SENSIBLE-HLP.COMcredit card billing

1

Hi, I have noticeed that sensible-hlp.com have billed my credit card today. I have written to and replied to all of the emails I received, confirming my 'membership' for a site that I did not wish to be a member of.

I gave my credit card details online in a chat room on the understanding that it was for age verification only. That is what the subject box said.

I have endeavoured to mail addresses given in those emails to cancel this and stop this billing.

This site and the sites below have also billed my card from the same transaction. They make it impossible to reply and cancel the 'membership'
I will have to take this up with the authorities if you do not do this.

thanking you in advance Mark

other sites which have billed me for unsolicited 'membership'

elmembers.com
http://www.myfreeebonysite.com
[protected]@jettcs.com
eelimit.com

Mark

Responses

  • Tr
    tracy groom Oct 16, 2008

    money was taken from my account which was un otherize.please refund the money staightaway .i am not happy atall and will take this further if my money is not returned .

    0 Votes
  • St
    Str8tguy69 Oct 16, 2008

    i dont know where these charges came from no way of contacting them to cancle i paid 1.00 online then all these other charges showed up about 90.00

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brandin m. Oct 17, 2008

    there is an unautherized withdrawl on my credit card and i want my money back. my card will be overdrawn now if it is not taken care of. i wnt my money back plus this website WILL PAY MY OVER DRAFT FEES IF ANY OCCUR!!! i will see to that as well as inform my laywer if need be.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anthony white Oct 17, 2008

    Has anyone heard of a way to cancel the charges on their account.. I have attempted several times to contact the company with no success. Does anyone hav any ideas?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SADIK CAN KOCAK Oct 17, 2008

    this company charge me $39.94+$29.95 at the same day witohut my authorization.please tell them to canceld what ever this is and return my money back to my account...tnx

    0 Votes
  • Ze
    zeki Oct 18, 2008

    SENSIBLE-HLP.COM 267-417-0320 my The bank account The money took.subscription to cancel to want please

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saghar Oct 19, 2008

    I am writing because I have received a bill frm SENSIBLE-HLP.COM
    I do not understand the reason, I did not go on any website that does charge and I am really disappointed. How can I get my full money back.

    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saghar Oct 19, 2008

    I have reaceived unathorized bill from SENSIBLE-HLP.COM
    I do not understand the reason given that I did not use any website.
    I am really disappointed and would like to have a full refund.
    How can i do that ?
    Thank You

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Cory Oct 19, 2008

    SENSIBLE-HLP.COM charged me £20.71, i want to unsubscribe to what ever this is for and stop being charged!!

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pissedoff Oct 20, 2008

    you took out money from my accout and made my account overdrawn nobody messes mith my ###ing money i am furious. now i am short 45 dollasrs because of the overdraft charge. who the hell areyou people and how are you getting away with this.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JAMES PARKER Oct 20, 2008

    WHAT IS GOING ON HERE WITH ALL THESE COMPLAINTS

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vic dance Oct 20, 2008

    I dont know with this is but return/refund my money asap! I will take further actions if this is not resolve! REFUND MY MONEY! thank you!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vic dance Oct 20, 2008

    I dont know what this is about but return/refund my money ASAP or I will take this action further if not resolve.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vic dance Oct 20, 2008

    Return my funds now please. I dont know what this is about but refund me now!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Annoyed Oct 22, 2008

    SENSIBLE-HLP.COM have charged £20.62 to my credit card with no authorisation!! Who are these people and how do I stop them stealing my money?? How do I get it back! It seems there are many complaints about this company so why are they still operating! They are clearly fraudsters!!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Ricardo Oct 22, 2008

    The charges from my credit card went into a Porn Site, which I never visited. The company's name was "find support online" who check with Credit Card and the amount was paid into a porn site. I would want a refund for now.

    0 Votes
  • St
    steve24 Oct 23, 2008

    i rcently checked my bank statement to discover that some money was debited from my account i'd never even heard i would like a full refund apparently this was from a porn websie.

    0 Votes
  • Jc
    jc Oct 23, 2008

    SENSIBLE-HLP.COM have charged €30, 63 to my credit card with no authorisation!! Who are these people and how do I stop them stealing my money?? How do I get it back! It seems there are many complaints about this company so why are they still operating! They are clearly fraudsters

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david charles Oct 23, 2008

    i wish to unsubscribe from whatever this is as i was charged £34.62, for something that i haven`t even been on.
    and finally i want a full refund.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michael Oct 23, 2008

    this company sensible-hlp.com has charged my account 3 times now...an i have no idea where i can cancel this subscription ive checked my email and canceled all the ones there but yet i keep getting charged...if you can help please do...

