OptionRally Financial Services Logo

OptionRally Financial Services

Having problems with OptionRally Financial Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

+44 20 3608 0253 (United Kingdom)
+35 170 750 2592 (Portugal)
+47 219 35389 (Norway)
+31 858 882 801 (Netherland)
+45 787 30535 (Denmark)
Office 201 "Zavos Kriel Court", 1 Griva Digeni Street, 3035
Limassol
Cyprus

Complaints & Reviews

OptionRally Financial Servicesnot giving account closer money back

I closed my optionrally account during there cysec licence ban sent all of my bank details passport copy all relevant info.the terms cysec set out have not been stuck to. I checked in the on site chat and they had received it. Since then I've mailed them many times and tried live chat and have had 0 reply I have photos of my account showing it's there. Can someone help me get my money back please.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Updated by Farms36 · Oct 17, 2017

      None compliance of cysec suspension order and after they regained licence. I have closed my account sent in all relevant details during cysec licence suspension.they have also stopped answering emails or in site chat replies. They forced me to sign a none disclosure agreement saying I forgive them any past or future mmmm illegal actions. They have not replied under cysec legislation to emails within 5 days cysec number 220/13 company in cope ration number 301842. Option rally financial ltd/optionrally.eu I have screen shots of the money there sitting in the account my account number is [protected]. Cysec are not interest as I'm a individual entity no answer of ombudsman cysec give the email for. There is also some more information about the fact they used PayPal to take deposits and if you say went to pay £100 in you only get £93 saying it was due to currency change just before suspension not complying with cysec in regards to suspension notice not replying once they received it back within 5 days... This also breaks cysec regulations. Also the none disclosure agreement filled by not paying money owed back to clients. (I have photos emails and PayPal to support all of this) all I want is my account closure money!!! I'm in England

    • Updated by Farms36 · Oct 17, 2017

      FYI I don't use fb tw feel free to cycle my whole post and nail it around every social media site search engine everywhere you can. They are probably going to start in as unregulated optionally.com then go through the same bs and say we split and got regulated and keep doing. They may already be in your country. DON LET YOUR FELLOW COUNTRY PEOPLE BE RIPPED OFF !!!

    OptionRallyBinary/brokers

    Optionrally talked me into opening an account! I put in 2, 500 dollars as requested by them, couple weeks later I realised its not for me!! Ever since then I have asked to closed the account n refund my money!! Did they??? No, it's been months now I complain so much I don't even get a return email!! I rang up my bank here in Australia n they knew about optionrally and they said it's a scam! The other night I spoke to a live agent and he told me my account had no money in it! I didn't even trade!!! But the account stil exists n they have e taken my money the crooks! Why is this company stil Trading??? There are 400 brokers that are registed with this company 60 per cent work out of cypress
    The have stolen my money n don't even reply after teling me they're shut the account n refund me!! Not happy, they all should be jailed for fraud

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ja
        Jane M.A Apr 17, 2018
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I recently recovered all the money I lost to this company with the help of [protected]@tuta.io a certified binary options recover expert, he recovered the money within days . This company denied me access to withdraw all my money and later blocked my account, I recovered all my $56, 000

        0 Votes

      OptionRally — Scam,ripoff

      I was approached by optionrally to open an account, they gave me an account manager broker Daniel Chase, he...

