Menu
Sock Fancy Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts
Sock Fancy
complaints

Sock Fancy
complaints

Sock Fancy Complaints Summary

3 Resolved
12 Unresolved
Our verdict: When using services from Sock Fancy with a poor resolution rate, be vigilant. Understand the common pitfalls other customers have faced. Prepare thoroughly for any interactions with their customer service, and consider alternative solutions if your issues are not addressed satisfactorily.
File a complaint
Write a review
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for Sock Fancy has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of Sock Fancy. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews

Sock Fancy complaints 15

Sort by:

Newest Sock Fancy complaints

ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Sock Fancy has left an official reply on this complaint.

Sock Fancy Non-delivery of purchases i did not receive products ordered

Non-delivery of purchases i did not receive products ordered. There are many many instances of similar complaints from other customers not receiving their orders.

Read full review of Sock Fancy and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
C
C
C. Bechtelar
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Selling masks they don't have in stock. Bought from them because it said orders were being delivered in 7-10 days. Ordered three weeks ago and only received half my order. Contacted customer service after the first week and a half and got the first half shipped. Said the rest would ship out in a few days. Week and a half later order still had not shipped out. After that have not been able to get back into contact with the company. Keep seeing Facebook posts where they have the same replies "out of stock but we will have more in 3 days" they say this on ever mask every few days but my order has still yet to be fulfilled.

D
D
D. Schmitt
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered and paid for 6 x masks on April 19. I have been trying to get a status on my order since 7 May. I sent a previous email on 7 May and again on 13 May in response to the company's general email to all customers saying that items ordered between 4/19 - 4/22 would be shipped early the week of 4 May. My item was not shipped and I have been unable to get any updated status from the company. I even asked for an update again on 13 May with no response prior to reverting to this ComplaintsBoard.com complaint. I just want an accurate status of my order and my order shipped. I am not looking for a refund. If you couldn't complete your business requirements during this time then you shouldn't have started this venture.

S
S
S. Stehr
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Merchandise order has not been processed or shipped in the time promised. Multiple inquiries as to the status of the order went unanswered. Merchandise order has not been processed or shipped in the time promised. Multiple inquiries as to the status of the order went unanswered. Requests to cancel order went unanswered. No capability to cancel on line. It was stated the max time period for the order to be shipped was 30 days from the order date, it has been longer than that and still not shipped. Main complaint is no response to my inquiry or cancellation requests. Credit card was charged.

D
D
D. Wuckert
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Never received product that I was charged for On 4/13 I ordered 4 cloth face masks from Sock Fancy, they charged my credit card $48.00. I received tracking information but when I attempted to track my order UPS stated they never received any shipment from Sock Fancy. I contacted Sock Fancy via email on 5/7 regarding my order, Sock Fancy informed me that I can not be refunded and that there was an issue with their label machine and assured me that my order was on the way, Sock Fancy provided me with the same tracking info. I again contacted Sock Fancy on 5/11 because there had been no movement with the tracking information, Sock Fancy then stated that UPS has returned order due to the label issue and again my order was on the way. I contacted Sock Fancy for the third time on 5/19 because I still have not received my order. Sock Fancy told me to check with my Post Office. Sock Fancy shipped my order without a name or address on the shipment. I was dealing with "Mark" from Sock Fancy. I have every email I sent and recived. I want a refund!

ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy I placed an order for face masks on 4/17 and have not received my product

I placed an order for face masks on 4/17 and have not received my product. I would simply like my money back. Thank you I have been told that the shipping label was cut off. My product was never shipped. Multiple complaints online for the same thing. I just want my money back.

Read full review of Sock Fancy and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
L
L
L. Raynor
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered masks from this company and they've failed to send them and they aren't communicating with me. Sent many emails and phone line is not on. I ordered masks a month ago and the company refuses to send them. The company also refuses to contact me and/or reply to me regarding the status update. I filed a claim with PayPal and after that the company sent me a shipping notice, however the tracking number is invalid. I've sent them over 100 emails and Facebook messages and no reply after the fake shipping notice. The company also doesn't have a working phone number to get a hold of anyone and their voicemail is full. This company stole my money as they will not refund me or send product.

A
A
A. Rosenbaum
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I placed an order for face masks on 4/17 and have not received my product. I would simply like my money back. Thank you I have been told that the shipping label was cut off. My product was never shipped. Multiple complaints online for the same thing. I just want my money back.

ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy Bought 2 masks,still waiting

Bought 2 masks,still waiting. Tried to communicate numerous times,no response.I want a refund.Its been 3 weeks and counting. I saw their web site for face masks. I purchased 2 in mid April. Order #XXXXXX. 3 weeks later after my credit card was charged...I have not received them. I paid $24.00 and at this point just want my money refunded. I tired to communicate with them numerous times with no reply.

Read full review of Sock Fancy and 3 comments
Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
J
J
J. Waelchi
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

No update on order placed two weeks ago! I placed an order for four face masks, 2 weeks ago. I have gotten no correspondence from them on an update. The website claimed ten days before orders for mask would ship. It's been 14. I completely understand the demand for face masks right now, trust me. What I don't understand and what frustrates me is I can't get any update! My order status still reads "unfulfilled". There's a "contact us" link on their site, but click on it and it's an inactive link. So no way of contacting them or anything. They sure charged me $$$ right away though!

C
C
C. Schamberger
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Company is gladly accepting orders for face masks however they are not fulfilling them and giving ZERO information. Currently have two orders with Sock Fancy (#XXXXXX and #XXXXXX). Order #XXXXXX says it has been fulfilled, tracking given however it hasn't moved. Getting any information from them is impossible. They fail to reply to emails, tweets, phone calls, facebook messages. They seem to be more than happy to take your money and not ship anything. They have growing complains on Facebook but owner is just deleting comments. If they would just be honest on their situation, maybe I could understand but they refuse to help customers while taking more and more orders for masks. If I could get some real information I might be willing to wait longer but if they are unwilling and just want to screw people while destroying their reputation... give me a refund for both others.

K
K
K. Armstrong
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Bought 2 masks,still waiting. Tried to communicate numerous times,no response.I want a refund.Its been 3 weeks and counting. I saw their web site for face masks. I purchased 2 in mid April. Order #XXXXXX. 3 weeks later after my credit card was charged...I have not received them. I paid $24.00 and at this point just want my money refunded. I tired to communicate with them numerous times with no reply.

Is Sock Fancy legit?

Our verdict: Complaints Board's thorough examination reveals Sock Fancy as a legitimate entity with notable strengths. Despite a 20% resolution rate on customer complaints, which invites a closer look, Sock Fancy stands out for its commitment to quality and security. Clients considering Sock Fancy should delve into its customer service record to gauge compatibility with their expectations.

Sock Fancy earns 94% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: Sock Fancy achives 94% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Sock Fancy. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and 2 emails, as well as 4 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Sock Fancy has received 2 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

The age of Sock Fancy's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Sockfancy.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows Sock Fancy website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

Sockfancy.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Sock Fancy as a website that uses an external review system. While this can provide valuable feedback and insights, it's important to carefully evaluate the source of the reviews and take them with a grain of salt.

Sockfancy.com appears to have online shopping features, it's important to know that the platform supports an extensive range of payment methods, making it convenient and easy to complete your transaction. The payment procedure on the website is also relatively simple and straightforward, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience for buyers.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Despite a high level of trust, our investigation found issues with Sock Fancy's service, including poor customer service, lack of accountability, and responsibility to resolve complaints. Customers may face long wait times for responses, receive generic or unhelpful answers or no response at all. Only 20% of 14 complaints were resolved.
  • The presence of an iframe in sockfancy.com, iframes can be used to embed malicious content, such as phishing pages or ads that contain malware, so it's important to be cautious when interacting with websites that use iframes.
  • Sockfancy.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The sockfancy.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • Sock Fancy protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy No update on order placed two weeks ago!

No update on order placed two weeks ago! I placed an order for four face masks, 2 weeks ago. I have gotten no correspondence from them on an update. The website claimed ten days before orders for mask would ship. It's been 14. I completely understand the demand for face masks right now, trust me. What I don't understand and what frustrates me is I can't get any update! My order status still reads "unfulfilled". There's a "contact us" link on their site, but click on it and it's an inactive link. So no way of contacting them or anything. They sure charged me $$$ right away though!

