Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
MarketHairExtension.ca Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

MarketHairExtension.ca
reviews and complaints

www.markethairextension.ca
www.markethairextension.ca

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.3 10 Reviews 10 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

MarketHairExtension.ca reviews 20

ComplaintsBoard
A
1:26 am EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Do not buy

Realized why I hated the first order I had years ago. Made a mistake buying again! One week and I had to remove them. Don't believe the "reviews". There's no where to leave actual feedback, so they clearly filter. 🙄 do not buy.

* hair is not good quality, one wash and they frizz and dry up. No matter what salon quality shampoo and conditioner you use it will not help.

* tapes are super thick and uncomfortable. No bend.

* color is way off from photos on website, despite possible differences via devices. It's way off.

* length is not as described. I ordered 22" and got 18".

* hair is not 100% human/Remy. Lots of strings and plastic strands.

*sheds like crazy

Save yourself the hassle. Better off buying cheap hair off Amazon tbh

Recommendation: No.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
9:16 pm EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Affordable and Beautiful Hair Extensions: My Review of MarketHairExtension.ca

I've ordered hair extensions not once, not twice, but thrice from MarketHairExtension.ca and I must say, I am impressed. The quality of their product is quite good, especially when you take into account the price range they offer. Trust me, if you are looking for affordable hair extensions, their website is a gem. I have saved a lot of money thanks to their great promotional offers. And the hair itself? Wow, beautiful!

However, I must say that they once disappointed me when they said they would give me $30 back, which ended up not happening. It's not cool to promise something and then not deliver on it. I mean, if I'm going to pay for a certain price, then don't bait-and-switch me with a different price. That kind of thing isn't right, and it definitely tarnished my overall experience with the company. But let's hope that they'll take some responsibility for it and credit me.

That being said, the hair extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca are still top-notch! They are way better than the overpriced $300 extensions that I had bought from elsewhere before. So, if you're looking for hair extensions that are both beautiful and cost-effective, then I highly recommend checking out MarketHairExtension.ca.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
9:04 pm EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca MarketHairExtension.ca Review: Affordable, Soft & Luxurious Hair Extensions That Add Volume & Length

Wow, I was blown away by the hair extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca! I wasn't expecting much, but boy was I pleasantly surprised. First off, these extensions feel so soft and luxurious. They blend in seamlessly with my hair, even though it's really short. I decided to get them colored to match my hair and they held up really well - no fading or weird discoloration.

What I love most about these extensions is how much volume they add to my hair. I only needed one set to achieve the perfect amount of fullness. I kept the second set for special occasions when I wanted to add some length as well. I was a bit nervous about putting them in myself, but it turned out to be relatively easy. I just had to tease my hair a bit to get them to stay in place.

The best part is that my hair looks so healthy and natural with these extensions. I've never been able to achieve this level of thickness and length on my own, so I'm really happy with my purchase. I can't stop running my fingers through my hair - it's just so soft and lovely.

Overall, I highly recommend MarketHairExtension.ca for anyone looking for high-quality hair extensions. They're affordable, easy to use, and look amazing. Don't hesitate to give them a try - you won't be disappointed!

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Unsatisfactory Quality and Poor Customer Service: My Experience with MarketHairExtension.ca

Be cautious when shopping at MarketHairExtension.ca, as my experience with their products has been less than satisfactory. As someone who has previously used extensions and understands proper hair care, I can say that the quality of their hair is the worst I have ever encountered. Despite my best efforts with conditioner and oil, the hair continues to mat and tangle, resulting in dreadlocks.

To make matters worse, the company does not back their products. When I requested a partial or full refund, they denied my request and only offered me 30% back. This was unacceptable to me since the hair was useless and needed to be thrown away. In addition, I noticed that the company shut down comments on their Facebook page after receiving negative feedback from customers. It is also important to note that their older Facebook page has many unfavorable reviews, complete with pictures.

Furthermore, I have noticed a suspicious pattern in the reviews on other websites. Whenever a negative review is posted, quickly, there are five positive reviews that follow. This indicates to me that they may be purchasing fake positive reviews to boost their ratings.

