SoCleanI want a refund, not the item

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Who can give me a prompt explanation why you sent back the machine I wanted to return? I sent it because it was out of work and absolutely useless. I attached explanations along with the machine and you could check it to understand I was saying the truth. But no, you chose a strange way. I am going to send it back to you again and we'll see what you're gonna do.

Responses

  • Li
    Liz Mills Oct 14, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MY husband purchased a SoClean 2 on Dec 6, 2018 for $310.25. This is Oct 2021 and the lid latch just broke a few days ago. NO WAY are we going to buy another machine that is evidently made of cheap plastic. He is holding the lid shut with masking tape. I see that many, many people have complained about broken lid latches!!! What is SoClean going to do about that????? Elizabeth in NC

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank T. DRAKE Oct 13, 2018

    Could not use unit!

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank T. DRAKE Oct 13, 2018

    Note Statements above!!!

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank T. DRAKE Oct 13, 2018

    I obtained authorization to return the unit because I no longer used CPAP

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank T. DRAKE Oct 13, 2018

    I returned the So Clean Machine with prior authorization more than a month ago. I was not able to use it. I have not received a refund on my AMX card. Please credit my AMX for the purchase price.

    Sincerely,
    Frank T. Drake
    1479 Tangier Way
    Sarasota, Florida 34239

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.