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy Merchandise order has not been processed or shipped in the time promised

Merchandise order has not been processed or shipped in the time promised. Multiple inquiries as to the status of the order went unanswered. Merchandise order has not been processed or shipped in the time promised. Multiple inquiries as to the status of the order went unanswered. Requests to cancel order went unanswered. No capability to cancel on line. It was stated the max time period for the order to be shipped was 30 days from the order date, it has been longer than that and still not shipped. Main complaint is no response to my inquiry or cancellation requests. Credit card was charged.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy Selling masks they don't have in stock

Selling masks they don't have in stock. Bought from them because it said orders were being delivered in 7-10 days. Ordered three weeks ago and only received half my order. Contacted customer service after the first week and a half and got the first half shipped. Said the rest would ship out in a few days. Week and a half later order still had not shipped out. After that have not been able to get back into contact with the company. Keep seeing Facebook posts where they have the same replies "out of stock but we will have more in 3 days" they say this on ever mask every few days but my order has still yet to be fulfilled.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy On 4/26 we ordered & paid for face masks from the subject company

On 4/26 we ordered & paid for face masks from the subject company. To date no response from company on status of order. Sock Fancy accepted an Online order for two face masks at a cost of $36. We received an acknowledgment (order # XXXXXX) and a promised ship date of 7/14 days with a comment that demand was high due to Covid-19. After 14 days we sent an email requesting a status update with no response. We called their number (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and voice mail is full. We subsequently sent email requests for update with no reply. This past weekend I sent my last email note requesting a status or a full refund with not reply.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Sock Fancy has left an official reply on this complaint.

Sock Fancy On April 19, I ordered 4 face masks from Sock Fancy

On April 19, I ordered 4 face masks from Sock Fancy. 16 days later my order remains "unfulfilled" according to their webpage. On April 19, I ordered 4 face masks from Sock Fancy and Atlanta, GA company. My order number is XXXXXX. On April 22 I received an automated email from the company saying to expect a delay but they stated the maximum anticipated delay would be 14 business days. On May 7 I emailed them to inquire about my order however Sock Fancy has failed to respond even though they claimed someone would be back in touch within 1-2 business days. Now 16 days later my order remains "unfulfilled".

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy I ordered masks from this company and they've failed to send them and they aren't communicating with me

I ordered masks from this company and they've failed to send them and they aren't communicating with me. Sent many emails and phone line is not on. I ordered masks a month ago and the company refuses to send them. The company also refuses to contact me and/or reply to me regarding the status update. I filed a claim with PayPal and after that the company sent me a shipping notice, however the tracking number is invalid. I've sent them over 100 emails and Facebook messages and no reply after the fake shipping notice. The company also doesn't have a working phone number to get a hold of anyone and their voicemail is full. This company stole my money as they will not refund me or send product.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy I ordered and paid for 6 x masks on April 19

I ordered and paid for 6 x masks on April 19. I have been trying to get a status on my order since 7 May. I sent a previous email on 7 May and again on 13 May in response to the company's general email to all customers saying that items ordered between 4/19 - 4/22 would be shipped early the week of 4 May. My item was not shipped and I have been unable to get any updated status from the company. I even asked for an update again on 13 May with no response prior to reverting to this ComplaintsBoard.com complaint. I just want an accurate status of my order and my order shipped. I am not looking for a refund. If you couldn't complete your business requirements during this time then you shouldn't have started this venture.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Sock Fancy has left an official reply on this complaint.

Sock Fancy You order online, they charge your credit card, never send product

You order online, they charge your credit card, never send product. I ordered 5 masks on April 23rd and they charged my credit card. On May 2nd, they sent an email stating that orders are delayed and listed order dates and when you should get your masks. It is over a month and there is not even a shipping date yet. I have emailed them 5 times and they send the same response to everyone at first. When I pushed the issue, they respond with "you'll get them by the end of next week", except it's been 3 weeks. They don't let you post a negative review on their website and if you try to give one star, it changes to 5 stars. I found a 3rd party website last night and all complaints are the same. They take the money, but are not sending any product.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy Company is gladly accepting orders for face masks however they are not fulfilling them and giving ZERO information

