Nokia / Made In Japannokia - vijay thorat - n3230 lost phone enquiry.

1

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.

[protected]@aajtak.com





Final-Recipient: rfc822;[protected]@aajtak.com
Action: failed
Status: 5.2.2
X-Display-Name: aapke tare



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "santosh katta" <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: [protected]@aajtak.com, sridhar.[protected]@aajtak.com, shishir.[protected]@aajtak.com
Date: Sat, 27 Oct 2007 10:05:55 +0530
Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: santosh katta <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Oct 27, 2007 9:29 AM
Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.
To: [protected]@vsnl.net



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: santosh katta <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Oct 26, 2007 9:26 AM
Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.

To: [protected]@vsnl.net
Cc: [protected]@cybercellmumbai.com


dear sir,


please track & trace my mobile which as be theft on 9/10/07 the person who as theft is make a call on this number please trace him as soon as possible.

numbers : [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected]


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: santosh katta < [protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Oct 17, 2007 9:14 AM
Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.
To: NokiaCare < support.[protected]@nokia.com>

Dear sir,



My mobile phone (Nokia- 3230)has been stolen while I'm travelling in the public bus in mumbai at sion stn Can you please track the same? The IMEI no is [protected] have logged the complain in Local police stn. Please help me...

name: vijay

Address: 12 / 23 rawli camp sion koliwada behind sai baba mandhir gtb nagar stn sion mumbai 400022.

Phone model: nokia 3230

Make: nokia

Last used No.: [protected]

E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com , [protected]@sify.com

Missed date: 09 / 10 / 2007

ITEM: 0058895

IMEI No.: [protected]



sir i find the location of theft who as make a last call from the same location & now is available in kurla lbs marg please do something, iam already forward a request to bpl mobile service to give me a status of last outgoning calls .

my aternet contact number [protected].]


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: NokiaCare < support.[protected]@nokia.com >
Date: Oct 16, 2007 8:42 PM
Subject: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.
To: [protected]@gmail.com


Dear Mr Thorat,

Thank you for emailing Nokia Care.

This e-mail is in reference to your enquiry regarding Nokia 3230 lost phone. It is unfortunate that your phone is lost.



You may kindly note that every Nokia phone has a 15 digit IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identifier)/ Serial number in case of GSM (Global System for Mobile Communications) phones or ESN (Electronic Serial Number) in case of CDMA (Code Division Multiple Access) phones which is unique. This acts as an identity for each Nokia phone. However, the facility to trace or block the phone using the IMEI number is yet to be introduced in India.


The purpose of recording the IMEI or ESN number is to blacklist it in our database for record purposes. Hence, we request you to kindly revert with the IMEI number of your handset. We endeavour to address any concerns that may be raised by our customers. We hope this clarifies and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.



For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at [protected] between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.
Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys

Kind regards,

Nagaraj. V
Nokia Care


-------Original Message--------

From:
To:
CC:
Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2007 2:35:51 PM
Subject: Ask Nokia (Feedback)



[THREAD ID :2-2J9IJT]


[Type of Service:Others]
[Model:Nokia 3230]
[Accessories:Not Applicable]
[Salutations:Mr.]
[FirstName:vijay]
[LastName:thorat]
[DOB:6-8-1965]
[Gender:M]
[Email:[protected]@gmail.com]
[CountryCode:+91]
[MobilePhone:+[protected]]
[IMEI:[protected]]
[State:Maharashtra]
[City:Mumbai]
[Postal:4000022]
[Country: India]
[Feedback:We regret to inform you that we do not have the technology to block the handset . Hence, we request you to kindly conact the handset provider ( NOKIA ) or the servie provider ( BPL )



You cn also vist the website of Nokia www.nokia.co.in



In case you need any further assistance, do call or email us, we will do our best to assist you,



Warm regards,


Gladwyn D'souza

Vodafone Care
Contact numbers
Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
Fax number : +91-22-[protected]
E-mail : [protected]@vodafone.com
Website : www.vodafone.in








Forwarded message ----------
From: santosh katta
Date: Oct 13, 2007 10:05 AM
Subject: theft of Mobile phone
To: [protected]@vsnl.net
Cc: [protected]@cybercellmumbai.com



Dear sir,



My mobile phone (Nokia- 3230)has been stolen while I'm travelling in the public bus in mumbai at sion stn Can you please track the same? The IMEI no is [protected] have logged the complain in Local police stn. Please help me...

name: santosh katta

Address: 12 / 23 rawli camp sion koliwada behind sai baba mandhir gtb nagar stn sion mumbai 400022.

