Having problems with Swreg?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Swreg Customer Service Contacts

10380 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, Minnesota
United States - 55343

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Swreg Customer Service. Initial Swreg complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Swreg above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Swreg. Discuss the issues you have had with Swreg and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Swreg Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SWREG Inc.Unauthorized charge to credit card

On Tuesday, July 9, 2013, I foolishly tuned in to a program you call "Cash Machines."
In order to determine whether this was a legitimate method of generating income, and to find out how much it would cost, I followed the instruction to divulge my American Express account number.
During the second part of this video production, I quickly realized this was a scam and that I did not want to participate, so I sent instructions to cancel my participation. I did not
receive a notification that my request for cancellation had been honored. Later I received a receipt for $53.04 charged to my credit card, which I immediately answered with another request to cancel. I realize fully now how dangerous it was to trust you.
My Order Number: U5595613501.
If I do not receive evidence that you have canceled my order, you will hear from my attorney.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Swreg — Never received what I purchased

    I placed an order with these folks and NEVER received my download link. Every attempt I've made to...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    SWREG, WondersharePaid, never received. No contact #.

    I paid $49.95 for Wondershare for Mac. Company never gave me a registration number. Their online help works very spottily . I told them that the number I got bounced out, but all they did was send me the same number. You go in a circle, even assuming you get somebody to help you in the first place. I'm beginning to think this whole thing is a SCAM. I paid with PayPal, so getting my money back is going to be a hassle. Lousy company.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Wccl SWREG The Quantum Cookbook by Bradley Thompson — Refund

      The product was bought expecting something more than offered, no problem, but no refund until 3 month...

      Stockport

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Swregdidnt receive working software

      i wanted to unlock my iphone4 and paid 20 pounds thinking that i was gonna receive the sowtware which i did but there was no istructions for iphone 4 even tho they claim on their website that the software was iphone 4. i tried to contact them thru the email they provide to ask my money back but i kept getting email saying that my email cannot be delivered to the address they provided. so frustareted and dont know know who to contact to get my money back. any suggestions???

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        SWREG Inc.Refund

        I bought software ( ebizinone.com) and the software company used
        SWREG Inc to receive their payments. I have never received the software even
        after my receipt was emailed to me. This took place 0n 10th July 2012.
        I am unable to contact the software company at the website I was given in the email.
        There absolutely no contact details on the receipt. Because the charge was rather
        substantial ($997) Iam now desperate to get a refund. Incidentally Iwas referred
        to this software by Blake Mathews (Commissin Cash Code) and his are the only contacts I have.([protected]@ccc-server.com) I have sent him a number of emails stating
        my problem but to date I have heard nothing. I hope you can do something about my problem. [protected]@hotmail.co.za

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Jo
            JOHN W. STANBERY Nov 22, 2013
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            I PURCHASED THE SOFTWARE TO CLEAN MY COMPUTER FOR $27.10 AND THE SITE THEY GAVE ME WAS ERRONEOUS AND COULD NOT BE ACCESSED. I WANT MY MONIES RETURNED TO MY PAY PAL ACCOUNT. THIS SITE MUST BE A SCAM AND PAY PAL SHOUL REMOVE THEM FROM THE PAY PAL USEAGE. I PRESENTLY HAVE A GREIVANCE FILED AGAINST SWEGINC VIA PAY PAL.

            0 Votes
          • El
            Elizabeth Moloney Oct 17, 2013
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            I tried to renew my K7 security on my PC. on 16/09/13. I WAS GIVEN A NEW SERIAL NUMBER WHEN I PUT IT IN i WAS TOLD IT WAS INCORRECT AND TO TRY AGAINI tried again for at least twenty times to no avail.I got onto your website and complained and was finally told that the serial number I was given could only be us ed in INDIA. So when I explained I had never being to INDIA and that I would like a refund and to cancel my order. They informed me that they were unable to trace the ORDER.i HOPE YOU CAN HELP ME.
            Order Number E5729171202. I paid by Visa. Euro.49.95.
            I would like my money back and please stop these activation requests across my pc. Please help me.
            Elizabeth Moloney. Ireland.

            0 Votes
          • Al
            alpipp Jan 16, 2013

            all i want to do is to cancle my membership&get my money back thank you

            0 Votes
          • Al
            AlwaysRightOn Jul 26, 2012

            Its now officially a scam people. Ebizinone has no warranty cause when you ask a question. I've gotten the same responds 3 times now.

