Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Contractors Panera Bread hiring ethics

Panera Bread review: hiring ethics

N
Author of the complaint
7:07 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

My son applied for the driver position your company had posted. Your company is so stupid, he went down for a interview at Tyler in Riverside interview went good then he received a call telling him he was okay . Well on Monday 7-9-18 he went down at 4:15 some stupid manager or whoever said that they were not accepting anyone with a little minor cosmetic damage can't be seen unless you are looking. For $11 an HR you expect people to not have any issues really? What kind of a business are you trying to run?. I am a Human Rsources Manager and I can go and report your so called Manangent . You don't run a delivery service or start one acting totally unprofessional. Your Managers and whoever else is involved in the hiring process need to get their act together and know what the right hand is doing. Maybe you should train your Managers how to run a business because they don't have a clue. I would like a response from someone who is in Management of hiring and training and hiring for your delivery service you are trying to start.

ADVERTISIMENT
Update by [email protected]
Jul 09, 2018 7:16 pm EDT

My son went down for interview last week received a call from Management to go down again. Some stupid manager or someone said that they would not accept a car with any cosmetic damage which you can not see unless you look real hard. REALLY? For 11 an HR you are going to be stupid?. Your Manager s need train on hiring for your delivery service. I am a Human Rsources Manager and I could go higher in your organization for some satisfaction. My son received a call to bring two forms of ID and no mention of such a stupid inspection for his car by someone not authorized to deny the hiring of him. Your Managers and whoever does the interviewing need to get their act together and really do t act so u professional.
I would like to hear back from someone who can explain to me this kind of hiring treatment.
[email protected]

Update by [email protected]
Jul 09, 2018 10:34 pm EDT

I did not post a email like that. Just because you are afraid of losing your job you makeup such a lieing email. My son has never ever been involved in anything illegal.
Do not send me anymore emails. I would not recommend your place to anyone.

Update by [email protected]
Jul 09, 2018 10:27 pm EDT

This is not my Gmail. Leave me alone. I don't have a email like you have. Who's criminal background?

Update by [email protected]
Jul 09, 2018 7:18 pm EDT

Expect a response from someone who is responsible for the Panera bread in Riverside CA

Resolved

Heard from main corporation.Satisfied

More Panera Bread complaints & reviews

Panera Bread - terrible experience
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Panera Bread - unsanitary/disgusting/unhealthy
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Panera Bread - discrimination
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Panera Bread - working experience
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Panera Bread - managers
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
5 comments
Add a comment
D
Jul 15, 2018 4:10 pm EDT

If you keep fighting your son's battles he won't get far in life. Let me tell you that.

D
Jul 15, 2018 3:11 pm EDT

Also calling people stupid is childish. Maybe your son is just as childish as you and that is why they did not hire him. Besides you really need to work on your spelling and grammar before calling people stupid.

D
Jul 15, 2018 3:08 pm EDT

Further more every time someone catches you lying and posts it, you delete their comments.

M
Jul 15, 2018 3:02 pm EDT

Also what happened to the post where you claimed your son was not hired because they ran a background check and saw that he had a criminal background? Then when someone confronted you about it you said that was not your email even though the email matched your account?

M
Jul 15, 2018 3:01 pm EDT

Look, the reason that your son did not get a job is because he still needs mommy to fight his battles for him. They see him as weak and unable to fend for himself. He should be ashamed that he comes crying to you. Also they have a right to hire whom they want. If they are going to see that your son still cries to you when he is told something he does not like they won't hire him. How do you even know that your son is telling the truth. I bet he still wears a diaper, and you still breastfeed him. Also I doubt that you are a human resource manager as you need a college education for that, and you have the spelling and grammar skills of a ten year old. The only liar is you when you lied and falsely accused someone of working for the company simply for telling your wimp of a son to grow up.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

1415 complaints
48 resolved 1367 unresolved

Panera Bread contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
3630 S. Geyer Road, Suite 100, Texas United States
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT