Having problems with Cub Cadet?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Cub Cadet reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 24, 2007. The latest review Ztx5-60 ultima new zero turn mower was posted on Oct 11, 2021. The latest complaint Horrible Customer Service and Unfairly Voided Warranty and Sexism was resolved on Jul 30, 2013. Cub Cadet has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 77 reviews. Cub Cadet has resolved 12 complaints.

Cub Cadet Customer Service Contacts

1300 951 594 (Australia)
+1 877 428 2349 (United States)
1620 Welch St.
Brownsville, Tennessee
United States - TN38012-2335

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Cub Cadet Customer Service. Initial Cub Cadet complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Cub Cadet above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Cub Cadet. Discuss the issues you have had with Cub Cadet and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Cub Cadet Complaints & Reviews

Cub CadetZtx5-60 ultima new zero turn mower

To whom concerned:

we purchased a new zero turn cub cadet ztx5-60 ultima from athens lawn & garden located in athens, tn on 09/11/2021. When we got it home, we saw it had 21 hours on the running meter and reviewed the paperwork to see it was listed as a "demo". I have mowed my 3.3 acres 3 times and on the 4th, the entire blade activation clutch, another pulley, a tension spring and a large bolt fell off and left me stranded in the middle of our property. I had to get my four wheeler to tow it back to my garage. I collected all the parts that fell off behind the mower and put them into a bag after waiting for them to cool off to handle. I immediately called the dealer and they made arrangements to pick it up on saturday morning at 9:00 am. We recieved a call from the service driver at 9:30 saying that he was not told of our pickup and said he could be at our home at 10:00 am. He arrived at 10:45 am and i assisted the driver to get it up on the flat bed and off it went to their repair shop. We had not recieved a call in over a week and i decided to call them at 4:00 today, 10/11/21. I spoke to a dealer representative and after being placed on hold for approx. 4 minutes, he proceeded to tell me that it was not repaired yet and when i asked for a time frame to get it back, he replied that they did not know.

I have lost total confidence in this mower and would like cub cadet to replace it with a new one of the same model. There is no way that the entire drive line should had dropped off after using it for 8 hours and feel it is a "lemon". I am going to be making the very first payment today on a mower that i cannot use. We had to use our 22" self propelled push mower to mow our around the house grass yesterday and that took almost 4 hours. Furthermore, we never received an owners manual or warranty registration card to register our purchase with cub cadet. We are really thinking that this was not a demo at all, but a used mower that was returned for defects and then sold to us as a "demo". There were a few scratches on this unit that we found when we unloaded it off our trailer at home including a long down-to-the-metal scratch on the overhead roll bar. The dealer had given us a can of matching spray paint before we left his business to paint some scratches he had viewed and not disclosed. We are extremely unsatisfied with this product at this time and do not look forward to mowing our property again on saturday using a push mower after we invested $7, 790.93 to assist making our lawn maintenance a pleasure instead of a task/chore. Please advise on our options.

Respectfully,
donald f. Singer
433 brakebill school road
madisonville, tn 37354
[protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    Cub CadetMower sc500z

    Purchased this expensive mover only have the front wheel assembly fall off in 3 months of intermittant use. The manufacturing defect is obvious and well documented in on-line complaints written by other consumers. The defect is not repairable and on line consumers reported such things as paying high fees to have the assembly welded onto the body of the mower... Really?! This suggests to ne that club cadet has not stood behind this product. Is this the case? Would like to know so I am sure to never purchase another product from you and to recommend to everyone I know (as well as others I do not on line) not to do business with you... I also noticed that your former employees give an extremely low rating for your company... Its never to late to start turning things around... Do the right thing!!! > I could go through the trouble of attaching photos but I am very confident that your staff know exactly what the problem is...

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      Cub CadetCC30H

      I have now had my mower in 2 different shop cost $389 total. My mower is scalping on the right side and 2 shops have not fixed . Last shop changed blade and spindle, adjusted deck. Still scalping right hand side. This is the 3rd time i have e-mailed you about this problem with no response. This is very up seating since i have never hit anything in my yard. I use to be able to move in level 2 no problem now it boogs down and stalls, i moved to level 3 with no better result.