      OptionRallyBinary Options Trading

      I opened an account on 7th November 2015 with OptionRally to start trading. A few days later an account manager called to ask me to deposit funds into my account. The wanted a start of $500..I said I did not have that money and they said they can make exception for me to start with ZAR 2, 000 (~$125). I deposited the money and started a few low income trades. A few days later, I was called and email by a person who said they would be my broker and help me make good returns in OptionRally... after about two weeks of low trades, the broker called and said there was a big oil trade opportunity for 2 Dec 2015. They asked for my credit card details and convinced me to deposit $3000 for this opportunity. The broker was trying to get more money out of me and I said I do not have more..even the investment was from my credit card. So trades were done by the deal room, and I had no control of input into how many trades were going to be done and for how much...Out of 5 trades, 3 were successful. Broker said we will not withdraw any profits made but they will be traded again in a few days (4 Dec 2015), on a US Farming Employment trade opportunity. Again, I was not made aware of how many trades to be done and of how much. All the money available in my account was traded, again without informing me how much would be traded and all the details before hand...it took the dealers 15 minutes for them to trade my account, much later than the live trade webinar had be done. None of the trades were successful and a few days later the broker said that the market went in opposite way, the were not expecting this sudden change. However, during the webinar, I was aware of what trades the lead trader was instructing dealers to place and they were succeeding. I know that my trades were deliberately sabotaged. Many times I tried to contact broker via phone/ email for clarification..and he would not answer. Only when he wanted more money from me did he call. After loosing all my money, the broker again about a month later called to tell me that I can recover all the money lost in another opportunity. I told him, I have no more money to invest and if I cannot make something of the little money left in my account..then I can't deposit anymore. I really hated the way the handled communication and feel I was totally scammed! I have no money to withdraw and only want the trading account to be closed and all my banking information to be removed!! I have sent several emails to broker, account manager..no response. Sent now to support as well, we'll see if any response but i doubt it! I never want anything to do with OptionRally!!!

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Ba
          Barryr1 Mar 07, 2016

          Binary options companies are scam!
          It happened to me as well, you should talk to Rebecca at Winchargeback.com
          She will help you get your money back!

          Good luck!

          0 Votes

        OptionRallyLack of Support and difficulty in withdrawals

        1. Joined them in Spetember and lost several thousand dollars, in a few weeks. 2. This was due to bad advice on Trades and lack of guidance. 3. After numerous attempts to contact the "Support Team", finally one Frank Marlin who was apparently from their Recovery Team, contacted me. 4. At the request of Frank Marlin, I pumped a lot of money into my account at Option Rally, with the promise that I would stand to gain over $40, 000 in my account, by the end of January! He outlined a "recovery plan". 5. After a fortnight of good trading, Frank Marlin was withdrawn from me as my Account Manager, right in the middle of the Trading Plan he had created for me, just before 1st of December. 6. Max Testa was appointed as my AM, but despite dozens of emails and voice messages, he made no attempt to contact me for almost a month, during December- not even to introduce himself as my Account Manager! 7. Due to total lack of attention and support for me, I lost quite a few opportunities to make money during this month, thereby leaving me way behind the original target that Frank presented to me. 8. Meanwhile, the credit card companies from which I had borrowed money, were chasing after me, to recoup their money. 9. I applied for a withdrawal of my money from my account, in order to meet the demands of the credit card companies. 10. Although the withdrawal was meant to be approved within 3 to 7 business days, even after 10 business days nothing was approved. 11. I sent no less than a dozen emails, several messages via their chat-line, and numerous messages via their main telephone line 12. Although Max Testa finally made contact with me after a month, instead of signing off on my withdrawal, he coaxed me to reinvest this money. While apologising for his lack of attention to me, he promised me that he would let me have $5000 by end of December and another $5000 by the middle of January. 13. Max was very convincing and he came across as being very apologetic about my circumstances. 14. Although Max promised to call me on the 29th and release the first instalment, he never did and NOR has he contacted me since!! 15. Despite several attempts on my part to contact Max, he has been avoiding me since 16. Credit card companies are demanding payment. 17. I have a 4-year old and a 6-year old Son and a wife who doesn't work and they're depending on me to to put food on the table, but I'm struggling to do this, because Option Rally virtually robs me of my money and any chances of my making any money! Please help me recover my money!

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ma
            Markus Mueller Mar 05, 2017
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            As this posting is still here, and at least I can not see any comment that this matter has been resolved in the meantime, I would like to let you and any other person with outstanding claims know that joining the Forex Peace Army, which is a for free platform for Forex-Issues and searching this platform for the recent posts by "chasethem" might give you and maybe any institution you have complained to in the meantime some very valuable information to back up your claims if this information is indeed all accurate which I can not tell though and might not be exhaustive.

            0 Votes

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          OptionRally — Telephone abuses,blackmail

          Hi!I receive EVERYDAY a call from option rally https://www.optionrally.eu/ staff, especialy a guy calling...

          OptionRally — Withdrawal of funds

          I have invested a lot of money in this company. In the beginning they traded and made some good money for me...

          Rustenburg

          OptionRallyThe agent pushed me to increase the deposit

          I registered on the website OptionRally and the agent said that he would give brief information about the trading and the policy. Instead of brief information, the company rushed me to the trading. They told to increase the deposit and I have paid $3, 000. I still have no idea how correctly to use this website, but the agent pushed me to invest more and more. I really don’t want to invest more, because I will lose everything and I don’t want to.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Ap
              ApplePie439 Nov 22, 2015

              Hi,
              just a conclusion: As sad as it sounds maybe the best thing for one´s state of mind would be to simply forget about the money and certainly not to invest more.
              Maybe if you would mention to them that -(apparently contrary to the information submitted to them previously) - you are located in the country which I see here
              might help in your special case as they generally "do not accept customers" from that jurisdiction and very few others unless of course this "policy" should have changed over the last few weeks. The reasons for either scenario I leave to one´s own research and speculation.
              best lz

              0 Votes
            • Ap
              ApplePie439 Nov 22, 2015

              phrasing it more bluntly: if you can somehow afford to forget about this money, please do so. Following this up just get ones in touch with stuff nobody outside some type of a really dark structure really wants to. If you really live in the US, feel free to report your case to the SEC in D.C., try to figure out who handles a similar matter in front ot a Fed. Ct. in Nev. there for the plaintiff side. Search terms for google, that give you the necessary information should be: "binary, option, cyprus, nevada, federal, court".

              0 Votes
            • Ap
              ApplePie439 Jan 28, 2016

              The matter that motivated me to the statements above which was a different one than the one of the inital posting has been completely resolved in the meantime.

              0 Votes

            OptionRallyAccount Manager cheated me in to saying my cash is insured and i can take it back

            Hi Team,

            I was forwarded to OptionRally (cyprus based company) by 3weekmillionaire.com. As soon as I was forwarded to them I was made to pay a deposit of £250 which I paid as per their policy. Then I get a call from one the account manager (Anna Patrovsky) and she pushes me aggressively to deposit £5000 immediately as there is a major trade event and that she has an insider information to win the trade and give me £9000. I declined her offer so she reduces the price and asks for £2000 and assures me that this is insured and that even I loose this will be given back to me. Please note here that I am a newbie to online trading and this person did not mention the policies around insurance. By insurance they mean points bonus, i.e the £2000 that I gave to them will be returned to my OptionRally account as a non monetory bonus in case I loose the trade. Little did I realize this and I was absolutely unaware of the risk of not being able to withdraw my money if the trade is lost. I gave £1000 from my credit card and had just received my salary for the month, she asked me for my bank account which I (foolishly) gave her, she said she will check but before I could even give her my consent she says she has taken the money. Then she calls me and give me 2 trades for £1000 each, out of which one was lost and one won. Now she again calls me the next week to ask for more money and had the audacity to say that she knows that I have some funds in my UK bank account as she has access to these records. Also, please note that this person is an aggressive person and flirts away to get whatever money she could get from you. I refused giving more money and so she gives me another 2 trades and ask me to trade all the balance amount (£2000) I had in the account (which I apparently won while doing small trades meanwhile) . At this time she again assured me that she will get the money back for me. This trade was lost, now smartly she calls me, flirts with me and the ask me to check my account and instantly moved £2000 bonus to my account and asked me accept it in the system. This is the trick, now the money £2000 is taken by OptionRally, they gave you a losing trade, act as if they are nice and put this £2000 back into your optionrally account which you cannot withdraw. Subtly this person (Anna) says I cannot withdraw unless I get the turnover which is 6 times the value of the bonus (£2000) they gave me. So its a ChecKMate. I will have to play, play and play with the bonus they have given us until I get a turnover of £12000.
            Also, their compliance team deactivated my account asking repeatedly for declaration and other documents which I sent them multiple times, every time they came to me saying I need to submit documents and hence account is inactive. Finally after 2 weeks I called and shouted at their unfriendly customer support person (Tatianna) who initially said they need documents, then when I asked her to check my emails, she said they have got the document but I had not written my driving license number in the declaration form. This was not told to me for almost 2 weeks even after me sending the same document repeatedly.
            I am now looking to take this complain to CYSEC with one email proof where Anna says its a bonus and she also says my money is insured and protected and that I would not know because I am new to this field.
            I would appreciate if anyone wanted to join me in taking action against OptionRally (Financial Predators).
            I have lost half of my monthly salary and had to use my credit cards to run my family. Really I want my money back and these people should be punished.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Ap
                ApplePie439 Oct 18, 2015

                Hi, as you have asked for it, yes, I have filed a complaint with the CySEC on behalf of somebody in a similar position than you but to be honest I do not think that very much will come out of it. I would expect the CySEC to cite its circular from April 2015 in which they disencourage their members from using these so-called "Bonus schemes" and from the perspective of a regulatory body this is already, let´s say at least ´something´…

                To give you tip: Just look at your credit-card-statement. If the withdrawal is less than 30 days old file a complaint with the credit card company and make some fraud allegations in order to rescind from the transfer simply the way you did above.

                If it´s too late for this then, ...well ...then ... it´s more or less hopeless to get anything back through legal steps here for reasons I won´t publish here yet.
                What could be done in your case which differs from the one I am handing is initiating small claims procedures in Glasgow. (There are minor procedural issues with like venue etc but they can be overcome. It´s just that I do not want to elaborate here too much). The real problem with that is that I would not expect these guys to honor any type of civil/default judgment and also not an ombudsman-decree from Cyrpus... Let´s say they are just too "experienced" for that...

                However, what I would like to know, let´s say in the name of ´higher justice´ is: Which entity is named as recipient on the credit card statment? Is there a real bank account named as recipient with an IBAN-Code or just number which rather resembles a telecommunication´s-number?

                best Lothar
                PS: if they call again, tape-record the call, turn loudspeakers on and make sure there´s a witness present.

                0 Votes
              • Ap
                ApplePie439 Oct 18, 2015

                PS: Do you really have a writing signed by their directors as they show up in the commercial registry of cyprus in which they deny your claim? Otherwise the Cysec can turn your complaint down on procedural grounds already. An email from one of their so-called "account Managers" or "Brokers" won´t suffice. It´s a little hard to get this writing as this requires international courier postages at about EUR 50, - per letter but it´s necessary. They can just ignore normal mail as you can not prove they have ever received it.

                0 Votes
              • An
                Anthuvanpeter Oct 19, 2015
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                Hi Mate,
                Thanks a lot for this elaborate response to my concern, truly appreciate it.
                At this time, I would like to confirm that OptionRally has been kind enough to return my funds (£2250) that I deposited with them after taking a No Claim Disclaimer from me.
                This happened only because I recorded all their conversations with me and also waited for all their responses and made a business case against them.
                Initially the customer support manager behaved as if he is helping me out, but later came back and told me that he is not aware of any discussion that I had with the account manager (who said that she would return my deposit in cash). He said as a goodwill gesture he will return £500 and the balance I need to trade 20 times (as against the normal 50 times) to get back my deposit. I declined the offer clearly and I resent my complaint to their compliance team stating clearly that I am going to submit the complaint to CISEC with all these proof.
                Then magic happened, I get a call from their compliance team who informed that they have decided to return my deposit if I send them a No Claim Disclaimer, which I immediately did and the fund was returned to my account in 7 days time. I am over the moon.
                Moral of the story, if you believe that some one had really cheated you morally and financially, dont let them go, study the situation clearly and start making a business case with email and audio proof.

                Thanks a lot, and take this opportunity to thank OptionRally team for understanding the seriousness of my claim and reacting to it (though it took time).

