This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have ordered 3 of the mini Nintendo's and non work properly.
A blouse which is poor quality, earrings that are not as shown on the web page and some balloons. Really not happy with the company's products.
Thank you for your follow up email on customer satisfaction.

Sincerely Dixie Duncan [protected]
We have sent you a new message entitled 'Greetings From Rosegal! Have you enjoyed your order ZZ1803091020034624 with us?' in your rosegal account.

Please view and reply us here on this link:
Once we have received your reply, we will typically respond you within 24 hours (except weekends and public holidays).

NOTE:This is an automatic message. Please do not reply to this email.This link will be active for 48 hours .After that, please log into rosegal account to view your message anytime.

  • Updated by DD1953 · Apr 12, 2018

    games do not work, blouse is of poor quality

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions



    Unhappy consumers gather online at and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.