      CC30H

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        Respond

        Cub CadetCub cadet xt2

        We bought a new XT2 from tractor supply in 2019. Used it for one season and then the trouble began.
        1st the front tire began to lose air, next the starter solenoid quit working after buying a new battery! Now the rear tire loses air and the motor won't stay running, after using ethanol free gas it's entire life!
        I never thought these mowers were such junk, then I realized that MTD bought the name and used their [censored]ty quality standards, thus ending the reputation of a trusted company!
        Never again will I buy or recommend a cub cadet product!!

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          Respond

          Cub CadetCub Cadet bagger for LTX 1045

          This bagger has been worthless since we first bought it... Continuously plugs up regardless how dry the grass is. The accordion type top seems to be the problem... Sad, because I had a Craftsman lawnmower for 25 years and didn't have a third the problems I've had with this thing. Have Craftsman away to a friend and he's still using it... Whoever developed this for you never mowed with it! Junk! Will try find aftermarket that will work, or never get Cub Cadet again!

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            Respond

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            Cub Cadetcc30h

            Purchased Cub Cadet mower from Home Depot, at first ran mower in level 2 no problem. then the last 6 months it scalps the yard on the right hand side. and boogs down and engine stalls had to move to level 3 same problem. Sent mower to shop for repair. for scalping and I couldn't get the blade off. Number 1 shop on your list. still having same problem see photo. tire pressure fine. No good way to level deck. Mower now out to second shop for repair. please advise. This the 2nd time I have contacted Cub Cadet with this issue.

            cc30h

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              Respond

              Cub CadetDefective part

              I purchased an XT1 42 and after 50 hrs. It threw the blade belt. The plastic blade brake on one of the pulleys was completely worn out causing 2 pulleys to rub against each other. This is a great example of poor design and manufacturing engineering. This is an issue you might expect to see at 500 hrs. Not 50. Very disappointed with my purchase and I will repair and sell this mower and purchase a John Deere, my last one lasted 18 years and needed 1 belt and 2 batteries. That is a quality product !!!

              Defective part

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                Respond

                Cub CadetCC30H

                Puchased mower 8/20/18. Very little use. Order# [protected]. Mower is scalping grass on right side. I use to mow in levle 2 no problem. Now it scalps and stalls it gets so clogged up to level 3 still the same problem. Had it in shop because I couldn't get the balde of new mower and need repair for scalping. Cost$110.25 still have same problem. Have mower in different shop now hope to have problem resolved. But I don't have much hope. This problem does not make sense. Please advise. [protected]@att.net [protected]

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  Respond

                  Cub CadetZero turn 50" cut

                  I replaced the bearings on one side of the mower deck.
                  All 4 of the bolts broke off, I knew they would because when you put steel bolts into an aluminum housing, they always break off. I pre heated them but they would not come out. All 4 broke. I am good enough that I was able to drill them out instead of having to buy another housing!!! The mower is a good mower but I have to replace 4 more #6204 bearings and an idler pulley. Send me the parts free so I dont have to drive 30 miles to get them. Or send me 2 bearing housings.

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    Respond

                    Cub CadetRiding mower

                    I purchased a Cub Cadet riding mower in April 2020. In July 2020 it stopped working at I took it to an authorized repair center. They had it a couple weeks. But apparently didn't fix it properly. In May 2021 the mower stopped working and I took it to another authorized repair center. They are unable to repair it because cub cadet does not have the parts needed for the repair. It is costing me $72 a week to have my lawn mowed while the mower is in the shop. I have waited literally hours on the cub cadet customer service phone number. I have managed to leave messages there and they don't call back. I'm a very frustrated and have no idea if this issue will ever be resolved. I wasted over $2000 on this mower

                    Comment Guidelines

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Submit
                      Respond

                      Cub CadetSC-500-HW Repair Service

                      I bought model SC-500 HW on 6/29/2019 only two years ago. Every mowing season, it goes into the repair shop at Clermont County Equipment 1100 OH-131, Milford, OH [protected]. This year it went in for repair on April 05, 2021, for a lousy carburetor. The repair shop told me the cost for repair be almost 300.00 dollars ad will have to order the carburetor. Doesn't a Cub Cadet have a three-year warranty? It is now June 26, 2021, and Clermont County Equipment still has not repaired my lawnmower. According to them, they still haven't received the new carburetor. How can it take two months to receive a part? I want to know what Cub Cadet is going to do about this!

