Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Securitas

Securitas review: unfair treatment of guard 64

R
Author of the review
1:23 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I falsely evected from ralphs grocery. never stole anything or acted in any way to warrent such treatment . the guards name is mr ferreno address ralphs grocery 110 g st san diego calif.

Update by ra19463273
Jan 03, 2009 2:33 pm EST

Sorry on the last post i did'nt put down all i wanted to the library commputer only alls you a short time. Mr ferreno works for the securitas security co. at 6160mission gorge rd. phone no [protected] . He works at the front door of ralphs grocery store at 101 g st san diego calif the manager did nothing about it . I wrote to the buseness and to his company and the refuse to answer . mr ferreno abuse senior citzens like my self.

Update by ra19463273
Jan 18, 2009 3:07 pm EST

Thank you all for calling and writing letters to securitas USA service san diego calif about mr ferrenos unfair treatment of senior citizens at ralphs grocery store at the front door of 101 g st san diego calif. HE NO LONGER WORKS THERE.

Update by ra19463273
Aug 06, 2009 4:05 pm EDT

Thank you for your comment.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Securitas reviews & complaints

Securitas - retaiation 20
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Securitas - uniforms 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Securitas - personal hygiene/laziness 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Securitas - branch managers!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
64 comments
Add a comment
G
G
Godisme
, US
Apr 25, 2012 2:47 am EDT

I have a feeling my previous post will not be posted due to foul language so let me clean it up a bit. Nothing is more amusing than to see old prostitutes complaining that they have have been abused by their pimp, so stop griping and go back under the rock from which you came!

B
B
Bfry38
Sunbury, US
Oct 10, 2011 2:48 am EDT

Never work for them. Worse company in the world I could write a book on how bad they are. I would rather work for U.S Security and Associates, Wackenhut, Willo Security, IBS Security, Allied Barton, anywhere but there!

S
S
spartatas
Miami, US
Jul 04, 2011 4:43 am EDT

and if the complaints board carrier wesite tries this "blof offline" AND FADE-OUT EVERY TIME I POST-WE'LL CHEERFULLY HIRE THE MASKED HACKERS OUT WEST TO "MAKE TOUR WEBSITE A DIRECT COMMUNICATION TO ALIENS ON MARS"! THIS IS A WAR WITH THE EVIL ELEMENTS AGAINST FREE MARKET LABOR AND FREE SPEECH-YOU SHOULD KNOWN DAMNED WELL ON WHICH SIDE OF THE TOAST FREEDOMS OF CIVIL RIGHTS BUTTERS!

S
S
spartatas
Miami, US
Jul 04, 2011 4:08 am EDT

BY THE WAY-THESE OUTSOURCED GUARD AGENCIES ALIGN THEMSELVES WITH ANTI-UNION LABOR BUSTING AND CONTROLLING-THROUGH REPUBLICAN GOP SPONSORED CORPORATE BELLIGERENT FOLKS-SO OF COURSE THEY ARE BUYING OUT AND DESTROYING ANYTHING THAT HELPS THE GUARDS-THAT IS WHY I DETERMINED TO DECLARE OUTRIGHT WAR AND REVOLUTION ON THESE AGENCIES, THEIR BACKERS IN CORPORATE DARK-LAND, AND THE INSANE AND STUPID CLIENTS. WE TAKE NO PRISONERS IN THE REVOLUTION, AND NEVER HOLD OUR TONGUES-NO MATTER WHAT RULES AND LAWS THEY TRY TO BURY US UNDER. IT IS GOING BADLY FOR AMERICANS, AND JOBS AND HAPPINESS---THESE LABOR OUTSOURCED WONDERS ARE A MAJOR PART OF WHAT IS CRIPPLING THE COUNTRY. THE SOONER WE STARVE THEM OUT OF MANPOWER-TAKE DOWN THE GOVERNMENT WHICH SANCTIONS THIS PERPETUAL POVERTY AND SLAVERY-THE SOONER WE CAN SEND THE LIKES OF G4SS (THE EVIL WACKENHIT REINCARNATION) AND SECURITAS ( THE BULLY BELLIGERENTS) BACK TO THEIR HELL-HOLE COUNTRIES AND SLAM THE COFFIN LIDS ON THESE BLOOD-SUCKING VAMPIRES! I BELIEVE THAT COVERS THIS LECTURE IN A RIBBON-BOW!

S
S
spartatas
Miami, US
Jul 04, 2011 3:52 am EDT

THE TWO PREVIOUS BLOGS TO MY ABOVE LAST ENTRY-----(guys-listen up real close, because you won't get the inside intelligence confirmation from a higher, more qualified source.) I HAD SOME 13 YEARS IN THOSE PREVIOUS COMPANIES THAT YOU MENTIONED-AND THEN WERE ABSORBED INTO SECURITAS. THE SECURITAS ORGANIZATION BANNED ME-BECAUSE I KNEW ALLLLL THE DIRT, AND SCAMS AND PLAYERS RUNNING AMOK IN THE DIFFERENT LEVELS OF CORRUPTION AND INEPT SERVICES. WACKENHUT, IN WHICH I SERVED 13 YEARS-WAS JUST AS-IF NOT MORE, CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL-WITH LOADS OF DIRTY TRICKS GALORE! THEY ALL TRASH THE GUARD'S FILES, PINCH THE PAY INCREASES, AND CHEAT THE GUARD OUT OF OVERTIME AND VACATION PAY! THEY CHOP YOUR HOURS, BOUNCE YOU TO UGLY-### POSTA WITH BELLIGERENT AND NASTY CLIENTS AND CUSTOMERS-AND THEN SMILE LIKE A DAISY WHEN YOU COME TO THE OFFICE TO COMPLAIN-IF THEY ARE EVER THERE! THE PHONE ANSWER BOXES ARE CRAMMED FULL(A COMMON CONTRACT MANAGER TRICK TO AVOID COMPLAINTS) AND THEY REALLY DON'T CARE ABOUT THE GUARDS AT ALL! THIS HASN'T CHANGED FROM THE OLD DAYS, EITHER. SECURITAS IS NASTY FOREIGN CORPORATE OWNED-AND YES-HELL-YES-THEY ARE GETTIN' REAL NASTY REVIEWS FROM GUARDS OVER IN EUROPE ABOUT THE SAME KINDS OF ABUSES AS HERE. THE EVIL BOOK OF DIRTY TRICKS AND ABUSES IS A LEATHER-BOUND MANUAL THEY USE-----ALONG WITH THEIR USELESS ACTS 1-2-AND3, TO TORTURE AND MAKE MINDLESS BUSYWORK FOR GUARDS. THESE TRICKS AND SLIDE-SHOWS ARE NOT REAL UPGRADE TRAINING INSTRUCTIONS-JUST MARGINAL BOOKLET REDUCTIONS LEFT BEHINF BY PINKERTON---BECAUSE I WAS THERE WHEN THEY DID THE REDACTION. IT IS JUST ANOTHER ATTEMPT TO FRAUD THE PUBLIC AND GUARDS INTO THINKING THESE OUTSOURCING AGENCIES ARE SOLID SECURITY PRODUCTS FOR THE THE CLIENYS-SO THEY SUCK IN THE PREMIUMS. FROM THERE-MORE AND MORE OF THE MARGINS ARE BEING POCKETED IN THE MANAGEMENT OFFICE-INSTEAD OF PAY-GRADE DISTRIBUTIONS. THAT MAKES FOR BROKE AND ANGRY GUARDS. I USED TO KEEP SIDE BOOKS WHEN I WAS DISPATCHER, FOR THE IRS AND DEPARTMENT OF LABOR TO SEE IF THE COMPANY TRIED TO FRAUD THE GUARDS-I AM HELLACIOUSLY PRO-WORKER IN MY POLITICS-AND THAT, BEYOND HATE ITSELF, MADE ME AN ENEMY OF THE COMPANY. I USED INSIDE SPIES TO PLAY REVERSE TRICKS ON MANAGEMENT AND PESKY CLIENTS-IT REALLY PISSED THEM OFF ROYALLY! SO-IF YOU HAD READ MY BLOGS-YOU COULD HAVE AVOIDED ALL THE NASTY ANGER AND TRASHING-BY AVOIDING HIRING ON TO A-N-Y OF THESE OUTSOURCED GUARD AGENCIES. I WAS SENT UNDER SANCTIONS OF THE SENIOR GUARDS OF AMERICA, AND THE NEW ORDERED SECURITY REVOLUTION TO DO JUST WHAT I AM DOING-TELL THE DIRTY LITTLE SECRETS OF TRUTH ABOUT THESE AGENCIES, WITHOUT FEAR OF REPRISALS--I DON'T WORK. THEREFOR-I HAVE ONLY Y-O-U-R BEST INTERESTS AT HEART-I WILL NOT LIE. READ MY PROPAGANDA CAREFULLY AND FEEL FREE TO POST QUESTIONS-I AM SORRY THESE FOOLS PUT YOU THROUGH THE RINGER AND OUT TO DRY!

