Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Clothing, Shoes & Acc JustFashionNow.com returns and refunds

JustFashionNow.com  -  returns and refunds

A
Author of the complaint
2:53 pm
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I ordered quite a few items from justfashionnow. One item was out of stock and I was told I would be refunded. I need to return other items which are too small. The total of what I am owed is £85.56. I have sent several return messages to the site and also a detailed email. I have tried to phone too. No responses. I am very disappointed and becoming angry. I will seek legal advice if I do not get a response soon. I feel sorry for everyone else ordering from this company. I will NEVER order from them again. I am a single parent and can't afford to lose £85. If you can help, I would be very grateful.
[protected]@gmail.com

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More JustFashionNow.com complaints & reviews

JustFashionNow.com - returns policy
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
JustFashionNow.com - incorrect item supplied and of poor quality. unable to get refund
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
JustFashionNow.com - Online clothing
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
JustFashionNow.com - return on 2 tops that were too small
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
JustFashionNow.com - returned items on 5/30/19 and no refund yet as of 7/7/19
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
JustFashionNow.com - Refusal to honor cancellation request
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
44 comments
Add a comment
D
Jun 04, 2022 10:59 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It took forever to receive the items. Was not what I expected. Not like pics, material cheap quality.. so ya get what you pay for. I kept 4 items and tried to return 3. I received an email telling me they are to be shipped to China and I am responsible for shipping and it sounded like it would take FOREVER for a refund. There is NO number to contact them either. What kind of business is this? Will NEVER order from them again and will find every review site I can so people will know how really awful Just Fashion Now is.

A
Mar 30, 2022 4:07 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am trying to return an item to JustFashionNow and cannot get a return label to send the item back. They only offer a 15% compensation, but no way to return the item. This is VERY POOR SERVICE!

The item cost $32.99

T
Jan 28, 2022 9:13 am

SHOPPER BEWARE...THIS COMPANY IS VERY SKETCHY. They say refunds are easy, but you have to send the items back to CHINA! They offered to pay me 15% of my order, instead of sending the items back because it is so expensive to ship them. I am taking this as a hard lesson learned that I should have looked elsewhere for real customer reviews, because the ones on the website only show great reviews. I ordered several items from this company and they are all made with very cheap fabric, and all the sizes are off. One skirt I ordered has the zipper about 6 inches off center. I now own over $200.00 of rags for cleaning. Save yourself the frustration. Maybe if everyone really speaks their mind, this website will be shut down.

R
Jun 25, 2022 11:56 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Teri LS.

All these reviews are totally true -I have 2dresses that came after 3 snd 5 weeks .

The sizing is completely random and they are very long despite the photographs which are absolutely false !

Trying to return anything Is impossible -I was offered 25% refund snd it was £4.11p.

Mine will go yo

The charity shop but this company should be struck off any website -cheap nasty material and so do poorly made -who knows what age the workers are !

B
Jan 14, 2022 3:51 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have been trying to get a return authorization to return two items from my order.
Please send return authorization for
ORDER # HBC00003056971
I need to return SKU:SHADD192186E
and SKY:SHBPF42958FC

M

Lesson learned: Should have read the reviews! I was carried away by the unique designs and use of color. What I received did not come close to what I saw on the website. I am not sure how they get what I received to look so lovely in the pictures. The fabric was way too thin, sizing was off and the printing is cheaply done, as well. I knew by the cheap prices it was a China direct export but I have ordered off shore before. The returns were always friendly but they were western standards. Not this one. Like the customer stated above, the offer of 15% cash refund to 'alter the cloth' is a poor alternative. But if I decide to go through the hassle of a return with their threat of 'customer/custom return fees, ' I am sure I will end up with not much more. It had great potential and was such a disappointment. Lesson learned!

C
Aug 05, 2021 5:17 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

If I had only investigated this before I ordered. This is the WORST company to use they are crooks, the worst!

G
Jul 21, 2021 9:02 am

I found this place on facebook. rule #1 - don't buy anything from people advertising on social media. this company sucks. products are cheap/poorly made. returning is a real hassle. i'm trying to get an address to return merchandise.

A
Jun 16, 2021 3:02 pm

Do not buy from this company! I purchased a few things from them, over the last few months. The quality of all of them was not great, but for the price I didn't complain.

