Kells' Natural Photographyphotography services

Crystal Kells of Kells' Natural Photography is a mental patient. She takes horrible photos of the grossest looking people then considers herself talented. She is a joke to the photography world.

Half the time her photography is of her son dressed up like a little girl, as if that's not bad enough.. right? The rest of the time it's of transgendered weirdo families where you can't tell who the man or woman is because they all look so disfigured and nasty.

She treats her clients like rubbish and overcharges them for really junky images. She's located in Hamilton, Ontario. I would beware of this lunatic and her scam of a business.

Responses

  • Kp
    kpn5 Jul 11, 2018

    I believe I had the wrong establishment when writing his review. I’d like to correct my mistake. Thanks and apologies to all affected.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    kristyemm Mar 03, 2018

    She's a bully and a coward!! She was bullied in high school and now she takes it out on people on Facebook because she's too afraid to say any of this to your face and you know it!! Everyone laughs at her, her crazy behavior and her creepy kid!!

    3 Votes
  • Me
    Megan Gore Nov 21, 2017

    You can't put yourself out there, and all of your personal [censor], and expect everyone to agree with it. You can't put all your [censor] out there then complain and play the victim once people start giving their opinions on it. Crystal, you created your own storm then you got angry when it rained. Get over yourself.

    3 Votes
  • Me
    Megan Gore Nov 21, 2017

    The thing with Crystal Kells is that she only accepts opinions that are similar to hers. If you disagree with her opinion, you're automatically labelled ignorant and a bully, and then you are subjected to harassment from her. There's currently a group of 7 disgruntled past customers who are taking her to court for a class action lawsuit due to her defamation and harassment. Crystal Kells is seriously mentally ill. I feel sorry for her son who has to live with her abuse on a daily basis.

    4 Votes
  • Ha
    hannahmac Oct 02, 2017

    Sorry I'm such a [censor].

    -4 Votes
  • Js
    JS78 Oct 01, 2017

    This complaint is from a person who has nothing better to do than harass Kells' Natural Photography. This complaint should be removed as it has no factual basis.

    -6 Votes
  • Cr
    Crystal Kells Oct 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have no idea who this person is. She is in another country and I have never worked with her.

    -5 Votes
  • Ha
    hanmac Oct 01, 2017

    Crystal Kells is a psychopath raising a future serial killer.

    3 Votes
  • Cr
    Crystal Kells Oct 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @hanmac Because I let my son express himself? Oh Hannah. You poor thing :(

    -6 Votes
  • Cr
    crystalkellssux Oct 02, 2017

    @Crystal Kells Your kid is ugly.

    5 Votes
  • Ca
    Carling Metsala Oct 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Crystal photographed my wedding and my pictures were phenomenal!!! Absolutely perfect! She was very professional and has an awesome personality. She captured my day exactly as i wanted. Love you Crystal!
    I'm sorry to see this awful review...clearly this person has a lot of hate in their life and it is very sad to see! I pitty them and they have clearly never worked with you. Keep up the amazing work Crystal! To the person who reviewed you in an awful way...shame on you...your hate towards others is disgusting and disturbing but it shows what kind of human being you are.

    -8 Votes
  • Cr
    Crystal Kells Oct 02, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Carling Metsala Thank you so much my dear! xox

    -9 Votes
  • An
    Ann MJ Lewis Sep 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For someone that's nowhere near this photographer, you sure went out of your way to complain. A U.S. based comment/ "complaint" for a Canadian photographer? Why do you even bother? Pretty sad that other people make you feel so bad that you need to last out against somebody whose services you have never used.

    -5 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.