

    1 Votes
  • Dr
    Dradclif01 May 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For some of you Sears Craftsman fans. as you know, hopefully. Sears has never made anything. They submit a set of specs and the item is bid on, and awarded to the lowest bidder. In 2011 the model 28034 was made by Briggs and Stratton, in 2012 it is made by MTD. The Craftsman LT series -MTD. Craftsman YT3000, 4000 and 4500 with "Turn Tight" is made by Husqvarna. The Craftsman Premium Series Garden Tractor is made by Briggs and Stratton. So beware what you buy, do your research and read all reviews. Sears does spec their items to meet a certain level, as other like Home Depot and Lowe's do not.. Contracts are bid on and awarded for any particular item, whether it be a washing machine, dryer, range. refrigerator or lawn equipment. And it varies from year to year, on who the product is made by,

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    droptopcat70 May 03, 2012

    I live in florida (northeast) and we pruchased a 2006 troy bilt lawn tractor from lowes. The soil here makes us go thru blades like water, but i`m aware of that. I changed the air filter, fuel filter and oil. But other then the deck starting to rot here and there i`m pretty satisfied with what we got and the abuse we put this thing thru. I also had to change the battery a couple of times, but the battery tender is helping that problem. I also use it to brush hog the sides of my home and i also used it once to tow our mid 1800s farm wagon into my garage on the back of a small yard trailor. I`m sorry to hear of the problems everyones having, but this one has paid for itself many times over and im pretty happy with what we got.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dradclif01 Apr 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a 2006 Troy-built Super Bronco at Lowe's and have not had any problems at all . I have replaced the blades every other year, and while I had the deck off this year I replaced the belt, although i DIDNT NEED TO. I mow 4 acres about every two week and have not had any problems break downs. I do my own maintenance and replace the plug, oil and filters every spring. And I do not dog it, It is a mower, not a tractor. I purchased a trailer for it and haul wood, and rock in it occasionally. and have even drooped the deck to its lowest point and used it to level high spots on occasion. I guess its like cars, there's lemons in everything, but for me I have no complaints.

    1 Votes
  • La
    ladyragdoll Mar 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bought a Bronco 2 yrs ago it has less than 10 hrs run time on it, It has to set last summer due me having a cast on my hand. Went to start it and gas gushed out of the Carbeuter, I cannot find a new one anywhere, nor can if find a repair kit for Walbro courage 20.
    What a pc of junk . Don't waste money on any mowers that Lowes sell.

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Ray Bilodeau Aug 24, 2011

    Has any one had a blade speed problem . Replaced PTO BELT also Deck Belt and since speed of blade are not high enough for good cut. When blade speed is high and you can hear hummimg of blade that good but mine the lower you lower deck humming stop and blade speed slows down cant figure it out any help out there Tazviii

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Retiredcop Aug 15, 2011

    I can'nt keep a belt on mine.I've had at least 5 on it .I just bought last year from Lowes.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dissatisfied User May 26, 2011

    Mine is 3 years old, and I' purchased mower deck blades 5 at a time for about $5 each, and not from Lowes at very inflated prices. Drive belt went out once and purchased not from Lowes.
    Now the mower runs all the time, regardless of lever position. Drag brake wears through mower belt in a few minutes. There is no way to adjust anything on mower deck.

    Agree with most of the above, it is a piece of junk.

    2 Votes
  • Ty
    tyreesr4 May 09, 2011

    I have had my Bronco rider since 2005 and the only problem i have had is the transmission, replaced 1 and in need of another now, works fine in reverse but lurches and grinds in forward. No other problems except for simple maint. issues ( blades and 1 belt) that was broke when i hit a stump and everything stopped suddenly. I wish the tranny was able to be opened so that the spindle could be welded rather than spend $300 on a new one.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jamesbuick May 05, 2011

    my brondrive belt broke after 10 uses. its being " fixed" by lowes right now. after reading how bad it is, ive already took it as a loss. bought a craftsman yt3000 for 1399.00 and its 50 times better everything! at least the dand bulbs will stay in the bezel. a troy built bronco isnt worth 300 bux unless you make a go-cart outta the motor or sumtin. but the drive belt!!! thats the hardest thing to fix on this thing and got to use it 10 times...way to go MTD and lowes to for selling it still.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jamesbuick May 05, 2011

    you got lucky is my only answer to that. My belt broke after 9 uses on low dry grass!!! lowes is supposed to be repairing it but i done went and bought a craftsman. father had 1 ten yrs and all he did was change oil and plugs. not even belt and blade maintenance. troy aint troy no more!