Company is gladly accepting orders for face masks however they are not fulfilling them and giving ZERO information. Currently have two orders with Sock Fancy (#XXXXXX and #XXXXXX). Order #XXXXXX says it has been fulfilled, tracking given however it hasn't moved. Getting any information from them is impossible. They fail to reply to emails, tweets, phone calls, facebook messages. They seem to be more than happy to take your money and not ship anything. They have growing complains on Facebook but owner is just deleting comments. If they would just be honest on their situation, maybe I could understand but they refuse to help customers while taking more and more orders for masks. If I could get some real information I might be willing to wait longer but if they are unwilling and just want to screw people while destroying their reputation... give me a refund for both others.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy I placed an order for 4 face masks on April 30 with the premise of the 7-10 business days for shipping and have yet to receive them

I placed an order for 4 face masks on April 30 with the premise of the 7-10 business days for shipping and have yet to receive them. I placed order #XXXXXX on April 30 for 4 face masks. Information received at the time of placing the order indicated 7-10 business days for shipping and notification received when order is shipped. I followed up on May 11 and received an automated message that I would hear back in 1-2 days. Sadly, no response was received as articulated. On May 18 I sent another message based on the contact information on their website. On May 19 I received a response from "Adam." He stated "your entire order will be shipped by mid-next week, if not sooner." He also stated in writing I will receive shipment notification. Last week has passed, and "mid next week" has passed. No product. I contacted the company again May 27 and have heard no response.

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy Never received product that I was charged for On 4/13 I ordered 4 cloth face masks from Sock Fancy, they charged my credit card $48.00

Never received product that I was charged for On 4/13 I ordered 4 cloth face masks from Sock Fancy, they charged my credit card $48.00. I received tracking information but when I attempted to track my order UPS stated they never received any shipment from Sock Fancy. I contacted Sock Fancy via email on 5/7 regarding my order, Sock Fancy informed me that I can not be refunded and that there was an issue with their label machine and assured me that my order was on the way, Sock Fancy provided me with the same tracking info. I again contacted Sock Fancy on 5/11 because there had been no movement with the tracking information, Sock Fancy then stated that UPS has returned order due to the label issue and again my order was on the way. I contacted Sock Fancy for the third time on 5/19 because I still have not received my order. Sock Fancy told me to check with my Post Office. Sock Fancy shipped my order without a name or address on the shipment. I was dealing with "Mark" from Sock Fancy. I have every email I sent and recived. I want a refund!

Read full review of Sock Fancy
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sock Fancy I have been charged for an order that has not been delivered a month ago and have received zero customer service responses during this wait

I have been charged for an order that has not been delivered a month ago and have received zero customer service responses during this wait. On April 20, I placed an order for four (4) facemasks. My credit card was charged immediately for this purchase. There was no indication there would be any delays in shipping when the order was made. On May 1, a mass e-mail was sent out which I received saying that orders placed from 4/19-4/22 would be shipping "early next week". Since April 20, I have sent four customer service requests in to check on the status of the order through the contact form on the website. I have not received a response. The company does not have a phone number on their website under "Contact us", and I do not have social media accounts. Therefore, I have no way of contacting the company since they are not replying. When I view my order on their website, it simply says "unfulfilled." My last e-mail correspondence indicated I would like a refund if this was not going to ship soon. Again, this has not been replied to. At this point, without any response from the company, I am left to assume that Sock Fancy is not going to fulfill my order and has essentially scammed me since they charged my credit card. A quick google search online shows me that I join hundreds of others who are in the same boat. The company's lack of response has given me no other recourse to try and determine the status of this order (which again, they collected my money for in April), which is why I feel there is no other option but to report the matter through this avenue. Further details of the order are as follows: Order# - XXXXXX Order contents - Four cloth facemasks (two adult, two child) Total - $42.00 Shipping on the original receipt said 7-10 business days Payment method was by American Express (paid directly through website)