S
S
spartatas
Miami, US
Jul 04, 2011 3:22 am EDT

THESE COMPANIES HAVE NO SECRETS THAT ARE BINDING ON THEIR GUARDS-AND NO PROPRIETY INFORMATION OF CLIENTS-UNLESS YOU ARE WORKING WITH NUCLEAR RLRMENTS, OR DOAMONDS OR THE LIKE. OFTEN THEY PULL THIS "TIGHT-LIP" CURTAIN CRAP OVER A GUARD WHEN THEY ARE ABOUT TO SHUFFLE THEM, MANIPULATE THEM, OR OTHERWISE TRY TO FIRE THEM. THESE AGENCIES REALLY HAVE VERY LITTLE DOMAIN OF SELF-PROTECTION, AND EVEN HIRE OUTSOURCED LEGAL HELP TO DEFEND THEMSELVES. THIS IS WHY THEY LOSE CASES RIGHT-AND-LEFT. DON'T LET THEM KID YOU-THEY ARE A PUNCHING-BAG BEHIND A SECURITY LOGO (THREE BULLET-HOLE DOTS?!) AND ARE OPERATING AT ABOUT THE SAME SORRY EFFICIENCY ( WHICH IS A LAUGHABLE ENTERPRISE, AT BEST!) AS WHEN THE SMALLER COMPANIES THEY ABSORBED WERE BATTING AROUND SCRATCHING UP MARGINAL CONTRACTS. MOSTLY, THE BIG CORPORATIONS USE THESE GUARDS AS LACKEY NIGHT-GUARDS THAT PUNCH WAND ROUNDS FROM A CAMEL, OR SUCH. NOT MANY POSTS GIVE YOU THOSE TWO-WHEELED CHARIOTS TO RUN AROUND IN-SO IT IS TROLL WORK, OR LOBBY LIZARD WORK. JUST THE TRUTH, PLEASE!

P
P
Pissed off employee number 1
Orangevale, US
Jun 10, 2011 1:13 pm EDT

worst company I ever worked for, they hate seniority love recession when they can hire any hack that walks in off the street to replace someone who might earn a few weeks pay for vacation. There are really no rules in t he US to protect workers from idiots like this. Other companies have pretended to be bought up by these idiots to make sure there are no choices of companies to work for. What happened to the companies that started way back in our country's early history, Burns, Well Fargo, This Company from Communist countries came over and took the names away and the Security went with them. When they popped up in the Sacramento Area and took away our raises slashed benefits and bought a part of SEIU out to steal money from their workers, What a pile of horse S--t. They're Managers even call the president of their company in the US the President of the US. Someone needs to chase them back to the Communists they came from

S
S
Scott
San Franciso, US
May 28, 2011 12:14 am EDT

And the EDD can ### off while theyre at it!

S
S
Scott
San Franciso, US
May 28, 2011 12:13 am EDT

Securitas is nothing but a back-stabbing load of crap! They fire guards over minor issues, compared to much more serious issues that they don't feel is necessary to terminate anyone. I feel they are making exceptions for certain guards or playing the favoritism game. They can shove it all up their ### and go ### themselves and their mama, too!

R
R
REVOLUTIONRAND
Miami, US
May 08, 2011 7:11 pm EDT

WHEN SWEDISH OWNED SECURITAS STARTS FAILING, AS IT IS IN THIS WORLDWIDE DEPRESSION, WHAT DO YOU THINK THEY ARE GOING TO DO.?! FIRST, THEY ARE GOING TO SPIN OFF THEIR AMERICAN ACQUISITIONS-AND THAT MEANS THESE GRUBBY LITTLE FLOUNDERING OFFICES THAT WERE GOBBLED UP AS BURNS, WELLS FARGO AND PINKERTON-AND SPIT THEM OUT PIECE-MEAL TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER. AT THAT POINT, THESE OFFICES WILL START HACKING OFF YOUR REMAINING BENEFITS, WAGES AND HOURS JUST TO STAY AFLOAT. ALL CREDIBILITY THAT WAS PUMPED UP UNDER THE SECURITAS LOGO WILL VANISH, AS WILL THE BIG CONTRACTS THAT FEEL THE QUALITY CONTROL HAS GONE TO POT. CLIENTS WILL NOT HIRE THE GUARDS UNDER A NO-NAME BANNER, AND THE INDUSTRY WILL COLLAPSE. YOUR EFFECTIVE REVOLT AGAINST "SLOW EUTHANASIA OF JOBS" IS TO ABANDONED THE CONTRACTS NOW-AND SMACK THAT FOREIGN BASED SWEDISH ABOMINATION CALLED SECURITAS-RIGHT WHERE IT HURTS-GIVE THEM "A DOUBLE-TAP" TO SHOW YOUR DISPLEASURE AT OUTSOURCING AND MISMANAGEMENT FROM "ACROSS THE POND"! WE DON'T NEED THE SWEDES TO TELL US OUR BUSINESS-AND THEY DAMNED SURE HAVE MILKED US AND OUR WORK FORCE FOR ALL IT IS WORTH---WHEN IN DOUBT-THROW THE ### OUT"!

R
R
rantranDER
Miami, US
May 08, 2011 2:13 am EDT

IF USAMA BIN LADEN DIDN'T EVEN HAVE A GUN IN HIS NIGHT STAND-WHAT CHANCE DOES A FECKLESS GUARD HAVE WITH A PEA-SHOOTER GUN, OLD AMMO, LITTLE TRAINING, AND MINUSCULE PAYCHECK? THE TALIBAN ARE GONNA MARCH THROUGH EUROPE AND USE SECURITAS OF SWEDEN FOR A BLOODY BATH-MAT! IT IS TIME FOR THE GUARDS TO DEFECT FROM ALL SECURITY JOBS AND START FLIPPING BURGERS-AT LEAST YOU CAN MAKE THE ENEMY SLIP ON GREASY FLOORS AND THROW VATS OF HOT GREASE AT THEM!

