The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Stepwheel OutsourcingFraud Scammers have opened it

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Anshul Dwivedi and Abhilash Nair has worked and learned the things about immigration in our company cheating many clients and earning incentive of Rs. 60000 to 1, 00, 000 on monthly basis by telling them that they will assure the candidate with job with Circum Navigation Resource Management but the company simply denies of such facts as company provides assistance only not guaranteed job.
One Director is 12 pass who speaks malyali very well so targeting south indian people, he trapped many clients in the name of our company by earning the huge amount in the way of salary and incentive abhilash Nair and Anshul dwivedi have opened their own company by hiring our account executive Mukesh who also does sales calls as immigration consultant.
they have learned everything from us trapped us in a situation of refund and legal problems and opened their own company.
If the company circum was fraud then what they both were doing here and earning by making fool of people doing fraud and scams.
Claiming to be immigration lawyers and directors have done fraud by working as executives in Oasis resource Management and Cirum navigation Resource management of Rs. 50, 00, 000 from various clients.
Why now people are trusting the same names.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Ra
    rajprabhu Feb 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't waste your money... Don't waste your money

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prabakaran.V Jan 06, 2019

    Before informing the precedure...they collected 1 lakhs...after that they told all the stories and procedure ...can't completed the formalities...

    Still they not refund my money as. 1 laksh...

    Still paying the interest that money

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sen_j Nov 19, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Stepwheel outsourcing, Delhi is not right concern for visa processing/jobs. and they

    -2 Votes
  • Di
    Dinesh keshav Jan 22, 2016

    Oyo Rooms — Cheating on refund

    I had booked hotel room on 26th of dec-15 in mangalore and also got confirmation mail but when contacted hotel they said there is no such booking .later on complaining they managed to make us believe that it will get updated later. My booking was from afternoon 12pm on 26 but when I reached hotel after a long 500km drive at 7pm in hotel I was shocked to see there is no booking and there were many customer in que because of over booking.then the oyo guys in hotel who were fighting for rooms there and doing all sorts of drama to make is believe they are trying their best. promised for refund and make us follow them to 2 to 3 hotels like animals and shift us to a average hotel.after this no cals nothing, these guys will be like disappeared. I cut short my 3day holiday to 1 because of these guys.
    I have his phone number and name and also recorded latest conversation. I will provide if required.

    Hope ritesh aggarwal(CEO of OYO rooms) do check feed back.if he does check feed back and keep quite he is also a culprit of cheating business.

    I think ritesh need to hire people who know how to manage not just filling up vacan

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kamakhya Dec 28, 2015

    Craftsvilla.com — Product not delivered till date

    Shipment #[protected] for Transaction #[protected] I Placed an Order with Crafts villa on 6-Nov-15 for 5 necklace sets. The Seller "ENTERCART" shipped this on 6-Nov-15 via DTDC courier and it reached Hyd on 8-Nov-15 and from then it kept on moving from one place to another in Hyderabad. I never received the Courier and the after few days the status showed

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajity Dec 28, 2015

    Reliance CDMA — Urgent need call details

    Respected Sir/Madam, i am Babul Chandra Mali is in urgent need of call details of my reliance cdma [protected] for last two months . kindly do the needfull at your earliest . my mail id is ' [email protected] Thanks & Regards! Babul Chandra Mali

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajity Dec 28, 2015

    Pepperfry — Prchase / Sofa

    Pepperfry provides one year warranty on the product. When called pepperfry for service, they sent a carpenter and who confirmed that the sofa cannot be repaired as it is a single piece sofa. After that there is no response from pepperfry. The say "if the product cannot be repaired they cannot do anything" even if is falling under warranty ?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramky555 Dec 28, 2015

    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [epfo] — Your request is in transit between epfo out and in office


    Hi Team, My Ref Number 999310051401280002467 for PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office. The status has been the same Feb 2014. Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramky555 Dec 28, 2015

    Eureka Forbes — Faulty piece delivered


    I had booked an Aquaguard crystal plus water purifier online in the month of June.. the piece delivered to me was a defective piece.. from the day it was delivered till date i have made numerous complaints on the helpline no to take back the faulty piece and replace it with a new one..till date 3 service engineers have visited my place and t

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    log_avaneesh Dec 28, 2015

    Micromax — I am complaining about my mobile micromax bolt a069


    Dear concern, I have purchased a Mobile of Micromax Bolt A069 as on date 06/01/2015 and before it's completion of 1 year this phone has many faults and it is kept at service center is more than 4 months in this tenure and still it is there from 05/11/2015, and every time CC executive told that my hand set will be replaced and I got it within 7-15 days but it is still not recd, last conversation you can got with detail at complaint No. MMX1812151975197 of date 18/12/2015 with Mr. Naveen. With Thanks & Regards Avaneesh Kumar Vill. & P.O. - Bampur Dist. - Allahabad Mob. - [protected], [protected]

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stepwheel Outsourcing Sep 04, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is to inform Everyone that these Comments are posted By some Competitors, Complaints always resolved in Person to Person, not in Online Forum.
    anyone have complain they can Contact Directly to Company .

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.