Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Reviews and Complaints

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.consolidatedcreditcanada.ca

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.3 15 Reviews 4 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Reviews 19

ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Very good experience with them

Very good experience with them. My counsellor was super informative and was able to help me avoid a bankruptcy . I can finally breathe again and look forward to getting debt free within 4 years!

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
A
A
A. Weimann
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Keirston was absolutely amazing with every step of the way, understanding with everything I've been through. I was surprised by the patience at hand and how everything ran smoothly. I'm grateful to have such a positive experience!

C
C
C. Breitenberg
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I contacted Consolidated Credit Counselling and dealt with Dal S. He was spot-on estimating my credit proposal amount and it was settled to the exact dollar. He explained the process to me and at first it was a little overwhelming, but it worked out exactly as he said. What a huge relief for me and a big thankyou to Dal.

ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada replied to this review.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada All i have to say is Thank you so much i am in tears you have no idea how much this will help me and family ***

All i have to say is Thank you so much i am in tears you have no idea how much this will help me and family ***
Thanks guys
yours truly
Cory

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada and 3 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
H
H
H. Aufderhar
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The services provided by Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Inc. are simply amazing. Very efficient, professional, and every question was answered. *** Keep up the good work!

S
S
S. Johns
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Very friendly and efficient service!***
Thanks Karen for 2 thumbs up service:)

T
T
T. Hessel
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Very helpful and happy with service I received from Consolidated credit.

ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada The services provided by Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Inc

The services provided by Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Inc. are simply amazing. Very efficient, professional, and every question was answered. *** Keep up the good work!

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
A
A
A. Russel
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The best thing ever happened to me is when I had contact and communication with Gary. He guided me through and was very professional and helpful. *** Consolidated credit with Gary professional help saved me a lot of financial an mental help. Thank you Gary, and may God continue to bless and guide you.

Dawn S.

R
R
R. Zemlak
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It was great and it's working for me. I now pay one lump every month far lower, thanks for this program

A
A
A. McCullough
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have to say that I am nothing short of extremely impressed with the way Dal S. handled my matter. He is extremely knowledgeable and has excellent guidance and relationships in the Insolvency Trustee world. He guided me and referred me to an amazing trustee and was able to literally change my life by helping me out of a situation that I would have never been able to get out of alone. Consolidated credit saved me tens of thousands compared to what I would have paid if I tried dealing with the situation on my own. The fee I was charged by Consolidated Credit was worth every dollar *** (especially Dal's expertise) to anyone! Thanks again for the help Dal! You're a gem.
Sincerely

A
A
A. Ortiz
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Not only did you tank my 750 credit score I applied on Feb 2nd and you still don't have any info on from *** and I have called them and they have idea what proposal I'm taking about. I was on mat leave at the time and said I cannot afford in anyway top pay you and them and was told two weeks and I am now into month 4 with no news and it taking you weeks and weeks to refund me. *** You've made keeping up with my bills miserable. Thanks for nothing.

ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada The process of organising payments with *** and ***k takes 4 to 5 weeks so in order to know that you are accepted, it takes a

The process of organising payments with *** and ***k takes 4 to 5 weeks so in order to know that you are accepted, it takes a while but once it is done, it is great. Great costumer service just wish they would be a French customer service department.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
K
K
K. Goyette
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The process of organising payments with *** and ***k takes 4 to 5 weeks so in order to know that you are accepted, it takes a while but once it is done, it is great. Great costumer service just wish they would be a French customer service department.

J
J
J. Dare
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I was assured up and down that this would not affect my credit. I asked several times, and was told over and over again that it wouldn't. Well it did. I was only in the program for a few months, consolidated my loans so I could finish renovating my house, sell it and move to another province more quickly than I had anticipated. I sold the house and paid everything out, but my credit is ruined. And will be for 6 years. Fantastic. If they can't educate their staff on how their own system works, and the effect it will have on people's lives and credit, they shouldn't be in business. I've spoken to both credit reporting agencies, as well as any creditors involved in the initial process, and no one can do anything about this now.

K
K
K. Wisozk
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Well so far I am very pleased with this company. Any issue resolved everytime. Thank you so much.

A
A
A. Graham
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Very good experience with them. My counsellor was super informative and was able to help me avoid a bankruptcy . I can finally breathe again and look forward to getting debt free within 4 years!

ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada I contacted Consolidated Credit Counselling and dealt with Dal S

I contacted Consolidated Credit Counselling and dealt with Dal S. He was spot-on estimating my credit proposal amount and it was settled to the exact dollar. He explained the process to me and at first it was a little overwhelming, but it worked out exactly as he said. What a huge relief for me and a big thankyou to Dal.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada replied to this review.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Zafar was absolutely wonderful!