R
R
rantrand
Miami, US
May 08, 2011 2:03 am EDT

HAVE READ THE Q1 FINANCIAL POSTINGS FOR SWEDISH BASED SECURITAS BASED OUT OF SWEDEN-AND AS I PREDICTED-AND THIS IS GERMAIN TO EUROPE ALSO-THE SECURITY GUARD OUTSOURCING INDUSTRY IS COLLAPSING LIKE A PACK OF DOMINOES. THE CONTRACYS THAT THEY PROTECT-SOME SENSITIVE, ARE IN JEAPORDY, GOVERNMENTS WOULD BE WISE TO STOP THIS INSANE CONTRACTING, FOR IT WILL MESH UP AGAINST RENEWED TERRORIST ATTEMPTS FOR WHICH THE UNTRAINED, POORLY EDUCATED, AND INSANELY SUPERVISED WILL BE FRONTAL FODDER FOR AN INCIDENT SLAUGHTER. I AM-FORALLY WARNING GOVERNMENTS OF THE WORLD THAT THE AGENCIES HAVE SO GOBBLED UP THE INDUSTRY, THAT THE GUARDS ARE NOT EVEN PRESENTING A SECURITY SERVICE RENDERED. THEY ARE NOT PAID WELL, NOT TRAINED WELL, ABUSED, AND TREATED AS SECOND-HAND WORKERS. I SUSPECT THAT SECURITAS, AS WELL AS OTHER WELL-KNOWN AND SMALLER AGENCIES WILL ALL FAIL SOON. THIS MEANS MORE UNEMPLOYED, MORE CHAOS-AND POSSIBLY, A VERY LUCKY TERRORISM KNOCK ON THE DOORS OF DEMOCRACY. I SAY THESE THINGS, NOT OUT OF MINDLESS SPITE-BUT WITH GRAVE AND FEARFUL TREPIDATION-THE DAY OF RECKONING IS VERY NEAR IN THIS INDUSTRY!

S
S
Safety-Nut
, US
Apr 08, 2011 9:19 pm EDT

Please! I do understand all of these problems, and there are too many changes that need changing! To all whom provided comments earlier, please take a breath, a moment! Focusing on this security company and the many ill-fatted deeds they did to many, we will never win the upper hand! I do understand the frustrations towards supervisors and bosses, but unfortunately they are a dime a dozen and no doubt will be replaced by someone with the same management profile. I too, have the same problem! It will take change! It will take stand-up people to accept management positions in order to begin changing the status quo. Remember - there are like - minded managers above them whom also need to be changed or removed. The problems creating the industries' status - quo goes further, Mission statements, policies, application reviews, and an increased diligence to select future employees that are true adults and perform as an adult, and then be selected to lead! Think about it objectively, take a few seconds and ask yourself, do others act and perform rationally and with dedication and diligence? On every level we do need to change in one way or another. I do agree changes must start from the top - down. Changes should begin with that one person who can treat employees like adults, and communicate the reverse should be the same. It sucks, but the one best way is to do the job to the best of your abilities, don't intertwine your emotions with work, do what you need to in order to stay employed, take the classes and education needed to enter management; get in that way! When the number of like minded employees become employees that can make changes, and begin to change the way a company operates, only then will the, ' a dime a dozen' employee can be changed, and the 'do what I say' or be terminated!”, attitude will hopefully stop.
It would be exciting to watch or read a story of management not expecting a strategic move from within by obtaining higher positions so that one's opinion can matter to change the status quo! Of course, there is an aspect others cannot control...our destiny! The Security Industry employs guards, and relies on hiring adults who accept low pay jobs. Most times because of the applicant’s restricted educational or job experience. Managers expect hired employees to tow the line and act at the beckoning of supervisors...or suffer implied threats of being fired; otherwise, we can complain forever...They will simply replace us with another! I am not saying, ‘leave your job.” If we do live in a state that does not have a hire or fire - at - will, then look for recourse to keep your job! If we work in a state that has fire - at - will, there are sometimes remedies. Everyone, hang - in - there, and do not give - up. Company professionalism, increased pay for all, and treat others and, be treated as working adults can be attained, and a superior company can evolve. The evolution of a company can be changed, but it will take time! Then again, we can also move – on, and stop fighting a losing battle!

G
G
GRRRRR!
6789A - 52 AVE., CA
Apr 08, 2011 5:12 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

@PROPHET OF DOOM:

Yell me a river.