                      Comment Guidelines

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Submit
                        Respond

                        Cub Cadet2021 cub cadet challenger mx 550 7 hours use fouling spark plugs

                        I purchased a new Cub Cadet Challenger MX550 on 05/01/2021. The UTV had approximately 4 hours on it from dealership at purchase. Completed a few hours of break in riding then went out of town for a vacation that involved trail riding with UTV on 05-10-2021. First day on vacation the UTV started missing and bogging down then quit running and would not crank. This occurred at 7 hours. I check the oil prior to every ride and upon inspection of the oil level it had climbed above full and smelled of gas. I checked air filter and found oil in the breather box and on the air filter. I called several Cub Cadet warranty repair dealers and they where 4 to 6 weeks out for repair work and recommended carrying the UTV back to the dealer I purchased it from. We had scheduled to stay thru 05-29-2021 and the UTV sat on the trailer until we returned home. I contacted the local dealer and dropped off UTV for service advising them of what had occurred. On 06/04/2021 I spoke with dealer and was advised that the spark plug was fouled and the fuel injector was not working properly that they had ordered parts to make the repairs. On 06/08/2021 I was called and told that repairs had been made but they where testing the UTV to assure it was repaired. On 06/17/2021 I stopped at dealer to check on progress. I was told that the UTV was ready to go. When I returned with trailer to pick up the UTV it would not crank and the technician took the NGK spark plug out and it was covered in black soot and fouled. The technician went in and called Cub Cadet/MTD warranty on speaker phone while I was there. (Cub Cadet case # [protected]) we spoke to Cooper. The technician at dealer explained that he had completed the replacement of the fuel injector, spark plug, changed the oil and air filter. That he had tested the fuel pressure and completed all recommended test procedures that Cub Cadet warranty specified and the UTV had fouled the new spark plug. Cooper then asked if anyone had spoke to the customer to see how it was being used that the UTV was not designed to be stopped and started frequently and they would foul spark plugs. I spoke up and introduced myself and explained the story as described. I asked Cooper why a new UTV that has 7 hours was fouling spark plugs so quickly. That it had fouled a spark plug at the dealership during their testing that I had not picked it up since being repaired. I also asked why a fuel injected computer controlled air induction system and fuel system was fouling sparkplugs. He stated that other things like oxygen sensors and mass air flow sensors are part of the system and need to be checked. I then asked why we did not see a check engine light come on if those sensors are part of the system. The technician then told Cooper that the UTV had been fouling spark plugs since they had it and he had probably replaced four spark plugs in the UTV. I again stated that the UTV is new with 7 hours and I wanted my money back since no one could tell me why it fouls spark plugs so quickly. I have had other ATV's and small engine mowers etc... They very rarely foul spark plugs and only need to be replaced at the yearly service. I asked for a call back from a supervisor at Cub Cadet. We ended the call with Cooper. I left the dealer repair center and went to the sales center and spoke with the manager Patrick. Taylors Auto Sales/Cub Cadet of Wilmington NC. I asked Patrick to call Cub Cadet and lets speak with someone about returning the faulty ATV for a refund. He acted like he did not care that I was having problems and told me I would need to call Cub Cadet and maybe if I complained enough that something would be done. I felt like he was refusing to help me and asked to speak with the owner. He simply stated he would let him know and that they would need to get a code reader to work on the UTV. I simply stated that the check engine light was not activated so there are no codes. I called Cub Cadet/MDT customer service and spoke to Scott. I asked for his last name and he told me it was company policy not to provide the last name. I explained the situation and told him the UTV is brand new, should not be fouling spark plugs and I wanted to return the UTV for a refund. He told me the dealer had to initiate the refund. I explained that Patrick the Manger of the dealership referred me to customer service and refused to assist me. That I need to speak with someone that could assist me because I was not getting any answers or assistance. He was very curt and what I considered obnoxious and referred me back to the dealer. He refused to forward me to a supervisor.
                        06/17/2021 345pm received a telephone call from Dustin Warranty Supervisor. He assured me the UTV would be warranty covered and that notes where in the file and if I had future issues it would be covered. I asked him why a new UTV with 7 hours is fouling spark plugs and he explained the stop and start issue with me but had no mechanical explanation of why the UTV was fouling sparkplugs so quickly. I again stated that it was a brand new UTV and wanted a refund of my purchase price. He stated that I would need to discuss that with the dealer. I explained my earlier conversations. He tried to help me but really could not answer my simple question of why a UTV with 7 hrs is fouling spark plugs, has oil blow-by in the air filter and is getting gasoline in the oil. He simply stated that it was a good idea to have extra spark plugs to replace them so I would not get stranded again if I broke down.
                        I called the dealer repair center and asked to speak with the owner of Taylors Auto Sales/Cub Cadet Wilmington and spoke to Andy. He stated that he was aware of the mechanical issues of the UTV and I explained everything as stated above. He told me he had gotten a code checker and was going to work on the UTV when he could. I explained that it was brand new and should not be fouling spark plugs so frequently. That I was requesting to return the UTV for a refund. That it was going to be a continuous problem. That the fuel injector going bad I understood but the spark plug fouling after that was repaired did not make logical mechanical sense when everything tests within specifications. He agreed with me and stated that he did not agree with the answer Cub Cadet provided about carrying around extra spark plugs. That he would check on the refund process for me. That my customer satisfaction was important to him personally as a Cub Cadet dealer. 06/21/2021 Andy called me and stated that he personally worked on UTV and found that an Autolite spark plug was installed in the UTV. That the UTV should have a NGK plug installed. That he had gone up one heat range higher on the NGK spark plug and that he did not find any codes in the computer. I advised him that I was present when the technician took the new plug out of the UTV and it was a NGK plug that was fouled when I tried to pick the UTV up when I was told it was repaired and ready to go. That I was not there when the plug was installed back in the UTV by the technician. I again stated that I wanted to return the UTV for a refund because it was brand new and should not have the related problems that I have experienced. He stated he would check into the refund and let me know.
                        I read the owners manual of the UTV and there is no mention of sparkplug fouling and inspection in the manual. I did not find any reference to sparkplugs in the manual or a part number for replacement spark plugs. I did find the recommended NGK spark plug number which is a genuine Cub Cadet replacement part on-line. So why a warranty repair dealer would install a Autolite plug replacement in the UTV does not make sense. There is no mention of short term operation causing running issues and I was never instructed of these problems when I was considering a purchase. Cub Cadet has a quality name with their outdoor equipment and I expected reliability and quality customer service from the product and purchase experience.

