Pall Mall CigarettesPall mall double click 23

D Aug 19, 2019 Review updated:

Number on the bottom of pack xpq232q7h321 I bought 2 packs of pall mall 23 double click and there ment to have 23 in them but 18 in one and 21 in the other pack I've been a loyal costumer for years I swear by them but I counted them last night and I was shocked that none of them had the correct number in them I need this resolved this can't go on any longer! Or I will have to change to a different brand I will be expecting an email back.

Responses

  • Je
    Jesse Forsyth Sep 22, 2019

    The only legit company that I know of is cigmania.com they ship out of Virginia. They also offer free shipping and cartons only cost 56 dollars a carton.

    -4 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonathon M. Bartlett Sep 26, 2019

    I agree with you cigmania.com is a great company. I have ordered many times through them and have never encountered any issues.

    -5 Votes
  • Jm
    JMBryson Nov 12, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is the company that I use to buy my cigarettes online. They are an American company and cartons are pretty cheap compared to where I live.

    0 Votes
  • St
    StephenH1981 Dec 05, 2019

    I have been ordering my cigarettes from tobaccocapital.com as well. I think they are an AWESOME company.

    -2 Votes
  • Ed
    EdSim Dec 19, 2019

    I use tobaccocapital.com too they are a great company. I am very impressed with their customer service.

    -6 Votes
  • Al
    AlKimball Dec 20, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is where I go to buy my cigarettes online too. I only have high remarks of tobaccocapital.com.

    -7 Votes
  • Da
    Davt Jan 19, 2020

    I have been going to cigoutfitters.com to buy my cigarettes online. I would recommend this company to anyone. They have always been great to me.

    -3 Votes
  • Ll
    LLucky Jan 23, 2020

    Cigoutfitters.com is a good company I definitely agree. I use this company as well.

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 31, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Awe...cigoutfitters.com just disappeared, go figure. I will keep you posted what website ken baxter and kim davis open up next. To becontinued...

    4 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.