Read full review of Sock Fancy and 3 comments
Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
N
N
N. Jakubowski
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have been charged for an order that has not been delivered a month ago and have received zero customer service responses during this wait. On April 20, I placed an order for four (4) facemasks. My credit card was charged immediately for this purchase. There was no indication there would be any delays in shipping when the order was made. On May 1, a mass e-mail was sent out which I received saying that orders placed from 4/19-4/22 would be shipping "early next week". Since April 20, I have sent four customer service requests in to check on the status of the order through the contact form on the website. I have not received a response. The company does not have a phone number on their website under "Contact us", and I do not have social media accounts. Therefore, I have no way of contacting the company since they are not replying. When I view my order on their website, it simply says "unfulfilled." My last e-mail correspondence indicated I would like a refund if this was not going to ship soon. Again, this has not been replied to. At this point, without any response from the company, I am left to assume that Sock Fancy is not going to fulfill my order and has essentially scammed me since they charged my credit card. A quick google search online shows me that I join hundreds of others who are in the same boat. The company's lack of response has given me no other recourse to try and determine the status of this order (which again, they collected my money for in April), which is why I feel there is no other option but to report the matter through this avenue. Further details of the order are as follows: Order# - XXXXXX Order contents - Four cloth facemasks (two adult, two child) Total - $42.00 Shipping on the original receipt said 7-10 business days Payment method was by American Express (paid directly through website)

A
A
A. Trantow
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

On 4/26 we ordered & paid for face masks from the subject company. To date no response from company on status of order. Sock Fancy accepted an Online order for two face masks at a cost of $36. We received an acknowledgment (order # XXXXXX) and a promised ship date of 7/14 days with a comment that demand was high due to Covid-19. After 14 days we sent an email requesting a status update with no response. We called their number (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and voice mail is full. We subsequently sent email requests for update with no reply. This past weekend I sent my last email note requesting a status or a full refund with not reply.

R
R
R. Hudson
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I placed an order for 4 face masks on April 30 with the premise of the 7-10 business days for shipping and have yet to receive them. I placed order #XXXXXX on April 30 for 4 face masks. Information received at the time of placing the order indicated 7-10 business days for shipping and notification received when order is shipped. I followed up on May 11 and received an automated message that I would hear back in 1-2 days. Sadly, no response was received as articulated. On May 18 I sent another message based on the contact information on their website. On May 19 I received a response from "Adam." He stated "your entire order will be shipped by mid-next week, if not sooner." He also stated in writing I will receive shipment notification. Last week has passed, and "mid next week" has passed. No product. I contacted the company again May 27 and have heard no response.

Overview of Sock Fancy customer experience

Sock Fancy, an online sock retailer, has been plagued with numerous consumer complaints. Customers have expressed dissatisfaction with the quality of the socks, citing issues such as poor stitching, unraveling threads, and premature wear and tear. Many have also complained about the inaccurate sizing, with socks being either too small or too large. Furthermore, there have been reports of delayed or incorrect deliveries, leaving customers frustrated and disappointed. The company's customer service has also come under fire, with complaints about unresponsive representatives and difficulty in obtaining refunds or exchanges. These recurring problems highlight the need for improvement in Sock Fancy's product quality, sizing accuracy, delivery process, and customer service.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Sock Fancy contacts

Phone number

+1 (704) 340-3651

Website

www.sockfancy.com

Elevating the Voice of the Consumer

Empowering Real Complaints

At ComplaintsBoard, we understand the impact of genuine consumer grievances. Our platform is a dedicated space for authentic voices, where complaints, both positive and negative, are shared with honesty and transparency.

Dedicated to Validating Complaints

We are committed to ensuring the authenticity of every complaint. Our team uses rigorous verification methods to confirm that each complaint stems from a real customer experience, maintaining the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Complaint Narratives

We value complaints accompanied by concrete evidence. Be it a photo, a detailed narrative, or additional documentation, such substantiation lends credibility to your complaint, aiding others in making informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Dialogue

ComplaintsBoard is more than a platform for airing grievances; it's a community where balanced dialogue is encouraged. We welcome complaints that not only point out issues but also recognize any positive interactions, promoting a fair and comprehensive perspective.

A Free and Impartial Platform for Complaints

Our unwavering commitment is to provide a free and unbiased platform for all complaints. Every complaint is given equal importance, ensuring your concerns are heard and respected, irrespective of their nature.