            His email is " [email protected] " you dont believe me. Ask him, you will get same responds after 5-6 responds. He aint the only one who knows reverse scamming.

            0 Votes
          • Al
            AlwaysRightOn Jul 26, 2012

            Yeap bought the same ebizinone for $997. Now talking to SWREG and the Merchant. I've notice that the merchant at [email protected] says the same thing over and over sometimes. And SWREG is waiting for the merchant to Ok the refund or is
            probably part of the scam to prolong the wait.

            " EBiz is very simple to use, the full instructions are available in the user guide and video tutorials. Did you read it and listen to the videos? Was there anything specific you didn't understand "
            " Ebiz is a proven excellent software. Please let us know if there is anything we can do, so that you will be satisfied with our software."
            "Please understand we are not ignoring your emails.
            The refund is, are you not interested in keep guaranteed testing eBiz? "
            "The refund is guaranteed, are you not interested in keep testing eBiz?"

            DO NOT BUY THIS SOFTWARE. YOU WILL BE TALKING TO A ROBOT. THERE IS NO SUPPORT. AND THE MERCHANT DARE TRY TO ASK FOR $497 more dollars for the deluxe package for the ebizinone software.

            0 Votes
          • Ac
            academyventure Jul 25, 2012

            I bought the software too!!! Such a scam. I realized that other sites like "profitfusionapp" and "easyclickcommissions" are part of the same scam, and even on the same server!

            They took my $997, never got the software, now I've disputed the charge with my credit card company, and IT WILL TAKE 60 DAYS TO GET RESOLVED, and if my credit company believes them and thinks the software isn't a scam, I DON'T GET MY MONEY BACK!

            I bought this using a credit card, and now am $1, 000 in debt, and must wait 2 months or more (while my debt increases) before I can even log in to my account to see if I get my money back...

            0 Votes
          • Br
            Bruce Bazsali Nov 05, 2010

            Sent up red flags indicating that my computer was infected. When I went to the web site to correct the problem they charged me $21.20 to get the download to correct the problem. Nothing was downloaded to me and when I looked up the company I found out that they have been doing this to others.

            0 Votes

          SWREG Inc.Site didn't work and I'm out $ 49.95

          I was on the Verizon website getting a speed test check on my computer because it was running slow I clicked on information for tune-up of my computer and tune-up 360 software came up it said that if I downloaded this software it would make my computer faster and it gave me a price of $49.95 to purchase, so I filled out the order form and put in my credit card number and the transaction was completed, I needed a key code to download the information and this would be sent to my e-mail address, the money was taken out of my account and the key code was never delivered to my e-mail address, also the website stated the if the key code was not delivered to my e-mail within 24hrs I should got to another website needles to say the site didn't work and I'm out $ 49.95.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Swregitem bought on Swreg.org, we never received the keycode by email!!!!!!!!!!

            Hello
            We wrote to you about this issue last year. We never got an answer.
            We paid for the product below and the details are attached.

            We want the keycode of the product to be delivered to us.

            Thank you.

            Monica
            +[protected]

            ---------- Forwarded message ----------
            From: IRSCA Gifted Education
            Date: Thu, Dec 9, 2010 at 3:27 PM
            Subject: Attention: DMCA Office, item bought on Swreg.org
            To: [protected]@digitalriver.com


            Dear Sir, Madam

            We attach the receipt of notice of payment for 1stMass Mailer, product pertaining to
            http://www.softstack.com/fstmail.html
            which we bought the other day on your secure check-out page at
            https://usd.swreg.org/cgi-bin/s.cgi?s=4507&p=4507FSTMM&v=0&d=0&q=1.
            We did not receive any code of activation though, and it's 2 days since then. The invoce states clearly that we are going to receive the

            Delivery Method

            Keycode by Email
            1 - User License


            Please let us know what happened.

            We contacted them via their website
            http://www.softstack.com/contact.html
            and still, there's no answer. Could you please let us know what is happening?

            Thanks!


