[Resolved] Purolatordelivery/tracking

This company is the worst shipping company ever. First attempt at delivery no notice was even left they didn't even ring or knock on my door.
Second attempt at delivery they missed my delivery??? Ummm wow OK.
I called customer service when my delivery was missed to find out where the package is and all I was told was that they don't have the information to keep refreshing the tracking number...

Date Local Time City Description
Nov 9, 2016 17:00 Niagara On The Lake, ON Delayed due to missed delivery
Nov 9, 2016 8:24 Niagara On The Lake, ON On vehicle for delivery
Nov 8, 2016 14:00 Niagara On The Lake, ON Redelivery has been arranged
Nov 8, 2016 6:00 Niagara On The Lake, ON Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Nov 7, 2016 19:34 Niagara On The Lake, ON Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Nov 7, 2016 17:20 Niagara On The Lake, ON Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Nov 7, 2016 17:20 Niagara On The Lake, ON Available for pickup for 5 business days from arrival date at the counter.
Nov 7, 2016 13:49 Niagara On The Lake, ON Attempted delivery - receiver unavailable
Nov 7, 2016 8:26 Niagara On The Lake, ON On vehicle for delivery
Nov 4, 2016 20:41 Toronto Sort Ctr/ctr Tri, ON Arrived at sort facility
Nov 4, 2016 20:40 Toronto Sort Ctr/ctr Tri, ON Picked up by Purolator
Nov 4, 2016 19:41 Purolator Shipping label created with reference(s): 1, [protected], DcMxsCTrN, PUROLATOR_GROUND

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Purolator Help Nov 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello Carmelo,

    We're sorry for this delay. Can you please email me your tracking number? I'll look into this for you.

    Regards,
    Vincent
    Social Media Coordinator / Customer Care Team

    Purolator Inc.
    E-mail: [email protected]
    www.Purolator.com

    Follow us on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/purolatorhelp

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem