The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Infinity Funding Groupfraud and cheating

C

Last october I searched for help to prevent foreclosure on my home, I came across infinity funding group. I contacted them to find out what they could do and was given a list of things that would happen. I hold 2 mortgages on my house wamu is the primary and countrywide is the second. I first spoke to steve levy then was passed onto kieran rogers. Kieran stated that they could get the first mortgage rate lowered and fixed as far as the second mortgage he stated in a foreclosure they loose everything. My second mortgage was 78000. He said that worst case scenario would be payments of 250.00 as opposed to the 589. I am paying. Kieran said the fee was a mortgage payment which between the 2 it came to 1866.00.

The bottom line I was promised quite a bit such as lower payments lower principle and my credit would be cleaned up which sounded good to me except it never happened. If you check the site they claim it comes with a money back guarantee. But its been almost a month trying to get my money back I have been dealing with jpepio the vp it took almost 2 weeks to get a release form sent to me for a refund but the amount was for the first mortgage only 1276. And as stated I payed them 1866.00. Now I am trying to get the correct form from jim pepio but he seems to be ignoring my emails and phone calls. I also filed a claim with the bbb in ny. Hoping someone can help get my refund as my situation has not changed and will end up getting foreclosed. So anyone thinking of using one these companies you would be better of to handle it yourself, these companies are taking advantage of people that can't afford it and that have hopes of getting help. Once they get paid you are no longer of interest.

Responses

  • Ni
    Nina608 Nov 14, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am planning on attempting to start a class action suit before it is too late. If you are interested, please let me know. The judgement was for over 8 million and no one received anything??? I contacted the Attorney Generals Office in New York and got no where. Don't let them get away with this fraud. We lost our home and our money. They contracted with us to prevent this...

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Apr 27, 2014

    Has anyone received anything back from these frauds? They were found guilty and ordered to repay the fees and pay restitution. We haven't heard a thing and it would be nice to have our money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellkell2 Mar 25, 2013

    I have not heard anything. I wrote to Andrew Cuomo's office and din not hear a thing. Will try again.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Feb 10, 2013

    Just wondering if anyone ever received anything back from these thieves? I am planning on calling the Attorney General's Office of New York tomorrow to see if I can get any info on this case.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellkell2 Dec 05, 2012

    ELMONT (WABC) -- Two Long Island-based companies who claim a hugely successful record of foreclosure rescues across the country are being investigated for scamming customers nationwide.

    Attorney General Andrew Cuomo announced lawsuits against National Modification Service and Infinity Mitigation Services, as well as owners Joseph Romano and Neil Singer Thursday afternoon.

    The two companies promised to modify 98 percent of mortgage foreclosures by working directly with banks. Authorities say the companies forced customers to pay 1 percent of the mortgage upfront, which is illegal.

    "As New Yorkers and others across the country fight to stay afloat in these tough times, we continue to see dishonest companies preying on vulnerable homeowners, " Cuomo said. "These companies pretend to be reaching out a helping hand, but instead they push consumers further down into debt and, in some cases, into foreclosure."


    Related Content

    More: Contact the WABC-TV Long Island Bureau
    The lawsuits against National Modification and Infinity allege that the companies charged homeowners up-front fees of several thousand dollars, a violation of New York law. In addition, the companies used misleading advertising and made false representations to customers, including unsubstantiated claims of over a 90 percent success rate and guarantees that they would be able to convert an adjustable-rate mortgage to a lower, fixed-rate mortgage.

    The lawsuits also allege that the companies promised a 100 percent money-back guarantee, but then failed to provide refunds to customers that they scammed, often even refusing to answer the customers' calls.

    The Attorney General's lawsuits against National Modification and Infinity seek to shut down the companies and provide restitution and damages to customers. The lawsuits also aim to prevent both National Modification and Infinity and their owners from ever providing foreclosure rescue services.

    In addition, the lawsuit seeks penalties and costs from the companies and their principals. Collectively, the companies may be subject to penalties of $1 million and potentially much more.

    The foreclosure crisis has claimed the homes of thousands of New Yorkers across the state. In January 2010 alone, there were 4, 569 foreclosed properties in New York, and 1 in every 1, 737 housing units had received notice of foreclosure.

    Under the law in New York, foreclosure rescue companies are required to provide clients with contracts, let financially vulnerable homeowners know that there are non-profit counselors that can help them for free, and refrain from charging up-front fees.

