Nokia Promo Ukclaim money

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I too did recieve an sms stating that I won 190, 000 british pounds... How the heck they get the mobile numbers, would request the service providers of the mobile company not to part with such confidential information with the 3rd party, who takes undue advantage of it.

Responses

  • Go
    godson chidozie Jul 30, 2012

    sir,
    i received a message that contain that i won 70, 000 pounds but i don't know that am so glad to win this money. please, inform me if it is true. here is my number [protected]. and how do i claim my prize?

    thanks
    godson chidozie

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bascillisa knight Jun 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    wrote to you claiming my Nokia Uk promotion which I got a sms on of 415 000 pounds but you have not answered kindly how can i get my claims

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    sportlandeva Dec 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    kindly work on the scam. poor people of the third world are loosing their hardeearned money. can't nokia do something better on this?
    sportlandeva

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emadrr76 Sep 05, 2011

    emad hassan slman eid
    email : [email protected]
    mobile ( 00962 [protected]
    zarqa - jordan

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramy888 Sep 04, 2011

    I recived a message attn: your mobile no. has won 315, ooo in the ongoing nokia-uk promo, for claims send your names & mobile no.
    from NOKIA PROMO <[email protected]>

    ramy ramadan omar
    amman - jordan
    [email protected]
    [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanaa Saeed Sep 04, 2011

    I recived a message attn: I recived a message attn: your mobile no. has won 315, ooo in the ongoing nokia-uk promo, for claims send your names & mobile no. to our E-mail [email protected]
    Hanaa Saeed

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANALY Sep 03, 2011

    i got a mms as below{08-13-11} i received a message attn:your mobile no.has won 315, 000, oo GBP in the going nokia uk promo, for claims send ur name and mobile no.
    name:analyn L. felongco
    address:amman jordan
    gender:female
    age:39
    mobile no:oo9627885397
    nationality:Filipina

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rami bilal abdeen Sep 02, 2011

    Hi, Promoter.
    I got your sms as below.(2.09.2011)
    Sender - +[protected]
    Attn: Your mobile number no. has won Pound 315, 000.00 from NOKIA-UK PROMO, For claims send your details to our E-mail [email protected]
    So, all my details are below.
    Name -bilal rabah abdeen
    Mobile no. 00962 [protected]
    from jordan-amman

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tin Maung Aug 01, 2011

    Hi, Promoter.
    I got your sms as below.(24.07.2011)
    Sender - +[protected]
    Attn: Your mobile number no. has won Pound 315, 000.00 GBP from NOKIA-UK PROMO, For claims send your details to our E-mail [email protected]
    So, all my details are below.
    Name -Mr tin maung latt
    Mobile no. - +65 [protected]
    Country - Singapore
    Nationality - Myanmar
    Bank account no. - [protected]( U O B, Singapore)

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Nyirenda Jul 06, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    1.Full Names:Robert Nyirenda
    2.Adress:Victoria Falls University
    3.City:Livingstone
    4.Country:Zambia
    5.Sex :Male
    6.Age :22
    7.Cellphone Number :[protected]/[protected]
    8.Email:[email protected]
    I received a massage that i wone 550, 000 British pounds on ongoing Nokiapromo on 20/01/2011 and how true is it? If so then make me clear.

    0 Votes
  • No
    NOMEH ELIZABETH Jun 22, 2011

    I NOMEH ELIZABETH WITH A MOBILE PHONE NUMBER +[protected] A NIGERIAN RECEIVED A WINNING TEXT MASSAGE FROM NOKIA PROMO ON 24TH MAY, 2011. PLEASE I NEED AN ANSWER TO BE SURE. THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs Folasade Olorunyomi Apr 04, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a message says i won 55, 000 pounds and i should send my name, phone number and country. I sent it to them. After that I received a message that says i should fill a form which i did. after that they send another message that says the claiming of my prize will be by courier service. i want to confirm if your organization is the one send the message to me.