                Anthuvan

                0 Votes
              • Ap
                ApplePie439 Oct 19, 2015

                Hi mate, ... very, very interesting...You are probably right that only the recording of the calls convinced them... In the matter I am handling it is allmost too late for a "no claim disclaimer". I had hoped for something like this at the pretrail-stage as well. Besides, currently there are not many legal options we left we could promise no to take. Of course everything could be withdrawn but there is also the effect of "the Spirits I called"...best lothar

                0 Votes
              • Ap
                ApplePie439 Oct 19, 2015

                Hi there, assuming that somebody might monitor this for the other side: I would like to emphasize that even in the times of "conflicts" it is never too late to negotiate. We still deem ourselves bound to the last compromise offer- repayment of the intial debt, and we waive the "invented bonus money", legal fees and interest. What we can not do in exchange for this is stopping the CeySEC from noticing that your legal succesor has already been banned by the BVI-FSA without informing the Cex-SEC about this and we can not tell the CeySEC from asking for judical assistance from the BVI. We can also not stop Guardian/NYT-journalists from investigating this the way journalists investigate. However, what we have not done so far, and this probably really should be of concern to you is disclosing the personal identities of your owners (like L.K) and the cash-flow-network via "phone numbers" -(!!!)- to public prosecutors in Zurich/Benglen and Rashon Li Zion, Israel. Is all of this really necessary, please? Happy to discuss, Lothar.

                0 Votes
              • Al
                Aliza (Saudi Arabia) Dec 10, 2015
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                Optionrally so called ARAB Rally is scam and they are big cheaters, the will call you day and night in the beginning and then convince you thru their so called accounts managers along with some ladies, they as a group will call you so sweetly in beginning that you will be 100% convinced, they will sign from you all the legal papers like securing your money but actually they are saving their rights. latter I will disclose all the names because the money they have looted from me is not going to be last with them. they are cheaters 100% they are always choosing those who have less knowledge about the trading tricks...

                -1 Votes
              • Ap
                ApplePie439 Jan 02, 2016

                hi aliza, if you want to increase the chance that at least some other persons damaged might find it sightly easier to recover at least their losses or at least to assist justice in very broad sense: What please is the exact name of the entity you paid to as it shows up on your credit-card/bank-Statement? For arabrally maybe A+D Solutions & Partners with a bank in the UAE? best lz.

                0 Votes
              • Ap
                ApplePie439 Jan 28, 2016

                The matter the motivated me to the comments above which was a different one than the one of the intial posting has been resolved in the meantime.

                0 Votes
              • To
                Tony Clarke Jun 06, 2016
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                I've just found this correspondence about OptionRally. The report from Glasgow about Anna is precisely what's happened to me. She is the absolute devil in a skirt, completely and utterly unscrupulous in every way. I've lost a lot of money through her which has made me very angry and almost driven me to a nervous breakdown. OK, I'm a fool and should at my age have known better so let his be a cautionary tale for everyone who reads this. How to recover my situation is now my problem and whether I can trust anyone at OptionRally to 'do the right thing'. A so called Director / recovery manager has taken over my situation as I still have a small amount left in my account. I'm hoping he is actually good enough at his job to make me some profits over time. I can't say I'm impressed with him or his communication skills but I think his brief is to help me as I've made a big nuisance of myself. I'll see how I get on and come back with a report - one way or the other.
                I think these people like Anna get paid a commission on the amount of money they can extract out of clients. She denies it as do others but I think they are lying. Why else would she work so hard at 'screwing' money out of clients. She proudly told me one day she'd a million or two out of some poor unsuspecting Arab. Bet he's lost a lot of it by now! Does anyone know the truth on this?

                0 Votes

              OptionRally — Account manager refuses to approve withdrawal request

              I have sent a withdrawal request in the beginning of July 2015 to my account manager. I have not heard of him...

              OptionRally — unable to close account and get my money back

              the first complaint is that money was taken out of my credit card without my consent. Because I was assured...

              Cape Town

              OptionRally — No payment

              OptionRally doesn’t honor their policy and because of that I wasn’t able to withdraw my earning...