    Consumers who are unable to make their mortgage payments should call their lender immediately to discuss the available alternatives to foreclosure. Many lenders offer foreclosure avoidance programs and have pledged publicly to assist distressed borrowers.

    To find counselors approved by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development in your local area, call [protected] or visit HUD.gov. To obtain foreclosure assistance or contact your mortgage lender, call the Federal Housing Administration at 800-CALL-FHA or visit FHA.gov.

    Consumers who believe they are being targeted or defrauded by a foreclosure rescue company that may be engaging in unlawful conduct are urged to contact the Attorney General's Office at [protected] or visit the Attorney General's new Web site NYProtectYourHome.com.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellkell2 Dec 05, 2012

    I just want to make sure that the names JIM PEPIO, JOHN OLDRING, KIERAN ROGERS, and NEIL SINGER stay fresh in the pages of the internet so everyone know what a bunch of scam artists they are!!! Thanks fellas!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hapy Client Mar 01, 2011

    I have to say I am shocked about all the negative complaints about this company I dealt with them for about 7 mos. a couple of years ago and they saved my home I dealt with a gentleman Jim Pepio who was very professional he pulled through and did everything he promised to do. Thanks to him I am living in my home today happily with my children.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Miguel vega Jan 18, 2011

    I too was scammed by infinity. I lost $2600. I filed a complaint with the FTC. Fortunately I never lost my house. I contact the Feds. My loan was remodified through Fanny May. Never the less Infinity put my family and I through hell. The promised to help. They didn't do a thing. I fought long and hard to keep my house and I did. I didn't buy a house I couldn't afford. It was just the economy. I took a 8% pay cut as all has reduced hours, and my wife lost her job. I'm bless to say things have turned around for us but, there's still a matter of Infinity defrauding many families. We need to get together and file a class action lawsuit against his company. Infinity preyed on families going through tough times and destroyed their dreams, and most importantly, our families. My name is Miguel Vega. My e-mail [email protected] Let's all communicate and file suit against Infinity. They need to be stopped and brought to justice!!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Apr 09, 2010

    Yeah for Attorney General Andrew Cuomo!!! A lawsuit was filed on March 25, 2010, against Infinity Funding Group and Neil Singer. I was going to put up a link but all that needs to be done is a basic search and there are several links to the story. Hopefully we will all see some or all of our money back. What's his name, above, doesn't have to worry about being "slandered" anymore. I never had to worry about him anyway. I never dealt with him...

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Mar 11, 2010

    They obviously have closed down as their phones were disconnected and the emails would not go through in early summer of 2009 but I am sure that the owners can be found. My husband and I have already called the Attorney General's Office in New York and we do have a case number but will all of the fraud cases that they have to get through, it is going to be some time before anything is done.
    As for the BBB, they did absolutley nothing when we submitted a complaint so I don't really see how they can help now. I don't trust that organization at all.
    The law firm that was working for them when we unwittingly handed over our money was Rubin and Licatesi. Richard Rubin informed me months ago that his firm stopped working for them almost a year ago.
    We will keep searching and post anything that we can find.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lionessyourhighness Mar 09, 2010

    Update on Infinity. i contacted the New York State Department of Law, Consumer Frauds and Protection Bureau. Apparently, our Infinity Funding Group has skipped town, however, they stated that you may be able to find out where they are by going to www.newyork.bbb.org. The Attorney General in New York states that if I can find out the new location of the company, they can assist in mediation. They also stated that the company may not be insolvent and may be able to pay all or part of your claim. Enough people need to write to the Bureau of Consumer Frauds and Protection, 300 Motor Parkway #205, Hauppauge, NY [protected].

    In the alternative, we need to band together and get a class action lawsuit filed against them for fraud. I understand that if New York can't locate them, they can't be prosecuted for fraud, however, they need to be held accountable.

    If anyone has a new address for them or if they are doing business under another name, please let me know. There was also a law firm out of new york that was working with them.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Oldring Feb 10, 2010