Phone model: nokia 3230

Make: nokia

Last used No.: [protected]

E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com ,



[protected]@sify.com

Missed date: 09 / 10 / 2007

ITEM: 0058895

IMEI No.: [protected]



sir i find the location of theft who as make a last call from the same location & now is available in kurla lbs marg please do something, iam already forward a request to bpl mobile service to give me a status of last outgoning calls .

my aternet contact number [protected].]



--
Thanks&Regards

santosh

Responses

  • Sa
    santosh katta Jan 09, 2008

    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: "santosh katta" <[email protected]>
    To: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
    Date: Sat, 27 Oct 2007 10:05:55 +0530
    Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.


    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: santosh katta <[email protected]>
    Date: Oct 27, 2007 9:29 AM
    Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.
    To: [email protected]



    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: santosh katta <[email protected]>
    Date: Oct 26, 2007 9:26 AM
    Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.

    To: [email protected]
    Cc: [email protected]


    dear sir,


    please track & trace my mobile which as be theft on 9/10/07 the person who as theft is make a call on this number please trace him as soon as possible.

    numbers : 9343288375 / 93241902164 / 9241902164 / 9343288375


    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: santosh katta < [email protected]>
    Date: Oct 17, 2007 9:14 AM
    Subject: Fwd: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.
    To: NokiaCare < [email protected]>

    Dear sir,



    My mobile phone (Nokia- 3230)has been stolen while I'm travelling in the public bus in mumbai at sion stn Can you please track the same? The IMEI no is 359362004496247 have logged the complain in Local police stn. Please help me...

    name: vijay

    Address: 12 / 23 rawli camp sion koliwada behind sai baba mandhir gtb nagar stn sion mumbai 400022.

    Phone model: nokia 3230

    Make: nokia

    Last used No.: 9870222121

    E-mail for communication: [email protected] , [email protected]

    Missed date: 09 / 10 / 2007

    ITEM: 0058895

    IMEI No.: 359362004496247



    sir i find the location of theft who as make a last call from the same location & now is available in kurla lbs marg please do something, iam already forward a request to bpl mobile service to give me a status of last outgoning calls .

    my aternet contact number 9221056748.]


    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: NokiaCare < [email protected] >
    Date: Oct 16, 2007 8:42 PM
    Subject: Nokia - Vijay Thorat - N3230 Lost Phone Enquiry.
    To: [email protected]


    Dear Mr Thorat,

    Thank you for emailing Nokia Care.

    This e-mail is in reference to your enquiry regarding Nokia 3230 lost phone. It is unfortunate that your phone is lost.



    You may kindly note that every Nokia phone has a 15 digit IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identifier)/ Serial number in case of GSM (Global System for Mobile Communications) phones or ESN (Electronic Serial Number) in case of CDMA (Code Division Multiple Access) phones which is unique. This acts as an identity for each Nokia phone. However, the facility to trace or block the phone using the IMEI number is yet to be introduced in India.


    The purpose of recording the IMEI or ESN number is to blacklist it in our database for record purposes. Hence, we request you to kindly revert with the IMEI number of your handset. We endeavour to address any concerns that may be raised by our customers. We hope this clarifies and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.



    For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.
    Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

    www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys

    Kind regards,

    Nagaraj. V
    Nokia Care


    -------Original Message--------

    From:
    To:
    CC:
    Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2007 2:35:51 PM
    Subject: Ask Nokia (Feedback)



    [THREAD ID :2-2J9IJT]


    [Type of Service:Others]
    [Model:Nokia 3230]
    [Accessories:Not Applicable]
    [Salutations:Mr.]
    [FirstName:vijay]
    [LastName:thorat]
    [DOB:6-8-1965]
    [Gender:M]
    [Email:[email protected]]
    [CountryCode:+91]
    [MobilePhone:+910229870222121]
    [IMEI:359362004496247]
    [State:Maharashtra]
    [City:Mumbai]
    [Postal:4000022]
    [Country: India]
    [Feedback:We regret to inform you that we do not have the technology to block the handset . Hence, we request you to kindly conact the handset provider ( NOKIA ) or the servie provider ( BPL )



    You cn also vist the website of Nokia www.nokia.co.in



    In case you need any further assistance, do call or email us, we will do our best to assist you,



    Warm regards,


    Gladwyn D'souza

    Vodafone Care
    Contact numbers
    Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-9820098200
    (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
    Fax number : +91-22-66661200
    E-mail : [email protected]
    Website : www.vodafone.in








    Forwarded message ----------
    From: santosh katta
    Date: Oct 13, 2007 10:05 AM
    Subject: theft of Mobile phone
    To: [email protected]
    Cc: [email protected]



    Dear sir,



    My mobile phone (Nokia- 3230)has been stolen while I'm travelling in the public bus in mumbai at sion stn Can you please track the same? The IMEI no is 359362004496247 have logged the complain in Local police stn. Please help me...

    name: santosh katta

    Address: 12 / 23 rawli camp sion koliwada behind sai baba mandhir gtb nagar stn sion mumbai 400022.

