Omegle.comreport abuse

1
H Review updated:

Hi. I am constantly getting calls on my number and they are stating that we got your number from omegle.com. Kindly help me out as soon as possible to resolve this. It is very annoying and something like this wont be tolerated. This is very troubling. I am not mentioning the number publicly. But have mentioned the other contact in my query portal. Please take some action on urgent basis. Thanks.

Responses

  • Ki
    kimi klassen Feb 02, 2014

    some one going to post a video of me i want it delete it he wont can u stop him please

    1 Votes
  • Fu
    Fuegoerika Nov 12, 2016

    I would like to report a man suddenly post my nude body on porn hub without my knowledge and posted our cybersex video on pornhub without my consent some men do it to me pls banned these men from omegle

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dana67 Dec 27, 2017

    @Fuegoerika the same thing is happening to me

    0 Votes
  • In
    InnocentIllusion Feb 27, 2017

    Im a 23 year old girl and Ive been using this every weekend for years!
    Now All of a sudden I need to put in a security code every time I skip!!! WTF!!! im loyal to this site dont mske me do this.
    { pic of me Im not a creep..}

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    can_anyone_help_me_please Jul 24, 2017

    Please someone help me i don't have a picture proof but i came across a person who said he had hacked into my computer. And he did actually. He told me which tabs i have opened, he told me which song am i listening to and told me my location. I am really worried about confidential( actually private) things which are stored on my computer, he bullied me saying that he would use my computer to do wrong things. Then I switched of my computer. Someone please help me. And i am Only 16 so i guess that comes under bullying minors

    5 Votes
  • Da
    Dana67 Dec 27, 2017

    some one is gonna post a picture or video of me and he won't delete it

    3 Votes
  • Da
    Dana67 Dec 28, 2017

    @Dana67 btw i am only 12

    1 Votes
  • Je
    jess1030 Feb 24, 2018

    someone tried to get nudes of me and now he is going to post a child pornsex vid of me help he is going to ruin me i am crying find him and help me

    2 Votes
  • Je
    jess1030 Feb 24, 2018

    @jess1030 i am only 10!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Manami Jun 24, 2018

    I have never heard of Omegle before and have never shared my number is these forums. Somebody shared my number and I have been getting texts from unknown numbers for last few days. I had no clue what and why this is happening but today I got two texts from unknown numbers one confirming my age and gender and the other asked for services without security money. This is scary and does not make me feel safe. I don't want to change my number because of Omegle's stupid forum. I need to know how my number ended up there and who is behind it. I want my number taken down as this is against my privacy. This is dangerous. Please help. The pictures of the texts are as below. I have blocked all the numbers but it still doesn't solve the issue

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Don Aug 03, 2018

    banned from omegle been using this site for years im a youtuber and now im seing this everytime i try to connect please solve this http://omegle.com/static/ban.html?

    1 Votes
  • Ju
    Juliuss Dec 26, 2018

    Some sick person on Omegle wanted to show me child porn all of a sudden. this behaviour needs to stop! This is the reason why i'm complaining! Omegle must make sure that child pornography and the people that want to distribute them around face very severe legal consequences!! i was shocked and as soon as this sick person asked whether i'm interested i immediately left the website!! i want this person to be taken down forever from Omegle and any other social website and i want him to face the legal consequence that he deserves!!! Omegle must make sure that they also involve the police if somebody does something illegal !! and if Omegle can't make sure that such behaviour doesn't happen again then Omegle as a whole should be taken down.!!!

    2 Votes
  • Em
    Emily Kreft Apr 27, 2019

    Someone is giving out my snap chat, and telling them that I will give them nudes.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike9369 May 30, 2019

    banned from omegle im seing this everytime i try to connect please solve this http://omegle.com/static/ban.html?

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shadi11 Jul 17, 2019

    Someone is blackmailing me on Omegle. If I don’t do what she said she’s gonna post a video of me

    1 Votes
  • To
    Tom_S8179 Sep 06, 2019

    END CHILD EXPLOITATION ON OMEGLE!

    please check out this Change.org campaign:
    http://chng.it/mrFfBjBDdw

    a few months ago, I encountered a user on Omegle displaying child pornography. I was completely horrified. I made detailed reports to every law enforcement agency and advocacy group I could find, but most told me there was nothing they could do, or didn't reply at all. my local police told me that reporting to the FBI was the best option.

    I would encourage anyone who has witnessed anything remotely illicit on Omegle to file detailed reports with the FBI, as well as the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children. I've included links below. (I believe the reports can be anonymous, if you prefer.)

    https://www.fbi.gov/tips
    https://report.cybertip.org/

    I have also made news tips to several news outlets, and I would encourage you to do the same. news tip locations can be easily found by searching "___ news tips" or something similar.

    thank you for your time.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem