Having problems with OneClickCash?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

OneClickCash reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 1, 2008. The latest review I never received the cash was posted on Sep 21, 2015. The latest complaint Scam was resolved on Jun 11, 2011. OneClickCash has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 12 reviews. OneClickCash has resolved 6 complaints.

OneClickCash Customer Service Contacts

515 G SE
Miami, Oklahoma
United States - 74354
Poland
Raclawicka 52A, 53-146 Wroclaw, Poland

OneClickCash Complaints & Reviews

One Click CashI never received the cash

Although I applied I did not get the amount I requested and I did not accept their offer. I never received the cash from this company and yet they are saying I received the cash and expect me to pay 300.00. They are very rude and won't allow me to speak with a supervisor. This is fraudulent. I need my name to be cleared. Their telephone number is [protected].

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    One Click CashPayday loan

    I had gotten a loan One Click Cash in the amount of $350 and now they are trying to say I owe $590. Needless to say they are not even licensed to lend in my state much less the state the operate out of so please do not pay them anything until you have filed a formal complaint against them with your state's Financial Instutions department. I have filed a complaint and my state sent them letters this week that all owed them was the principal and that they would be charged with not being in compliance. Took a lot of sleepless nights for me but please let your state handle them and it will cost you whole lot less money and sleepless nights.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ma
        maryann carlo May 04, 2013

        I borrowed 200.00 dollars from one click cash on 11-12-12 and they are still taking money out of my account i!m . Please don't
        borrow money from any these sites. They are a rip off and they prey on the elder and poor .

        0 Votes

      OneclickcashdebitTook money out of my checking account

      I didn't borrow any money from this company .And they took money out my acount.causing me to pay NSF fees and put me in the red at my bank. $135.00 also$35.00

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        OneclickcashScam

        So I needed some extra cash, fell on hard times...had it set up where they automatically take out of my account...not only did they take it out the were trying to take it out when they were not supposed to, which in turn now I am negative in my bank account, so I am getting charged fees up the you know what. Then I get harrassing phone calls stating that I am going to full collections for not paying. I would NEVER EVER EVER recommend them to anyone!!! They are rude and seems like they do what they want with you bank account.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ou
            Outlawjim May 22, 2011
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Like others I fell across rough times and with rough credit i found these guys willing to loan me money. 400 plus 120 finance..after 4 payments of 120 i thought i was almost done. the said the were refinance charges and i still owed 520. well i stopped the bank, closed my acct and when i try to talk to them i cant get a written statement from them or their address or anything. twice ive gotten calls from them saying id be arrested if i dont pay them 4000 dlooars for lawyer fees and so on... I tell them to bring it on ill see them in court. they hang up and call back a month later. I hope they do take me to court...

            0 Votes
          • Sk
            SK NANDI Jan 07, 2011

            fraud

            0 Votes
          • Pl
            please help mother of four Jan 07, 2011

            oneclickcash I GOT A PAYDAY LOAN FOR FOUR HUNDRED DOLLARS THEY HAVE NOW TAKEING SIX HUNDRED OUT OF MY ACCOUNT I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO PLEASE HELP ME

            0 Votes

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          One Click CashScam

          I requested a loan from one click cash for $350.00. I read the contract and was okay with it. The email I initially received said I would receive notification when my loan was due. I NEVER received an email regarding payments. I had the money on February 4 to pay it off but they just took the $105. They continued to do so for 4 pay periods. The total amount they received was $420. I closed my bank account because I was not going to pay them any more. I then received a call saying I still owed $575.00 because my loan was just automatically renewed. The man, Russell was extremely rude. I hung up on them but called back later. They would not mail me anything regarding this payment nor would they give out an address to mail payments. I was told the only way to stop interest from accruing was to give them a debit card number. I agreed to a payment arrangement to pay off the $575. I began receiving emails when my payments were coming up to remind me. That happened for 3 payments, the last 2 I did not receive any email. I contacted Russell to cancel this payment for this week because money was too tight and I couldn't pay it. I told him I would pay it in July to finish paying off this debt. He said he couldn't do that because they needed 3 days to cancel a payment, nor could they skip a pay period. I didn't believe either. I cancelled my debit card and received at 9:00 this morning from Russell. He left rude messages on all three of my numbers. I refuse to pay this scam any more. I have given them $720.00 to pay off this "debt" and I have not received emails or a correct calculation as I was told I would. It is hard for me to believe that in less 2 months interest accrued to almost $250.00. To top it off, there is NO phone number to call on the contract.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Ra
              ragbag Apr 29, 2014

              you will never pay them off, same as you i took 300 loan as of this date i paid them back over 1300.00. i stopped them from my bank acct. and they call me everyday 3x a day. they have threated to have me arrested. send people to my home and press charges for bad checks. they have called my previous employer, my family they told them all kinds of stuff. i refuse to pay them any more. my best advice change your number. and report them . they practice fraud if you continue to pay them they never go away. if you are lucky to be in state where payday loans are illegal report them and stop paying them at once they cant do anything. they will not send anything in the mail!!!

