POF.com / Plenty of Fishsecurity code

M Aug 08, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Sir, I was asked a by a stranger to share the code and I shared the plenty of fish security code and now I'm really worried what she may does through my contact number so can you please remove the account which is under my phone number, my contact number is [protected]. I request you to remove as soon as possible, I have met in some dating apps and now I'm worried so please delete the account

Responses

  • Vi
    violette9 Sep 12, 2021

    i was texting a man and seemed serious he used my number on pof said he was added it to his profile to show everyone that hes with me

    i quit texting with him but i did gave him the security code twice first then i refused to give it

    what do they need code for?

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shadow1597534692 Jul 12, 2021

    How can I login although I don't have a phone number

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jannet Zotter Mar 07, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    098094
    037014
    039166
    I keep getting code please stop

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Diana rose talha Sep 17, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Someone ask my POF code. And Im really worried about it. Can you please delete my phone number and information.

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aashiqpe Dec 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Some one asked my POF code and I send them, they said it for verification I really worried can anyone tell me what is it??? Please delete my information and the account

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aashiqpe Dec 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Some one asked my POF code and I send them, they said it for verification I really worried can anyone tell me what is it???

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scs2260 Oct 03, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Someone is using my phone number, with out my consent. My phone number is [protected]. I'm an older gentlemen and I think I screwed up by sending a security code to them. 072320 was the number. Please stop this scam at once. Delete as soon as possible.

    8 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.