The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Spirit Airlines$9.00 fare club member

I signed up for the $9.00 club and have yet to received any e-mail concerning any airlines fares. thank you maurine boyd. my membership number is [protected]

Responses

  • Ma
    manfred schmidt Feb 16, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I`ve signed up for a $9.00 fare club membership and paid $59.00 for it and have yet to receive any e-mail from you regarding any bargain flight deals, is this a scam on your part ? please advise and / or return my membership fee of $ 59.00 immediately, my membership ID is: [protected] .

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manfred schmidt Feb 16, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I`ve sgned up up for the $9.00 membership and paid the $59.00 membership and have yet to receive any e`mil from you regarding any bargain flight deals, is this a scam I`ve entered into with you ?> please advise or return my membership fee of $ 59.00 my membership ID # is: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sally m. Brault Jan 20, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want to know where my air miles are going to which account

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sally m. Brault Jan 20, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MY NAME AS IT APPEARS ON MY SPIRIT CARD IS sally m Brault i have been in the 9.00 air fare club for yrs. and they are telling me i am not on it and they have the wrong card no.free spirit no. ends in 4382 and starts with 7 they are telling me i have a number begining with a 1 . i have had trouble with this every since i moved to a new add. in Homosassa fla. please let me know what no. i am under in order to use my 9.00 card

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom Beaumont Aug 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Where are the deals? I've been trying to book a flight from Detroit to Fort Myers for this October and can't find anything under $200. What ever happened to those $9 flights

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lilliam Mar 28, 2009

    I like to be a member

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lilliam Mar 28, 2009

    I want to be a menber

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maurine A. Boyd Mar 10, 2009

    After sending my orginal complaint to spirit airlines conformation number 9465c, please discard my complaint from your comments, mainly because my membership number is listed on my comment, and I do not want it made public to everyone. thank you. after I asked for it to be discarded, I still see it on my comment.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maurine A. Boyd Mar 10, 2009

    Please cancel out my membership number number from my complain, I do not want my membership number avaliable to anyone, I did not realize it would appear with my complain. my complaint conformation number was 9465c

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.