The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Horizon Gold Cardcancel and refund

G Review updated:

I thought this was a real credit card such as visa or mastercard not some card to purchase junk with. I want a full refund to my account and I am calling attorney general Monday AApril 8, 2013

Responses

  • Le
    Leeann Faber Jul 29, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want my money back asap. I thought it was a card to use anywhere, but apparently not.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    Kodiee Trustnnone Sep 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I do not wont this card do not like it cancel please

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Maria Morrow Apr 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I would like my money back asap

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maria Morrow Apr 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I never got a card and don't have a members id but my card keep getting charged the monthly fee.

    0 Votes
  • 7t
    7Tonyareneecrump1 Dec 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Maria Morrow Did you ever get money back

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Marie Harrison-lambert Mar 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This card is stupid. I want my money back

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    MandyM16 Mar 03, 2018

    I don't want this is false advertisement it's totaĺy not real the way we signed up for ... I want a refund..just not what I'm looking for...but thanks ..

    1 Votes
  • Sh
    Shellby Schultz Dec 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've had this horizon card but it has never been used. I don't plan to use it. I thought it was just a normal credit card but it's not. And it's not what I wanted. I want ALL of my money back and to be off the card

    -2 Votes
  • Jo
    jodi fram Dec 22, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i was completely scammed by this company.They took 29.95 3 times within 3 minutes, from my matercard.Which I only had 140.00 credit line to purchase my childrens Christmas gifts.which happens to be in 3 days.I am devastated my babies will not get anything for Christmas..I just wanna crawl under a rock... please help me cancel and get my money back now, , I beg for someone to help me..

    0 Votes
  • He
    helen debruler Aug 05, 2013

    your cant get nothin with it i what my money back

    2 Votes
  • Te
    teresak1212 Jul 07, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I recieved two cards with 500 dollars on them each, , Horizon gold cards, , I never could log into
    thehorizonoutlet.com and called them and still no help and couldnt log in, I never got my money back.
    can I still get my money back or is it to late?I signed up 12/12.thank you.scams are a [email protected]

    3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.