              0 Votes

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            OneclickcashHarassing Phone Calls

            This company has got to be doing something illegal. They call my business 3-4 times a day and hang up. When I call back ap politely ask them to remove the number from their calling list I am then informed that they are not calling me. That is amazing since caller ID shows me the number and allows me to dial back. When I asked for the address of the compay I have been informed by 3 seperate people that I am not allowed to have that information!!! What kind of compay will not allow someone to have their mailing address. All this has done is Pissed me off more and will drive me even harder to the BBB.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              One Click Cash.com — Their rude, bizarre conduct

              I thought they were OK. I paid off one loan with them and took the 2nd for $200.00. I was having difficulty...

              Niobrara

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Oneclickcash.comPayday loan ripoff

              When your loan is due, we automatically deduct your scheduled payment from your bank account along with any applicable fees.

              Getting The Cash You Need Is That Easy!!

              IT'S ALL A LIE !!!

              I have a loan with one click cash and they do not take out a payment towards the loan on your payday, if you do not contact them three days or more prior to the due date, they will continually take $120.00 from your account as a renewal fee. nothing they take out is an actual payment to lower your loan amount. whoever borrows from this company has to pay off the full amount of the loan plus an extra $120.00 on the due date, they are not going to tell you the money they have been taking is to extend a due date you already thought existed.

              if you have any payday loans, my advice is to read the terms of the loan and pay it off the next time you get paid or before that date or else you will be losing hundreds of dollars may be more depending on how long you let the company have controll over the payments.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Sc
                  scared sister Oct 11, 2010
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I was also taken on the one click cash. They called me brecause I had been online to check on payday loans. I borrowed 390.00 back in late 2008 or early 2009. They kept taking 90.00 from my account for at least 6 months. I finally got their phone number and they wanted to take 270.00 from my account. I contacted my bank and since I knew the correct amount the bank would not let them take it. I had already paid back 540.00 and they wanted 270.00 more. Now since Friday Oct.8, these people from United Investigations are calling me around the clock saying I am guilty of fraud, bad checks and all types of felony charges. I am on disability and this is freaking me out. They say if I don"t get a lawyer that I will go to jail. What can I do? They keep calling me from [protected]. I told the people at the loan co. that they were a rip-off and I was not paying anymore. What can I do?

                  0 Votes
                • Lrj7172 Oct 07, 2010
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I just realized I have been overcharged for my loan I took out with them. I looked at my bank statements and calculated all they have taken which amounts to $575.00, $715.00, As of 10-15-2010, My loan was for $390.00(Including the service charge. My loan should be paid in full. How I missed this before know I don't know. Glad I caught it. I also seen the double payments they have been taking from me. I checked my account from when The loan started to make sure I was correct, and added it all up.My loan status online with this company still says I owe the full amount. Oh No I don't.

                  My account's being closed tomorrow! I e-mailed them and of course no response yet. I am calling the Attorney General's office also. These companies need to be stopped!
                  How could they do this in this economy the way it is? Unbelievable . I added everything up, repeatedly to make sure I wasn't wrong. And from what I'm seeing, There are many people they have ripped off. Someone should start a lawsuit against them.
                  never again will I get a loan online. I'd rather go without, And be behind on bills then get ripped off! All those online payday loans are scams.

                  0 Votes
                • Be
                  bebarb Jul 15, 2009

                  What contract? Can't find one. I thought I was appling for a 90 day loan. I tried to cancell the loan but they received my e-mail to late. They where quick to deposit it in my bank. BIG RIP OFF. They are not trying to help you. What are they thinking when someone is that desperate for a loan. Oh that is it- so they take advantage of pepole in need. Would have been better off not paying my rent on time.

                  A big thanks to such rip off artist.

                  1 Votes
                • Ke
                  Kelley Gregory Feb 25, 2009

                  $200 dollars was deposited in my accoumt, I was not told anything about it. I don't know how much is to be paid back, and don't know when it is supposed to be paid back. Will they take it all at once? How do I send the money back without any money being taken out, I was not aware there was money being wired to my account, no emails no notifying me, no nothing!! I want this stopped PLEASE!! [email protected]

                  0 Votes
                • Mi
                  Miky Jan 26, 2009

                  I asked for a payday loan of $200.00. They approved me and deposited $300.00 in my Checking account. After paying them back $500.00 I checked to see what was going on and was told that my balance was still $325.00. They tried to explain that every time a payment was taken from my account my loan was renewed...HELLO? Any fool can see they are ripping people off!!! I cannot believe I'm paying $825.00 for a $300.00 loan!

                  0 Votes

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                One Click Cash — Fraud

                I was a victim of one click cash also took more money out than what i owed causing checks to bounce and me...

                Oneclickcash — Scam and fraud

                I was also the victim of One Click Cash, Also known as SFS, Inc . I did not apply for a $150.00 but yet they...

                Niobrara

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                One Click Cash — Scam and fraud!

                I understand that payday loan companies charge fees which are analogous to over several hundred percent...

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                OneclickcashScam practices!