    Phone model: nokia 3230

    Make: nokia

    Last used No.: 9870222121

    E-mail for communication: [email protected] ,



    [email protected]

    Missed date: 09 / 10 / 2007

    ITEM: 0058895

    IMEI No.: 359362004496247



    sir i find the location of theft who as make a last call from the same location & now is available in kurla lbs marg please do something, iam already forward a request to bpl mobile service to give me a status of last outgoning calls .

    my aternet contact number 9221056748.]



    --
    Thanks&Regards

    santosh katta

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vanathu chinnappan Jan 14, 2008

    name:chinnappan
    Address: 796 west street panikankuppam post panruti(tk)
    9786667758
    Phone model: nokia 7610
    Make:
    Last used No.:11.1.2008
    E-mail for communication:[email protected],[email protected]
    Missed date:11.1.2008
    IMEI No.:354813015289125

    0 Votes
  • Mk
    m.karuppiah Jan 18, 2008

    name:- m.karuppiah

    bsnl cell no: 0091-9443360525

    office add :- # 19/22, tennur high road, tennur , trichy-17, india

    IMEI NO;- 359381009947970

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajarshi Banerjee Mar 08, 2008

    Sir, i lost my nokia N 73 m phone in an autorickshaw, in hubli , karnatak. i lodged a police complaint. my imei no. is 353641010894982. i lost it today 8/3/2008. plz help me. my no. is +919932909822

    0 Votes
  • Sv
    s.vasanthan Apr 07, 2008

    Sir,

    I was using vodafone postpaid mobile no 9833150883 in

    My mobile MOTOROLA - Moto KRZR k1 / Colour Cosmic Blue

    which was stolen on 06.02.2008 at 'D' mart shoping

    complex, powai, mumbai. Its details are



    IMEI : 352501010971290



    GSM 850/900/1800/1900



    BD_ADDR : 00192C727B72



    DJ : 60114646-0914-4262



    Flex Opt : T677YN



    ATO ITEM : SA3700A-8373



    MSN : F29WGS6DLG



    I have given a police complaint also. I intimated

    vodafone and was given a new sim card with same mobile

    number at free of cost. Thanx to vodafone.



    I have lost my mobile along with my memory card which

    contains datas which are highly important to me. Can

    u please help me out.





    Name: S. Vasanthan



    E-Mail: [email protected]



    Company: Officer



    Address: 14/B Krishna Building, Flat No:401,



    Customs Colony, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra



    PIN - 400 076



    Contact Phone: 9324103725 / 9833150883

    0 Votes
  • Na
    NATARAJAN RAMGOPAL Apr 26, 2008

    I lost my mobile while travelling in a bus route 29Cc on 25th April 2008 at 1.10pm, I felt I am being robbed before I could realise my NOKIA-N73-1Music Black has gone may be forever with lots of personal and official info. i have got a duplicate sim card from my provider BSNL after a confusion there also. But I Thank BSNL anyway.

    I sent mails to [email protected] and personally was there to get a FIR as the mobile is only less than 4 months old and insured with an insurance company when bought from VIVEK & Co mylapore.

    The COP office say that i must register with the area police where i lost the phone and cop can not do anything on this. they also pointed me to a language notice pasted on the wall in the cop reception premises.

    how to get the phone made inactive by using the IMEI number?
    I also wrote to NOKIA co where I registered my phone for updates etc.

    Can any one help me please ...?

    0 Votes
  • Om
    omkar pardeshi May 05, 2008

    Sir,
    my name is omkar pardeshi.
    i am student of computer engineering.
    vpcoe college, Baramati, Maharashtra.
    orkut profile link :http://www.orkut.com/Profile.aspx?uid=17678051251182457478


    Sir, i lost my mobile details about mobile:

    Model: Nokia 3230

    Last used number: Airtel No 9766214158
    This number was registered on my fathers name:Ramesh Bhaurao Pardeshi.

    Missed Date date: 30-4-08 in Baramati.