P
P
PROPHET OF DOOM
Miami, US
Apr 08, 2011 2:43 pm EDT

TO UPDATE ALL GUARDS NATIONWIDE; JUDGING FROM THE CRUMBLING PROFITS AND CONTRACTS LOCALLY, IN THE SECURITY BUSINESS-AND THE SHRILL THREATS LASHED OUT IN THE DIRECTION OF GUARDS LOCALLY BY OFFICE MANAGERS-I'D SAY THE INDUSTRY-AIN'T DOING SO WELL! OVER AT 50 STATE SECURITY, THEY LOST THEIR BUILDING-AND HAD TO MOVE INTO A STORE FRONT DOWN THE BLOCK---WHAT NEXT?! BY TEARS END-THEY MAY BE WORKING OUT OF THE REAR OF A LAUNDROMAT NEXT TO A CHINESE RESTAURANT! WHEN THEY PULL THE FIELD INSPECTOR OFF DUTIES TO MAN A BIG CONTRACT-THEY ARE HURTING FOR MONEY. THE BIG NEW CONTRACT, A HIGH-RISE, WAS ONLY ACQUIRED BY A FECKLESS FEMALE OFFICE MANAGER, BY PROMISING OUTLANDISH WORK LOADS AND ROUNDS BY THE GUARDS-A PACE NO GUARD CAN SUSTAIN VERY LONG. THE DIMINISHING ECONOMIC SITUATION MAY BRING SOME LEVERAGE FOR THE GUARDS AGAINST OPPRESSIVE MANAGEMENTS-BUT NOT MUCH! IN THE CASE OF 50 STATE SECURITY, THEY JUST BECOME MORE AGGITATED, SHRILL, AND VINDICTIVE TOWARDS THE GUARDS; DENIAL OF VACATIONS, STUFFING FILES WITH UNREVIEWED THREATS, AND GOING AFTER GUARDS FOR PHONE BILLS TO CHAT LINES RUN UP ON POST--A SITUATION THE MANAGEMENT COULD HAVE CURTAILED BY SIMPLY PIN-BLOCKING THE PHONE ON ALL NON-ESSENTIAL NUMBERS! IT ALL INDICATED THAT THE INDUSTRY IS COLLAPSING-AS I PREDICTED A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO. I TOLD THE GUARDS-"SIGN NOTHING ADMITTING CULPABILITY UNDER DURESS, AND CLOSE DOWN THE POST BY GETTING ANOTHER JOB-AND WALKING OFF THE POST ON ALL SHIFTS. THE AGENCIES HAVE NO MANPOWER REPLACEMENT, AND THEY WILL LOSE THE CONTRACTS-BUT MORE IMPORTANT-THE AGENCY WILL FIRE THE OFFICE MANAGER WHO IS THREATENING AND VINDICTIVE! THESE GUARDS OR SHILLS WHO TRY TO TELL YOU THAT I HAVE WHACKO IDEAS, OR I AM POLITICALLY WAY OFF BASE-HAVE NO IDEA THE HISTORY I HAVE IN THE INDUSTRY, OR THE COMPLAINTS I HAVE REVIEWED TO SUBSTANTIATE THE ADVICE-----I KNOW "THE ACHILLES HEEL" OF THESE AGENCIES-HOW TO HURT THEM. THEY HAVE BEEN HIDING BEHIND OPPRESSIVE SLAVE LABOR IN "RIGHT-TO-WORK (JERK) STATES, THAT GET LABOR AND SERVICES ON THE CHEAP BY BEING WORK RAPISTS-AND MAKING LOW WAGE GUARDS FEARFUL AND TERRIFIED OF LOSING THEIR JOB EVERY DAY. I JUST FIGURED THAT WHEN TIMES GET ROUGH-MIGHT BE THE WINDOW OF OPPERTUNITY TO TAKE THESE AGENCIES TO TASK BY DENIAL OF MANPOWER. THAT IS REAL BARGINING POWER-AND IF ALL THE GUARDS COMPLY AND HELP EACH OTHER-THE LAWS IN THE STATE WILL CRUMBLE. WHAT GOOD IS IT TO HAVE AN ARMED PUBLIC WITH PROTECTIVE RULES BOLSTERING THEM, AND RESTRICT GUARDS IN THEIR DUTIES TO THE POINT THEY ARE PUT SEVERLY AT RISK AND UNDERPOWERED.? IT GETS WORSE AND WORSE DAILY-AND THOSE GOOFY PUNCH WAND HOURS MIGHT LOOK GOOD AND SOUND GOOD TO A CLIENT---BUT THEY DO LITTLE TO MAKE A RESPONSE TO A CRITICAL EVENT HAPPEN IN AN EFFECTIVE AND ORDERLY MANNER. WHEN THOSE TYPE OF EVENTS GO DOWN, THE GUARD USUALLY GETS BLAMED AND LOSES THE JOB. THIS YEAR, I SUSPECT, WILL SEE MANY SMALL GUARD AGENCIES FOLD, AND BIG AGENCIES SCALE DOWN AND MERGE-DOING VIRTUALLY NOTHING TO THE BENEFIT OF THE GUARD-EXCEPT GET MORE PRESSURES HURLED AT THEM-SEE IF I SPEAK THE TRUTH...

L
L
LATTER JEFFERSONS
DeLand, US
Apr 07, 2011 7:25 am EDT

They go to work for these companies-and get sucked in further and further;in debt, losing vigorous years of creative ability, and absorbing abuse for little compensation----it is the text definition of masochism in flower. Bondage in servitude is not the wave of the future-and revolution can be the only rebellion to such rendering. It is the right of every free man to recover his inalienable rights of liberty and freedom-in the pursuit of a life of happiness. They should know-it was the words and vision of the founding fathers of out great democracy...

M
M
MANDERSMANDER
Miami, US
Mar 24, 2011 4:11 pm EDT

I ONCE GOT REFUTATIONS AND BELLIGERENCE FROM CONSERVATIVES AND REPUBLICANS FOR MY BOMBASTIC OPINIONS-LET'S SEE-THEY ONCE CALLED ME" A LIBERAL THROW-BACK TO HIPPIE DAY POT SMOKING THAT SHRUNK IN MY BIRKINSTOCK SANDALS""! YEH-HOW'S THAT MORTGAGE, THAT BANK ACCOUNT, THAT JOB-AND THOSE CITY SERVICES DOING THESE DAYS, MY PATHETIC CONSERVATIVE HARPPIES-EHHH-NO ANSWERS, NO JOBS?! POINT MADE-THESE FOOLS HAD NO ANSWERS, NEVER WILL-AND ARE MEAN-SPIRITED AND INTELLECTUALLY DISHONEST TO A TEE! BUT YOU LISTENED-AND YOUR LIMBAUGH-FAT-MOUTH FLEW OPEN AND SPEWED NONSENSE---YEH, YA KNOW YOU DID! WE HEARD YOUR IGNORANCE DISPLAYED ALL OVER THE INTERNET. AND YOU'LL BE A SUCKER FOR A CURVE BALL FOR THE NEXT "FLAVOR-OF-THE-MONTH" FOOL WHO WANTS TO DECLARE THEMSELVES A POLITICAL WONDER. NEVER LEARN-NEVER---

M
M
MANDERSMANDER
Miami, US
Mar 24, 2011 4:02 pm EDT

AND NOW EVERYONE IN DADE COUNTY, FLORIDA WILL GO BANKRUPT-WHETHER WORKING, OR NOT! THE MAYOR WILL TRY TO TAX GUARDS ON A PATHETIC WAGE, AND PRICES WILL SKYROCKET. WE EXPECT TENT CITIES, HOMELESS ROAMING THE STREETS LIKE ZOMBIE MOVIES---AND THESE ARE OUT OF JOB EMPLOYEES AND GUARDS! YOU LOW-BALL WAGE EARNERS ARE STEWED, SCREWED AND MENTALLY UNGLUED IN THIS ECONOMY-GOT NO UNION, NO SAY, NO REPRESENTATION---AND NO MONEY FOR YOUR SAUSAGE BISCUIT AND BURNED 7-11 COFFEE! WITH GAS PRICES, FOOD PRICES, AND TAXES ABOUT TO CART AWAY ANY SAVINGS YOU ONCE HAD-YOU ARE A FOOL WITH A CUP RATTLING ON THE CORNER. THESE AGENCIES WON'T HELP YOU-THEY ARE MANNED BY GREEDY, VINDICTIVE, SCARED LITTLE FISH LIKE ANA KUCHENBARAUH, OVER AT 50 STATE SECURITY. THESE ARE HARD TIMES-AND THERE IS NO SECURITY IN JOBS, NO SECURITY FOR CLIENTS, AND THE INTELLECTUAL CAPACITY OF THE AVERAGE GUARD IS SOMEWHERE BETWEEN UNCARING AND BRAIN-DEAD. SO- THERE IS NO MONEY TO PAY FOR ANYTHING----AND GOING THROUGH THE MOTIONS FOR APPEARANCE'S SAKE-IS BANAL AND FUTILE. YOU'LL SEE IT IS TRUE IN THE COMING MONTHS-AND GOVERNOR RICK SCOTT-WILL COMPOUND THE MISERY IN FLORIDA BY CUTTING SERVICES, LAYING OFF MORE PEOPLE-AND INSURING HIMSELF AND HIS CORPORATE MAFIOSI GENEROUS AGGRANDIZEMENT PERKS AT THE PUBLIC COFFERS. WE GO NAKED AND BROKE-HE RUNS AROUND LIKE THE 4TH KING IN FLORIDA ( MIAMI ALREADY SPENT ALL IT'S MONEY ON THE PREVIOUS "3 KINGS"-YA KNOW, TO SHOOT BASKET HOOPS FOR MEGA-MILLIONS!)! THE INSANITY WILL SOON LEAD TO CHAOS AND UNREST-AS PER MY PREDICTIONS-DURING THIS YEAR-IT IS ON TRACK FOR A SECURITY NIGHTMARE AND MELT-DOWN THAT MAKES JAPAN'S REACTORS COLD, BY COMPARISON!

