The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
STCinternet bill

My internet was already close for almost one year, so please clear all my records in your file. Attached this my official receipt photo copy as for your record and evidence. Thanks.

internet bill

Responses

  • Kr
    Krishna 200025 Feb 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    [protected] that is My Bill number please check my Bill amount

    1 Votes
  • Kr
    Krishna 200025 Feb 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir I have use an Stc postbaid sim monthly 170 plans I'm not baid Bill amount an 3 months so I have less connection after 10 months not paid Bill amount so how much coming an Bill amount please help me

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krishna 200025 Feb 25, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir I have use an Stc postbaid sim monthly 170 sr but I am not baid for 3 months internet conscience cut services after I'm not baid Bill and 10 months so Bill amount bay time eanypady fine baying

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Basit4li Aug 02, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    2 years ago I took the STC modem connection (new) after 3 months I had to go to Pakistan. I went to the STC branch and said them to cut this internet. They said it's done.
    Now after 2 years I receive the bill of RS 4200. Kindly check my record I didn't use it. Please clear my bill.
    Iqama no : [protected]

    2 Votes
  • Bl
    Blackspider Jul 09, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have unlimited internet and the bill every month is 160SR when i go to the for 1 week when i want to settle the 160 monthly bill i found out that the bill was increase and how it happens i already pay 160 SAR but my internet is not working and i have remaining 271 SAR this wrong bill please check this my account is [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ur
    urooj khan May 27, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear,

    I have to stc einternet as well. I would like to know how check bill through internet as before i use to check through one url but now its asking for online account and i tried to open new account but am unable. so please kindly guide me how to open new stc online account and how to check the bill details.
    Please do the needful as soon as possible.

    Thanks...

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    malikzaib Sep 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have submitted my stc Internet bill on 17 September 2016 for two months, now again I receive 2 months bill. How should I resolve this issue.
    Thanks

    -1 Votes
  • Aw
    Awais Rahman Khan Apr 26, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I installed stc internet wifi in march 2016 but still billing have no information

    -2 Votes
  • To
    tonyr96 Jan 20, 2015

    I have similar case. Last 19August 2014, I fully settled my bills, attached is the scan copy of the receipt (patora). I am not using the same service line since I closed it last August, so please clear all my records / bills in your file. Refer to attached copy of official receipt for your record and evidence. Thanks.

    1 Votes
  • An
    anisa iezaz patel Aug 26, 2013

    i have paid my complete telephone land line bill last week and there is no outstanding bill and my land line is still not functioning
    kindly look into the matter
    thanks

    1 Votes
  • An
    anisa iezaz patel Aug 26, 2013

    Respected sir

    I have paid the complete telephone bill of my account last week and still my land line is disconnected kindly look into the matter
    my land line np is
    [protected]
    tel account no is [protected]
    thanks
    27/8/2013

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    s.mahi Mar 08, 2013

    Dear,

    I have to stc landline and einternet as well. I would like to know how check bill through internet as before i use to check through one url but now its asking for online account and i tried to open new account but am unable. so please kindly guide me how to open new stc online account and how to check the bill details.
    Please do the needful as soon as possible.

    Thanks...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.