            --


            Cu stima,
            Monica Gheorghiu, MBA
            Project Manager
            IRSCA Gifted Education
            pr { AT } giftededu.org


            below- THE INVOICE

            Order Invoice / Receipt
            Your order was processed successfully on Mon Dec 06 2010
            Order Number: U1717191001
            Our Details Your Details
            Sold by: SWREG Inc.
            9625 West 76th St
            Eden Prairie MN, 55344
            US
            VAT Number: EU826011714
            Federal Tax ID: [protected]

            Name: Monica Gheorghiu
            Company: IRSCA Gifted Education asociatie
            Street: Bd Brancoveanu 4, bloc 12A ap4
            City: Bucuresti
            Zip/Postal code: 041431
            Country: Romania
            Telephone: +{NOT DISCLOSED
            Email: NOT DISCLOSED
            Payment Method: MasterCard**5408
            Vat Number: RO17262316

            Product Code Name Delivery Method Price Quantity Total
            4507FSTMM 1st Mass Mailer Keycode by Email
            1 - User License EUR 54.96 1 EUR 54.96
            Total EUR 54.96
            Grand Total EUR 54.96


            If you are a company within the European Union and did not provide or do not have a VAT number, you can obtain the VAT refund from your taxing authority provided you are VAT exempt. We are unable to refund the VAT from a completed order.
            Copyright © 2010 SWREG Inc.
            Powered by SWREG Inc.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Ri
                RippedOffBySWEG May 02, 2013

                On Jan 9, 2013 I purchased "Peak Traffic Machine" from SWREG for "two payments of $597.00" with a 30-day Refund Policy. They charged my Pay-Pal $637.89 USD, $40.89 more than the purchase price.

                When I was unable to register my product I called their support and they could not get it to work either. A couple of days later I called them and requested a refund. After talking to a couple of people whose first language is obviously NOT English I finally spoke to someone who understood that I wanted my money back. They told me how I had to submit a written request for a refund through their service dept.

                I filed the written request, making it extremely clear that I wanted a REFUND. They responded in poor English that they would have their support people try to help me. I replied back 3 more times that I wanted a REFUND.

                They have PURPOSELY put me off for over 14 weeks now and still have my $637.89. I cancelled my 2nd payment through Pay-Pal.

                I checked the Peak Traffic Machine website today and they no longer accept Pay-Pal. I suspect that is because Pay-Pal has dropped them due to the number of charge-backs.

                I would NOT recommend this company to anyone I know, or even to perfect stranger for that matter. I have requested again today a refund in FULL. If I don't get it immediately, I will have no other choice than to consider Digital River/SWREG as a SCAM company, who is dishonest and cheats people purposely out of their money. If they do come through with my full refund, I will be back here to let you know about it...

                "Disappointed and Defrauded in the USA"

                0 Votes
              • Ma
                Markuss Apr 07, 2012

                I Bought Digital River Software online at SWREG and guess what? I got sent akey and no download link.Sent email through card query and guess what ? no response. They took money vey quickly but still no product and no response.

                0 Votes

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              SWREG unlock i phonedoes not work!

              I PURCHASED A UNLOCKING SOFTWARE FROM THIS MOTHER###ERS
              7 IT DOES NOT WORK!! WORSE IS THEY DONT ###ING EXIST, THERE IS NO WAY TO GET A HOLD ON ANY 1 . THEY DONT ANW EMAILS N DO NOT GIVE REFUNDS.THEY STOLE MY $50 N WHO KNOWS WHO ELS THEY DONE THAT TOO.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Ca
                  Cartor Aug 08, 2012
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I did loose 25 USD too and now the motherf... still sending
                  for Get extra protection for iPhone Unlock Software (ALL iPHONES)

                  What a asswh...

                  DO not purchase anything comming thru SWREG or alike or any Unlock your Iphone.

                  0 Votes

                DRI SWREG, INC. CARDQUERY — unauthorized charge to my Mastercard

                I keep getting charged for, What, I don't know . I have never even heard of this company. And they keep...

                SWREG IncSOFTWARE DOES NOT WORK/NO CONTACT WITH THEM

                BOUGHT A UNLOCKING SERVICE FROM THEM
                IT DID NOT WORK
                CAN NOT CONTACT THEM EVEN AFTER EMAILING THEM 3 TIMES
                TRIED THE COMPLAINT PAGE PUT ALL MY DETALS IN IT COME UP WITH NOTHING EVEN THOUGH I HAVE ACOPY OF THE RECEIPT IN MY HAND

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Kr
                    KRP2011 Jun 01, 2011

                    I made a purchase from a SWREG business, http://www.htcsimunlock.com/, paid the money didn't get the code, didn't get the refund.