                        Comment Guidelines

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Submit
                          Respond

                          Cub CadetCub cadet rzt 50

                          Our Cub Cadet RZT 50 caught on fire for no reason at all. It was turned off at the time and it just burst into flames. So we are now out of a 3, 000.00 mower and the company said there is nothing they can do about it. They should stand behind their product no matter how old it is when it is no fault of ours. This happened on june 22 around 11:00 in the morning. I want them to make this right..

                          Comment Guidelines

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Submit
                            Respond

                            Cub CadetLack of communication

                            I ordered a Cub Cadet ProZ 160 lawn tractor from Schutts Saw and Mower Service in Jamestown, NY, in April 2021. I was advised that it would be shipped at the end of April. It is now the end of June, and the mower has not been shipped. Whenever I ask about a delivery date, all they can say is "it's coming, but we can't get a date from the factory." I have no complaint with the dealer at all, as they have been great. My issue is why can't I get a firm delivery date. I have lawn mower that literally needs repairs each week and if I can't get a firm delivery date, I will have no choice but to cancel my order and buy another brand.

                            Comment Guidelines

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Submit
                              Respond

                              Cub CadetDavis Equipment Center - Oswego, NY - Cub Cadet Service Center

                              Davis Equipment Center states that "Customer satisfaction is important to us and we know our business depends on it. We earned our fine reputation the old fashioned way; through honest hard work and treating every customer with prompt and friendly service."

                              I contacted them in May 2021 to have them replace the drive belts on an LTX 1040 Cub Cadet lawn tractor. I was informed that their tech/mechanic will not do the work since it [Paraphrased] "always causes trouble". They refused the job!! So what does one do?? Toss out the machine?? I replaced the belts myself - about an hour labor and two new belts. Simple job - just takes loosening engine (4 bolts) to move the drive pulley away from the forward belt keeper. A few other interference items (main belt keeper), 2 pulley removals, put belt on & replace everything in reverse order. Doesn't take a rocket scientist - just a 70 year old man with a little mechanical experience. Davis Equipment lost a customer on this one!

                              Comment Guidelines

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Submit
                                Respond

                                Cub Cadet13afa2tma10 model number 1l190h20375 ser number

                                Purchased the mower 1 week ago. Feel the deck viberates to much when it is engaged. selling service center will not pick up untile tomorrow. What to do? WHAT TO DIO ?
                                JAMES HEISS
                                [protected] or [protected].

