The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Quickcreditscore.ctaking money out of my account without my permission, by advertizing something for free, nowing finewell it isnt.

Absolute disgrace, taking money out of my account, without my permission, by advertizing free credit scores.

Responses

  • Ja
    jackie richardson Feb 02, 2010

    my complaint is you took money out ov my bank for the last 4 months which i did not know about it said it was a free scan youre a discrace im claiming my money back im going to a solicitor see what they say about this scam ov yours

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandie 90 Mar 13, 2010

    i have also had this problem have been chargeed twice for the same thing even though i have canceled my account it is a scam and i now cant log in to stop it

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    RUTH FOLKES Jul 23, 2010

    You have taken money out of my accont and i havent gave you permission i have been in touch with my bank and my account is now close i am now sorting out with my husband to whom hes a policeman to see if i can get my 2 payment back of £14.95 each

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    clive seidel Aug 31, 2010

    thay keep taking mony out of my account

    0 Votes
  • So
    sonikuri322 Sep 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i got charged without signing up, that company needs to be sued!

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    neilmac Dec 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want my money put back in my bank account & cancel the subscription

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    A WRAFTER Dec 20, 2010

    You have taken 2 payments out of my account without my permission 1 on the 27.11.10 for 14.95 and then you took a 2 payment on the17.12.10 again for 14.95 i did not agree to this and you had no right to take my money you say its a free service and then take peoples money what a great scam you are conducting i would like my money back as i have not used your service and got nothing for the money you have taken

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    neilmac Dec 22, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    taken £14.95p from my bank account without permission. as i had unsubscribed...

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jay16361 Dec 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YOU HAVE TAKEN 2 PAYMENTS OUT OF MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION 1 ON THE 17.11.10 FOR 14.95 AND THEN YOU TOOK A 2 PAYMENT ON THE16.12.10 AGAIN FOR 14.95 I DID NOT AGREE TO THIS AND YOU HAD NO RIGHT TO TAKE MY MONEY YOU SAY ITS A FREE SERVICE AND THEN TAKE PEOPLES MONEY WHAT A GREAT SCAM YOU ARE CONDUCTING I WOULD LIKE MY MONEY BACK AS I HAVE NOT USED YOUR SERVICE AND GOT NOTHING FOR THE MONEY YOU HAVE TAKEN

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adaptive Jan 05, 2011

    Dear Neilmac,

    I am a representative from Adaptive Affinity Ltd (which operates the Quickcreditscore program). Firstly I would like to apologise for your experiences to date. It is important to keep our customers central to everything that we do. We always ensure that our product offerings are clearly set out on our sign up pages and our aim is always to be transparent in all that we do. To further ensure clarity we also send welcome emails to the email address used to sign up to the programmes, which sets out key information and highlight our quick and easy cancellation policy. As long as you cancel within the free trial period then you would not have been charged.
    If you have any more queries regarding this matter, then you (and all other readers of this post) may use any one of the following methods to contact us to gain more information on our products and services:

    1. Call +[protected]
    2. Visit http://www.adaptiveaffinity.com/faq.html
    3. Post your questions or concerns on our forum: www.adaptive-affinity.com.

    Kind regards,
    Adaptive Affinity Customer Service

    0 Votes
  • Do
    donlric Jan 11, 2011

    Yep what a scam, dad payments taken out of mine account to !!! Cant some one do something about getting your money back !!! If so what !!!

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Linda Boyes Jan 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Money has been taken out of my account every month for the last 4 months without my permission...

    0 Votes
  • Na
    naries12 Apr 08, 2011

    Quickcreditscore.c
    I went to this website and it has come up as charged with no reason? All i did was look at your site, didnt get any answers or anything and the first thing i know about any of this was when i had to check my available funds at te bank there was £19.95 missing and credited to Quickcreditscore.C taking out £19.95? what is this for as i have never heard anything from this company and would lie my money back! . I think this is disgusting way for a major company to behave!! I would like my money back as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adaptiveaffinity Apr 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Mr Seidel,

    I have just seen your post and wanted to comment.

    I am a representative from Adaptive Affinity Ltd (which operates the Quick Credit Score program).
    If you have not done so already I ask that in order to ensure membership is cancelled you will need to contact us via email or calling the contact centre, making sure that you include your name and full address when you do.

    If you have any more queries regarding this matter, then you (and all other readers of this post) may also use any one of these methods to contact us to gain more information on our products and services:

    1. Call +[protected]
    2. Visit http://www.adaptiveaffinity.com/faq.html
    3. Post your questions or concerns on our forum: www.adaptive-affinity.com.

    Kind Regards,
    Adaptive Affinity Customer Services

    0 Votes
  • Jc
    J C CHAPMAN May 19, 2011

    SCAM.. SCAM.. SCAM...THEY TOOK TWO PAYMENTS FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT...OF £19 95, , IN APRIL &MAY ..I DID NOT GIVE THEM ANY BANK DETAILS WHAT SO EVER..SO HOW DID THEY DO IT..MY BANK TOLD ME THEY HAD LOADS OF COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS COMPANY..& THEY GOT THERE FRAUD DEPT: ON MY CASE TO TRY & GET MY MONEY BACK...J CHAPMAN...CARDIFF

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vilyte21 Jul 30, 2011

    i also have been charged £14.50 last 2 months for no reason,

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PixelFace Aug 17, 2011

    Just logged into my bank account and they've taken 19 quid outta mine...I don't even remember when i used them !

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PixelFace Aug 17, 2011

    I DEFINATELY DIDN'T GIVE ANYONE PERMISSION TO GO INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT...I'M ALSO NOT EVEN SURE HOW THEY HAVE MY DETAILS? DO THE COMPLAINTS IN HERE GET READ?

    0 Votes
  • De
    deborah tyler Aug 28, 2011

    Yes i have had the same thing could not log onto banking till i went though them thought5 was part of my bank now there taken 14.95 every bloody month i will be going to the bank and will get my money back robbing git's

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    garry wynne Aug 30, 2011

    I went to this website and it has come up as charged with no reason? All i did was look at your site, didnt get any answers or anything and the first thing i know about any of this was when i had to check my available funds at te bank there was £14.95 missing and credited to Quickcreditscore.C taking out £14.95? what is this for as i have never heard anything from this company and would lie my money back! . I think this is disgusting way for a major company to behave!! I would like my money back with an apology of some kind or even if they got in contact with me about this my number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lindacoulston Apr 26, 2012

    took money from my bank with no permision

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yasir Iqbal Jun 26, 2012

    QUICKCREDITSCORE.C Steel 14.95£ from my Account I want my Money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    JustynaS Jul 02, 2012

    I have the same problem!!! They keep taking money from my account without my permission and i cant stop it!!!

    0 Votes
  • We
    wendy cording Aug 01, 2012

    my name is Wendy cording i would like to take this opportunity to say put my money back into my account or my solicitors getting involved thank you

    0 Votes
  • We
    wendy cording Sep 18, 2012

    hi my name is wendy cording and quickcreditscore have taken money out of my account and still are 19.95 every month and i want it stopped or ill get my solicoter to sort this

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    m m khan Nov 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my name is mr. m m khan. you people are taking money from my barclayes account every month which is £19.95.this is my last reference number:-REF 323 [protected] BCC. so, please cancel this transaction and give my money back.
    i informed you before but you did not stop taking money.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.