    0 Votes
  • Ez
    EZEKIEL IKUPOLATI Jan 14, 2011

    I Ezekiel Ikupolati with mobile no. [protected] received a text message that I won 415, 000 pounds in NOKIA -UK Mobile Promo payment No. NK 171 email address [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Uk
    Uka Kingsley Nov 23, 2010

    I received a text saying I won 85, 000 pounds in the Nokia UK promo. Please let me know if this is true.
    my phone number is +[protected].
    thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gembi Canamusa Apr 21, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
    1.FULL NAMES:_Gembi Canamusa_______
    2.ADDRESS:_Mithate Frasheri______
    3.CITY__Gjakova______
    4.STATE Kosova________
    5.POST CODE__50000_____
    6.COUNTRY_Kosova_____
    7.SEX:__male_____
    8.AGE:_46_______
    9.OCCUPATION:_Agicultural engneer______
    10.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_+377(0)[protected]_________
    11.REF No:+[protected]___________

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gembi Canamusa Apr 21, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear team of NOKIA,

    I am one winer of NOKIA PROMO JUST I RECIVED ONE MESSAGE FROM NOKIA AND I WIN 250.000.00 POUNDS IN THE NOKIA PROMO IN UK.

    Just you can send more information
    Best regards
    Gembi Canamusa
    Kosovo.Gjakova 50000
    Street M. Frasheri no.137
    Mob.+[protected]
    e-mail. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aadelina Apr 18, 2010

    hello i'm adelina and i receved one message that i von 250.000.00 pounds in uk for claims i want to know more about you please write me about my e-mail adress [email protected] i'm waiting for your answer thank you very much bye bye

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hajdar Apr 08, 2010

    hey ppl why do u play with ppls feelings !!! do u earn smth of this games or what ? why shpuld i be so lucky to won such money !!! but anyway as all these ppl i will wirte my number if is smth trouth u might call me about any information >>> my cell Number +[protected] or in this msn [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • My
    Myrvete Paloji Apr 01, 2010

    hi i am myrvete paloji and i receved one mesage that i von 250.000.00 pounds in UK for claims i like te now its true or fals my email is [email protected] and my mobil number is +[protected] im vaiting you for your ansver. thak you very much

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blerta Mar 31, 2010

    i received a message too from you that i won 250.000 pounds and for more cantact me at my email adress [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blerta Mar 31, 2010

    1.FULL NAME:blerta berani
    2.ADDRESS:prishtine, Kosovo
    3.CITY:Kosovo
    4.STATE:Prishtine
    5.POST CODE:/38000
    6.SEX:Female
    7.AGE:20
    8.OCCUPATION:Student
    9.TELEPHONE NUMBER:+[protected]
    10.REF No.:

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blerta Mar 31, 2010

    1.FULL NAME:bleta berani
    2.ADDRESS:prishtine, Kosovo
    3.CITY:Kosovo
    4.STATE:prishtine
    5.POST CODE:/
    6.SEX:Female
    7.AGE:20
    8.OCCUPATION:Student
    9.TELEPHONE NUMBER:+[protected]
    10.REF No.:

    0 Votes
  • Se
    selmani Mar 28, 2010

    i'm selmani today received a message from you that i won 250.000 pounds i just
    confirm whether it is or isn't it really you can contact me at my address [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    ADNAN HASI Mar 21, 2010

    NAME - ADNAN HASI

    ADRESS PRIZREN

    COUNTRY KOSOVO

    SEX M

    AGE 38

    TEL NUMBER [protected] [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Lm
    lmhr6 Mar 20, 2010

    aim salem omran from lebya i receved amissage telling me that i won [protected] pound, please verviy this missage on my e-mail [email protected], my cell phone number is [protected], please tell me the update information abouit how can i act to get the money

    0 Votes
  • Du
    DUDE12 Mar 20, 2010

    I THINK IT IS A ### AND JUST A GAME AS ALWAYS, PEOPLE ARE SENDING SMS OR MAILS TO TRY TO CATCH OUR BANK ACCOUNT SO THEY WOULD BE ABLE TO STEAL US IN A WAY OR ANOTHER, SCROW OFF

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arbnore Mar 17, 2010

    today I received a message from you where it writes that I AM A WINNER 250, 000, 00 POUNDS.IS THAT TRUTH? TELL ME PLEASE???????????? MY EMAIL IS [email protected] please answer to me/?

