Modlilyrefund

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Operation
M1707051011107933 07/05/2017 10:11:10 AM
T4534001665
USD 52.31
Shipped
View Details
Submit Ticket
Track
Write Reviews
This is the order I am still waiting for a refund on. I have supplied all the information requested 3 times now. They said my money was refunded but it does not show up on my last 2 credit card statements. Now they tell me I cannot return the items when they already have them!
I have been trying to get my refund since mid July. There is no way to contact anyone directly, all emails the the email address I have located on the internet are returned. The website for returning thing is a nightmare! I need some help dealing with these people! Attached I said proof of my return which I have sent 3 times.

refund

  • Updated by Susie Mulholland · Sep 01, 2017

    Modlily said they would refund my money to my credit card. I used PayPal and that takes 2-3 days to process. Past the time frame they gave me. Just process the refund!!! Stop lying to me !

  • Updated by Susie Mulholland · Aug 30, 2017

    T4534001665
    Order Number: M1707051011107933
    Subject: Return/Refund Issue
    Content: I need to return the two shipped items as they were way to small even though I ordered 2 sizes larger than I normally wear. I also had ordered a third item that was out of stock. Please I want charges reversed on my charge card for all 3 items. Please advise what I need to do to return the items. Thank you
    Susan Mulholland
    Status: Processing
    Full Name: [email protected]
    Return Info
    Products Return QTY Reasons Proof Status Action

    Round Neck Sleeveless Pink Layered Tunic Dress
    Size:XXL Color:Pink
    SKU: [protected]-2
    1 tight bust Return Applied
    Cancel Return Application

    Asymmetric Hem Round Neck Navy Faux Two Piece Dress
    Color:Navy blue Size:XXL
    SKU: [protected]-4
    1 tight bust Return Applied
    Cancel Return Application
    I returned these August 1, 2017. I received them mid-July and then return was well within the time period required. I emailed the attached photo of my receipt 3 times. I had ordered 3 items but 2 shipped. The third item was out of stock. I finally received that refund after several attempts. I was informed that the refund on the returned items was being processed and I would receive it on my card in about 10 days. I am still waiting for the refund on the two returned items. Now I am told I cannot return them...you already have them!! Somebody needs to address this or I will file a formal complaint with the Arizona Attorney General Office about you business practices. The website is a nightmare to work with.

  • Updated by Susie Mulholland · Aug 30, 2017

    The number provided here is not a working number!

Responses

  • Ja
    jamye becker Apr 05, 2018

    I paid to send my swimsuit back on March 1, 2018 I checked the tracking and it was received on March 5th at 2:50pm. I have not received my refund as of today April 5, 2018. How long does this take? Jamye becker

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.