                I was out of work for 1 week due to my diabetes and hypertension and other medical problems. I received several email from payday advances and went with Oneclick. I was contacted by the company because I never completed the application process.

                -I talked to 5 different reps before I decided to go with through with the pay day loan. I was told by all 5 reps that 90 dollars would be drafted from my account biweekly until the $ 390.00 (90 was suppose to be the interest)the was paid in full).

                - Something just didn't feel right so I called on Jan 17th to reverify the info I was given and the rep stated ' She saw a payment of $90.00 that would draft out on Jan 18th that would reflect on my balance.

                -I still had a unsettling feeling so I called on Jan 29 spoke with a male and he stated I haven't even started paying towards my balance of the $390.00. I informed him of my 5 conversations with reps I spoke with before the transaction took place and he stated there were no notations showing I spoke with 5 reps.

                -During this conversation I advised the rep that no funds should be from my account and I would mail in 110.00 to payoff the account. He stated he couldn't stop the transaction and he would fax me a form.

                -He then went on to say very rudely that he didn't show I spoke with a rep on Jan 17th. I ended the conversation due to my medical condition and called my cousin who is in law school.

                -Thus on Jan 30 I called the company back and spoke to yet another rude lady that stated I hadn't paid a dime towards the $390.00 ($90.00 was suppose to be the interest) she stated that the 270.00 that has already drafted was interest!? By now everyone in my home listening to this conversation or FLOORED.

                -If I had known that One click Cash was so Crooked I could have paid them back in FULL the same week I borrowed the $300.00. Pay Day Advance Companies shouldn't be allowed to take advantage of the consumers with such bad practices.

                **Thus I have decided to report the company and try to began a Class Action lawsuit.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Pi
                    pinksylk Apr 19, 2009

                    I just received a payday loan due to medical problems from them. I haven't had any problems. If you read the fine print, only the interest will automatically be debited from your checking account on a biweekly basis unless otherwise indicated. Meaning, if you wish to pay in full, you have to go to your Profile and let them know or they will continue "renewing" your loan and just deduct the interest.

                    If you cannot pay it off in full, you can opt to pay it down in increments of $50.00.

                    Basically, you have to manually log into the website and click on which repayment option you want. If you do nothing, only the interest will automatically be deducted biweekly, therefore renewing your loan.

                    You can only renew your loan 4-5 times.

                    I work for a lawyer and former government agency and it doesn't look like there's a scam anywhere because I made sure I read every single word in their loan statement and disclosure (as well as understood it) before I clicked "submit".

                    0 Votes
                  • Ro
                    Rory Dec 01, 2008
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    I am so happy I had the opportunity to get out of a bad situation when I found out about these complaints. I applied for a $2oo loan at 4pm. I was approved, and they would also send a username and password for me to check the status on my loan (and in case I wanted to renew). The username and password were never sent. After getting an uneasy feeling about this loan, I did some research on this company. THANK GOD for this site, and others like it! After reading the horrible reviews, I re-read my contract. I noticed that I had 48 hours to cancel the loan. After 45 MINUTES, I e-mailed them (I had to hunt for an a-mail address- mind you), saying "Due to the alarming amount of complaints regarding your company, I have no choice but to take my business elsewhere. " I then told them that the account I requested the funds for will be closed, and any confidential information I have provided will have a fraud alert attached, (just in case they tried something that could haunt me later). I went to their website, printed out the cancellation form, filled it out, and faxed it to them. Not ten minutes after did I receive an e-mail saying, " Your application could not be processed, and your loan has been withdrawn." YEAH RIGHT- It's only "withdrawn" now because I thwarted their plans to screw me! So again, a HUGE thank you to all who posted in regards to this company, and I know now to do my research before I make a decision about allowing access to my finances and not after.

                    0 Votes
                  • Je
                    jennifer johnson Nov 28, 2008

                    i agree they took my money made me close account to now they say i owe the full amount still they are ###s and they are not getting any more from me

                    0 Votes
                  • Ch
                    Chris Jul 29, 2008
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    i to0k 0ut the l0an "that they said" i "wasnt "appr0ved!!! f0r.. it was 200 i didnt know i got the loan..! UNTIL MY ACCOUNT WAS CHARGED !..THEY SCAMMED the ### 0uT of me...waYYYYYYYYY t0 much m0ney d0 n0t GET ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY OR MONEY AND MORE THEY ALSO GOT ME STAY AWAY

                    0 Votes
                  • Ao
                    A. Osteen Feb 03, 2008
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    My Loan Amount fron OneClickCash: $150.00

                    I Agree To Pay Them Back: $195.00

                    This company has debited 4 times now $45 from my account totaling: $180.00

                    I should owe $15.00

                    They still say i owe the original amount of $195.00
                    and all 4 debits of $45 don't count towards the loan, they're just INTEREST!!! <------

                    CONSUMERS STAY AWAY FROM THIS LOAN SITE COMPANY THEY WILL TAKE WHAT THEY CAN GET UNTIL YOU HAVE TO CLOSE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT!

                    0 Votes

                  IN THE NEWS

                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.