    Yes Johnnynoeyezz is John Oldring, I'm not the owner of the company noR was i ever in control of the company money. it's unfortunate that all of keiran rodgers clients as well as all the other employees that worked for that company got thrown on to me. little do you know, i worked for over one year without making 1 dollar, trying my best to work with the attorney's that we were using. as for jim and neil the two crooks who robbed clients and employees working for the company. clients who deserve their money back should get it, i had no control over company funds no i had no control over what the owner and vp did, jim pepio or neil singer.
    i'm sorry for what has happend, .
    AGAIN, I NEVER STOLE MONEY, I NEVER HAD MONEY WIRED TO MY BANK ACCOUNTS (KEIRAN RODGERS) WHO WAS CLAIMING WAS THE PRESIDENT OF THE COMPANY. ASK THE DA OF SUFFOLK COUNTY AND SEE IF IM LYING.
    I'M TIRED OF MY NAME BEING SLANDERED FOR THE ACCOUNT OF KEIRAN.
    THIS IS NOT A THREAT, ANY MORE POSTS GOES UP ABOUT ME BEING A THEIF A LIAR OR ANY MIS LEADING INFORMATION ABOUT MY STATURE, YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED BY MY ATTORNEY, I HAVE ALREADY DISCUSSED THIS MATTER WITH THE ATTORNEY GENERAL' OFFICE OF NEW YORK AND I'M ALSO MAKING THIS MY MATTER TO BRING ALL THIS TO THE SUFFOLK COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY'S OFFICE. EVERYTHING I'VE STATED IS 100% TRUTH . AND REMEMEBER ALL IP ADDRESSES ARE TRACEABLE TO THEIR LOCATIONS. SO IF YOU'D LIKE TO SLANDER MY NAME SOME MORE, YOU'LL BE HEARING FROM MY ATTORNEY. IF ANYONE SHOULD BE SLANDERED IT SHOULD BE JAMES PEPIO OR NEIL SINGER THE OWNERS AND OPERATORS OF THE COMANY AND OF THE FUNDS THEY CONTROLED

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Jan 05, 2010

    Has anyone had any luck finding these thieves? I filed with just about every agency out there and still have not heard a word. The ### seemed to have just fallen off the face of the earth...

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Dec 08, 2009

    Hi Linette,
    My complaint is the first posting on this site and the funny thing is, I never posted here but I am grateful to whoever did copy it form [redacted]s.
    The BBB is useless. I will never make a complaint with them again. I suggest that you try The Attorney General's Office of New York, the FTC and the FBI Internet Fraud Division. I have not gotten a penny back from the scam artists but I will say that I really don't think that they are opening up somewhere else anytime soon as they are being sued left and right. There is an interesting story that I came upon while doing a search and it looks as though several states AG's are suing them. I don't know where that leaves us but it would be really nice to get my money back. I am living in an apartment now. It's not all of their fault but they sure didn't help as they promised. I got sucked in before everything about loan modification scams came to light in the press, otherwise this never would have happened.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chavline Dec 08, 2009

    Wow, I had no idea there were so many complaints. I worked a whole year with them, went through 4 of their attorneys, and still did nothing for me. I lost 3, 000.00 and have been requesting it back for over 7 months. I called and had BBB investigate but of course there is no listing or phone # for them anymore. Even their website is down. I hate Jim Pepio, Neil Singer, and all the stupid attorneys who risk their reputation with this company. My last attorney through Infinity was Rubin and Licatesi, whom said they quit working with Jim and Neil. They did nothing as the rest of the previous attorneys. If anyone has any idea how to get a hold of any of these frauders, let all of us know. i think they will go into the same business just under another name. my # is [protected] linette

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Oct 06, 2009

    Thank you Kieran. I am a firm believer in "what goes around, comes around". They will get theirs but definitely not in time to help me. I am apartment hunting now. I could use the money... Oh well.
    Thanks, again.
    Joanne

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kier123 Oct 05, 2009

    I am sorry to hear that Joanne. Please, dont apologize, this story doesn't need explaining. I should have seen this from the beginning, this company was under radar from the start but I was blind to see it. I have moved on, still trying to forget that my name is associated with these crooks...I tried to help on some files because I just knew they weren't intelligent enough to get done in there posession, it could and would never happen without my helping hands... This was and still is a nightmare, I don't like bad business. I understand your frustration and i wish I could do something to help and relieve this stress. I no longer have any contact with this firm, I dont think there even operating. I am owed $$$, they owe people a ton of $$$ and I wish I could add something positive but I am searching for words to explain some individuals there. I left with nothing in my hands, all my files were left to JON OLDRING, the scam teachers pet.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Oct 05, 2009

    Kieran,
    I only mentioned you in the beginning to establish a chain of events. John Oldring is the ### that bashed you and you definitely did not deserve it and you should sue for defamation of character.
    I was a little abrupt with you in an email and for that I am sorry but you, as well of the clients, should understand the frustration.
    I wish you well and hope that you can rebuild your character. As for the rest of us, well... We are out a lot of money. I am not giving up by any means... They have not heard the last from me.
    Joanne Damrath

