Having problems with Little Playland?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Little Playland Customer Service Contacts

United States

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Little Playland Customer Service. Initial Little Playland complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Little Playland above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Little Playland. Discuss the issues you have had with Little Playland and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Little PlaylandReturns

Product sizing is not correct. Want to return the item. Just as you would with any clothing supplier. Requested to take photos and measurements, and jump through hoops to get what I thought would be a simple response. I should be able to request a simple return.

I would appreciate your support in trying to resolve this issue for me.

Kind regards, Vanessa Bradey

Returns

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Little PlaylandSuper wide adjustable wrench (qty 2)

    Littleplayland Limited negative$45.93
    Dec 20
    Payment
    Paid with
    TD BANK, NA x-7314
    $45.93
    on December 20, 2020
    Your backup is VISA x-xxxx
    Ship to
    Richard Ayres
    "Address"
    4 Sutphin Road
    Flemington, NJ 08822
    United States
    Transaction ID
    2E279507T99671141
    Seller info Littleplayland Limited
    https://littleplayland.com
    [protected]@littleplayland.com
    Invoice ID
    ivtopfj7jtgwitla95shy29tbw9ubhlidxk
    Purchase details
    Super Wide Adjustable Wrench (Qty 2)
    $39.94
    Shipping
    $5.99
    Total
    $45.93

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Little Playlandunauthorized transaction

      Found an item via Facebook that seemed interesting. It was priced way too high but decided I might want it anyway. Paypal processed the payment BEFORE I was informed of a $5.99 shipping fee. I never hit/or clicked to confirm order and my Pay Pal account was charged anyway. THIS IS GROSSLY UNACCEPTABLE AND NEEDS TO BE REMOVED AS A CHARGE. I did not authorize this order.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Little Playland3 x Deep Water Magnets

        Order and payment made on 20th November '20. Payment through Paypal $125.90

        Repeated on-line appeals to Little Playland have been ignored entirely

        Transaction ID 6DU48335DV151884W

        Transaction date 20 Nov 2020 11:01:02 GMT

        Seller Littleplayland Limited ([protected]@littleplayland.com)

        Invoice ID ivmoqqjut868xhvbr3shdxn0b3jlcglh

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Little PlaylandU didnt recieve my portable car heater

          My name is Scott Soy I ordered my car heater and didnt recieve it. Invoice ID IS iv9ftzi6mkwpqqh1weshzmxvcmlh order on Novemember232020. REFUND AMOUNT 30.98. MY TRACTION ID IS OHB72616SY669825P my emailaddresse is [protected]@yahoo.com.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            LittlePlay LandProduct for car. I bought 5 of them.

            I ordered 5 of these. One for myself and 4 others for my friends for Christmas. I ordered these in ?? Oct. or Nov. Paid by Paypal. Have never received the product. Christmas is now over. I want a refund. Product never arrived.
            Tracking Number: SF1044635975800
            Additional Number once arrived in Calif.: #92612927005436000000761079

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Dec 26, 2020

              Little Playland — Product and service

              Made this purchase have got no update from this company or items, but they took my money. Cannot get...

              Little Playlandcar seat storage and Handbag holding net

              The item has not arrived, the USPS shipping number does not exist, the customer service email does not exist and there is no phone number to call for customer service. Little Playland is who has the account with Paypal, but the company I ordered from is called ykcengine. My order number is YKE45803 and the two items I ordered totaled $41.97. The order was placed on November 14, 2020.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Ei
                  Eileen Flynn Dec 29, 2020
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I recd this same item last week. It is garbage & defective. For crying out loud one of the velcro straps was SEWN ON BACKWARDS 🙄🤦‍♀️
                  3 emails to them & no response. Filed a PayPal claim for refund. This co also sells make up etc. Its like a 3rd party co that sells crap from oversees. Sheer garbage

                  0 Votes

                Little Playlandleather like pants

                saw add on Facebook/instagram and placed order. It was not until final payment was made that we discoverd it was coming from somewhere other than the US. Its been almost a month and we have not gotten item. After searching through our paypal acct, we discoverd a nonexistant tracking number. Ive sent emails asking for update, with no reply.

                I feel that if paypal allows payment, they too should be responsible for making sure the customer is taken care of.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Sc
                    Scott Micheal Soy Jan 04, 2021
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    I ordered a car heater never recieved it. Its a scam paypal sucks no trust.

                    0 Votes
                  • Ei
                    Eileen Flynn Dec 29, 2020
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    Did u file a complaint with paypal. I just did. I've had almost everyone of my past issues refunded by paypal. Only 1 was denied

                    0 Votes
                  • Sc
                    Scott Micheal Soy Jan 04, 2021
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    @Eileen Flynn Yes I replied then they sent me a notice that I didnt reply on time they have done this to me many times paypal is not trustworthy if you get your money good for you Ive been screwed to many times with them.

                    0 Votes
                  Dec 15, 2020

                  LittlePlay Land — Failure to deliver product... Super magnet.

                  Purchased through PayPal item advertised on Facebook Sept 18. Super magnet. 3 moths no delivery. Company...

                  Littleplayland2 Car Net Pocket handbag Holders

                  Order number SCL 11186
                  Ordered November 15, 2020
                  Paid for with Paypal
                  Got a confirmation email November 15
                  Got a confirmation email that order was sent to be shipped Nov. 17th ("it's on its way!")
                  As of December 12, I have not received the item.
                  I tried to email company "SunshineCalifornias" and the emails came back as "no such email"
                  I tried to visit the website, using the link in one of their marketing emails, and my TrendMicro advised me to shut it down as an unsafe site.
                  Began Paypal resolution on December 12th.
                  My desired resolution at this point is a full refund: $36.58
                  I will attach screen shots of the email sent to me confirming the order and confirming shipment...4 screenshots. Further codes and info are on the screenshots.

                  2 Car Net Pocket handbag Holders
                  2 Car Net Pocket handbag Holders
                  2 Car Net Pocket handbag Holders
                  2 Car Net Pocket handbag Holders

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Little PlaylandEMS Leg Reshaping Foot Massager × 1

                    On Sunday, November 15, 2020, 09:48:45 AM MST, ElephantLeader wrote:

                    ElephantLeader
                    ORDER #EPL1771
                    Thank you for your purchase!
                    Hi CAROL, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

                    View your order
                    or Visit our store
                    Order summary
                    EMS Leg Reshaping Foot Massager × 1
                    $31.97

                    Discount SECRET10

                    -$3.19
                    Subtotal

                    $28.78
                    Shipping

                    $5.99
                    Taxes

                    $0.00
                    Total

                    $34.77 USD
                    You saved $3.19

                    Customer information
                    Shipping address
                    CAROL HOLLAND
                    3427 McCormick Blvd.
                    Apt.# 222
                    BULLHEAD CITY AZ 86429
                    United States

                    Shipping method
                    Standard

                    Payment method
                    Manual — $34.7

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Little PlaylandCloset underwear organizer

                      Invoice ID
                      ivtjkqbqfuxzz93bicshc29mdhlzdgfycnk
                      Paypal transaction ID26E663563S164024R

                      Transaction date
                      27/09/2020 06:11:52 GMT+10:00

                      I only received half my order. I'm missing the Bra organiser and two underwear organisers.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Little PlaylandFace shield

                        I received the product and it was damaged. They offered to replace the product but I want my money back. I took my complaint to pay pal and they offered to give me my money back if I returned the product to Hong Kong! It would cost me more to return product than to just drop it to get my money back! I'm not spending more money to get less money back!

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Nov 17, 2020

                          Little Playland — Won't let me return or issue refund

                          I bought some tattoo removal cream off them back in sept 2020 and the website added 3 tubes instead of 1. So...

                          Little PlaylandReceived damaged goods over 2 months ago and have made several requests for a refund and they just keep avoiding me

                          Ordered 3 products, when they arrived the packaging was damaged and leaked product was over everything. I have contacted them sent photos and all other required information. They have been conveniently avoiding the issue by sending emails requesting the same information over and over again. I have put a formal complaint in with PayPal but still no response.

                          Received damaged goods over 2 months ago and have made several requests for a refund and they just keep avoiding me

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Little PlaylandPowerful bind spray

                            Appalling product. It is the size of a nail varnish. It was advertised in a film showing a much larger spray can. This is not a spray can but a little tiny bottle. It arrived later than stated. I requested a return and refund. I had to wait days and days to get an initial response. I was asked to send photos twice. They don't seem to care at all. I would never buy from them again.

                            Powerful bind spray

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Little PlaylandSealant

                              Total rip off fraudulent description
                              Size and as advertised on Facebook
                              company should be closed down

                              Sealant

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Little PlaylandDrying hair towel

                                They promote that this product dries wet hair, when wrapped in the hair towel. This product does not do this at all. Hair is still completely wet, when wrapped in the towel for the recommended amount of time, or even longer. It is a cheap, poorly made towel, that does not do what it is advertised to do. DO NOT buy this product, and DO NOT buy from this company. They are lying thieves, praying on innocent people to believe their false advertising. If this product is poor, over priced, bad quality and does not work, that means everything else that they sell, must be too. To make it worse, after contacting them to complain, and request a refund, they did absolutely nothing to help me, and did not apologise for selling a product under false pretences. Be warned, stay away. I have also reported them to the relevant authorities, for false advertising.

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Little PlaylandProducto para espinillas y arrugas en el rostro

                                  Buenas tarde, desde le pasado 17 de septiembre compré este producto vía internet y pague con PAYPAL la cantidad de $15.95 USD, envíe correos de confirmación y seguimiento, jamás me respondieron. Los vi anunciados en la página de FACEBOOK, resulta que ahora ya no está la publicación. Ya entendí que soy parte de una estafa mayúscula a nivel local. Si me pudieran ayudar se los agradecería muchísimo, gracias

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    IN THE NEWS

                                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.