    Mobiles IMEI No is: 359362006475496


    Sir,
    is there any chance to get my mobile back.i took this mobile from pune before 2 year, Now i can't find its Bill recept.
    I request u to help me please.I am Sorry to trouble u.


    yours
    Omkar Pardeshi.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    swarnalatha May 27, 2008

    dear sir,
    i swarnalatha bought a mobile model 6030, <black> in year2005.in 2006 battery was replaced by a new one, the new battery number i dont know.
    my mobile IMEI NO; 358354007230252
    old BATTERY NO;0670400363563N151413109998
    some other no; on cover sheet is NOKIA CE434
    RECENTLY ON 11th may i lost my mobile, even i gave a complaint in police station.now i got the same airtel no;
    mow i am requesting you to trace my mobile or copletly block that, kindly trace my mobile.
    Dr.swarnalatha.nallamalla
    09949587531

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paramjeet Sharma Jun 02, 2008

    dear sir

    my nokia 6070 cellphone, connection of idea had stolen at 31 may 2008 in Lucknow city .please help me.i send some following information
    IMEI :353664/01/028800/5
    CODE /S.NO:0534580

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Hitesh Kumar Prajapati Jun 19, 2008

    Hi Sir,

    Please find the details of my lost mobile phone. & I have already raised a complain in police station.


    Name: Hitesh kumar prajapati

    Address: S-4/45, Old Mahaveer Nagar, Near East Janakpuri metro station, New Delhi - 110018

    Phone model: K530i
    Make: Sony Ericsson
    Last used No.: 9911271206
    E-mail for communication: [email protected]
    Missed date: 3rd MAY 2008 at 18:30 PM
    IMEI No.: 359019015357871


    Please do needful. Your help will be appreciated.

    Thanks.
    --
    Hitesh Kumar Prajapati
    Ph. 98680969957
    E-mail :-
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ravi Aug 08, 2008

    My mobile phone (Nokia- 3230)has been stolen while I'm travelling in the public bus in kodangal at sion stn Can you please track the same? The IMEI no is 354553014932081 have logged the complain in Local police stn. Please help me...

    0 Votes
  • Le
    leena Oct 16, 2008

    i lost my mobil battey . i use 6030. plz give me details of my mobile battary its necery becos i hav som iimportant imormation in my mobile please give my details of battry which i use in my mobil
    my mobiles IMEI359351/00/343164/4
    Type rm-74
    code 0527437

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thimmanna Oct 20, 2008

    I have lost my mobile . Can

    u please help me out.



    Below are the details of the mobile:



    Your name: Thimmanna C(Chandraiah G)

    Address: Indira Nagar,

    Near Modi Hospital,

    Rajaji Nagar,

    Bangalore-10



    Phone model: W215 (Motorola)

    Make: Motorola

    Last used No.: 08199-202069

    E-mail for communication: [email protected]

    Missed date: 20/10/2008

    IMEI No.:354077013383302

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rashminfeb11 Aug 03, 2009

    Your name:rashmin
    Address:101, chhabaria regency, 5th cross, dinnur road, bangalore - 560032
    Phone model: moto W230
    Make:black
    Last used No.:9686235425
    E-mail for communication:[email protected]
    Missed date:16/07/2009
    IMEI No.:352498026081018

    0 Votes
  • Gn
    gnakra Aug 30, 2009

    My Name: Gaurav Nakra
    Address: House no.704, Sector- 7, Panchkula, Haryana
    Phone Model: Nokia 6681
    Make: Nokia
    Last used no.: 9815433737
    E-mail for communication: [email protected]
    Missed Date: 30.08.2009
    IMEI No.: 351886010892856

    I am Gaurav Nakra, i have lost my mobile today morning at about 05:30am. please help me...

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MANIKRAO NARAYANRAO PATIL Oct 29, 2009

    SIR MAZA MOBILE HARAWLA AHE
    IMEI NO:-354166023054613

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sajikumar s Dec 14, 2009

    Dear Sir,
    Please help me to track & find my lost mobile handset.
    name: Kiran S R
    Address: TC/ 6/483, Karthika bhavan, Arappura, Vattiyoor kavu p.o, TVM -695013
    Dist: Trivandrum
    Kerala
    Phone model: Nokia E 51
    Make: Nokia
    Last used No.: 9995578090, 9747844545
    E-mail for communication: [email protected]
    Missed date: 06/12/2009
    IMEI No.:354193029454688
    Contact ph no- 9447736387, 9995578090, 9633488770
    Please inform me through my mobail number.

    Regards
    Sajikumar s

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kirankumarkkks Jan 07, 2010

    My Name:kiran kumar
    Address: kiran kumar, s/o jagan mohan rao, kakinada, indraplam, Do.no- 11-94
    Phone Model: Nokia 1661
    Make: Nokia
    Last used no.:
    E-mail for communication: [email protected]
    Missed Date: 30.11.2009
    IMEI No.: 356037039879822

    I am Gaurav Nakra, i have lost my mobile today morning at about 05:30am. please help me...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem