Complaints & Reviews

Two t-shirts

I ordered two tshirts on 4/7 for cinco de mayo with 5-7 days shipping. It is now May 4th and I have yet to receive them. I looked on-line for details on April 28th. MAGICALLY, after looking for details, THAT was the night (midnight) that my purchase was processed. It was to ship on the next day to arrive on May 2nd. They have not arrived yet. I sent two e-mails requesting details on processing, no response. I called the number provided on the site with a robo-response that "no one is available, goodbye" This place is a total scam! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

Shirts

have ordered from them MANY times and spent a lot of money there and have never had a problem until now.

I placed an order on 10/11 and got an email that it was out for shipping on 10/18. I then got an email saying it was delivered to my address then immediately got another email saying returned to sender. I NEVER got a package and I NEVER returned to sender.

I gave it a few days to see if it was returned to them which it was. I then reached out to them via email, Facebook, and phone which none of them seemed to work. I messaged them 3 times on Facebook, which they recommended- no response. I called the number provided which goes straight to a recorded voicemail which the voice mailbox is full so you can't leave anything. I emailed them twice before getting a reply on 11/9 basically asking a question that the answer was stated in my original email. I replied same day and got no reply. I sent another email on 11/21 and again today 11/29.

It's been well over a month and I've been charged for something I never received and they are absolutely no help.

I NEVER write bad reviews but for a company to take your money and not give you the product that you paid for or try and help with an issue, I feel like it is much needed.

  • An
    Angie Hanaon Apr 29, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Omg this has been happening with me with my monthly subscription since December. They won’t emails, you can’t get thought to them on the phone. But I can place an order and I get it every time. Every single month it says it was delivered to my address and I’ve never ever got one of them. Ridiculous and so sad that you write a company like that and you can’t even make it right with people!!

    0 Votes

Shirt

I ordered a shirt then wanted to cancel it on reading reviews. Contacted them and they said that they do not do any refunds etc. Got my order about a month later in which one of the words on the shirt is spelled wrong and I emailed them, still waiting for a response. Instead of the shirt saying "she believed she could but was really tired so she didnt" the shirt says " she believed she could but was neally tired so she didnt" I dont know how you miss that.

  • Updated by m!!! · Oct 01, 2018

    they answered my email and just told me it was the font they used!

  • Updated by m!!! · Oct 01, 2018

    same font and looks like "neally" definitely not an r

incorrect size advice given

I called twice to inquire on a size for a certain shirt. On the advice of the person I spoke with, I ordered...

where's my order, I want my merchandise or my money back

I placed an order on May 17, 2018, they charged my card the same day. Shortly after I received an email with a bogus tracking number. Of course you suspect it's legit being they send a tracking number. I have been checking the tracking number and nothing has changed. Today I put in the tracking number and it says it's not a valid number. I tried to email the address given, no return email, I placed calls to the 1800 number as well as the Florida number and you can't leave messages, the voicemail is full! This is called stealing!!! They need to be arrested and prosecuted!
My order number was #340946, I want my money back or the merchandise I paid for! I will now never trust any online ordering!

  • Ju
    Julie J. Clark Oct 09, 2018

    I ordered shirt and lounge pants for $53.00 on 8/9/2018. I received an order for someone in Texas. Called customer service and actually got to talk with someone. I explained the situation and she told me how to return the wrong order and promised that my order would be on the way. To this day (10/9/2018)I have never received my order. The money was charged to my account the day the order was placed. I have since tried to call and no one ever answers to phone. I have sent many emails and actually got a reply yesterday on 10/8/2018. The email essentially said nothing except they weren't at fault because I don't have my order. I checked the tracking number and it says it was delivered on August 15th which it wasn't. I checked the order information and the shipping address that I listed and all was correct. This is not acceptable. Either refund my money or send me my merchandise.

    -1 Votes

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

order for lounge pants

I ordered a pair of Lounge pants online from Liv Luv Shop on Feb 7, 2018. I inadvertently ordered the wrong size when I forgot to change the default size in the drop-down menu. I emailed the seller immediately after I placed the order and asked to change size but email was ignored. I attempted to contact seller several more times through email and phone but was unsuccessful. I now would like a refund and I will never order from this company again. This website should be shut down considering all of the negative reviews which, unfortunately, I did not read until after I received my purchase.

noel pajama set

I ordered my pajama set on December 2. My account was immediately charged. I was emailed days later a shipping number from the USPS. And I have checked the shipping info everyday and it still says that the seller has not provided item for shipping. The fact that this shop has taken my 40$ payment and hasn't sent me anything is discerning. This is such a [censor] shop. I want my item or my money back. I've called, VM full. DM'd, no response. Emailed, no response. Who is running this [censor]?? I have no problem pursuing legal action.

paid for item I didn't receive.

Ordered item and account was charged and item not sent to me . They don't reply to messenger or emails . Their voicemail is full. They don't respond to posts on social media. Very frustrated .
I want my sweatshirt or my money back. Simple.
I had ordered 2 sweatshirts . Got notice they both shipped . Received package and one was missing. The package slip said will be delivered separately . It never came . I have replied to confirmation of order, to shipping email, used their suggested emails and links for order not received. I have called. I have posted on Facebook . Cannot reach anyone or get any response at all.

charged but never received!!!

Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere!!! This company charged by card the same day that I ordered $180.00 worth of merchandise and sent an email that same day saying my order was being processed and would be shipped soon. I have sent four emails now asking for a status of shipping and all emails have gone unanswered. I shop online all the time and have never encountered a business as unprofessional as this one. I wish I would have read reviews before purchasing anything from this website. Total scam!!!

reindeer joggers pant

Ordered a sleep in T-shirt and the reindeer joggers pant and I have not received the pants. I placed the order on 11/20/17 and I only received the T-shirt. When I placed the order it said they had 3 left in stock. Once I received the package it stated that the item was sold out. I WAS STILL CHARGED FOR THE PANTS! No one will return my emails about the item so it appears I'm out $30 and short 1 Christmas gift. Would love an explanation or my $ back!

haven't received full order

I ordered a sweatshirt and pants outfit on 11/11/17. Since then I have received an email saying that both items were shipped on 11/23/17. I then received an email saying that both items were delivered on 11/29/17. The sweatshirt was the only item in the package and the receipt had a stamp that said the pants would ship separately. Since then, I have still not received the pants. I have sent 2 facebook messages and at least 4 emails with no response. The full amount was withdrawn from my bank account on 11/13/17. I would just really appreciate a response from this company, and if not, I want my money back because this is just ridiculous. I have had other orders from them before and never had issues, other than taking a long time to ship.

liv luv shop order

I have emailed Liv Luv shops supposed email about FIVE times on my previous order. I have not received at least half of my order from them and it has been months. WHAT IS GOING on!!! Why will noone contact me!!! The one shirt I did receive had a paint mark on it! I WANT SOMEONE TO CALL ME and let me know if these items are coming no order should ship out more than months since ordering I REFUSE to order anything again and am going to contact my bank to cancel the payment unless someone contacts me!

never received my order!

Placed order on September 19, 2017. Received a bogus email stating it was being shipped and it is now December 8, 2017 and I haven't received anything. Took the tracking number to my local post office and they said the order was never turned in to be shipped. But they took my money in a matter of seconds. They keep scamming people! Wish I would of read all of this before losing out on my money

never received my order!
never received my order!

baby it’s cold outside pj’s

I placed my order 11/18. Product was to ship 5-7 business days. It has not shipped. I have been charged for the items but no items have been sent I have emailed twice and gotten no response. I called the company but the voice mailbox is full and I can't leave a message. This company is committing fraud They have taken my money but not provided the items they sold.

baby it’s cold outside sweatshirt

I ordered a sweatshirt before thanksgiving and received an email on 11/20 that my order was ready to be shipped. The order status still states this same response. I've sent three emails and a Facebook message and no response. I've previously ordered from this company with no issues. I can not locate a contact phone number. This is very frustrating. They took the $$ right away but have not fulfilled the order. I want my money back. In reading the comments I can see they've scammed several people.

have not received item!!

I placed an order over a month ago (online says shipping is within 5-7 business days) my money was taken over four weeks ago and yet I have still NOT received my shirt. I have sent 3 emails and have not been contacted by the company. I want to know where my shirt is that I paid for!!! The order number is 264804.
Call me [protected] or email me at [protected]@yahoo.com.

If I do not hear from this company within 24 hours, I will turn this over to the Better Business Bureau.

This is ridiculous and horrible business ethics.

- Jaime Koch

(1) sweatshirt and (1) baseball tee

The following is my experience:

10/07/17 Ordered (4) Items with 5-7 Business Day Shipping (Not including processing time)

10/27/17 Notification (4) Items Shipped

11/02/17: (2) of my (4) Items delivered; Received an email confirmation of delivery with an option to let them know if order not received. On same day I emailed: "Part of my order was delivered. What is the tracking information for the sweatshirt and long sleeve tee?" -(No response)

11/09/17: Emailed a 2nd request. - (No response)

11/11/17- Emailed 3rd Request - and added: "If I cannot get an update and tracking information, I want my money back.
This is my 3rd and final request for an update. If this is how you do business, I will be sure to share my experience with your company so no one I know will want to shop with you." -(No response)

11/28/17 Emailed a 4th time -
"Part of my order was delivered. I have asked for the tracking information for the sweatshirt and long sleeve tee THREE TIMES, NO RESPONSE. 
I want my money back. 

I will be posting screen shots of all my messages to every social media site I have an account with, clearly you do not know how to do business or there's some kind of scam. 

Email my refund information." -(No response)

12/04/17: 5th Request:
"I received a partial order, I have sent multiple emails asking about the rest of my order for a month now. I want to speak to someone in customer service TODAY. "

12/05/17: Received my last (2) Items with a 2 Day Shipping Label from Florida - still NEVER received a response, not even an email confirmation of Shipping (which tells me they saw my emails and chose to ignore them)

Speaking for myself, I will NEVER shop with them again. Anyone else that does, BEWARE.. who knows who else they've done this to... and how many just gave up despite having already paid for the items.

sweatshirt and reindeer joggers

On 11/21 I ordered the baby it's cold outside sweatshirt and jogger. I noticed the $64.00 I paid was taken immediately but no response when I've emailed about its whereabouts. I've called the number but the mailbox is full. Really wish I noticed this page before I ordered something. I'm contemplating having my cousin who is an attorney help me figure out what to do since there are so many dead ends

reindeer leggings still not received!!

I ordered my leggings on 11/13 and still haven't received them. I called the customer service # and no one answered plus the mailbox is full so I can't leave a message. I've emailed several times over the last 2 weeks and still no response. If these don't arrive to me by this Friday I want my money back. ORDER #286180. I need these for a charity event that is this Saturday. I've ordered things from this website before and haven't had any issues so I'm not sure what the hold up is, but I really want these.

always late tshirt

Ordered my Sweatshirt on Oct.21 and on Oct. 23, I received an email my order was on the way. Nothing since. I have emailed, emailed and emailed. I am so disappointed that one I didn't get my item and I didn't read the reviews. I want my money back!!! Beware of this seller! Disappointed that I read all these complaints and this site has not been shut down. It makes me sad that you read their story and you want to help a fellow Mom out only to not receive the merchandise.

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem