The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Infinity Funding of Bohemia NY - Neil SingerFRAUD - MONEY THEFT

Infinity Funding's Neil Singer boldly leads ESL LLC down a raod to nowhere; stole over $175, 000.00 and ESL is only the tip of the iceberg. The recent filing against Infinity by Esl LLC is in Cobb County Georgia if you need to look it up for verification.

This occurred between September 2008 and May 2009 and the money still has not been retrieved at this point.

Infinity is a scam and there is nothing real and Neil Singer is utter crook, 100%.

Click on the list of people he has been stealing from.

http://dockets.justia.com/docket/court-ctdce/case_no-3:2008cv01375/case_id-82741/

/URL removed/

We are currently working with The Suffolk County District Attorneys Office that is investigating them, Crime Stoppers and Neil Singer has also been reported to the IRS. as well as the FBI

Regrettably Sincere

Another victim of Neil Singer's FRAUD.

Responses

  • An
    anganos Apr 04, 2018

    Neil Singer and associates continue to defraud and steal from people. He is well known to take money from anybody claiming they will have money returned plus. He also purchases property under other names illegally, leaving them to deal with foreclosures, taxes not paid, etc. He is amazing at scamming people, what a shame that will be his legacy. His goal in life is to take money from anyone, not pay any of his debts while living an extravagant lifestyle while people who have helped him are now penniless. Although I didn't know his ex-wife and family, he often boasted that he hasn't and never will pay child support, or alimony.
    I worked for him, thankfully I left before I was arrested for his crimes. I will not state my name- he can also be dangerous.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    hosed by infinity Oct 06, 2011

    I have a judgement against Infinity and Neil Singer for $270, 000. How do I collect?

    2 Votes
  • Ch
    choas1always Jun 22, 2011

    he walks around AND works thats so right under every one elses NAME !!! HE HAS DESTROYED HIS CHILDREN IN THIS PROCESS!!! HE IS PURE EVIL . Sincerly his X wife P.S. A fool no longer

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark peter Feb 27, 2011

    you are all fools you say this as if Neil Singer is really in hiding what a joke this man works in Manhattan and walks around town as if nothing has happen like life is all good grow up and try to make your money back the time you are waisting writing story's about people you could be looking into ways on making back your money with legitimate people...

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anonymous4352309 Nov 06, 2010

    "We are currently working with The Suffolk County District Attorneys Office that is investigating them"

    Neil Singer is extremely close with the republican party of Suffolk County. Wouldn't be surprised if nothing comes of it.

    He is a crook from personal experience.

    0 Votes
  • So
    southwind Apr 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT...I would not post anything on here to smear or cast aspersion but you need to stop drinking the Kool Aid. I am sending my documents back to the DA as well.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Setting the record Straight Feb 03, 2010

    People against fraud is a sham.
    Axis is a National Expert on Distressed Assets and the only relationship that Paul Tantillo
    ever had with Neil Singer is that Neil Singer screwed his father and Paul quit his job when it became apparant that Niel was a fraud.
    Mr. Tantillo has his lawyers conducting an investigation to find the people posting negative staements about him and the will be sued.
    Niel Singer is a separate issue and is currently hiding on the world.
    But everything negative about Paul is a Lie, we know him and he saved our Project in Utah.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    getsmart123 Jan 30, 2010

    Regrettably Sincere,
    Sorry to hear about your situation. FYI, the address above in Melville is not Neil Singers. It is a different Singer, different first name, who has nothing to do with this. Please check your facts before posting information that can be damaging.

    0 Votes
  • Ac
    A concerned party Jan 25, 2010

    Neil Singer is the only person responsible for the actions of Infinity.
    Paul Tantillo left to join Axis and Mr. Singer even ripped off Pauls father, he had everyone fooled that he was some sort of Millionaire Investor.

    Axis is a succesful distressed asset advisor, there is no investigation on them and Paul has cooperated with all parties seeking reimbursement from Mr. Singer who remains in hiding from his responsibilities.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    PEOPLE AGAINST FRAUD Jan 19, 2010

    PAul Tantillo, left Infinity funding and is now working at AXIS Financial [protected], continuing to defraud and steal from companies and people. If you are doing or involved in anyway with either Paul Tantillo or Neil Singer, they will take your money with a smile and promises and never give it back.

    They took fees of $100, 000 and never delivered on anything and are on the run.

    Be smart. if you are in contact with them. Call the Suffolk County DA's office and report tehm.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.