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kier Sep 28, 2009

    Thanks Dave, I am glad you told me about this when we spoke. This has my jaw dropped, I apologize for problems that resulted in working with this firm. I can speak on behalf of some, we had over 2000 clients and less then a dozen have a problem today. I worked here and spent long hours around the clock helping clients get through these nightmare of times. I was an employee, not someone who can write a check for for your refund, that has to go through management. I left this firm, I have no connection with anyone from this firm for obvious reasons. The clients that I worked with directly after leaving Infinity, I speak to every day. I am trying to clear my plate, end things right and fulfill my promises. They can acknowledge and will step up to back my work ethic and success. As for John, we were very close but everything that came out of your mouth was useless and never true. This is why I chose to never speak or do business with you, this is why I left because it took months to schedule and honor refunds. Do not speak about me ever again, I am still owed major money. I am okay moving on and forgetting about Infinity but make right with clients. Its unfair to blame me for our bosses actions. I offered my help in the office on some deals because no one else cared. Unfortunately we helped thousands and became a bullseye for half a dozen. If you knew how much time I spent on each client, each deal and never was rewarded or got paid for my success you would leave too.

    I no longer work here, I no longer have your files, I no longer am allowed to speak to my past clients. I wish everyone the best, my sincere apologies.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    David 123 Sep 25, 2009

    I worked witht his firm, I was 9 months down and in the whole big time. Kieran was my rep, spoke to john a few times but don't really know him that well. Kieran got me a 30 year fix, 2.5% for the first 5 years. Mortgage adjust to a fix 5% for the remainder of the loan. Balance reduction of 35000 which was the big suprise. I would recommend Kieran again, I know he left the firm, I was hoping he could help my brother out.

    This is pretty unbelievable to read all these post. Its hard to point fingers at Kieran and this John, I would blame management. If john and kieran left, there were reasons. I enjoyed my experience with Kieran.

    Sorry, good luck to all

    David

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Sep 02, 2009

    No one can get a hold of these thieves now. All email is shut down and the phones are disconnected. We have filed with every agency out there, including the FBI Internet Fraud Division. Now what??? I can't just sit and wait. We all need help now. Does anyone have any suggestions besides vigilante group? We just have to find the ###...
    Joanne

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Aug 13, 2009

    Well, I called again today and both company numbers have been disconnected. It may be a good thing as The Attorney General, Andrew Cuomo, filed suit against AmeriMod today and they are allegedly going after 18 other companies, that were not named, yet. We need to keep on this, possibly as a group. Please let me know your thoughts and ideas.
    Joanne

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Aug 04, 2009

    It appears that Infinity either blocked my emails, changed their addresses or are gone. Not sure which one, yet. I have other email addresses and used another one yesterday and nothing has come back, yet... I really would like my check.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Jul 29, 2009

    My emails are still going through to Jim Pepio and just out of curiosity, I emailed another rep there that I had received and email from, Steve Levy, and that went through. I haven't been blocked yet and I am assuming that they are still there because the email to Kieran Rogers bounced back immediately.
    If everyone on this complaint board is legit, we need to start a class action suit. I have not idea as to how to start something like that but I will start researching. That whole company needs to be held accountable. This is so wrong in so many ways. Please respond if anyone has any ideas. Please!!!
    Joanne

    0 Votes
  • L7
    l7522 Jul 29, 2009

    I thought I was calling the wrong number, as there is no answer at infinity I aquired Mr. Singers cell phone number last friday and I was told it was active. Tried calling today and the number is out of service. It has gone beyond the ninety days that the letter sent by Neil SInger stated I would get a full refund by. During my search in trying to find out what was going on, it seems that Infinity (Neil Singer) not only screwed the customers but also screwed several employees. I will continue to pursue any and all actions against Infinity Until I get my money back. I agree the BBB is a waist of tax payers money.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Jul 24, 2009

    I have already contacted the Attorney General's office and received confirmation yesterday that they had received the complaint that we had submitted.
    I also just called the office and you are right, no one is answering.
    I am just hoping that more people step up and file. The more, the better although I hate to think of how many people that they actually did this to. We, like you, went with this fraudulent company because they are back by the BBB. The BBB is useless. Our tax dollars are paying for that office to say open and do nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victimof INFINITY Jul 24, 2009

    Funny that Mr. Oldring can respond to the above complaint allegations brought forward in the posts above, but doesn't have the nerve to answer the phone. If they truly have the consumer's best interest, refunds would be getting made and calls would be returned. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...sounds like a case of fraud about to hit the media???!!!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victimof INFINITY Jul 24, 2009

    Bottom Line-
    Here are some of the latest 'EXCUSES' I have heard from Oldring regarding my refund...
    Some employees embezzled all of our money, as soon as we get some money, we will send you a refund.
    Or how about I will have Neil Singer call you tomorrow at noon, you WILL get your money back.
    OR how about he (Oldring) calls out of the blue one day and says that we were approved for a Loan Mod, when I knew MONTHS ago, we weren't. I tried to explain this to him and he was clueless.