Recently, however, I purchased a shirt that was so poorly made that the shoulder seams on the actual shirt were half way down the arm, almost to the elbow. If I was built like a gorilla, or a quarterback, with wide shoulders, perhaps it would fit right. The photos of the shirt on their website show shoulder seams where they belong. So clearly they did not send a shirt that matches what they advertised on their website. The shirt is not wearable and there's not enough material for me to have a seamstress move the seams up to where they belong. Then the sleeves would be too short, plus it would cost me around $35 just to make this $18 shirt fit right.

I contacted the company. They offered me a full refund of the $18.86 (I don't call that a FULL refund) I paid for the shirt if I spend around $30 more out of my pocket, to ship it to Guangzhou China---not the address on the return label for the company, here in the US. (I paid for it through Paypal so Paypal won't help unless I ship it back using a trackable method of shipping) and then JustFashionNow won't reimburse my shipping expenses to return the shirt and they won't refund the $12.99 shipping I paid to begin with.

I have been in contact with them numerous times. They offered a 35% credit as an alternative to returning the shirt as a final offer. That is only $6.60! I spent $31.85, including shipping, for a shirt I can't wear. A $6.60 refund is insulting. I'm certainly not going to spend another $30+. It's bad money after good.

They should not do business on Facebook or anywhere else in the USA or anywhere in the world, if they are not prepared to guarantee the quality of their merchandise and make it stressfree to return an item for a FULL refund or exchange AT THEIR EXPENSE.

J
Apr 30, 2021 11:33 am

I ordered a blouse and it is huge, I am trying to send it back. So, far I can't they will not send me an address to send back, they offered to send me money to have it altered. I do not want to do that the print is too large.
I also order two pairs of shoes, one is too small and the other is too large. They need to go back. I am so disappointed in what is going on with this company. Beautiful pictures and I have received 3 blouses that I do like very much. But, I am not happy with what I have been reading.
If anyone can help I would appreciate it. I live on Social Security and can't afford given money and not being able to return products. Ja Van Pruett

I need an address to mail back item that was sent with wrong size

I need an address to returns top that was sen

S
May 22, 2020 7:47 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I placed an order on 29th March for a value of £112 and nothing has been delivered. The tracking numbers are not recognised by Hermes so I have been emailing Justfashionnow for updates and advise. Regardless of the questions I am asking in my emails about my order/delivery, I am getting constant scripted replies telling me the order is on its way. It clearly isn't!
After 22 emails between us and still no sign of the order I was told this morning to look in my drive or garden or check with the Post Office as it had been delivered. No it hadn't. I am now going to my bank to try and resolve this. I would never had ordered from this company had I known that it was in China.
If by some chance I do get a resolution with this company in the next day or two, I may write a more favourable review.

G
Apr 08, 2020 9:17 pm

Bakit ayaw nyo tanggapin Ang TIN I'd ko ..Anu yang pera na I claim ko nlang pag hihirapan kopa .. grave Naman kau kailangan kuna Ang pera kuna Yan Anu gagawin ko Yan lang I'd ko TIN I'd first time kulang kumuha ng padala kaya diko Alam hind pwd nakikiusap ako khit ibigay ko address ng bahay at branggay Sana Naman ma claim Kuna pera ko gerly baclas chua name ko

B
Jan 05, 2020 10:24 pm

The quality, return policy and customer service it the worst. We need to band JustFasionNow from scamming and shipping to the USA.

J
Replying to comment of Bill Reppe

We understand that different people have different expectations on the items but we are always trying to offer the most favourable goods to our customers.

G
Jun 13, 2021 9:15 pm
Replying to comment of Bill Reppe

Agree! I tried returning two shirts ONLY to be given a China address that would end up costing me over a hundred dollars for two light weight shirts! What a rip off!

L
Dec 17, 2019 5:23 pm

Some of the products haven’t arrived. Items received are very poor quality. Have not received address promised for items needing to be returned for incorrect sizes, after emailing them several times. They are a scam. Will never order from them again.

J

We understand that different people have different expectations on the items but we are always trying to offer the most favourable goods to our customers.Pls send email to us via [email protected] so that we can handle the issue in proper manner.

D
Oct 14, 2019 12:14 am

I received two packages from you and sending back one item in each bag. I put them in one bag with the order slips.
RETURNING ITEM SH88138D it is to large in neck
RETURNING ITEM SH88138D is so huge, not right size

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.Could you tell us your order number so that we can check it for you?

D
Sep 27, 2019 6:08 pm

I cannot figure out how to return an item (dress my size is 14, they sent4xxx) After reading all these very negative reports I am not even going to try to get my money back. I will go directly to my bank. I have never seen such negative reports about any other company. I have to assume that they don't really want business from the USA.

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.Pls send email to us via [email protected] so that we can handle the issue in proper manner.

C
Jul 11, 2019 12:43 pm

The item I bought was of good quality but far too small around the bust.I had NO IDEA I HAD TO RETURN IT TO CHINA before I could get a refund ! I am making further enquiries. This is not good business practice.

J
Aug 14, 2019 6:51 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered a dress for wife size 14, sent a 4XXX. Emailed them, they told me I would have to pay to return it (their messup), I would only receive a 15% refund to my card, or I could take a 20% gift card. Instead, I disputed the charge with my bank, after 45 days, they refunded my $$$. I also filed a complaint with scam report, BBB, and there's some complaint, scam sites you can complain to. The more we complain, they'll eventually get the hint about their illegal activities.

J

We advise u to use “guide size” to decide your ideal size, because size varies between our items. We will try our best to improve our service and provide you the better shopping experience.

J

We advise u to use “guide size” to decide your ideal size, because size varies between our items.We will try our best to improve our service and provide you the better shopping experience.

M
Jun 12, 2019 6:32 pm

Complete fraud! Beautiful pictures on website have no relation to actual items you receive.
PayPal should not be doing business with such a corrupt company.

J
Aug 14, 2019 6:48 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered my wife a size 14 dress. Then sent a size4XXX. Their response to my email was 1. refund 15% of the dress, 2. refund 20% of the cost on a gift card for a future purchase, or 3. take the refund and have the dress professionally resized. I did #4. filed a dispute with the bank, after a 45 day investigation they refunded my money. I also filed a complaint with scam report, BBB, and anyone else I can get ahold of.

J

We understand that different people have different expectations on the items but we are always trying to offer the most favourable goods to our customers.

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.We will try our best to improve our service and provide you the better shopping experience.

J
Feb 12, 2019 3:16 pm

I need to send a pair of shoes back. Please instruct me how to to that by supplying me an address.Thank You. My name is Jean Goehring.My Email is [email protected] I notice you have some poor reviews.l hope
I don’t have the same experience. My phone number is [protected].

J
Aug 14, 2019 6:40 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I filed a dispute with my bank. The bank investigated and refunded my $$$ to my acct. They alledgedly go through Pay Pal also. Good Luck

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.Could you tell us the order number or send email to us via [email protected] so that we can handle the issue in proper manner?

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.We will try our best to improve our service and provide you the better shopping experience.

M
Jan 28, 2019 9:47 pm

I finally received my order which is very wrong. The size and colour are not what I ordered. Please can I return the item for a complete refund. Where shall I send it to?

J
Aug 14, 2019 6:42 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

First thing I did after they sent me their spiel about getting only a 15% refund then use the rest to get the dress refitted was to call my bank and file a dispute. Took them 45 days but I got the refund.

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.Could you tell us the order number or send email to us via [email protected] so that we can handle the issue in proper manner?

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.We will try our best to improve our service and provide you the better shopping experience.

E
Nov 01, 2018 2:46 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have had a very negative experience dealing with this company. It took a month to receive the 2 items. The quality of the items was horrible and I decided to return the items. I did not know my order number as there was no paperwork enclosed in the packaging. According to the website I had to return the items within 15 days of receipt so I sent an email to see if I could get my order # and the address to return the items...it was 4 days before I received a response . In the meantime (getting worried about the 15 day return timetable) I mailed the items to the address in California that was on the package (with a letter explaining the circumstances). Once I received the response all they could tell me was that I would not get a refund because I mailed the package to that address...they were of no help whatsoever and I've never received a refund nor was the package returned to me by the post office.

BOTTOMLINE: Don't walk away from this company...RUN

J
Aug 14, 2019 6:45 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of E Adams

I emailed them and their response was to either return the item and pay enormous shipping costs (China), receive a gift card for 20% of the cost ($45), or they would refund my card for 15% of the cost. Instead, I sent a dispute into my bank and after a 45 day investigation refunded my money. They also go through Pay Pal who won't back you up.

J
Replying to comment of E Adams

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.We have to follow our return policy.We will try our best to improve our service and provide you the better shopping experience.

J

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.We will process the refund to you once we receive your return package successfully.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

19 complaints
12 resolved 7 unresolved

JustFashionNow.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
108E, Fountain Court, Victoria Square, Victoria St., England, Hertfordshire United Kingdom
ADVERTISIMENT