D
D
DROPLINE BRIDGEFISHER
Miami, US
Mar 24, 2011 3:43 pm EDT

PHISHING;DEF.-THE ART OF CASTING A LINE WITH A HOOK WITH LITTLE, OR NO BAIT-FOR THE EXPRESSED PURPOSE OF LURING YOU OUT OF YOUR HAPPY POND TO BECOME SUPPER FOR SOME GREEDY, MONEY-GRUBBING OUTSOURCED CORPORATE ENTITY! NOW YOU KNOW-AND IF YOU DO NOT JOIN THEIR PONZI RANKS, WITH THEIR SHIFTING CODES OF ABUSE (THEY CHANGE THE RULES IN THESE AGENCIES MORE OFTEN THEN THE NUCLEAR CODES TO LAUNCH MISSILE ATTACKS ON OUR ENEMIES!) YOU FORCE THEM TO GO BANKRUPT (INSTEAD OF YOU GETTING THROWN UNDER THE BUS, FOR LITTLE, OR NO REASON) AND "THEY GO "PHISHING" FOR JOBS! I"LL THROW IN THE BOBBERS AND WORMS IF YOU SEND THEM-SEND THEM A-L-L!

N
N
NOT A TRUSTING SOUL IN MIAMI
Miami, US
Oct 22, 2010 10:51 am EDT

WHY I WROTE THE ORACLE BLAB BLOG PIECE- I WENT TO STETSON UNIVERSITY' THE FUNDAMENTALIST SOUTHERN BAPTISTS WERE ALWAYS CARRYING ON ABOUT "THE TRIBULATION AND THE END OF TIMES"-SO I CHUCKLED AND DRANK MY BEER-AND FARTED! I NO LONGER DRINK BEER, I SEE THE WORLD AS IT REALLY IS-AND I DON'T FART AT THE END OF THE WORLD---LOOK AROUND YOU, GRRRRR-TELL ME WHAT YOU SEE THAT, SHORT OF REDEMPTION OF GOD, IS GONNA TURN THIS PERIOD OF TIME INTO HAPPY-FUZZY DREAMS?! IT WAS A SARCASTIC AND BITING CONDEMNATION OF LEGITIMATE ABUSES-WHICH I NO LONGER FIND TOLERABLE OR AMUSING IN ANY FORM!

T
T
the senior sez
DeLand, US
Oct 22, 2010 8:44 am EDT

THE PROBLEM IS SELDOM THE VERACITY OR QUALITY OF THE WORKER SEEKING WORK-IT IS THE FAULT OF THE SYSTEM THAT WILL NOT LET HIM DO THE JOB-AND THE MIDDLE-MANAGERS WHO INTERFERE WITH ANY PRODUCTIVE WORK-SO AS TO GIVE SUBSTANCE TO THEIR OWN INEPT ABILITIES TO DIRECT PRODUCTIVE LABOR!

T
T
the senior sez
DeLand, US
Oct 22, 2010 8:35 am EDT

The real fault, "adfrog", IS THIS---The agencies are baiting the very needy and making it seem like there are more available positions then there really are. WE SENIOR GUARDS, do not support these hiring tactics-it makes us very, very angry! It is roughly the same tactic some bar-hopping creep uses to seduce a girl he picks up for sex, then drops her like a hot potato! In this economy, the abuses are getting more and more refined and it really has no reason to be allowed at all! The shortcoming is the agencies-they are not providing new opening of contracts, and servicing old, tired clients-who are stuck having them only to satisfy insurance. The sad part of all this is-there is a real need to expand the coverages---in MIAMI-the smash-and-grab and armed storming of electronics and jewelry stores is going way up. The clients, when they do open contracts, are getting such inexperienced and ill-trained guards, they are furious and cause a lot of problems for the guards. They hire and fire like crazy, because they think there is some kind managing issue besides whether the guard can pee a clean cup and have a clean record. Then, the FIELD INSPECTORS must all be from the same genetic mental dwarf family-they spy to fire and blame the guards for issues that need not be approached anyway. The guards need work, and the recruitment guard pool is evaporating, as guards realize that this is an abusive industry. I was in the industry for 3-0 years-you can't tell me anything about the major agencies I don't already know, or that I have not shouted about on many of these blogs. The agencies hate me, and banned me-because they are mean, and blatantly dishonest-all of them! I did not mistreat the guards I supervised or dispatched for-but many around me were liars, blatantly dishonest on their own self-interest, or lied for the agency because they thought that would get them ahead. The truth about the country---the real numbers of discouraged and hard unemployed is actually around 25%-and much of the country will lose their ability to be housed or eat-there will be mass riots and revolution by next year-and you can bet this prediction is true-to-the-bone! I own a huge armory-because when it comes time that the nation needs real security, we'll remove these agencies and hire and train everyone who wants to work-and put them to work. These large named agencies, and many small ones-are like the banks-they are out of money, out of credit, and clients are out of money. When the agencies do not provide jobs for the guards. their recruitment pools of reserve manpower shrink to few choices-even to retain the major contracts, and the miserable little "dog contracts"! They have recruitment websites promising no real commitments, and they run classes and tests and parties and then never call or place the guards. IF YOU ARE REMOVED FROM A POST FOR ANY, OR NO REASON-THEY HAVE NO MOTIVATION TO RE-POST YOU WITH DECENT PAY OR HOURS! THESE OFFICE MIDDLE-MANAGERS RUN A SCAM OF NUMBERS-AND IN THIS ECONOMY---THEY ARE SOON TO BE GONE AS THE WHOLE ECONOMY COLLAPSES. THEY ARE NOT EXPANDING BUSINESS, AND THAT SPELLS DEATH FOR THESE AGENCIES WHO DEPEND ON VOLUME OF CONTRACTS OVER ASKING FOR RAISES FROM CLIENTS TO COVER THE NEEDS OF THE GUARDS. IT IS A SHAME THAT THESE AGENCIES ADVERTISE SO MUCH-NO MATTER WHO TAKES THEM OVER (MOSTLY FOREIGN NATIONAL CORPORATIONS), THEY RUN THE SAME DIRTY PROCEDURES THAT CHEAT AND ABUSE------AND THE GUARDS GET THE BOOT! WE SENIOR GUARDS THOUGHT YOU YOUNGER GUARDS SHOULD KNOW-EVEN WHEN THEY PUT "OLD FARTS" IN BANKS, WITH GUNS-IT IS BECAUSE THESE ARMED POSTS HAVE BEEN HIT BY ARMED RUSH-IN BANDITS WHO KILL GUARDS ON ENTRY-AND THE INSURANCE PAYS LESS FOR INJURIES ON THE LIFETIME OF AN OLD PERSON-NOT BECAUSE THEY RESPECT OR THINK SKILLS ARE A MERITED ENHANCEMENT TO YOUR RESUME! THERE ARE NO WINNERS IN THIS INDUSTRY, AND THE DUMPED ECONOMY BEING IN SHAMBLES, IS EXPOSING HOW FRAGILE AND DISHONEST THE WHOLE WORKING STRUCTURE IS IN AMERICA. THOSE WHO HAVE JOBS STILL, WILL FIND MAJOR HEADACHES AS THE SUPPORT JOBS AND CONVENIENCE ENABLING JOBS FALL AWAY-NO JANITORS, NO GUARDS, NO HAMBURGER FLIPPERS. MANY OLD TIME FAMILIAR BUSINESS' THAT WE GREW UP WITH-FOR YEARS, ARE FOLDING. WE OWE MORE MONEY THEN ANYONE WILL EVER HAVE, TO THE CHINESE;;AND IF THE POOR ARE ON THE STREETS, THERE WILL BE HELL TO PAY!. THAT IS WHAT MY STETSON UNIVERSITY EDUCATION HAS TAUGHT ME-AND PSSSSST-I PASS IT ON TO YOU TO THINK ABOUT. YEH-BIG F****ING PROBLEMS, MY FRIEND!

