Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Apartments Rental Infinity Funding Group FRAUD - MONEY THEFT

Infinity Funding Group  -  FRAUD - MONEY THEFT

P
Author of the complaint
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Infinity Funding's Neil Singer boldly leads ESL LLC down a raod to nowhere; stole over $175, 000.00 and ESL is only the tip of the iceberg. The recent filing against Infinity by Esl LLC is in Cobb County Georgia if you need to look it up for verification.

This occurred between September 2008 and May 2009 and the money still has not been retrieved at this point.

Infinity is a scam and there is nothing real and Neil Singer is utter crook, 100%.

Click on the list of people he has been stealing from.

http://dockets.justia.com/docket/court-ctdce/case_no-3:2008cv01375/case_id-82741/

/URL removed/

We are currently working with The Suffolk County District Attorneys Office that is investigating them, Crime Stoppers and Neil Singer has also been reported to the IRS. as well as the FBI

Regrettably Sincere

Another victim of Neil Singer's FRAUD.

ADVERTISIMENT
Jan 19, 2010 8:44 am

PAul Tantillo, left Infinity funding and is now working at AXIS Financial [protected], continuing to defraud and steal from companies and people. If you are doing or involved in anyway with either Paul Tantillo or Neil Singer, they will take your money with a smile and promises and never give it back.

They took fees of $100, 000 and never delivered on anything and are on the run.

Be smart. if you are in contact with them. Call the Suffolk County DA's office and report tehm.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Infinity Funding Group complaints & reviews

Infinity Funding Group - fraud and cheating
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Infinity Funding Group - refund
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Infinity Funding Group - fraud!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Infinity Funding Group - lies and fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Infinity Funding Group - fraudulent
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Infinity Funding Group - fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Infinity Funding Group - loan mod
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
9 comments
Add a comment
A
Apr 04, 2018 11:53 pm

Neil Singer and associates continue to defraud and steal from people. He is well known to take money from anybody claiming they will have money returned plus. He also purchases property under other names illegally, leaving them to deal with foreclosures, taxes not paid, etc. He is amazing at scamming people, what a shame that will be his legacy. His goal in life is to take money from anyone, not pay any of his debts while living an extravagant lifestyle while people who have helped him are now penniless. Although I didn't know his ex-wife and family, he often boasted that he hasn't and never will pay child support, or alimony.
I worked for him, thankfully I left before I was arrested for his crimes. I will not state my name- he can also be dangerous.

I have a judgement against Infinity and Neil Singer for $270, 000. How do I collect?

C
Jun 22, 2011 8:06 pm

he walks around AND works thats so right under every one elses NAME ! HE HAS DESTROYED HIS CHILDREN IN THIS PROCESS! HE IS PURE EVIL . Sincerly his X wife P.S. A fool no longer

M
Feb 27, 2011 4:49 am

you are all fools you say this as if Neil Singer is really in hiding what a joke this man works in Manhattan and walks around town as if nothing has happen like life is all good grow up and try to make your money back the time you are waisting writing story's about people you could be looking into ways on making back your money with legitimate people...

A

"We are currently working with The Suffolk County District Attorneys Office that is investigating them"

Neil Singer is extremely close with the republican party of Suffolk County. Wouldn't be surprised if nothing comes of it.

He is a crook from personal experience.

S
Apr 06, 2010 9:40 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT...I would not post anything on here to smear or cast aspersion but you need to stop drinking the Kool Aid. I am sending my documents back to the DA as well.

People against fraud is a sham.
Axis is a National Expert on Distressed Assets and the only relationship that Paul Tantillo
ever had with Neil Singer is that Neil Singer screwed his father and Paul quit his job when it became apparant that Niel was a fraud.
Mr. Tantillo has his lawyers conducting an investigation to find the people posting negative staements about him and the will be sued.
Niel Singer is a separate issue and is currently hiding on the world.
But everything negative about Paul is a Lie, we know him and he saved our Project in Utah.

G
Jan 30, 2010 1:06 am

Regrettably Sincere,
Sorry to hear about your situation. FYI, the address above in Melville is not Neil Singers. It is a different Singer, different first name, who has nothing to do with this. Please check your facts before posting information that can be damaging.

Neil Singer is the only person responsible for the actions of Infinity.
Paul Tantillo left to join Axis and Mr. Singer even ripped off Pauls father, he had everyone fooled that he was some sort of Millionaire Investor.

Axis is a succesful distressed asset advisor, there is no investigation on them and Paul has cooperated with all parties seeking reimbursement from Mr. Singer who remains in hiding from his responsibilities.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

9 complaints
8 resolved 1 unresolved

Infinity Funding Group contacts

(added by reviewer)
2033 208th Place NE, Washington United States
ADVERTISIMENT