Overall, I advise potential customers to be cautious when considering purchasing from MarketHairExtension.ca. As a customer, it is vital to be vigilant and know that sometimes the company's best interest does not always coincide with yours.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca MarketHairExtension.ca Review: Is It A Scam? My Experience With Their Customer Service

Yo, I gotta tell ya about my experience with MarketHairExtension.ca (aka markethairextension.ca). So, I accidentally placed an order just to check the price, ya know? My bad, but dang was it a headache trying to cancel that bad boy. These cats were trying to convince me to keep the order, but I wasn't having it since I knew I wouldn't use it. Eventually, they said they'd cancel it, but I'd still get hit with a 10% "restocking fee". Seriously, who does that? It's like they were trying to get every penny outta me. I ended up agreeing to pay 23.65$ just to avoid the full 236.65$, but it leaves me wondering if these cats are a full-blown scam. In hindsight, I should've read the reviews first, ya feel me?

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca MarketHairExtension.ca: A Warning to Potential Customers - Don't Make the Same Mistake I Did

I had a bad experience with MarketHairExtension.ca recently. I made a mistake and purchased a product I didn't like, and I wanted to return it. But the company refused to accept the return. The customer service representatives played games with me over email for a good two weeks before finally telling me that returns were not allowed. It was a frustrating experience to say the least.

To make matters worse, when I tried to send the product back, I was told that I needed to send it all the way to China, at my own expense! This was going to cost me the same amount as the product itself. I couldn't believe it. To top it all off, the address listed on the company's website for Markham, On was a scam. There was nobody there, and I was out a lot of money.

I want to warn others about this company so they don't end up having the same terrible experience. They are scammers who abuse their customers and take advantage of those who don't know any better. Don't waste your money on them! If you need hair extensions, find another company to buy from.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Buyer Beware: Review of MarketHairExtension.ca and My Disappointing Experience with Customer Service

So, I took the plunge and bought some hair extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca. I had already read the reviews beforehand and they were pretty mixed. However, I decided to go for it and see for myself. Mistake!

The photos of the hair extensions made them look amazing, but when they arrived they were not what I was expecting at all. I wasn't happy with them so I contacted customer service straight away to ask for a refund.

Unfortunately, they were not very helpful at all. They kept insisting that I should try them out and they even asked me for my cooperation. But honestly, I didn't want to open the package as I knew I would not be satisfied with them.

After my fourth request for a refund, they stopped replying to my emails altogether. I even tried to call their customer service, but all I got was a message saying they were not available. I have sent them six emails overall regarding my refund, and I still have not heard anything back from them.

My advice to anyone thinking of buying hair extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca is don't bother. Spend the extra money and go to a legitimate seller like Bebonia. I really wish I had done the same.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
I
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca MarketHairExtension.ca: Poor Customer Service and Delivery Delays

I recently made a purchase on May 1st, 2020 from MarketHairExtension.ca for two sets of clip in hair extensions. I selected regular shipping and was told to expect my purchase within a reasonable timeframe. Today is May 27th and it has been more than 3 weeks since my purchase, yet I still have not received my order.

I have been in touch with customer service and they keep telling me to be patient. Despite their reassurances, I have been chatting with them for the past two weeks and still waiting for my order to arrive. On May 21st, I decided to take the advice of another customer service agent and paid an extra $21 for expedited shipping which should have taken 2-3 days. However, I still haven't received any tracking number and the representatives still encourage me to have patience.

I really wanted to try out these hair extensions since it's my first time purchasing them, but I have now become utterly disappointed with this site. I spent around $400 and I feel like this company has the worst customer service ever. I am still waiting for my order to arrive and I want a full refund for the inconvenience caused.

I strongly advise that you do not purchase from this site as these hair extensions come from China. I believe we can find better quality hair extensions from local Canadian vendors. If you have any girlfriends looking to buy from this website, please tell them not to waste their time and money. I really hope this will save someone the same frustration and disappointment I've gone through.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Disappointing Experience with MarketHairExtension.ca: Poor Quality and Long Shipping Time

I was really disappointed with my experience with MarketHairExtension.ca. It took an incredibly long time for my order to arrive, and when I asked for a tracking number, I couldn't make heads or tails of it. I sent another email asking for clarification, but all I got in return was a different tracking number and a brief message telling me that it was on its way.