A
A
adfrog0010
Rome, US
Sep 28, 2010 5:10 pm EDT

i work for these [censor] holes i was working at metlife call center in utica ny as a floater i asked if i could stay cause some woman names ashely never showed up so i get a call a month later saying the position haD been filled by some 74 yr old geezeer so i was put at some place called owl wire and cable now i can't pay my bills and i am being evicted cause tom rahmer does not care about his workers it must be niced to make 13.00 [censor]ing dollers an hr to sit on your [censor] an do nothing while i sit home and watch the bills pile up. this is the worse company to work with ever. i can 't even cancel my benefits

R
R
RANTSTANDARD
Miami, US
Sep 07, 2010 6:36 pm EDT

THE GUARDS OF THE NATION ARE FULLY AWARE THEY HAVE NO BACKING FROM THE OUTSOURCING AGENCIES, NOR ADEQUATE PAY TO LIVE ON, NOR MEANS TO WEATHER THE RECESSION IN THIS COUNTRY WHICH WILL CONFISCATE ALL ACCRUED WEALTH -LEAVING CITIZENS KNOCKED OUT OF THE MIDDLE CLASS AND WITH NO INCENTIVES TO PUT UP WITH THE TOTAL CRAP FOISTED UPON THEM BY THE AGENCIES AND CLIENTS! TO ASK VERY MUCH OF THE GUARDS, UNDER THOSE SET OF CIRCUMSTANCES, IS LUDICROUS! GUARDS HAVE NO MEDICAL COVERAGE, NO LEGAL BACKING, AND NO MATTER HOW WELL-INTENTIONED THEIR EFFORTS, THEY ARE SUBVERTED IF THEY TAKE PHYSICAL ACTION, OR EVEN REPUDIATED IF THEY MAKE A BASIC FACTUAL REPORT. IF THEY GET HASSLES FROM FIELD SUPERVISORS, CLIENTS, OR FELLOW GUARDS-IT MAKES THE JOB DOWNRIGHT UNTENABLE! AND YET-YOU WANT TO CALL THIS SET OF WOEFUL CIRCUMSTANCES SECURITY.?!IT WOULD NOT ATTRACT A PERSON OF CARING OR EDUCATION-AND THAT IS WHY YOU SEE THE PRODUCT ON THE STREET YOU SEE-TIME TO CHANGE AND CLEAN IT UP-WOULDN'T YOU AGREE?

G
G
GRRRRR!
6789A - 52 AVE., CA
Aug 18, 2010 9:43 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

To LASTFATIMA ORACLE:

Drama Queen much?

W
W
WATCHHANDS
DeLand, US
Aug 18, 2010 9:32 pm EDT

NOVEMBER 22, 2010-TIC-TOC-TIC-TOC-TIC-TOC...

L
L
LASTFATIMA ORACLE
Miami, US
Aug 11, 2010 5:23 am EDT

END-GAME. MY OPINIONS WERE RESEARCHED AND DEADLY SERIOUS. THE SECURITY INDUSTRY IS CHURNING IN THE SAME [censor]IC PATTERNS AS IN PREVIOUS YEARS----ONLY THIS TIME-THE CRIME AND ECONOMY COLLAPSE IS GONNA RESURFACE THE [censor]' OF MIDDLE-MANAGERS AND MAKE IT LOOK LIKE A PHOTO OF THE MOON. MY EDUCATION WAS THE BEST, MY COMPUTER IS THE BEST ESTIMATE OF PROJECTING THE CHAOS-AND THERE YOU ALL SIT LIKE SO MANY FECKLESS ISLAND NATIVES IN A WOODEN PADDLE-BOAT BEFORE A HURRICANE;S ONSLAUGHT! PERHAPS IT IS UNAVOIDABLE THAT THE WIXKED AND THE FOOLISH DIE WITH LIMBS INTERTWINED IN A CLENCH OF FUTILITY. BUT, GOD, FROM YOUR LIPS TO MY EAR----I WARNED THEM! IT'S ON THEIR WATCH-NOT MINE...

S
S
SPUDS IN BARRELS
Miami, US
Aug 10, 2010 1:06 am EDT

INFLATION-YOUR INCOME CAN'T BUY A LOAF OF BREAD. ULTRA INFLATION-THE GOVERNMENT CAN'T PAY THE FARMER TO PRODUCE THE WHEAT TO PLANT THAT THE BAKER CAN'T GET TO BAKE-WHICH YOU CAN'T AFFORD IF YOU GAD A CAR WITH GAS TO GET THERE.

S
S
SPUDS IN BARRELS
Miami, US
Aug 10, 2010 12:54 am EDT

NO MORE MONEY IN THE BANKS; NO CRYING CHILDREN LEFT TO SPANK-JUST ROLL OVER, TURN OUT THE LIGHTS AND GO TO SLEEP"!

A
A
A SUCKER IS BORN EVERY MINUTE
Miami, US
Aug 09, 2010 3:46 am EDT

SECURITAS DOES NOT, IN IT'S RIGHT, MIND, BELIEVE I EVER ATTACKED VERBALLY-OR OTHERWISE- ANY VALET PARKER AT BRICKLE II CONDOMINIUM. NEITHER WAS THE ENFORCEMENT OF NO-CHECK-OUT OF BILLIARD BALLS AFTER 10;45 PM FOR RESIDENTS IRREGULAR-EVEN IF THE RESIDENT MADE A STINK-IT WAS IN THE CONDO RULES. BRICKLE II CONDOMINIUM SHOULD PAY MORE ATTENTION TO IT'S OVERNIGHT IN-HOUSE GUARDS WHO SLEEP--AND TO WHO IT ALLOWS AS GUESTS AT POOLSIDE PARTIES----IF YOU GET MY DRIFT!? WE-AT "MIND-AUGER" ARE NOT AMUSED ABOUT BAD MANNERED GUESTS THAT WERE ENTERTAINED IN THE PAST-NOT AT ALL! YATZEE. TRUST ME---THEY K-N-O-W WHAT WENT ON---BUT THEY AREN'T TALKING! I SUSPECT-BUT HAVE NO PROOF. HEARSAY, MY BOY-BUT INTRIGUING, NONETHELESS!

F
F
fillin' a big hole
Miami, US
Aug 02, 2010 12:02 am EDT

I HAVE THE ANSWER---LET US RAM A PIPE INTO THE GUARD MANPOWER RECRUITMENT POOL, FORCE MUS INTO THEM, AND THEN KILL OFF THAT RESOURCE WITH FORCE-FED CONCRETE! WORKS FOR B.P. OIL CORPORATION-MAYBE THAT IS HOW TO GET RID OF THE ALPHABET MOBS OF OUTSOURCED SECURITY!?