    These guys are caught up in so many lies that they don't know what the hell they are saying or even who they are talking to.

    NOW~ NOBODY answers the phone (not even the nameless secretary) and Oldring's cell number is no longer in service.

    Tell me this doesn't SCREAM fraud!

    In the beginning, their selling point was a 100% positive record with the BBB. Since I have filed two complaints with them (BBB), they informed me that they can't do anything about getting me my money back~ This is why they have a 100% record (because they KNEW the BBB wouldn't be able to help the consumer...sneaky eh???)

    We are protected by the Consumer Protection Act!

    Join me in filing complaints with the New York State Attorney General, Andrew Cuomo. I will fight to the bitter end!

    Attorney General’s Office [protected] or visit www.oag.state.ny.us. For more tips, see the Attorney General’s brochure, “Avoid Foreclosure and Rescue Scams” at www.oag.state.ny.us/features/foreclosure_rescue_scams/about.html.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victimof INFINITY Jul 24, 2009

    We are protected by the Consumer Protection Act!

    Join me in filing complaints with the New York State Attorney General, Andrew Cuomo. I will fight to the bitter end!

    Attorney General’s Office [protected] or visit www.oag.state.ny.us. For more tips, see the Attorney General’s brochure, “Avoid Foreclosure and Rescue Scams” at www.oag.state.ny.us/features/foreclosure_rescue_scams/about.html.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Jul 20, 2009

    I really think that all of the complaints are hitting a nerve but still, no refund. We are well past the 90 days that Neil Singer promised.
    I don't think that anyone got fired. I think that they all leave when they find out how corrupt the company is. There seems to be a common thread with all of these modification complaints. Customers are handed over to other reps constantly. I did try to email Keiran and the email bounced right back so he did leave. I doubt very much that he did what good old Johnny accused him of. Now that is slander...

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sheryl Jul 16, 2009

    Where doe's this Johnny get off ! What a liar, and thats putting mild. Maybe he's trying to sucker in more people to the company to get ripped off! It's amazing that almost everyone at the company is gone or fired. And Danny you must of hit a nerve, because of your posting on [redacted]s. That means they are feeling the heat!!! And by the way, the smartest thing I did in this whole mess was to hire a consumer protection attorney, they saved my house and dropped my payments. If any of you can do that, its the way to go.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellkell2 Jul 13, 2009

    Mr. Oldring is getting upset with me for "slandering his name all over the internet"...Newsflash Mr. John Oldring, Neil Singer, and Jim Peppio...It's only slander if it's not true!!! You are all a bunch of crooks, and we want OUR money back!!!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Jul 03, 2009

    I don't know if you would call it a threat but he was adamant that my husband take down the posting on [redacted]s, which could not be done, so he posted and update and yet we never received a penny back anyway... We are coming up on the 90 days that Neil Singer promised in writing. I am still very pissed off at the posting by Johnny stating that we basically did this to ourselves. Both my husband and I busted our butts our whole lives to get ahead and were doing just fine until he got sick. As I have said before, we were not living beyond our means, far from it. By the way, I do have the emails to Pepio asking for the "website" ([redacted]s) to be taken down. There were phone calls in the mix but you can definitely understand what he is asking or demanding, should I say.
    Joanne

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellkell2 Jun 29, 2009

    So Mr. Pepio threatened you?? I hope he did it in an email and you have a copy of it! I have been writing emails, and filing complaints all day. I too, dealt with Rubin and Licatesi, and a Ms. Lisa Monk. We were told that Rubin and Licatesi are not working with Infinity anymore. I am going to ask Lisa Monk the reason why. I can't get a hold of anyone by telephone at Infinity. I am told "He's not in" all the time, and the receptionist hung up on me and then told me no one could help me. When I asked her name she said "receptionist". How professional is that? It sounds to me like she knows something shady is going on and does not want her name in the mix.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Jun 29, 2009