When the extensions finally arrived, I was even more disappointed. The color was nothing like the picture, and they were much shorter and thinner than I had expected. The hair was thinnest near the ends of the extensions, which definitely did not look good when I put them in. Despite all of this, I decided to keep them anyway since they had cost me $80 and I had already put almost 50 of them in my hair.

To make matters worse, the purple extensions I had ordered were barely even visible when I put them in. I had put three rows on each side of my head, closer to the part, but hardly anyone even noticed them. And the first time I washed my hair after putting the extensions in, it was a disaster. My hair was tangled and full of little knots that took forever to brush out.

All in all, I was so unhappy with my purchase that I sent an email to the customer service department asking for half of my money back. I offered to send the remaining half of the extensions back to them, but I'm still waiting to hear back. I wouldn't recommend MarketHairExtension.ca to anyone. In fact, I've had better extensions from the flea market.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Beware of MarketHairExtension.ca: Terrible customer service and dishonest practices

I strongly advise against purchasing hair from MarketHairExtension.ca, please save your money and your time. As a customer, I recently made an order from this company for my sister's wedding, which was to be an important event for me and the bride. Before making the order, I contacted their customer service to ensure that they would deliver the hair on time, considering that it would be for the bridal hair, and I was reassured that the delivery would be on time.

However, it took five days for my order to arrive, much later than promised, and unfortunately, the wedding had already passed. I tried to contact their customer service to return the hair and was directed to email them for the return address. You would expect an honest company to provide the return address in their site, but I had to go through the trouble of emailing their customer service multiple times to get the address. To my surprise, every time I emailed them, they offered me a 5% discount to keep the hair and refused to provide me with the return address.

I have been exchanging emails with their customer service for over two and a half weeks now, and they have not provided the return address to date. The worst part is that in every email, they have been trying to convince me to keep the hair despite my request for the return address. I had paid over $600 for the hair, and with no use for it, I was frustrated and felt cheated. I have never experienced such lousy customer service, and this has left a bitter taste in my mouth. I would never consider shopping with them again.

It is clear that MarketHairExtension.ca lacks respect and integrity towards their customers. There are many reputable hair extension companies out there that honor their return policies and put customers' satisfaction first. Therefore, I highly advise you to stay away from MarketHairExtension.ca to avoid the stress and heartache that I went through.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review

MarketHairExtension.ca complaints 10

ComplaintsBoard
A
9:55 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Disappointing Experience with MarketHairExtension.ca: Lack of Communication and Customer Service

My experience with MarketHairExtension.ca has been disappointing. Despite ordering on June 8th 2020, I have yet to receive my hair extensions as of August 4th. I understand that the current pandemic may be causing delays, but I still believe that the lack of communication from their customer service team is unacceptable.

After leaving a comment on another website, I finally received a response from MarketHairExtension.ca apologizing for the delay, but no solution was provided. They suggested that I order with express shipping, which would incur additional costs. However, I have already paid for the extensions and have not received a refund for the delay.

I have tried contacting them through email and the website chat, but have received no confirmation regarding shipment. This will be the first and last time that I order from MarketHairExtension.ca, as the lack of customer service has left me frustrated and unsatisfied with my purchase.

I think it's important for companies to prioritize their customers and foster positive relationships with them, especially during these trying times. It's unfortunate that my experience with MarketHairExtension.ca did not reflect that.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
8:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca False Promise of Coupon Code: A Disappointing Experience with MarketHairExtension.ca

I was really disappointed with MarketHairExtension.ca. They made a big promise to me about a coupon code for my next purchase, but they never delivered it. I've actually been buying from them for a while now, so I was really taken aback by the way they treated me. To make it even worse, I actually spoke to two different people who both promised me the same thing, and yet I still didn't get what I was promised. I've tried emailing them, but they're not responding at all. It's really frustrating, because before I actually made a purchase, they were always on hand to answer my questions and queries, but now it all seems like a joke to them. It really makes me mad to see companies like this, who only care about money. Honestly, they don't even deserve any customers if this is how they treat people.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
6:35 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Disappointing Experience with MarketHairExtension.ca's Bleach Blonde Tape-In Extensions

So, I picked up two packs of the 22 inch bleach blonde tape-in extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca and let me tell you, these extensions are not good. I got my hair stylist to dye them with elumen and put them in for me, but they're just not performing well. The extensions have a tendency to break - it's been only a few months since I put them in and they're already down to about 15 inches! This is not what I expected, and I am deeply disappointed. Every time I wash them, they become tangled and matted, which is so frustrating. I have tried my best to be gentle and careful with them, but it hasn't really made a difference - the knots and tangles just don't go away. I have deep conditioned my hair, and even very gently brushed the extensions, but the situation doesn't seem to be improving. I have decided that I will not buy from this website again. It's a real shame because I was hoping for a good experience, but unfortunately, it was not meant to be.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review

Is MarketHairExtension.ca legit?

Our conclusion: After detailed research, ComplaintsBoard concludes that MarketHairExtension.ca's website isn't completely safe. So, it's better to be careful, especially when browsing their products or sharing personal information.

MarketHairExtension.ca earns a trustworthiness rating of 44%

Double-checking is the best solution in this case.

Exercise caution when using markethairextension.ca as it may have lower quality content or a poor user experience, leading to fewer visitors and lower traffic.

We detected that markethairextension.ca is missing an SSL certificate, which is a cause for concern. Without an SSL certificate, the website may not be taking adequate steps to protect users' sensitive information. This can increase the risk of intercepted data being used for malicious purposes.

MarketHairExtension.ca protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.

We conducted a search on social media and found several negative reviews related to MarketHairExtension.ca. These reviews may indicate issues with the company's products, services, or customer support. It is important to thoroughly research the company and its offerings before making any purchases to avoid any potential risks.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • MarketHairExtension.ca has received 2 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.
  • The age of MarketHairExtension.ca's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.
  • Markethairextension.ca has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.
  • This website offers payment methods that provide the option for customers to get their money back, which could be a positive indicator of the company's commitment to customer satisfaction.
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Disappointed with MarketHairExtension.ca: Poor Customer Service and Lack of Communication

I have to say, I'm pretty disappointed with my experience with MarketHairExtension.ca. Even though I paid for the DHL shipping option, my extensions still haven't arrived. I had to contact customer service to find out what was going on, and they let me know that my item was out of stock and had only shipped one day prior. It's been over 24 hours since then and I still haven't received any tracking information.

To make matters worse, the customer service rep was not helpful at all. In fact, they even exited the chat when I was trying to get a refund for the shipping costs that I had paid for. I can't believe that a company would treat their customers in this way.

At this point, I'm not even sure if the extensions will be any good. If they can't even manage their customer service, how can I trust that the extensions are of a reasonable quality? I spent over $250 on hair, and I expect to receive a high level of customer service and quality products in return.

Overall, I would not recommend MarketHairExtension.ca. The lack of communication and poor customer service is not worth the risk, especially when you're spending a lot of money on hair extensions.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Beware of MarketHairExtension.ca: False Advertising and Low Quality Hair Extensions

As someone who works in the hair industry, I was excited to try out MarketHairExtension.ca for some new extensions. Sadly, my experience with these extensions was not great. While I do have the know-how to maintain and care for hair, the extensions I received only had a 10% double draw and were not remi. After having them microlinked in for a week without washing, I found myself unable to brush them out and had to ultimately throw them away.

What's worse, I found that all the reviews on their website are fake. This is a real shame since customers rely on reviews to make informed decisions about their purchases. My frustration with this false advertising pushed me to caution others against buying from MarketHairExtension.ca or similar sites. These hair extensions are all shipped from China and often lack proper quality control. Grades given to the hair, such as 6a+, are not standardized and vary from company to company.

