Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Stepwheel Outsourcing

Stepwheel Outsourcing review: Fraud Scammers have opened it 11

R
Author of the review
1:53 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Anshul Dwivedi and Abhilash Nair has worked and learned the things about immigration in our company cheating many clients and earning incentive of Rs. 60000 to 1, 00, 000 on monthly basis by telling them that they will assure the candidate with job with Circum Navigation Resource Management but the company simply denies of such facts as company provides assistance only not guaranteed job.
One Director is 12 pass who speaks malyali very well so targeting south indian people, he trapped many clients in the name of our company by earning the huge amount in the way of salary and incentive abhilash Nair and Anshul dwivedi have opened their own company by hiring our account executive Mukesh who also does sales calls as immigration consultant.
they have learned everything from us trapped us in a situation of refund and legal problems and opened their own company.
If the company circum was fraud then what they both were doing here and earning by making fool of people doing fraud and scams.
Claiming to be immigration lawyers and directors have done fraud by working as executives in Oasis resource Management and Cirum navigation Resource management of Rs. 50, 00, 000 from various clients.
Why now people are trusting the same names.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

11 comments
Add a comment
S
S
Stepwheel Outsourcing
IN
Sep 04, 2015 6:45 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This is to inform Everyone that these Comments are posted By some Competitors, Complaints always resolved in Person to Person, not in Online Forum.
anyone have complain they can Contact Directly to Company .

L
L
log_avaneesh
US
Dec 28, 2015 6:39 am EST

Micromax — I am complaining about my mobile micromax bolt a069

Dear concern, I have purchased a Mobile of Micromax Bolt A069 as on date 06/01/2015 and before it's completion of 1 year this phone has many faults and it is kept at service center is more than 4 months in this tenure and still it is there from 05/11/2015, and every time CC executive told that my hand set will be replaced and I got it within 7-15 days but it is still not recd, last conversation you can got with detail at complaint No. MMX1812151975197 of date 18/12/2015 with Mr. Naveen. With Thanks & Regards Avaneesh Kumar Vill. & P.O. - Bampur Dist. - Allahabad Mob. - [protected], [protected]

R
R
ramky555
US
Dec 28, 2015 6:41 am EST

Eureka Forbes — Faulty piece delivered

I had booked an Aquaguard crystal plus water purifier online in the month of June.. the piece delivered to me was a defective piece.. from the day it was delivered till date i have made numerous complaints on the helpline no to take back the faulty piece and replace it with a new one..till date 3 service engineers have visited my place and t

R
R
ramky555
US
Dec 28, 2015 6:41 am EST

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [epfo] — Your request is in transit between epfo out and in office

Hi Team, My Ref Number 999310051401280002467 for PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office. The status has been the same Feb 2014. Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end

R
R
rajity
US
Dec 28, 2015 6:42 am EST

Pepperfry — Prchase / Sofa

Pepperfry provides one year warranty on the product. When called pepperfry for service, they sent a carpenter and who confirmed that the sofa cannot be repaired as it is a single piece sofa. After that there is no response from pepperfry. The say "if the product cannot be repaired they cannot do anything" even if is falling under warranty ?

R
R
rajity
US
Dec 28, 2015 6:44 am EST

Reliance CDMA — Urgent need call details

Respected Sir/Madam, i am Babul Chandra Mali is in urgent need of call details of my reliance cdma [protected] for last two months . kindly do the needfull at your earliest . my mail id is ' babulmali@gmail.com Thanks & Regards! Babul Chandra Mali

K
K
kamakhya
US
Dec 28, 2015 6:46 am EST

Craftsvilla.com — Product not delivered till date

Shipment #[protected] for Transaction #[protected] I Placed an Order with Crafts villa on 6-Nov-15 for 5 necklace sets. The Seller "ENTERCART" shipped this on 6-Nov-15 via DTDC courier and it reached Hyd on 8-Nov-15 and from then it kept on moving from one place to another in Hyderabad. I never received the Courier and the after few days the status showed

D
D
Dinesh keshav
US
Jan 22, 2016 4:13 am EST

Oyo Rooms — Cheating on refund

I had booked hotel room on 26th of dec-15 in mangalore and also got confirmation mail but when contacted hotel they said there is no such booking .later on complaining they managed to make us believe that it will get updated later. My booking was from afternoon 12pm on 26 but when I reached hotel after a long 500km drive at 7pm in hotel I was shocked to see there is no booking and there were many customer in que because of over booking.then the oyo guys in hotel who were fighting for rooms there and doing all sorts of drama to make is believe they are trying their best. promised for refund and make us follow them to 2 to 3 hotels like animals and shift us to a average hotel.after this no cals nothing, these guys will be like disappeared. I cut short my 3day holiday to 1 because of these guys.
I have his phone number and name and also recorded latest conversation. I will provide if required.

Hope ritesh aggarwal(CEO of OYO rooms) do check feed back.if he does check feed back and keep quite he is also a culprit of cheating business.

I think ritesh need to hire people who know how to manage not just filling up vacan

S
S
Sen_j
IN
Nov 19, 2018 5:08 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Stepwheel outsourcing, Delhi is not right concern for visa processing/jobs. and they

P
P
Prabakaran.V
IN
Jan 06, 2019 1:33 am EST

Before informing the precedure...they collected 1 lakhs...after that they told all the stories and procedure ...can't completed the formalities...

Still they not refund my money as. 1 laksh...

Still paying the interest that money

R
R
rajprabhu
IN
Feb 11, 2019 11:41 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Don't waste your money... Don't waste your money

  1. Stepwheel Outsourcing Contacts

  2. Stepwheel Outsourcing phone numbers
    +91 704 249 3507
    +91 704 249 3507
    Click up if you have successfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 704 249 3507 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 704 249 3507 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 704 249 3507 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 704 249 3507 phone number
    +91 114 132 6029
    +91 114 132 6029
    Click up if you have successfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 114 132 6029 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 114 132 6029 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 114 132 6029 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Stepwheel Outsourcing by calling +91 114 132 6029 phone number
  3. Stepwheel Outsourcing emails
  4. Stepwheel Outsourcing address
    B-31, Lajpat Nagar-1, New Delhi, 110024, India
  5. Stepwheel Outsourcing social media
  6. Laura
    Checked and verified by Laura This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jul 11, 2024

Most discussed Stepwheel Outsourcing complaints

canada pr resident visa
1
(opinions to this review)