SNGPLnon reiept of utility bill for feb, 2010

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Gas bill from SNGPL for February have not been recieved and even SNGPL Web refuses to recognise consumer number. This is a criminal act as SNGPL for extractin money as fine for their own misdeeds is not performing its duties despite huge pay package as copmared to other government departments.

CONSUMER NO [protected]

Responses

  • Mf
    M.faryad ali Jan 19, 2011

    Dear sir, my name is faryad ali from burewala sir my consumer no. is [protected] address is 127/O block burewala. But in bill my address is 120/O block burewala please sir check it and correct it. i am so worried about it.
    I shall be very thank full to you
    Faryad Ali S/O Muhammad rafique
    House No. 127/O Block burewala

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    muhammad fryad ali Jan 17, 2011

    Dear sir, my name is faryad ahmad from burewala sir my consumer no. is [protected] address is 127/O block burewala. But in bill my address is 120/O block burewala please sir check it and correct it. i am so worried about it.
    I shall be very thank full to you
    Faryad Ahmad S/O Muhammad rafique
    House No. 127/O Block burewala

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Muhammad Qaiser Jan 13, 2011

    Dear Sir, I am Muhammad Qaiser From Burewala Consumer No.[protected] Kachi Abadi P, Block Burewala
    Sir, My meter reading is 600 points in 2 Month and 15 days Please sir send me my bill this month because if u r not send me my bill then it is so increase. So please send me this month
    I shall be very thank full to u
    Muhammad Qaiser
    I hope u under stand my problem

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN Sep 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    TO
    The Managibg Director
    SNGPL Lahore

    SUBJECT. BAD HABITUAL ROUTINE OF DELIVERY OF SUI GAS BILLS JUST THREE OR FOUR DAYS BEFORE DUE DATE BY THE CONTRACTOR OF GM SNGPL ISD
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    R/SIR,
    I have again received my sui gas bill on 26-09-2010 ie just three or four days before due date of 30-09-2010.
    R/Sir,
    I have made many Nos of complaints to you but it seemed that you are not fearing from ALLAH and the AAZAB of allah which will soon be revealed upon all cruel officers of SNGPL in their graves.
    IT IS A REPEATED BAD ROUTINF ADOPTED BY GM SNGPL ISD OF DISTRIBUTING OF THE SUI GAS BILLS IN WHOLE AREA OF RAWALPINDI/ISLAMABAD JUST THREE OR FOUR DAYS BEFORE DUE DATE WHILE YOU ARE FULLY awared THAT ALL the BANKS are always remained closed on saturday and Sunday. And Nadra is also not collecting bills after 2-00 PM on the last due date.
    R/Sir.
    It is better to kind set right the working position of SNGPL offices and kindly take stern action against GM SNGPL and his Contravtor. I am also submitting a detailed report to Prime Minister of PAKISTAN for taking drastic action against irresponsible officers of SNGPL who are worrying their consumers most intensively.
    I hope you will take action against SNGPL Isd.
    YOURS MOST SINCERELY
    RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN ADOWALIYA
    MA (Political Science). BA ( Mass Coimm) BA (Lib Science)
    PRESS ESSAY WRITER AND SICIAL WORKER
    H.No-5, St No-10, IQBAL TOWN, Khana Kak,
    RAWALPINDI-46300 Dated 30-09-2010

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hiday55 Aug 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I AM 100% AGREE WITH HIM AS I HAVE ALSO THE SAME TYPE OF COMPLAINT AGAINST THE COMPANY BECAUSE THE SNGPL PROVIDE ME THE CONNECTION OF GAS IN SEPTEMBER, 2009 BUT SINCE THAT TIME I AM WAITING FOR THE BILL INSPITE OF SO MANY VISITS TO THE CONCERNED OFFICE BUT THE OFFICE BEARERS NEITHER LISTEN TO ME NOR GIVEN ANY ATTENSION. I AM NOT IN A POSITION TO PROVIDE HIM ILLEGAL GRATIFICATION WHICH THE ROATEEN OF THE OFFICES LIKE THIS. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT THERE IS A SUPPREME POWER WHO WILL JUDGE ALL THE ACTS OF PEOPLES ON THE JUDGEMENT

    0 Votes
  • Se
    SeeAndReport Jun 10, 2010

    you can get you bill from the below website and also print it

    http://www.seeandreport.com/search-your-sui-gas-bill-online/

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mustufa Apr 08, 2010

    I am also a sufferer of the same case, this is the second month SNGPL is repeating same story that there is an issue in Software and they arnt able to compile the bills. And I am sure that everybody in SNGPL is sleeping in this regard.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.