While MarketHairExtension.ca may offer lower prices, in my experience, it's not worth skimping on quality to save a few dollars. Instead, I recommend spending a little more money on extensions from a trusted source. Don't fall prey to false advertising and fake reviews - do your research and find legitimate extensions that will truly enhance your hair.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Disappointing Experience with MarketHairExtension.ca: Poor Communication and Long-Distance Shipment

As I started my journey with MarketHairExtension.ca, my initial thoughts were positive since the website's address has ".ca" which stands for Canada. However, to my surprise when I learned that the extensions were being shipped from China, I was a bit confused, but I shrugged it off thinking they might have distribution centers internationally. As a customer, I was expecting that my order would be shipped from somewhere close and not from across the globe.

Despite the long-distance shipments, my extensions arrived a month after I had placed the order which was way longer than what I had anticipated. Sadly, all the events that I needed the extensions for had passed. With a heavy heart, I unpacked my extensions only to discover that they didn't match my hair color. I felt frustrated and disappointed with the quality of the product.

In an attempt to rectify the situation, I reached out to MarketHairExtension.ca for a refund. To my surprise, I received no response from the company for a while. It was quite frustrating considering the amount of money I had invested in my hair extensions. I wondered if my complaints were being ignored.

After I wrote a bad review, the company finally responded. They did offer me a refund, but they did not take accountability for their lack of communication nor did they try to explain why the situation had occurred. Instead, they blamed me for not responding and taking further action.

Overall, my experience with MarketHairExtension.ca wasn't the best, and the poor customer service made things worse. While they did offer me a refund, it was only after I wrote a negative review. If you're considering buying hair extensions from them, be sure to research the process thoroughly. I wouldn't want anyone else to experience the same issues as I did.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Nightmare Experience with MarketHairExtension.ca: Delayed Shipping, No Refund, Unreliable Company

So, I recently ordered some hair extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca and let me tell you, it was a bit of a nightmare. The package took forever to arrive and I was starting to get worried that it was never going to come. I tried to get a refund, but with no luck.

Finally, three long months later, the package arrived. But by then, I had already decided to return the extensions. I sent them back unopened to the same address they were shipped from, but the company claimed they never received it and refused to give me a refund.

Honestly, this company is just plain bad. They're only interested in taking your money and don't seem to care about anything else. Plus, they make all these claims about being based in Ireland or Europe, and that your package will arrive within a week. But the truth is, they ship from various locations in Asia, which is why it takes so long to arrive.

Overall, I would not recommend ordering from this company. The whole experience was ridiculous and frustrating. Save yourself the headache and find a more reliable, trustworthy seller for your hair extension needs.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Z
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca MarketHairExtension.ca Review: Disappointing 10-Piece Set of Hair Extensions and Poor Customer Service

I recently made a purchase from MarketHairExtension.ca and I must say that I was not impressed with my experience. I bought a 10 piece set of hair extensions that were supposed to be 20" long and 145 grams, but when I received the package, I was disappointed to see that the hair extensions looked very thin.

Since I am someone who likes to get what I paid for, I decided to weigh the set and found out that it was only 128 grams. I immediately contacted the customer service team at MarketHairExtension.ca a few times to complain about this issue and request a return, but I was left unsatisfied with their response.

At first, they were responsive to my messages, but as soon as I mentioned the problem and requested a return, they disappeared and never replied back. Eventually, I was able to get in touch with a customer service representative who told me that all they could offer me was a $10 refund.

I was not happy with this solution because I had paid over $100 for the set and it was defective. I tried to explain this to the representative, but she refused to listen and insisted that I accept the $10 refund.

To make matters worse, the head clips of the hair extensions were super uncomfortable and caused me a lot of discomfort. Overall, my experience with MarketHairExtension.ca was not pleasant and I don't think I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality hair extensions.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca Beware of MarketHairExtension.ca: Poor Customer Service and Wrong Color!

So, I recently purchased some hair extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca, which I thought was a Canadian company. However, when I received the package, I found out that it actually came from China. This was not a good start, but that wasn't the only thing that went wrong.

The hair extensions I received didn't match my hair color at all, and there wasn't even a color name on the package. This was really disappointing because I was expecting to have a new look that would match my hair perfectly. I tried reaching out to the company to return the item and get a refund, but the customer service was really terrible.

