Rooms To Gocindy crawford pine manor pine bed

T Jun 08, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I am still waiting to hear back from the manager of the Hoover, Al location about my 2nd delivery today, which didnt happen. Called the store left my name and number for the store manager to contact me since CSR says he wasn't in at the time I called, so needless to say i have still not heard back from the store manager whom I left word to call me.

cindy crawford pine manor pine bed
cindy crawford pine manor pine bed
cindy crawford pine manor pine bed

  • Updated by Tamica Johnson · Jun 06, 2019

    The 1st bed was delivered on 5/28/19. The setup was all wrong ned mounted improperly needless to say the slacks spit into. This issue is not resolved yet. The replacement was today 6/6/19 the new setup/delivery guys were very helpful and professional. The total bed needs to be replaced. Left word for Hoover store mgr to call me. I am tired.

  • Updated by Tamica Johnson · Jun 08, 2019

    No updates yet, and i mind you this was initially setup for 5/28/19

  • Rooms To Go's response · Jun 10, 2019

    We are deeply disappointed to hear this! Please send us an email to [email protected] with your order info and we'd be more than happy to help in any way we can!

  • Updated by Tamica Johnson · Jun 14, 2019

    So its 9:26 at night...still waiting for Im hoping will be the 3rd and final delivery and setup. The bed I purchased in May is having to be changed out for another one. I hope I never have to get anything else from Rooms To Go. This ordeal has been so unbelieveable. If they think they are just gonna throw this together and leave...trust me it aint going to happen to me again. It's now 9:30 pm.

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.