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Don Oct 23, 2008

    I have been charged $39.94 for services NOT rendered and I wondered if anyone can help me locate this company to stop reoccuring charges. I cannot find them on line. I need a phone number to call to cancel this unauthorized billing. Can someone please e-mail me to help? Thanks Don

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michael Oct 24, 2008

    ok if you get charged by this here is a number i found. then number is 1-267-417-0276

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    James Oct 24, 2008

    I'm going through this problem too. I got on Sensible-hlp.com and called the customer service number. I was able to cancel all the accounts that I was being charged for. This is crap, I didn't sign up for all those sites too...pretty big scam they got going.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    neil pavey Oct 25, 2008

    i have just recieved my monthly bank statement only to find i have been billed for £22.17 and again a few days later £21.60 for some membership but dont know what im now a member of?? how can i cancel this unwanted subscription?

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Danson Oct 26, 2008

    You have taken money from my credit card, for I don't know??? Please return asap thank you. Also from wcbilling.com & helpdeskcust.com & namelookhelp.com & betaip.com & aidcircuit.com Are these yours as well??????

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roderick Oct 26, 2008

    I'm having that exact same problem.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jazz Oct 27, 2008

    What is this charge that overdrew my account? $34.62(charge) for what? on what? to recieve what? WHAT?? Tell me something, I need my money, ALL my money!!! This complaint panel for what? satisfaction, What is this actually going to do for my cash as well as overdraft fees?

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henrik Hansen Oct 27, 2008

    You charge me first for 40 $ the 21 oct and then the 22 oct another 35 $. I would like to stop this and get my money back.
    But what am I paying for and who charge the money?
    H.Hansen

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    HOTBLUE1985 Oct 27, 2008

    iv been charged 20pounds 65 pence from this company aswell as many others and would like to know how to cancel these charges, if any help can be offered it would be very helpful.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shane Yearbury Oct 28, 2008

    give me my ###'n money back NOW!!! i did not authorize this payment .. i cancelled last time when i was tricked into signing up ... PAY ME BACK NOW ###!!!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vincent Oct 28, 2008

    cancel it i mean it okay so do it all ready cancel it

    0 Votes
  • Un
    Unkown Oct 28, 2008

    You have charged to my credit card. I want the charges credited back to my ACCOUNT and what ever scam you are doing stopped. I can not find a phone no. you can reach me at 306-882-3764

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa Oct 28, 2008

    I never authorized any money to come out of my account. I want full refund and never want to see this happen again I will have someone check into this and take action against this scam!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roy Richards Oct 29, 2008

    I have an amount of US36.04 - A$56.73 charged to my Visa Debit Card on 27/10 - $A56.73.
    I have not authorised this amount to be charged. Please arrang a refund in full fot the $a amount of 56.73

    0 Votes
  • Er
    eric steylaerts Nov 01, 2008

    I am charged on my credit card for something, in my opinion, I did not asked or subscribed for

    details are : PAY-CUSTCS.COM 8774612677 KN for an amount of 39.99 USD.
    I want to be refund for this amount,

    thank you,

    E.Steylaerts

    0 Votes
  • As
    Astro Chella Nov 01, 2008

    Why am I being charged for something I have no clue about?

    267-417-0320 ISR

    267-417-0320 ISR

    Please cancel these and get a me a refund

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terrence Davis Nov 01, 2008

    This email is to inquire as to why on 10/22/08 my bank account shows two charges to the following Sensible-Hlp.com In the amount of $35.66, I never authorized this charge nor have I subscribed to any adult site, I demand that these charges be credited by to my account ASAP.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    liam dudley Nov 02, 2008

    i have been billed for not even appiling for membership to any website!!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carey isaksen Nov 02, 2008

    I was charged 34.62 on my credit card for unknown reasons by this billing company and can not find a url or net address to file a complaint

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    Pissed off dude Nov 04, 2008

    267-417-0276

    that's the number that showed up on an e-mail I got from them. That is a Philadelphia area code.

    0 Votes

Post your comment