                                Comment Guidelines

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Submit
                                  Respond

                                  Cub CadetChallenger 400 air filter/ casing fell off

                                  The air filter/ housing fell off at some point. We stopped driving it as soon as we realized the part was missing. It is still under warranty however, the dealer is stating it is not covered due to dirt in the engine. Faulty design and issue with parts just falling off is why there is dirt in the engine! This needs covered by warranty and repaired at no cost to us!

                                  Comment Guidelines

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    Submit
                                    Respond

                                    Cub CadetCub cadet/ transmission/ unethical behavior

                                    I have a Cub Cadet ridding lawn mower Serial # 1JO24H30025. I've owned it for five or six years. According to my dealer: ( Country Gardens ) Roxboro N.C. 27574; this lawn mower is one that has had issues with the transmission from the very beginning.
                                    This information was not given to me until lately. Sometime ago I went to the dealer and ask if they could fix a problem I was having with it when trying to reverse the mower. He said that they couldn't fix it but, at that time nevr mentioned anything about a factory transmission problem.
                                    My mower is in mint condition, almost like new all but the tranmission. It has between 150-200 hours on it.
                                    I am a Cub Cadet . well pleased customer. I also own two other Cub Cadet, both older than this one. I'm wll pleased with the product and the dealer. I will even say I will continue to buy Cub Cadets.
                                    However, while my mower might be out of warranty, I don't think if fair to me or any custumer to be left in the dark about an issue such as this.
                                    If you, as a company knew this problem existed, I and, any other custumer should have been notified years ago so the problem could have been resolved.
                                    I. personally don't think it's the dealers place to tell me! If the company knew the product was defective, you should have written me a letter explaining to me the course I should take.
                                    I talked to a lady in your complaint department. She said the transmission was $700.00 and, the she would give me a 10% discount. She even tolled me that the warranty had been extended by another sourse to five years or 200 hours.
                                    My mower is righ on that line! I feel as a Cub Cadet customer that you as a company have not been completely upfront to me as a customer. I will have to mower repaired but, I will never forget the fact that you, as a company are not willing to be completely honest about all you know.

                                    I'm an electrician by trade. If I come to your business and put up a light fixture that I knew had problems and more than likely woundn't give you the years of service it should, you feel the same way about me.

                                    Comment Guidelines

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      Submit
                                      1 Response
                                      • Ra
                                        Raymond Schroll Apr 15, 2021
                                        This comment was posted by
                                        a verified customer
                                        Verified customer

                                        If CC had issued a service bulletin they may have been liable for the costs of fixing all those same model mowers. I bought a CC tractor in 1995 that spewed oil out the transmission vent. After I was out of warrantee, I found out that a simple oil type change solved the problem. Again, no service bulletin; I had to purchase the new oil and change it myself.

                                        My new tractor, the middle grade unit with 46" deck, is literally a piece of junk except for the Koehler engine. I will never again buy a CC product!!

                                        0 Votes

                                      Cub CadetSnow blower 357cc two stage gas blower with electric start

                                      I recently had a cub Cadet snowblower delivered to my house and upon assembling some of it together and trying to start it the snowblower would not start. I pulled the ripcord in order to get it started and the whole cord came out and would not retract back in. The blower was taken to bison turf equipment where they told me the whole housing unit needed to be replace because it wasn't welded together properly and had no way of even spinning. I find this a bit ridiculous considering this is a new snowblower and it's broken right off the bat and the part will also take 7 to 10 days in order to come in. I thought cub cadet was a good quality brand, guess not.

                                      Comment Guidelines

                                      Add your opinion

                                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                        Submit
                                        Respond

                                        Cub CadetProduct failure

                                        I bought a Cub ZT1- 50"in June. In early September, it stopped moving while I was mowing. Looking down under the seat, the drive belt tension spring was hanging. I'm disabled and can't crawl around a mower. It took 5 weeks to get it picked up from the store that I bought it from, repaired and returned to me. Today, the same thing happened. They said I must have run over a"stick" that popped the spring off. REALLY??? This is like stumping your toe makes you pass out. I cut about 2 acres. Yes, there are trees. Yes, there are sticks. And yes, I pick up the bigger ones. I need a better fix for this $3100 yellow monument, that's is now immobile in my front yard, AGAIN!

                                        Comment Guidelines

                                        Add your opinion

                                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                          Submit
                                          Respond

                                          IN THE NEWS

                                          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.