The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Powermax FitnessTreadmill

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Powermaxfitness is a fraud company with fraud products and services. Before buying they lure you with such wrong promises that you will surely buy their products but if you are intelligent then you can catch their fraudulent services. I enquired treadmill from powermaxfitness but they didnt provide me proper information. When I asked them if they provide services in delhi, they say yes and within 48 hrs. When I asked them to give me references of few buyers in delhi area, they stopped responding. When I called them they said they will revert on email but I didnt get any response on email too. After a week I again called them and they said they are just ending email. Again 2 days went and there was no email and no call. Then again I called this fraud powermaxfitness and they said I can go to goa to see their treadmills. Then I understood that they must have problem in their machines. Then I tried to search myself and got one reference in delhi who also bought useless treadmill from powermaxfitness. I was shocked after knowing that his treadmill stopped working after 16 days of use and when he tried to get service, he didnt receive service. Powermaxfitness informed him that they provide services in goa only, then when he has shown them the proof, powermaxfitness stopped responding. Its been now 7 months to him that he is not using the treadmill and he cannot afford to buy new machine too. I have spent my 3 months in enquiring their treadmill by reading their lured and nice reviews which are actually written by their team and staff only. Whenever you post any real review with 1-2 star rating, they post fake reviews immediately with 5 star rating to cover their fraud. Please never never use any product of powermaxfitness which is 100% a fraud.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Powermax Fitness's response · Jun 03, 2017

    Dear sir,
    Surprised to see that review is being posted by a person who is not even a powermax customer. He has not bought any powermax treadmill or any products from powermax so how he can have any issues to post?? Secondly how its possible to give 5 star review immediately after someone gives one star review? My above friend doesn't knows that reviews are given my actual powermax customer and not like him wherein he is using someone else id and posting false review. Powermax has received many good reviews in amazon and many other portal due to quality of product. Our request with such online portal is not to accept reviews from someone who has not bought the product and not a customer. Spending 3 months to buy a treadmill and not buying any powermax products and posting reviews just speaks about the intention.

  • Updated by Sandeepp35 · Jan 10, 2020

    I purchased Powermax Fitness TDM-100S 1.5Hp Motorized Treadmill with Order date 13-Apr-2019 and Order no. [protected] from Amazon. But after 5 - 10 minute motor is not working smoothly and it runs start and stop continues.
    I request please resolve issues
    My Mob no. [protected] and [protected]

  • Updated by Sandeepp135 · Jan 14, 2020

    I purchased powermax fitness TDM-100S 1.5HP motorized treadmill with details Order date 13-Apr-2019 Order # [protected]. But motor has problem and it is start and stop continues after 5 min and I can not run on the treadmil.
    So I request to resolve the issue

Responses

  • Su
    Sudipta kar Feb 23, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have purchased TDM 100 m on October 2020 but 3 month have been already crossed but till now no proper installation is not possible, nobody come for installation from the company after also repeted follow up and after repeated complain there is no solution till date.there is too much sound problem while running now plz suggest me what to do?

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandeepp135 Jan 19, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a Powermax Fitness TDM-100S 1.5Hp Motorized Treadmill Order date 13-Apr-2019 with Order no. [protected] from Amazon. Motor of treadmill start and stop after 5 minute and do not run smoothly. I can not run on treadmill yesterday and today same problem.

    I request to resolve issues at the earliest

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandeepp35 Jan 18, 2020

    I purchased a Powermax Fitness TDM-100S 1.5Hp Motorized Treadmill Order date 13-Apr-2019 with Order no [protected] from Amazon. But motor is working stop and start continues and it do not run smoothly so I can not run on treadmill

    I request please resolve issues
    My mb - [protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anil Nandakumar Dec 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a suffering Powermax customer...
    Any buyer, please avoid Powermax, they will lure you with the price, but the product is pathetic and will start giving you screeching noise and other trouble within no time. The service is pathetic, with horrible employees who know nothing about customer service. In short, this is a huge con to make you buy a piece of expensive equipment with a US label, which is absolutely not the case. Better buy a globally renowned product which will give you better service, do not be short-sighted. This is a inferior product with no service. Do not fall for the trap. I am suffering…

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Msubudhi Dec 05, 2019

    Variations in conveyor and not smooth going.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steven Christian Aug 18, 2019

    I had registered so many times my complain about my Motorized Treadmill TDM -95 but Very poor response.

    I given complaint to Nikita as we as so many times called on customers care number but no any action.
    Note : I have sent my invoice copy & all details also.

    Please do the needful at the earliest.

    Steven Christian

    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    anitha hydrabad Dec 31, 2017

    yes, its true that in Hyderabad there is no service center nor any contact no. for service... couple of my friends also suffering from bad service support ... first of all... no service at all in Hyderaba city its... Never buy a treadmill online... my best suggestion...

    -1 Votes
  • Ak
    Akhil2018 Sep 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Its very true that powermax is a company with no ethics, i bought a treadmill from them, they were nice to me until buying but afterwards their real face came out.They dont want to provide any services after you have bought the product, they just stopped responding to my mails.They just did nt care.

    -1 Votes
  • As
    ashishtiwari32 Jun 01, 2017

    Yes powermaxfitness is a fraud company and have lots of complaints and negative reviews.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.