Zafar was absolutely wonderful! experienced, full of knowledge and made me feel at ease easily. He offered me different plans that work best with my budget. It was simple, fast and easy to understand. Zafar was also very welcoming and understanding of my financial situation; no judgement at all.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada The best thing ever happened to me is when I had contact and communication with Gary

The best thing ever happened to me is when I had contact and communication with Gary. He guided me through and was very professional and helpful. *** Consolidated credit with Gary professional help saved me a lot of financial an mental help. Thank you Gary, and may God continue to bless and guide you.

Dawn S.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada *** Not only did you tank my 750 credit score I applied on Feb 2nd and you still don't have any info on from *** and I have

Not only did you tank my 750 credit score I applied on Feb 2nd and you still don't have any info on from *** and I have called them and they have idea what proposal I'm taking about. I was on mat leave at the time and said I cannot afford in anyway top pay you and them and was told two weeks and I am now into month 4 with no news and it taking you weeks and weeks to refund me. *** You've made keeping up with my bills miserable. Thanks for nothing.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
U
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada replied to this review.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Dal from Consolidated Credit provided excellent service from the start of the process to current

Dal from Consolidated Credit provided excellent service from the start of the process to current. Being inundated with debt and reaching a breaking point whereas I was no longer able to meet minimum payments, Dal provided guidance to address creditors as well as develop a plan before late payments started. Dal and his team were able to provide unbiased advise and did not pressure or push one avenue over another. I am very grateful for the assistance provided by Dal, he continues to work as a consultant between myself and the Trustee for a Consumer Proposal to ensure my best interest are in mind. Highly recommend Consolidated Credit.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada I have to say that I am nothing short of extremely impressed with the way Dal S

I have to say that I am nothing short of extremely impressed with the way Dal S. handled my matter. He is extremely knowledgeable and has excellent guidance and relationships in the Insolvency Trustee world. He guided me and referred me to an amazing trustee and was able to literally change my life by helping me out of a situation that I would have never been able to get out of alone. Consolidated credit saved me tens of thousands compared to what I would have paid if I tried dealing with the situation on my own. The fee I was charged by Consolidated Credit was worth every dollar *** (especially Dal's expertise) to anyone! Thanks again for the help Dal! You're a gem.
Sincerely

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada I was assured up and down that this would not affect my credit

I was assured up and down that this would not affect my credit. I asked several times, and was told over and over again that it wouldn't. Well it did. I was only in the program for a few months, consolidated my loans so I could finish renovating my house, sell it and move to another province more quickly than I had anticipated. I sold the house and paid everything out, but my credit is ruined. And will be for 6 years. Fantastic. If they can't educate their staff on how their own system works, and the effect it will have on people's lives and credit, they shouldn't be in business. I've spoken to both credit reporting agencies, as well as any creditors involved in the initial process, and no one can do anything about this now.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada replied to this review.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada I've used this service twice

I've used this service twice. The first time, I was stuck with a hefty burdon of debt that my ex left me with, a total of 5500$ that had an interest rate of 35%. I *** credit consolidation Canada and these guys were the first ones to come up. So, I looked them up on ComplaintsBoard.com and saw that they had a good rating. They helped me get the interest down to 12%, which I paid the loan off in 4 years. They were always accepting of my questions, knowing I had never done anything like this before. Anyways, now I decided to take care of my credit card debt, which is a total of 10,000. They got that interest rate to 0% so I'll be done paying it off in 4 years as well. I like that I'm given the choice to pay it off sooner if I can. Everytime I call everyone is very helpful a*** Don't listen to the nay-sayers!

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Horrible customer service and near impossible to get a straight answer out of any operator

Horrible customer service and near impossible to get a straight answer out of any operator. This month marks my last payment to them, even though based on my calculations it should have ended 2 months ago. I've been trying for the last 6 months to get an account update because of so many discrepancies between the bank and the vague boilerplate communications I've received. The last operator told me he was going to look into it and get back to me because he agreed that the amounts did not add up and that it looked like I have over paid CCCSC already and yet they were continue to withdraw payments from my account. But, I never heard back from him or received any further communication. Now because of Covid, they have limited operators, so wait times on the phone are atrocious. I used the call back feature, and have been waiting for 5 days without a call even though the automated system said it would be 40 minutes. Now it looks like they've updated their website and the Members page is broken so I can't even log in. Long story short, I'm glad that I'm finally debt free with their help, but so incredibly disappointed with the service and pretty sure they took more money than what was due.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada My wife and I had been struggling with growing debt (around 30K through 2 credit cards and at least one credit line with ***, possibly more) for

My wife and I had been struggling with growing debt (around 30K through 2 credit cards and at least one credit line with ***, possibly more) for over 10 years, and it was getting to the point where payments on the principal with what we could afford wouldn't make a dent in absolving our debt any decade soon. In summer of 2015 we thankfully dodged a bullet with *** who had a trustee pushing us to do a Bankruptcy proposal which would have affected our credit so much more, but I am relieved to say it has been recently past 5 years since my wife and I had the pleasure of meeting *** at CCCSC and helping us to absolve our debts with *** through a Consumer Proposal. It was the best financial decision we had ever made, and thanks to his advice in getting a Secured Credit card from *** after the initial payments and dust cleared, our initial credit limit with them of $2500 was increased by offer to $7500 in Jan of 2019 (only 4yrs in our CP with 1yr left due to good standing). Earlier in 2020 our $75 security deposit was even refunded and *** had the card changed from Secured Credit to a Gold ***! We cannot express how grateful we are that *** got us through such a difficult financial situation; he's simply the best and *HIGHLYrecommended! All the best to him and to those that have the same fortune and pleasure of speaking with him for the help he *** provide :D

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Contacted this company in March

Contacted this company in March . Had financial issues and looked online. Did not do my homework of checking ComplaintsBoard.com and other searches. Interview over the phone with gentleman S. High pressure tactics to sign on. Signed up; however the following happened. 1. Signed me up for a club I did not authorize. 2. Made me pay a fee of $49.00 to open my file; never really explained what that was about. 3. Took my PAD information which was fine. 4. Told me AFTER I signed up and another person was involved that at the end of the program, a recommended donation of an equivalent to one month's debt payment would be "appreciated". 5. Took a $25.00 monthly fee on top of my debt payment - said it was to adminster my account. 6. June and July - computer resets consistent over a 2-month period of being locked out of my account online and then having to reset my password which failed 3 times in a row. Had to email the company. Still didn't have it fixed by August . 7. Had some difficulties in July and urgently emailed them. I could not call and leave a message; the phone would ring and ring and no one answered. 7. I contacted my bank and had the PAD cancelled; I then emailed a notice to this company revoking my PAD and that they would not have any access to my bank account. 8. Claimed they called me on my cell phone (***) and my home phone (***) and that they contacted me - *** I had no emails until the 3rd week of August.
***. Ms. K., Calgary, Alberta

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Hide full review

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Complaints 4

ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has left an official reply on this complaint.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada When I spoke with a person called Karen on 19th September I was very specific about any information between myself and this company I

When I spoke with a person called Karen on 19th September I was very specific about any information between myself and this company I advised that I can this all be completed via email Karen confirmed yes no problem and it was noted on my file that no post be sent to me. Low and behold I'm getting post from them first letter arrived yesterday 28th September with a big advertisement from this company. I emailed this Karen to ask what is going on and wasn't interested in answering money questions just pushed over to general inquiries to sort it out with them why they aren't able not to send out post to a customer that requests no post be sent.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has left an official reply on this complaint.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada I joined consolidated credit in approximately August

I joined consolidated credit in approximately August . The objective in joining their company was to quickly repair my credit, which had a few missed payments but nothing in collections, or worse than an R4 rating. Since joining, I have paid the company $36 towards a ***, $42 towards a ***, and $113 towards a *** every month. My total payment being $213.00, with the remaining money being kept by consolidated credit as their fee. My issue is, 2 of the accounts are showing on my credit report as up to date/ paid as agreed/ etc. The *** is showing an R7, which is the equivalent to a consumer proposal. I never would have subscribed to this program if I had of known that was a possibility. I called consolidated credit and was told to call *** to fix it. I called ***, they said it was because of Consolidated Credit. I called back to consolidated, and they informed me "it isn't our problem." And hung up the phone.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has left an official reply on this complaint.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Consolidated Credit Counselling, is an opportunistic organization posing as a registered charity claiming to help individuals with debt issues

Consolidated Credit Counselling, is an opportunistic organization posing as a registered charity claiming to help individuals with debt issues. In my experience dealing with them they have exploiting my financial crisis with unfair selling practices. First they told me that I needed their services, when that was untrue. They basically forwarded my information to a trustee, and charged me an unreasonable amount for a referral. I still have to pay the trustee, and yet they have charged me almost 20% of my proposal total. They said that through them I would be getting all the support and assistance in the process when, in reality, once the trustee called me back their job was completed. Like I said the amount they charged is completely unreasonable for the hours (likely more like minutes) it took to forward my documents to a trustee. They are supposed to be a charity, yet they convinced me to sing an unfair contract. They are supposed to abide by a code of ethics and they clearly are not.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

Is Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Legit?