    Hi Noelle,
    I have been checking this site all day due to that idiots remarks and lies. My husband and I already submitted a complaint to the BBB, Attorney General's office in N.Y. and the FTC. Now it's the waiting game. As we have already said, we did not post on Complaints Board. Someone else did and copied it word for word from out complaint on [redacted]s. We did update that report as Jim Pepio told us to take it down, which we can't, or he would not refund our money. In a nutshell, we have been lied to over and over again. We haven't had the pleasure of dealing with John Oldring, just Keiran Rogers, Jim Pepio, Neil Singer and the Law office of Rubin and Licatesi. I would think that the attorneys would have run away a long time ago but they seem to want to protect this fraudulent company.
    We have proof that nothing was ever done for us and we did everything asked of us.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellkell2 Jun 29, 2009

    Don't worry...what goes around comes around...I sent a complaint to the BBB, Attorney General's office in NY(the Manhattan office and Albany), Andrew Cuomo's Office, as well as Datline NBC. Mr Cuomo's office said they were investigating 14 companies for Foreclosure Assistance scams as we speak. I have named names in every complaint. I suggest everyone on here do the same.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Jun 29, 2009

    Dear johnnynoeyezz or whoever the hell you are, if you actually READ the chain of events here, you would see that Carren IS a made up person but the complaint is mine that was copied from [redacted]s, word for word. Pull the site up and look up your company. It's there and you will find my complaint a long with another. Your company NEVER DID A THING FOR ME AND I HAVE PROOF. I DID NOT LIVE BEYOND MY MEANS, EVER. I AM DISABLED AND AFTER I STOPPED WORKING IS WHEN MY PROBLEMS STARTED.
    You know who I am and if you don't you will soon. You have already had suit brought against you by the Attorney General's office of Colorado and you lost. The money that Keiran ripped off is only the beginning for you and your company. Good luck, you piece of ###.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellkell2 Jun 28, 2009

    Listen Johnny whoever you are...Probably Oldring! Thats a load of ###, and you know it. We were all fed a line of crap by you and your cohorts, and it is time to pay the piper. I am calling my brother in law, the Honorable Judge Christopher Quinn, who is the former Deputy District Attorney for Nassau County Criminal Division, and some heat is going to come down on you and your scam artist associates. It is people and companies like you that got this country in this housing mess with your GREED!!! I want every penny of my money back, as stated in your company's aggrement, because Infinity did nothing to hold up their end of the bargain. I will walk into your offices in July with camera crews, cops, and lawyers to expose all of you. There are many of them in my family. You will never work in this business again, and hopefully spend some time in jail. Google my brother in law if you don't believe me! And if scamming hardworking, down on their luck people out of what little money they have is your job...then you are right, you did your job! I will be calling your loser office tomorrow all day long, everyday, until I receive a check in the mail for $1550.00. Expect to hear from my lawyer too.
    Noelle Van Volkom

    2 Votes
  • Jo
    johnnynoeyezz Jun 28, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    AS FOR ALL THESE OTHER CLIENTS ARE NOT MINE, I HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH ANYTHING, THEY WERE PASSED ON TO ME WHEN KEIRAN WAS FIEWS... I AM NOT AT FAULT FOR ANYTHING THAT WENT WRONG WITH THEIR FILES AND TO LET YOU KNOW THE OTHER SIDE TO THE STORY, THESE PEOPLE DID GET DEALS THAT WERE MADE ACCORDING TO THEIR BUDGETS AND THEY WERE NOT HAPPY, EVEN THOUGH WE SAVED THEM FROM FORCLOSURE AND OR SALE DATES ETC. WE DID OUR JOBS.!!! AS FOR THE OTHER COMPLAINTS TO WHERE PEOPLE DID LOSE THEIR HOMES, THEY CLEARLY LIED ON THE APPLICATIONS TO GET APPROVED. MOST OF THEM ARE LIVING WAY ABOVE THEIR MEANS, THATS HOW THEY FELL BACK ON THE MORTGAGES IN THE FIRST PLACE. SO WHAT DO PEOPLE DO, THEY BLAME THE PEOPLE WHO TRIED TO HONESTLY HELP THEM OUT IN THE FIRST PLACE. THERE IS ALWAYS TWO SIDES TO THE STORY..

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    johnnynoeyezz Jun 28, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    carren is a made up client we never had..
    keiran rodgers who stole company money post up this bogus fraud comment, we have files to back up what im saying.
    JMO

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.