The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Madhur CourierParcel missing by madhur courier

Dear sir,

We booked a parcel from Delhi to Indore by your service with docket no. [protected] on 26/11/2012.
Toady over one month have paased but there is no delivery, Parcel is missing.
On your Tracking system it is showing manifested to indore branch, I make contact to your indore office buit they ignore it and refused to genrate a complaint no.
I also contact where it was booked, they also said to contact your office, but everyone replied only "I dont Know"
Now you tell what should i do or you will do something.
I am a premium customer of your Indore Saket Branch, but I wil be compell to stop all services of Madhur Courier, if you don't search my this Parcel.

Responses

  • Km
    K_M_F_L Jun 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    RECEIPT NO [protected] DT 28/6/2011 OF MADHUR COURIER .
    ABOVE DOCUMENT SENT FROM GUNA (MP) TO BHOPAL (MP) BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED.AND BEHAVE OF PERSON IN BHOPAL IS NOT GOOD. SAYING THE DOCUMENT IS MISSING AND WILL DELIVER WHENEVER HE FOUND.
    KMFL BHOPAL

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rahul soni Jun 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    REGULAR BLACKMAILING BY THE DISTREBUTOR IN KHAJURAHO (MP) DIST CHHTARPUR, ALWYS SAID THAT HE CAN RETURN ALL THE COURIERS RECIEVED...!! EVEN A SINGLE COURIER RECIEVD AT TIME HE ALWAYS DILIVERED AFTER 1 OR 2 MONTHS LATER. PLEASE DO SOME INQUIRY AS POSSIBLE...

    0 Votes
  • Du
    DURGESH VERMA Jun 24, 2010

    hi i m durgesh verma mera ek document bhilwara raj. se aana tha jo indore se gwalior k liye 17/6/2010 ko hi despetch ho gaya he but avi tk mujhe recieve nahi huya he name RAKESH KUSHWAH NAU GAON DIST MORENA M.P. DOCATE NO. [protected] MY CONTACT NO.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • my coreir will come from shri ganganager to rewari

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    preety surywanshi Feb 08, 2010

    courier not delivered at time while it is urgent..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manish sakhuja Dec 18, 2009

    MY COURIER DATED 12.12.2009 : CONSIGNMENT NUMBER [protected] IS NOT YET REACHED . ALSO NOBODY IS THERE TO LISTEN TO THE PROBLEM TO RESOLVE.

    DISPATCHED FROM BILASPUR TO MUMBAI
    DATE 12.12.2009
    NUMBER [protected]
    MADHUR COURIER

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barinderjit Singh Aug 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Delay in courier delivery, a courier pod no [protected] sent from Ambala to Moga (Punjab) through Madhur Courier on 11th August 2008 has till on 14th August 2008 not been delivered and even when contacted their local office they responded in high tone and said that delay in courier is not their responsibility.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.