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada resolved 100% of 4 negative reviews, its exceptional achievement and a clear indication of the company's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. It would suggest that the company has invested heavily in customer service resources, training, and infrastructure, as well as developed an effective complaint resolution process that prioritizes customer concerns.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has received 11 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has registered the domain name for consolidatedcreditcanada.ca for more than one year, which may indicate stability and longevity.

Consolidatedcreditcanada.ca has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Consolidatedcreditcanada.ca has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Consolidatedcreditcanada.ca you are considering visiting, which is associated with Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

A trust mark has been identified for a consolidatedcreditcanada.ca, but it is important to verify the trust mark and its source to ensure that it is legitimate. Ensure that the trust mark is genuine by clicking on it and verifying its authenticity through the issuing organization's website.

Consolidatedcreditcanada.ca regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Consolidatedcreditcanada.ca has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The consolidatedcreditcanada.ca may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
ComplaintsBoard
N
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has left an official reply on this complaint.

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada I refinanced my home on March 14th

I refinanced my home on March 14th. My lawyer sent a cheque to Consolidated Credit to pay off my debts that had been with them in a consolidation agreement and they had recieved the cheque and cashed it on March 19th. I have contacted my credit card companies numerous times to let them know that I have paid, it was paid directly to Consolidated credit through my lawyer but they show no payments on their end. I contacted consolidated credit again and they told me the cheque was sent out to them (***) and cashed on March 29th this time. Once again I called *** they said no such payment has been made. When I called consolidated credit they give me the same line, *** is closed so the only way to contact them is through email and they haven't responded to our emails. I asked for the email address myself and they said I cannot have it its for business to business use only. My credit score has now been brought down because I "haven't made any payments since March" when in all actuality I have, and I have paid them off in full. I have emails from consolidated credit showing me when they sent the payments out but that literally means nothing when I am showing on my credit cards and credit score that they haven't been paid. The customer service is lacking and I understand there are some issues going on in the world right now with COVID but at the same time if I would have paid them off through my bank account on my own they would have been paid by now. Two months of missed payments is crazy and for them to tell me theres nothing they can do but email them again makes no sense. When your giving someone a large sum of money to pay off your debts they really should be better at helping you when things like this arise. I have contacted them once a week since April 1st and I get met with the same answers. Ive even asked for my money back because Id get them paid off on my own which os what I should ave done in the first place and they laughed at me and said let me look into it and get back to you, the phone "lost connection" and I haven't heard back.

Read full review of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

About Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada

Screenshot Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada is a reputable non-profit organization that is dedicated to providing comprehensive financial guidance and credit counseling to Canadians. The organization has been serving Canadians since 2005 and has helped thousands of people get their financial affairs in order.

The primary objective of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada is to help Canadians effectively manage their finances and debts. To achieve this goal, the organization offers a wide range of financial services and resources, including debt management plans, credit counseling, budgeting tools, financial education programs, and more.

One of the key strengths of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada is the expertise and experience of its team of certified credit counselors. These professionals have extensive knowledge and experience in the financial industry, and they provide personalized solutions that are tailored to each client's unique needs. They work closely with clients to analyze their finances, identify areas that need improvement, and develop actionable solutions to help them achieve their financial goals.

In addition to its services, Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada also offers a wealth of resources and educational materials to help Canadians make informed financial decisions. The organization's website is an excellent source of information, offering resources on a range of topics, including debt management, credit scores, budgeting, and savings. Clients can also access free financial tools and calculators to help them better understand their finances and make informed decisions.

Overall, Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada is a trusted and reliable resource for Canadians seeking help with their finances. With its experienced counseling team, comprehensive services, and educational resources, the organization is well-equipped to provide the support that Canadians need to achieve financial stability and success.

Overview of Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada complaint handling

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 19, 2023. The latest review Very good experience with them was posted on May 25, 2023. The latest complaint All i have to say is Thank you so much i am in tears you have no idea how much this will help me and family ************************************* was resolved on May 23, 2023. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 19 reviews. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada has resolved 4 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Contacts

  2. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada phone numbers
    +1 (416) 915-7283
    +1 (416) 915-7283
    Click up if you have successfully reached Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada by calling +1 (416) 915-7283 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada by calling +1 (416) 915-7283 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada by calling +1 (416) 915-7283 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada by calling +1 (416) 915-7283 phone number
  3. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada address
    400 - 505 Consumers Rd, North York, Ontario, M2J 4V8, Canada
  4. Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada social media
  5. Michael
    Checked and verified by Michael This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jul 03, 2024
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Category
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada is ranked 24 among 57 companies in the Credit and Debt Services category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.