The Professional CouriersParcel undelivered and no customer Care

1
U Review updated:

I booked a parcel on 19th june, 2008 from Bangalore to Chandigarh. Today is 1st July and it hasn't been delivered yet. The online tracking system simply shows it reached Delhi and has been shipped from there to chandigarh on 22nd June. Nobody picks phone on customer care number. I called up in chandigarh office and they are not ready to help.

  • Updated by Francisudupi · Jul 02, 2019

    The staffs at Professional Courier office in Indore either keep the landline busy or do not give a proper reply to our enquiry. Irresponsible courier company, their website is also not updated so we cannot track the consignment.

Responses

  • Ma
    manu Aug 06, 2008

    my parcel from bangalore not reached chandigarh

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajay Sharma Oct 14, 2008

    Hi,

    I am trying to meet Mr Srinath Director of Information Technology, but i am unable to meet him since i am trying from last 2 months.
    Please help me out how to meet him.

    Please do needfully..

    Thanks & Regards

    Ajay Sharma

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prinu Jan 12, 2009

    i want to contact with proffetional courior's customer care.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    revathy Jul 27, 2009

    hai,

    just want to know what is the customer care number.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    syedyunus Nov 27, 2009

    Sir,
    This is Mr Syed Yunus Rasheed,
    I was expecting a courier from professionals from Mysore to kolar my address is Jamaia Mazjid road cross kalnur Kolar District it was sent 15 days before POD no is MYS7797545 kindly look into this matter

    Thanks & Rgds
    Syed Yunus

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    drguptav Mar 31, 2010

    i booked a courier from Delhi to Chandigarh somewhere around in the 2nd week of march 2010...Enquiring from the Chandigarh office after a week of non-receipt, i was told that the courier was received on the 18th there but delivery was still pending, & was assured of a revert within a few hrs. But none of that happened...No one picked up the phone when i tried to contact later.
    A week later i enquired again but was told that the courier had not been received in the first place from Delhi!! Contacting the Delhi center was also of no help as they could not track where the parcel had gone...They even said they could not contact the Chandigarh center as no one was picking up the phone... Well is that really possible on an official phone line???i for once fail to understand...
    As of today, 31st march 2010, the courier (Tracking id # 6874604) still stands undelivered, &i am utterly disgusted by the setup & uncourteous behaviour of the professional courier staff. Will anybody give me the no to their grievance redressal cell...& look into the matter...
    Dr Varun

    0 Votes
  • I booked a parcel from Bangalore to Keral on July 20th, but it has not reached in next 1 month. Nobody called me or the numbers mentioned on the parcel. When i checked the status online, it shown that it has returned to Bangalore. I had gone to the Madiwala(Bangalore) branch and when i asked about this, they said like it got returned becuase the parcel was liquid item and they shown me some different parcel. And i have registered a complaint regarding this.
    It is October and still i didnt get any help on this. I am feeling really bad on Professional Courier Service.

    Courier No : BLR34516113

    Regards,
    Dennis

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Francisudupi Jul 08, 2019

    I had booked my document through Professional Courier from Udupi (Karnataka) to Indore (Madhya Pradesh) on the 24th of June 2019. Till today 2nd of July 2019 - 20.07 hours the article is not deliver to the consignee. Called the delivery boy Ratanlal who is carrying the document with him since afternoon, he says he will deliver it tomorrow morning.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem