SewingPatterns.comhaven't recieved order, bank account charged no reponse from this company

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Stay away from Sewingpatterns.com, company is a SHAM and FRAUD. Ordered a pattern on 05/01/2010 for my grandaughter so she could sew her graduation dress, it is now 05/12/10 and havent received, my bank account was charged on 05/01/10, I keep emailing and calling and get no response, this was a simplicity pattern, so I have emailed Simplicity to see if this company is doing business with them and to let them know that sewingpatterns.com is committing fraud, stealing peoples money and using Simplicity patterns among other pattern companies to do so. I will not stop until this company is shut down.

Responses

  • Se
    SewingPatternscom Jul 24, 2010

    If you have any questions, please do not hesistate to contact me personally at [email protected] and subject line "Attention Anne" I will gladly assist you.

    I look forward to hearing from you,
    Anne

    -1 Votes
  • Td
    TDJohnson Jun 22, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Took my money and never sent the 2 paper patterns I ordered, also after ordering from them my debit card was hacked, I think it was them, since I see here that happened to others as well...They are THIEVES!!! Human Trash!! We should call their local sheriff!! Hey, yeah! THE SHERIFF, I bet he wouldn't like this [censor] in his county!

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Wempe Mar 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered 4 patterns from this company on March 6, 2018 and today is March 20, 2018 and have heard nothing about my order however the money is gone from my account, What crappy service and business...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.