Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
IndiaLD.com Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

IndiaLD.com
Reviews and Complaints

IndiaLD.com's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.indiald.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.0 1 Complaint
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

IndiaLD.com Complaints 1

ComplaintsBoard
S
5:09 am EDT

IndiaLD.com IndiaLD's access numbers are always busy and the international calls keep on dropping if they connect after multiple attempts

IndiaLD is a rip-off. I've used a number of other dialing services India including Airtel (when they used to have long distance service), Reliance and Dial91. IndiaLD doesn't stand anywhere close to the above three.
- IndiaLD's access numbers are always busy and the international calls keep on dropping if they connect after multiple attempts. - Call quality is poor
- they automatically renew your minutes each month where as others provided a way to manually recharge when you run out of minutes
- their customer service is pathetic (again calls don't go through and no response on email)

Read full review of IndiaLD.com and 7 comments
Hide full review
7 comments
Add a comment
S
S
Sanjeev K L
US
Jun 27, 2015 2:31 pm EDT

Indiald stay away from these guys.. big time money laundery.. call center never respond and still charges my account

R
R
rhea philips
IN
Aug 08, 2012 4:46 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I purchased a International calling card from IndiaLD for $6, which claimed to provide cheapest call to india. On the contrary I was charged $128 as telephone bill for making call to india for aorung 100 mins. They are cheaters, fruad. I am seeking for a refund. and Have filed a case aganist the company.

O
O
Omerole
US
Jul 07, 2011 8:44 pm EDT

Stay away... these people are criminals!. You will not get the call time you paid for and they will take money out of your account without your consent! STAY AWAY!

S
S
swathim
IN
Mar 10, 2014 2:22 pm EDT

Call INDIA at 1.25c/min Pinless, High Quality, Low Rates, No Fees, No Expiration and many Features. For more details please visit www.shoptruepinless.com. 5% discount on orders & recharges.Use this Promo ID 1000 & get 20% extra on order amount. This offer is only for new customers only.

N
N
NIcki Bartels
Pleasanton, US
Jan 31, 2013 12:10 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

These people are criminals. They set my son's account up and then let the charges go directly towards his regular cellphone companies bill. When he spoke to them, they said he did something wrong. I am currently pursuing this matter for him and I plan on getting my money back for these calls. They are not going to get away with this. So stay away! Use another service. Things on their website even lead to nowhere.

N
N
NIcki Bartels
Pleasanton, US
Jan 31, 2013 12:07 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

These people are criminals so stay away!

S
S
Swathi pinlessworld
IN
Nov 27, 2012 5:35 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi,

Call INDIA at 1.39c/min & other countries at Low Rates, Pinless, High Quality, No Fees, No Expiration, Skype Access and many Features. For more details please visit www.pinlessworld.com. Use this Promo ID 1022 & get 20% extra on your order amount. This offer is only for new customers on 1st order.:)

Thank you
Swathi

Is IndiaLD.com Legit?

IndiaLD.com earns a trustworthiness rating of 68%

Generally safe, but check closely before sharing details.

Our conclusion: IndiaLD.com's operations, reviewed by ComplaintsBoards, appear mostly legit but with some concerns. Be careful and read customer feedback before dealing with the company. Negative reviews may indicate potential risks.

We found clear and detailed contact information for IndiaLD.com. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and email, as well as 2 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

The age of IndiaLD.com's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Indiald.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Indiald.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Indiald.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The indiald.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • IndiaLD.com protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • We conducted a search on social media and found several negative reviews related to IndiaLD.com. These reviews may indicate issues with the company's products, services, or customer support. It is important to thoroughly research the company and its offerings before making any purchases to avoid any potential risks.

IndiaLD.com Reviews 0

Looks like IndiaLD.com has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent IndiaLD.com, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of IndiaLD.com complaint handling

IndiaLD.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 17, 2012. The latest review IndiaLD's access numbers are always busy and the international calls keep on dropping if they connect after multiple attempts was posted on Sep 17, 2012. IndiaLD.com has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 1 reviews. IndiaLD.com has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. IndiaLD.com Contacts

  2. IndiaLD.com phone numbers
    1-8—555-1212
    1-8—555-1212
    Click up if you have successfully reached IndiaLD.com by calling 1-8—555-1212 phone number 8 8 users reported that they have successfully reached IndiaLD.com by calling 1-8—555-1212 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached IndiaLD.com by calling 1-8—555-1212 phone number 7 7 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached IndiaLD.com by calling 1-8—555-1212 phone number
  3. IndiaLD.com emails
  4. IndiaLD.com address
    Hometown Telecom, 318 N. Carson Street #208, Carson City, Nevada, 89701-0000, United States
  5. IndiaLD.com social media
  6. Rachel
    Checked and verified by Rachel This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 24, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.