They told me to dye my own hair to match the extensions! I couldn't believe it. That's certainly not something I was willing to do, as that would be harmful to my natural hair. After reminding them about their refund policy, I still haven't received a clear answer on how to return the product.

This whole experience has been really frustrating for me. I wish I had read more reviews before buying from this company, as it does not live up to their website and online reviews. I would warn anyone looking to buy hair extensions from MarketHairExtension.ca that you might end up with the wrong color and poor customer service.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

MarketHairExtension.ca MarketHairExtension.ca Disappoints - My Hair Disaster Story

MarketHairExtension.ca is a hair extension company that I recently purchased from. I have to admit, my experience with this company has not been the best. I paid for express shipping and was told that my order would arrive on time. However, I've been waiting for weeks, and my package has not yet arrived.

I contacted their customer service department, and they kept telling me to be patient and to wait for my order. I understand that delays happen, but my event is coming up soon, and I wanted to have my hair look perfect. I feel that I've been let down by this company.

To make matters worse, I called DHL, which was the courier that MarketHairExtension.ca used to deliver my package. They told me that they haven't yet picked up my package from China. This information made me angry because MarketHairExtension.ca had advertised that their warehouses were in Australia. The fact that my package was coming from China contradicted their advertising and made me lose trust in the company.

I have bleached my hair, and half of it is now bald due to breakage. I was hoping that the hair extensions I ordered would help me look nice for my Christmas party. Now I am too embarrassed to show up because my hair looks terrible.

Market Hair extensions has ruined my Christmas this year. I hope that others do not have to experience the same disappointment that I did.

Read full review of MarketHairExtension.ca
Hide full review

About MarketHairExtension.ca

MarketHairExtension.ca is a leading name in the hair extension industry, providing a diverse range of high-quality hair extensions and accessories to customers across Canada. With a focus on exceptional customer service and competitive pricing, this e-commerce platform has become a go-to option for customers seeking premium hair extensions that are both affordable and reliable.

One of the most remarkable traits of MarketHairExtension.ca is their attention to detail in product quality and customer satisfaction. The platform offers a vast selection of hair extensions made from 100% human hair, which helps to ensure that customers get a natural, healthy, and long-lasting appearance. At the same time, the website hosts an array of hair extension accessories and tools that are designed to make the installation and maintenance of the extension easier for customers. This includes items like hair clips, micro beads, fusion bonds, tape rolls, and more.

In addition to their extensive collection of products, MarketHairExtension.ca is also known for its reliable delivery and exceptional customer service. With timely shipping and delivery mechanisms in place, customers can expect to receive their hair extensions promptly and accurately, without any undue delays or complications. Furthermore, their customer service team is always available to help customers with any questions or concerns, ensuring that their shopping experience is smooth, straight-forward, and stress-free.

When it comes to pricing, MarketHairExtension.ca is a clear winner. They offer products at cost-effective rates, making it possible for everyone to afford a high-quality hair extension without breaking the bank. The website has numerous special offers, discounts, and rewards programs that customers can take advantage of, ensuring that their experience is as pleasant and affordable as possible.

Overall, MarketHairExtension.ca is a fantastic e-commerce platform for customers seeking a reliable source of high-quality hair extensions and accessories. With its excellent quality products, great prices, and premium customer service, it is no wonder that it is a top choice for hair extensions across Canada.

Overview of MarketHairExtension.ca complaint handling

MarketHairExtension.ca reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 9, 2023. The latest review Do not buy was posted on Sep 21, 2023. MarketHairExtension.ca has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 20 reviews. MarketHairExtension.ca has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. MarketHairExtension.ca contacts

  2. MarketHairExtension.ca phone numbers
    +1 6848006720510
    +1 6848006720510
    Click up if you have successfully reached MarketHairExtension.ca by calling +1 6848006720510 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached MarketHairExtension.ca by calling +1 6848006720510 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached MarketHairExtension.ca by calling +1 6848006720510 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached MarketHairExtension.ca by calling +1 6848006720510 phone number
  3. MarketHairExtension.ca social media
MarketHairExtension.ca Category
MarketHairExtension.ca is related to the Hair Care category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.