                    I spoke to a few customer service people at SWREG and Digital River, my purchase number was recognised by all. All the staff I spoke to are powerless.

                    If you are having problems, and if you are prepared to be nice call Linda, she is a senior receptionist at Digital River which is the main company and has all the emails and contacts you would need. I got to her by accident on [protected], she was very helpful, understanding and put me through to a senior manager and gave me an email of a someone relevant and important if I got nowhere. Because I had already opened a dispute in PayPal the money was held, that is not in Digital River hands, the senior manager told me she was not able to make the refund. So rather than get into a stink with her I decided to wait it out to see if I got a refund through PayPal.

                    Fortunately I managed to get a refund through PayPal because SWREG didn't make a comment during the dispute (one is not covered for digital purchases in PayPal, unless the seller doesn't comment in a dispute, this is a very small loop hole one shouldn't rely on). So I didn't need to go back to Linda or email the important person.

                    Karl

                    0 Votes
                  • Ko
                    Koenig Marie May 07, 2010

                    I Can't install the Desktop2010

                    0 Votes

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Swreg — Software Scam

                  After not receiving ANYTHING, I spent 5 hours trying to contact this company. After several calls to (952...

                  SwregNever sent product

                  On 10 January 2010, we ordered ABC Amber Blackberry Converter. I received the usual confirmation of order and receipt. But we never received the product.

                  We have tried to get hold of someone through email on many many many occasions since January of this year, to no avail. The single response we have ever received stated:

                  "Once again:

                  I sent all reg info (the reg key and URL to download the full version) to you.

                  If you didn't receive it, you need to either:

                  1. Check your junk (bulk) folder

                  or

                  2. Disable your mail filter

                  or

                  3. Please send me another email address that accepts *.key attachments and http links.

                  Best regards,

                  Yernar Shambayev (ProcessText Group)"

                  None of our responses to this email were ever replied to. The fact that the writer used "Once again" suggested he had written previously. However, we have exhausted all avenues (including the ones suggested by them) and have never found any other email.

                  The complaint that we have is that to all the emails we have sent and online forms we have filled, there have no responses so that the matter can be sorted out. We have been sending emails and filling forms for nearly a year. We are not sure what else to do than ask a third party to intervene.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    SwregNever received the product!

                    On 10 January 2010, we ordered ABC Amber Blackberry Converter. I received the usual confirmation of order and receipt. But we never received the product.

                    We have tried to get hold of someone through email on many many many occasions since January of this year, to no avail. The single response we have ever received stated:

                    "Once again:

                    I sent all reg info (the reg key and URL to download the full version) to you.

                    If you didn't receive it, you need to either:
                    1. Check your junk (bulk) folder
                    or
                    2. Disable your mail filter
                    or
                    3. Please send me another email address that accepts *.key attachments and http links.

                    Best regards,
                    Yernar Shambayev (ProcessText Group)"

                    None of our responses to this email were ever replied to. The fact that the writer used "Once again" suggested he had written previously. Given other similar complaints I have seen, it appears there is something going wrong at their end. The problem though, is worse given that there is no responses so that the matter can be sorted out. They have been ignoring our emails for nearly a year! Surely they cant blame that on a mail filter as well!

                    Regards
                    Rif

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      SWREG Inc / Your Free Televisionsoftware doesn't work as described

                      I looked for an internet tv program nearly a month ago and found a very professional looking and promising website: yourfreetelevision.com. At first I was suspicious and by the time I try to leave a pop up window appeared and told me that I would get a unbeliveable discount price. So I thought again and bought it that was on May 2nd, 2010. Soon after I got an email with a Link where I could download the software. It's a very small program. I installed it and started it but it doesn't work properly. The channellist was not able to update. There wasn't a single channel who works. After some research I found out that you have to install additional software like RealPlayer. But that changed nothing. I even tried with deactivated anti virus program and firewall but there wasn't the slightest improvement. I tried to get some help via email on May 2nd, 2010. But I didn't get an answer so far. After some research I found out that you can have all these "software" for free. Nobody has to pay for this. I'm very disapointed. And by the time I try to get my money back.

                      software doesn't work as described

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        SWREG, Inc.Repair Registry

                        Macintosh laptop displayed virus infection and SWREG, Inc web site popped up for downloading a product for a Repair Registry. Could not close the boxes so I shut down and it came back up. It showed secure site logos including McAfee. I looked at web site and then I downloaded the repair for 19.95 and then could not find it on my laptop. I started searching about this web site and found complaints about SWREG, Inc. including that it may be a terrorist orgainization. the product code is 43835-regrep.
                        Now what?

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • El
                            elephanzee May 01, 2010

                            You say your laptop is a Mac? It's pretty unlikely that your computer has a virus, and if a random website is telling you that you have a virus, then it's probably not true. You wasted $20 because you were fooled by a fraudulent website. Unless you are running Windows on this Mac, you *CANNOT* use an application that purports to fix your "system registry, " because Mac OS X doesn't HAVE a registry; Windows does.

                            0 Votes
                          • Sw
                            SWREG IS A FRAUD Apr 22, 2009

                            SWREG has stolen my $2500 funds four months ago. Without any cause or notice, they changed the password of my account that has the funds. Luckily, I had another account with them “for an older store", but it did not has funds in it, so they did not close it or change the password!!! I contacted them from the working account and asked why they have changed the password, they said that my account is a high risk one and they have to freeze the funds for 6 months for any charge backs. After two or three emails from me trying to know the reason they consider my account a high risk one and trying to get them to release my funds, they closed the other account. By closing my both accounts, I was unable to contact them again since you have no option to contact them unless from your control panel. So, if you got a good amount of funds in your account, be ready to fail to log in one day without prior notice or any hope to get your money back.

                            FOR ANY SELLER OR WEBSITE OWNER:
                            NEVER USE SWREG….SWREG IS A FRAUD…YOU WILL WORK HARD TO MAKE MONEY AND THEY WILL STEAL IT FROM YOU.

                            0 Votes

                          swreg.com/XilisoftNo product No contact

                          It only takes one company to screw things up for every other company wanting to sell products on line.

                          Currently they are SWreg and Xilisoft over 2 weeks ago now I purchased a converter program and to date have not received what I have paid for.

                          The amount of emails and resubmitting I have done is stupid yet the companys in question can still send you stupid emails requesting you to buy more from them.

                          The funniest thing yet is when you go to there order search site regardless of what you are asking they still want you credit card details. Understandable if you want a refund which I am after but am a bit skepitcal about giving my details a second time, dont you think that an order number would be enough for them to either give you that refund or the product you brought.

                          By the way SWreg and Xilisoft my order number is u896788101 should someone in your company come across this website and find out what a pack of theives you are.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            SWREG (Date entry Job) — All around bad experience.

                            First, a little information on this Company/Product. It is supposed to be a downloadable software that...

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            SwregRecurring withdrawals

                            SWREG are still taking money out of my credit card. I have e-mailed them many times to tell them to cancel this but they have not answered and do still take the money out. This was for payments I use to pay to Big Ticket To Wealth on the presidential program which I cancelled about 4 months ago. They are owe me 4 months at £19 per month.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              • Na
                                naxar Feb 25, 2010

                                hi
                                swreg is fruadster company i paid for a financial document through them and they charged me twice for that which was about £750+ 1st of all they refused to accept that they charged me twice but after that they accepted their mistake but not refunding me my money i have emailed them many times but no resopnse so i am taking them to british trade standards. i would try my best to bann this site to operate in UK

                                0 Votes
                              • Sw
                                SWReg Info Feb 02, 2010

                                Hello:

                                If you can email your order number to "[email protected]", our CS Team will escalate your refund request.

                                Regards,

                                SWReg Support

                                0 Votes

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              SwregRip-off

                              I, too, got dupped by SWREG. Somehow they got on my Skype with a message that a virus had been detected on my computer. To erase the virus, I need to clean my registry right away by clicking... I clicked, only to find out that it would cost $19.95 to perform this cleaning. Like a fool, I did it. Nothing happened that I am aware of. I only hope that by clicking I didn't add a virus on my computer. AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                • Ba
                                  babooy Feb 15, 2010

                                  Due to previous terrible/no service from SWREG I recently had a chance to tell a new sales provider that I will not be doing business with them as long as SWREG is the funds processor. To bad for the seller, but I will not allow SWREG to handle any of my sales transactions. This is a shameful American company and needs to be put out of business. They cannot be trusted to respond to your inquiries or intervene if the seller should happen to be a scammer or won't honor their guarantees. SWREG takes their cut and leaves you out to dry when you need their help, when trying to recover your stolen funds, from their scammer clients.

                                  0 Votes

                                IN THE NEWS

                                Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.