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TARKAN KORO Mar 13, 2010

    received a message from you to my number +[protected] you said that mu number has won 250.000 pounds in NOKIA PROMO so i registred your e-mail and i want to contact to you
    I Am TARKAN KORO From KOSOVA
    bye bye

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shefqet Amrllahu Mar 13, 2010

    Hello! I have received a message where it writes that I am the winner of 250, 000.00 pounds. It writes:

    Congratulations! Your Cell Number you has just Won 250, 000.00 pounds in the NOKIA Promo in UK, For Claims Call: +[protected]
    and
    Email: [email protected]

    My Details.

    1.FULL NAME: Shefqet Amrllahu
    2.ADDRESS: Lypjan, Kosovo
    3.CITY: Lypjan
    4.STATE: Kosovo
    5.POST CODE: /
    6.SEX: Male
    7.AGE: 38
    8.OCCUPATION: Student
    9.TELEPHONE NUMBER: +[protected]
    10.REF No.: /

    Is this true? Tall me please !!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    ALA'A Mar 09, 2010

    HI I'VE BEEN RECIVED SMS FROM+[protected] THAT MY PHONE NUMBER HAS WON 154, 000 POUNDS STERLING IN THE ONGOING NOKIA PROMO.
    IS THIS TRUE OR NOT?, IF IT'S TRUE I WAN'T TO KNOW A REASON OF MY WON
    AND HOW I CAN CLAIM IT? IF THAT POSSIPLE
    CALL ME:+[protected]
    OR MEET ME ON MY EMAIL:[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SAIF ALADIM ABD ALKAREEM Mar 08, 2010

    I did receive an SMS stating that I won 154, 000 pound sterling, how get my money
    FULL NAME: SAIF ALADIM ABD ALKAREEM ABD ALSALAM
    ADDRESS: LIBYA-TARHOUNA
    CITY: TARHOUNA
    STATE: SINGLE
    POST CODE:
    COUNTRY; LIBYA
    SEX;M
    AGE;23
    OCCUPATION: STUDENT
    TELEPHONE NUMBER;+[protected]
    REF NO:
    E-MAIL;[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    battor Mar 08, 2010

    hi today i've received a message telling me that i won 350.000 british pounds, please let me know if this is true, you can call me on [protected]. thank you

    0 Votes
  • i recived your message in my mobile no which i [protected]
    and your referance no is E641W.
    MY NAME IS MOHAMMAD SHAKEEL MOHAMMAD.SADIQ.
    ADDRESS:ROYAL COMMISSION HOSITAL AL JUBAIL SAUDI ARABIA.
    POST BOX NO 11994 .

    0 Votes
  • El
    elbasan zenelaj Feb 24, 2010

    Hi my name is Elbasan Zenelaj you sent me a sms on my number that i won
    250 000 pound.
    i want to know that is true or not, plesa inform me in this number
    +[protected] ok thanks or in my email [email protected]
    and i am from kosovo.

    0 Votes
  • Av
    avdi tafili Feb 22, 2010

    hi i am avdi tafili and i recived one mesage that i won 250 000 pounds. so thanke you, but i will know way i won this mony tell me is true or fals me email [email protected] and my mobil number is
    [protected] im waiting of your ansver thank you veri much.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    violeta dulatahu Feb 22, 2010

    Hi my Name is Violeta i just receive one message from you that i have won 250.000. pounds i Just wan to know it's truth or it's scan Please respon me in telephone number +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • ismet rragamaj Feb 22, 2010

    I have received a message from you that I won 250.000.00 pounds, Ismet Rragamaj from Gjakova Kosova my number is +[protected] my address is li.limi @ hotmail.com please report it to us bey

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nezar Feb 16, 2010

    I recived a message containing text that i won 350000 pounds .anyway please inform me this is my phone number +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BASHEER AHMAD Feb 14, 2010

    I receved email from uk nokia so that I won 350000.00GB pound on the uk nokia mobile. How can I receve my mony.

    MOBILE NO = [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Haki Kryeziu Jan 28, 2010

    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
    1.FULL NAMES: Haki Kryeziu
    2.ADDRESS: Bubavec- Malisheve
    3.CITY: Malisheve
    4.STATE: Republic of Kosovo
    5.POST CODE: 24000
    6.COUNTRY:Kosovo
    7.SEX:Male
    8.AGE: 37
    9.OCCUPATION: Student
    10.TELEPHONE NUMBER: +[protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.