M
M
MR'. HAHAHAHAHA!
Miami, US
Jul 14, 2010 9:22 pm EDT

IT DOESN'T MATTER THAT CORRECTIONS OFFICERS ARE AVAILABLE AFTER BUDGET DOWNSIZING, NOR RESOURCE SCHOOL OFFICERS, NOR POLICE OFFICERS-THEY AIN'T GONNA WORK FOR THE OUTSOURCED ALPHABET MOB AGENCIES IN SECURITY---BECAUSE THEY PAY NOTHING, NO BENEFITS, AND ARE ABUSIVE IN THEIR POLICIES TOWARD GUARDS------KEEP RECRUITING WITH COUPONS, DOUGHNUTS AND BURGER KING WHOPPER COUPONS------THE ONLY "KINGS IN MIAMI" ARE PLAYING BASKETBALL----FOR MILLIONS OF DOLLARS! GOOD LUCK TO WACKENHUT, SECURITAS, ALLIED/BARTON, AND 50 STATE! ( THEY WILL NEED IT-----)

G
G
Godisme
, US
Jul 11, 2010 1:39 am EDT

Grow up you bucnh of whiner'ssssssssssssss and loser'sssssssssssssssssssss. You are the prositutes and the company is the pimp. Do what good [censored]s must do, , , spread them legs and suck it up!

M
M
MUSING CHARLIES
Miami, US
Jul 11, 2010 1:29 am EDT

I AM TRULY AMUSED-------IF ALL THE CRITICISM I DRAW ONLINE IS RESERVED FOR ATTACKS ON MY USING CAPITAL TYPESET ( FOLKS-I HAVE VISION SIZING ISSUES WITH MY EYES-SORRY TO ADMIT I AIN'T SUPERMAN! LIKE YOU...?!) AND A FLEETING "YOU ARE A [censor]!" PLEASE, IF THAT IS THE SCOPE OF REBUTTAL, I AM DEALING WITH UNEDUCATED MISCREANTS WHO HAVE----NOTHING TO SAY! NO THREAT TO MY CONCRETE POINTS, EXPERIENCES, AND FACTS. WE ARE RUNNING A REVOLUTION-NOT A "WHINERS CONVENTION"! REAL ISSUES OF GUARD ABUSE AND MANIPULATION ARE TAKEN V-E-R-Y SERIOUSLY BY OUR GROWING MONITORING SERVICE. THERE WILL BE TREMENDOUS ACTIONS TAKEN AGAINST SOME OF THESE COMPANIES, AND THE INFORMATION NEEDS TO BE UNCORKED SO THAT FELLOW OFFICERS KNOW THEY ARE NOT ALONE THINKING, "WHAT THE HELL DID I DO TO DRAW ALL THIS MALICE AND ILL-WILL?!" WE HEAR YOU-WE WILL DISCUSS AND HAVE YOUR BACK!

D
D
Dr. Lecktor
Miami, US
Jul 05, 2010 1:45 pm EDT

IT IS SOOOOO NICE TO SEE ALL THE RETURNING MONKEY-[censor] OFFICE AND SUPERVISORS RETURNING TO THE OUT-SOURCED AGENCIES ( AT LESS PAY, I MIGHT ADD! ) TO BEG AND GROVEL-----EASY PICKIN'S IN THE SCOPES OF THOSE THEY RAN RAGGED FOR NO DAMNED GOOD REASON IN THE PAST-----PAYBACK TIME IS AT HAND-AND IT IS A REAL WITCH! I WAS REVIEWING MY ARMAMENTS DEPOT-AND I THINK I NEED SOME TARGET PRACTICE TIME-----TEEEHEEEHEEEE! TRUST ME, THE FOLKS WHO MADE MY LIFE TOUGH AND BANNED ME----I WOULDN'T STOP TO GIVE THEM A DRINK OF WATER IF THEY WERE DYING! THEY ASSAULTED MY CAREER ALL ALONG THE WAY------AND ONCE THE WAGES DON'T PAT YHEIR BILLS---THEY MAY HAVE AN EPIPHANY OF REALITY----BUT DON'T COUNT ON THESE TYPES GETTING RELIGION OR KINDNESS! THEY ARE BEST SERVED WITH A SIDE ORDER OF FAVA BEANS AND A GOOD CHIANTI---------SSSSSLLLLLLLLPPPPPP-MMMMMMM!

R
R
rabbitfromahat
Miami, US
Jul 02, 2010 11:36 pm EDT

THESE SECURITY dwarfs OFFER PIPE-DREAMS------NOT SECURE JOBS. GO BACK TO SLEEP AND DREAM ON...! AS FORMER DISPATCHER OF THE COMPANIES SECURITAS ROLLED OVER AND ABSORBED ( PINKERTON, BURNS, WELLS FARGO ), WE WERE LUCKY TO FILL IN THE POSTS OF THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS CONTRACTS (WE CAN DO WITH THE MOST QUALIFIED AND TRAINED GUARDS-BLAH-BLAH-BLAH) WITH "A WET GERBIL" ON SHORT CALL NOTICE! THEN-THE COMPANY [censor]ES LIKE HELL IF THEY HAVE TO PAY THE OVERTIME PREMIUM BECAUSE THEY HAVE OVERUSED THE FLOATERS AND BURNED THEM OUT ON TO MANY HOURS. NEW RECRUITS---IT IS ALL A GAME, AND, UNFORTUNATELY, IN THE "SECURITY CAKE WALK"---THEY PLAY A LOT OF JIGGLE-BUMP MUSIC----BUT LEAVE YOU NO CHAIR TO SIT IN. DO NOT E-V-E-R TAKE ANY OF THESE OUT-SOURCING AGENCIES ( NO MATTER WHAT THEIR NAME OR WHAT THEY PROMISE! ) AT THEIR WORD. ON THEIR BUDGET, IN THIS ECONOMY, WORDS ARE ALL THEY HAVE TO PUSH FORWARD.THE SENIOR GUARD STAFF OF AMERICA NO LONGER PUT ANY FAITH IN THESE AGENCY COMPANIES-AND WANT THEM GONE! THEY ARE A REPUGNANT REMINDER OF ABUSES WE THOUGHT LINCOLN LONG ABOLISHED---LIKE---SLAVE LABOR FOR LITTLE-OR-NO-WAGES. BE ESPECTFUL-OF YOURSELF. RUN AWAY-GO FAST-BE HAPPY! (wink-wink;FROM "MR. IN THE KNOW!)