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Taylspin Apr 14, 2011

    Don't know about the rest of you, but I purchased a 2006 Troy-Bilt Pony, 42", automatic from Lowes, new for around $1300. I live in Florida on almost 2 acres. The season is long here, and the grass grows fast. I cut at least twice a week in the summer and once in spring and fall. The mowers is used in the winter some, but a lot less for those 2 months. I have put on hundreds of hours on this mower, and have had no problems whatsoever! The regular maintainence like oil/filter, air/gas filter is done seasonally. I have replaced the blades 3 times in 6 years and the belts only twice. I did have to replace the battery this spring, and put inner tubes in the original tires, which are still fine. I replaced the fuel lines, due to the crap ethenol gas, and now use an additive. My rider starts every time, runs flawlessly, and has never broken down for any mechanical reason. I cut grass 8-10 inches tall if I have to, with no problems, on the highest setting. I go over it again at a lower setting and the job is done. I tow utility trailer, fertilizer spreaders, etc. all year long. This mower has been worth every penny. Troy-Bilt or MTD, feel free to contact me for proof of this.

    -2 Votes
  • Sh
    Shuffield Mar 19, 2011

    We have had our 2006 Troy bilt, Super Bronco 13AX60TG766, since Oct 2006. It is a super piece of crap. We break around 6 deck belts a year. Our yard is less then a acre. When this mower was less then six months old we had it checked out using their warranty and were told we were the problem and our yard must be to big and to rough for it.

    -1 Votes
  • Ol
    OldGrouch48 Mar 14, 2011

    The only Troy-Bilt equipment I ever owned was built by the real Troy Bilt in Troy, N.Y. Immediately upon seeing the newly styled (re:phony) "Troy-Bilt" equipment showing up at home centers instead of authorized Troy-Bilt dealers, I knew something was up. With just a little investigation I quickly found out that MTD had bought out Troy-Bilt and I immediately knew that that was the end of Troy-Bilts quality, as MTD only puts out only one grade of product, and that grade is junk, regardless of whose name is on the outside of it. I have a neighbor that bought one of their phony Troy-Bilts a few years ago, and it lasted a little over a year before the hood mounts broke. He ordered the necessary parts, and it only took the bozos at MTD a little over a year to ship him his parts, and then only after he called them numerous times inquiring as to where they were. He also has had belt issues, and I've seen the deck belt on his flopping around and wondered how it even stayed on the unit. He's replaced the belt and says that it's the proper length, so I can only surmise that it's sloppy engineering that caused such a poor design. A note to the people that are wearing out blades. DO NOT buy any oem blades. The blades you want to buy are Oregon blades. I use them on my Scag 61" commercial mower and they hold up even with my abuse, so they'll surely work for you. One more note regarding belts. DO NOT use automotive belts, as they are not designed to withstand the angled twisting that a mower deck puts them, and they will wear prematurely and jump off the spindles. I purchase all but one of my belts (the 116.5" one which they don't carry) from Tractor Supply. They are every bit as good (and more likely better) as oem belts for a lot less money. Bottom line:DON'T BUY TROY-BILT JUNK-IT'S A WASTE OF MONEY.

    -1 Votes
  • To
    Tommy M222 Aug 24, 2010

    I have a Troy Built POny at Lowes. It is a 2007. Like all others, I have had nothing but problems. I have fixed the transmission twice. The belts break easily. The blades go bad quickly. The spindle is now broken. I went to Lowes this past weekend and told them that I would never buy a Lowes mower again. They are pieces of crap. I am not usually this ugly, but they know they have an inferior product and continue to sell these pieces of crap. STAY AWAY FROM THEM. I would love for someone to file a class action law suit. Its obnoxious that a company is able to sell this bad product. And I get really upset when people say what do you expect for $1000. I like what James posted about this. You expect it to work, otherwise, under the $1000 say this piece of crap breaks down all the time and will cost you twice as much to repair in three years.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Rick Taylor Jul 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Have a Super Bronco I bought in 2007. The mower decks needs aligning every time I mow. The drive belt has broken twice and is a nightmare to replace. Would never buy another Troy-Bilt

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.