The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Singapore Postparcel undelivered by singpost

O
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Date of incident : 15/01/2017
Full decsription of inccident : Sent a parcel using Poslaju Malaysia on 10/1/2016 and according to Singpost website the parcel has arraive in Singapore on 16/01/23017 . Until now my parcel has not been delivered without any notice or any good excuse from Singpost.

Desirable resolution of my complaint : I want my parcelto be delivered a.s.a.p to my singapore recipient as it contains very important andoriginal documents.

parcel undelivered by singpost

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Ga
    Gabriel Tan Mar 07, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have send a parcel since 29th November 2016 and my client didn't received since after a month later. A customer service staff name by Vjaya should get back to me on 6th March 2017 but still now she never get back to me. It already more than 4 months since the parcel is missing and no answer from any Singpost staff. Really is a bad experience and don't know when can get the refund back.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    SingPost CS Mar 08, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Gabriel Tan Hi Gabriel. Rest assured that your case has been highlighted to the relevant team. One of our consultants will get in touch with you on this matter. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    SingPost CS Feb 13, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi. Thank you for reaching out to us. We will get the team to follow up on this matter and update you accordingly.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.