R
R
rabbitfromahat
Miami, US
Jul 02, 2010 11:15 pm EDT

SECURITAS BOASTS GREAT CONTRACTS, LIKE AYANA, AND SO ON AND SO FORTH-BLAH-BLAH-BLAH. LET ME, AS ONE OF THE MOST SEASONED PAST GUARDS, AND UNTRA-SENSITIVE INTELLIGENCE INTERFACE TELL YOU THE REAL STORY. THIS GARBAGE PUBLIC RELATIONS FLAGS A PATH WACKENHUT CORPORATION SKIPPED DOWN IT'S "YELLOW BRICK ROAD"-DICKING AROUND IN INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS, AND USING FOOLISH GUARD ASSETS IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES. THEY END UP ENCROACHING ON FOREIGN POLICY PROTOCOL, STICKING THEIR NECKS OUT TO TERRORISTS AND DRUG CARTEL THUGS, AND JUST WAY OVER-EXTENDING THEIR OUT-SOURCING ABILITIES THAT, ULTIMATELY, HAVE DISAPPOINTING RESULTS FOR GUARDS AND CLIENTS. AGAIN-WHY? YOU GUESSED IT-THE ALMIGHTY GOD-FORSAKEN DOLLAR. YEH, I KNOW;I KNOW---THE "WHO'S HIS NAME" HAS CONNECTIONS WITH THE "WHAT'S HIS FACE" TO DO SOME SUPER JOB SOMEWHERE! IMPRESSIVE ON VIDEO OR PAPER- PROBABABLY WAY OUT OF THEIR LEAGUE AND EMBELLISHED TO IMPRESS PEOPLE ONLINE. I SAY- LOOK AT HOW A SECURITY AGENCY TREATS THE LEAST OF IT'S ASSETS----THEN YOU HAVE A REAL IDEA OF WHAT THEY ARE DOING ON A DAILY BASIS. WITH SECURITAS----I'M AFRAID---NOT MUCH! I HAVE THE WEAPONS SKILLS AND ASSETS-AND I WOULD SAY LESS BLUSTER AND SELF-IMAGING IN FRONT OF A VANITY MIRROR WOULD INCLINE ME TO BELIEVE A SECURITY AGENCY KNEW WHAT THE HELL IT WAS TALKING ABOUT. GONNA BE, WILL HAVE, COULD DO, WANNABE----NEVER A REAL TRACK RECORD! BUT, THEN, WHO AM I TO JUDGE? ( A PAST THRIRTY YEAR GUARD WHO SAW WACKENHUT MAKE THE SAME BLITHERING CLAIMS AND END UP GOING DOWN IN FLAMES DUE TO MORE TROUBLE THEN YOU CAN IMAGINE!) PSSST-CLAIMS ARE "A-DIME-A-DOZEN" IN THIS SHILL INDUSTRY! COME BACK IN TEN YEARS, AFTER THE DEPRESSION IS OVER-AND HAVE SOMETHING TO SHOW FOR IT! BLAH-BLAH-BLAH!

C
C
COWSASMOKIN
Miami, US
Jun 29, 2010 8:42 pm EDT

WE'RE SENDING CHEF RAMSEY FROM "HELL'S KITCHEN" TO CARVE UP AN ROAST THE OFFICE MANAGEMENT OF SECURITAS AT THE MIAMI OFFICE! HIS KNIVES ARE SHARPENED-AND YOU ALL ARE ABOUT TO GET BASTED IN HOT SAUCE---BON-APPETITE!

T
T
THE DARKSIDER
Miami, US
Jun 29, 2010 12:40 am EDT

WITHOUT A REPAIRED AND RESTRUCTURED ECONOMY, THE LOWER RUNG OF THE WORKING CLASS-THE GUARDS, ARE COMING TO A GRINDING HALT; THEY HAVE NO MONEY TO PAY BILLS, EAT, GET MEDICAL ATTENTION, OR EVEN FILL THE TANK OF THE CAR WITH GAS TO GET TO WORK. THE CLIENTS ARE NOT PAYING THE GUARDS DUE WAGES-AND SOON THEY WILL NOT GET ANY SERVICES AT ALL! IT WON'T BE LONG-AND THE IMMINENT COLLAPSE OF THIS SERVICE WILL OCCUR WITHIN THE YEAR-ALL OUT-SOURCED AGENCIES, FOR SURE! I PREDICTED IT WITH A VERY LOADED AND EFFICIENT COMPUTER, AM VERY EDUCATED IN STATISTICS AND HISTORY, AND WORKED 30 YEARS IN THIS ABUSIVE INDUSTRY---FOLKS---I KNOW MY COOKIES, AND THIS BATCH "GETS THE BURN NOTICE"! IT WILL DO NO GOOD TO SIGN ON TO ANY AGENCY----A LITTLE LIKE SIGNING ON TO PROMISED UPSCALE WAGES AS A CABIN-BOY ON THE TITANIC! THE COUNTRY CANNOT INVEST OR SAVE MONEY IF INTEREST AND GOLD PRICES ARE TIED DOWN ARTIFICIALLY, NO CREDIT IS OFFERED, AND DEBT IS BEING AMASSED TO THE POINT OF INSOLVENT INCOME WITH WHICH TO PAY BILLS. THE ENTIRE NATION WILL BE UNDERWATER BY YEARS END-AND THIS COMPUTER IS NOT HAPPY ABOUT THE PROSPECTS OF CIVIL DISORDER WHICH NEITHER GUARDS, POLICE, OR MILITARY WILL BE ABLE TO CAP AND DISSIPATE! ( THINK OF GUSHING OIL WELLS IN THE GULF OF MEXICO, AND PROMISES OF ACTION, AND CORPORATIONS WITH STALLING FRONT-MEN SPOKESPEOPLE TELLING YOU THE WORLD AIN'T GOIN' TO HELL IN A HAND-BASKET! ) THIS COMPUTER SAYS THE PROBLEM IS MUCH WORSE THEN THE NEWS LETS ON----AND PEOPLE INTUITIVELY KNOW THIS----AND ARE ARMED TO THE TEETH FOR A REVOLUTION. NOW-DID YOU WANT TO HEAR A SOOTHING BEDTIME STORY---OH, I DON'T KNOW...MAYBE ABOUT " THE THREE LITTLE PIGS...?!" ( WILL YOU BE ABLE TO SLEEP TONIHT WITHOUT THE NIGHT-LIGHT----WOULD YOU LIKE A GLASS OF WATER, OR----A COOKIE?) ( WE HAVE TASTY COOKIES ON THE DARKSIDE, TOO------!)

T
T
THE GOLLUM
Miami, US
Jun 18, 2010 11:25 pm EDT

NOW.MY PRECIOUSSSSSSSSSSS ( THE GOLLUM!) you seeeesssss DA PROBLEMSSS WITH FOREIGN CONTROLS OF OUT-SOURCING! BP OIL HAS NO STRUCTURES OR SAFETY OBLIGATIONS ON WELL-DRILLING-BECAUSE THE US POLITICIANS HAVE SOLD THEIR SOULS TO THE FOREIGN DEVILS FOR PERKS AND CAMPAIGN CONTRIBUTIONS! YOU WANT FOREIGN OWNED SECURITAS REGULATING SECURITY GUARDS IN THE USA---ARE YOU MAD, INSANE?!THEY BANNED SENIOR GUARDS LIKE ME BECAUSE WE REALIZE THE IMMINENT CONTROL LAPSE OF SECURITY AS A VITAL THREAT TO DEMOCRACY AND, BELIEVE ME, I CAN HEAR THE HOBNAIL BOOTS STRIKING THE PAVEMENT! YOU RELINQUISH YOUR CONTROL, THE "FOURTH REICH" WILL MARCH IN! SEE-THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT SAFETY OR WORKERS----JUST PROFITS----AND SOMEONE TO BLAME WHEN CRAP HITS THE FAN! WATCH OUT, MY PRECIOUSSSSSSSSSSSS...!