Nokia N95 Cell Phonewinning a 500,000 pound

1
D

On the 26th of Sep. I received an SMS that says that my cell phone number has won 500, 000 Pound in the on going nokia uk promo. for claims call +[protected] or e mail [protected]@nokiapromo.co.uk and I don't know what is that means so if u have any idea of what's that means please inform me @ my e mail address [protected]@hotmail.com
Best regards
Dexter

Responses

  • Mi
    Miko Sep 27, 2008

    Another prank !!! Got messege in 27th. September about 9:30 ...
    Totaly the same sms... And next is that that i'm living in Latvia! :/

    0 Votes
  • Be
    besi Sep 28, 2008

    On the 26th of Sep 2008 at 01:56:31 AM. I received an SMS from the Sender: Nokia Promo that says that my cell phone number has won 500, 000 Pound in the on going nokia uk promo. for claims call: +447045720900 or e mail: [email protected] from this message center: +3584570001043 and I don't know what is that means so if u have any idea of what's that means please inform me @ my e mail address:
    [email protected]

    Best regards
    Besnik (Albania)

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elona Sep 28, 2008

    I recive this sms at my father phone number from Nokia Promo that says that my father phone number has won 500.000 pound and for claims call: +447045720900 or email: [email protected] and we don't know what is that means so please inform as if you have any idea at my email adress: [email protected]
    Best regards
    Elona(Albania)

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahmoud abaddykasdala Oct 14, 2008

    address:Egypt, Qena, dandara.tel:505613577.name:mahmoud abaddy kasdala.Iwon with 500, 000

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahmoud abaddykasdala Oct 15, 2008

    address:Egypt, Qena, Dandara.tel:505613577.name:mahmoud abaddy kasdala.I won with 500, 000 pound.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amr atassi Oct 25, 2008

    i have recieved the same message at the same date and i have sent them a photo pf passport and didnt hear from again

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahmoud abaddykasdala Oct 31, 2008

    I won the prize with 500, 000 pound.my:mahmoud abaddy kasdala.my address:Egypt, Qena, Dandara.tel:505613577

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahmoud abaddykasdala Oct 31, 2008

    Iwoud liketo tell me about the prize.myname:mahmoud abaddy kasdala.myaddress:Egypt, Qena, dandara

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahmoud abaddykasdala Oct 31, 2008

    I won the prize with 500, 000pound.myaddress:Egypt, qena, dandara.myname:mahmoud abaddy kasdala

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    Dhimiter Davidhi Nov 01, 2008

    Hello!My name is Dhimiter and i received on 30.10.2008
    a message that makes me the winner of 250 000 pounds, and for claims I have to call +447045712496 or email [email protected]
    If it isn't a joke, and if I realy am the winner of that money, please contact me on my email address [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    vera Nov 06, 2008

    I received the message about winning 500000 pounds on november 5th, and I have no idea what are the intentions of sender, but Im sure it s not really about a price.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andrey Nov 06, 2008

    I received the message about winning 500000 pounds on november 7th... I'm from RUSSIA!!! this s a joke?????ANDREY

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    BURHANINAZIR Nov 10, 2008

    i received on 10/11/2008
    a message that makes me the winner of 250 000 pounds, and for claims I have to call +447045712496 or email [email protected]

    WHAT IS THIS MESSAGE.IS THIS TRUE

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christian Elie Nov 11, 2008

    i received on 11/11/2008 a message that makes me the winner of 250 000 pounds, and for claims I have to call +447045712496 or email [email protected]

    WHAT IS THIS MESSAGE.IS THIS TRUE ???!!!

    0 Votes
  • As
    asarey5 Nov 14, 2008

    dear sir, last month i have got one sms from nokia promotion.in the sms they written CONGRATULAIONS, YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WONTHE SUM OF (250, 000.00GBP)IN THIS YEAR NOKIA PROM.FOR CLAIM CALL+447045784684 OR EMAIL [email protected] ALSO I HAVE GOT ONE CETIFICAT FROM THAM.THAT THEY SEND MY MAIL ADRESS.PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE IT IS TRUE OR NO?I AM WAITTIN FOR YOUR ANSWER. YOU CAN CALL THIS NUMBER TO CONTACT ME.+9607939132 OR YOU CAN MAIL TO THIS ADRESS:[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ah
    AHMAD YOUSIF ALJAMA Nov 22, 2008

    I did receive it ...is it true I am a winner of 250, 000 Pounds ? or not .
    thi is Ahmad Yousif Aljama
    E-mail : [email protected]
    Tel : 966 503877645

    0 Votes
  • La
    lawrence ancilleri Nov 24, 2008

    I, just received a similar sms saying that i have won 147000 GBP. THEIR PHONE NO IS 4007045759841 BUT WHEN I PHONED TO UK NOBODY ANSWERED. I AM FROM MALTA.

    0 Votes
  • No
    nosseir ahmed Jan 24, 2009

    the same hapend with me, I received sms and e.mail conferme me that I won 170.ooo euro and they called me from nokia espania with cngratulation for me and so on.the name of the man how called is- marit solvang.adress:calle claudio cuello, no 41.post code:28001 state:madrid tel:+34-634-156-987 fax+34-91-291-96-12 so what .my phone number is 0122303392 my name is ahmed.e.mail [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • No
    nosseir ahmed Jan 24, 2009

    Is there are nigerians how use the name of Nokia to steal people that's my question? and what Nokia is going to do about that?

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nitish Mar 10, 2009

    I received this type of message on 10/03/2009 at 3.13am.I was surprised that my mobile have won 1.8 million pound.contact claim:-+447031873752 or nokiaprocare/at/co.uk. If this message is true, then mail me at [email protected] or my mobile number is 9790454519...nitish(10/03/2009)

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mazar ajdari Mar 22, 2009

    hello my name is mazar plis kontakt my email adres [email protected] tel 389 070501426 22.3.2009

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shadi mohammed obeidat Apr 20, 2009

    i recieve a massege says that i won 500000 GBP FROM NOKIAPROMO my name is shadi obeidat and my phone no 00971506611695 also my e.mail [email protected]

    thanks

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amitkuamr Aug 29, 2009

    I have also received similar text claiming I've received 500, 000 pounds. It is asking me to call on +448712347884, +447010572934 and email : my.nokiamsn.com (?) .
    I am from Delhi, India.
    Can anyone tell me what kind of prank is this [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • He
    Helal Abas Jan 31, 2010

    on the 26of this the mounth of sep2010 at 04:53:24am.Ireceived anSMS from theSender:NOKIAPromo that Saysthatmy cell phone number hasWON 500000 in theon going nokiauk promo.for claims call :+447924004249 my email:Helal Abas @hotmail.com from syria

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem