Globaltex Finance Courier ServiceCourier/parcel

1
Z Review updated:

Tracking number EH662MAZIAH
Tracking site/link https://www.uniexpc.com/en/
Globaltex Finance Courier Service

I net to pay balance of shipping also insurance for cover the product before send to me.

I already pay for balance shipping, but after that need more money to handle of parcel cannot delivery.

Can I know that tracking shipping correct or false & that courier company its right or not.

Thanks,
Ziey, Malaysia

Courier/parcel
Courier/parcel

Responses

  • Jo
    José Rómulo Benítez Mar 02, 2018

    Por favor, quiero saber si este envío ya se realizó y cuando lo recibo .
    Y si será entregado en el domicilio.
    Gracias

    4 Votes
  • Fa
    Fatima Castro REBURIANO Aug 21, 2019

    @José Rómulo Benítez Is this a legal or fake

    -2 Votes
  • Ja
    Jailson Gonzaga Jul 17, 2018

    Pq esta pedindo para eu pagar por taxa para receber a encomenda sendo que já foi pago pelo envio? Tem que pagar par enviar e pagar tmb para receber? Ta de brincadeira né? O que é pior, nem fui informado disso, assim correndo o risco de eu nem receber a encomenda...

    0 Votes
  • Здравствуйте. У меня должна прийти посылка в Казахстан из Великобритании. Как получить?

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brendamatute Sep 07, 2018

    Buenas noches.
    quiero información de este envió cuando lo recibiré y si me podrían proporcionar alguna dirección de correo electrónico.
    Este es mi correo para cualquier información [email protected]

    Gracias.

    -1 Votes
  • Br
    brendamatute Sep 08, 2018

    Buenos días.
    Cuando podré recibir este envió nesecito una dirección de correo electrónico o un número de teléfono.

    Gracias

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Ömer Faruk Nov 08, 2019

    @brendamatute Geldi mi

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prasert on-nom Dec 19, 2018

    ใบเสร็จจาก LOOMIS INTERNATIONAL COURIER

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
    Prasert on-nom Dec 19, 2018

    Do I have to pay for shipping in Thailand?

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edward Mori Jan 19, 2019

    Quiero saber si este envío es real y donde esta dejo mi correo [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edward Mori Jan 19, 2019

    @Edward Mori Necesito saber si este envío es real y en que país se encuentra gracias

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edward Mori Jan 19, 2019

    @Edward Mori Me llamaron desde brazil que tengo que pagar pero si el envío es Perú por favor explíqueme

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edward Mori Jan 20, 2019

    @Edward Mori por que me llamaron de brazil que tengo que pagar $ 3000

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    felicia michael Jan 19, 2019

    The delivery company from Loomis International will leave UK today and arrive in your country tomorrow ( 1-19-2019 ) they will immediately contact you at the location where you will speak with the appointed agent, so you know how to pay your clearance fee. you will pay in your local currency there. But according to the company they said that the tax will cost you ($ 1500 USD)... Please do not tell anyone about this money until you get it in your home, the agent warns for security reasons. Once the agent arrives, in your country follow his instructions and pay the clearance fee for everything to proceed well,

    -2 Votes
  • Au
    Audai Naseir Jan 22, 2019

    Can I inquire about a warehouse coming from Britain in 6 days and I have not received any information about it yet

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Audai Naseir Jan 22, 2019

    Is it possible that an invoice like this on the page is forged?

    0 Votes
  • Catalin Cosarca Feb 07, 2019

    Solicit FIRMEI TRANSPORTATOARE sa precizeze autencitatea formularului si sa livreze coletul DACA ESTE autentic

    1 Votes
  • Da
    DAJAN92 Feb 15, 2019

    porque no dan alguna respuesta para saber si todo esto es verdadero o solo es un modo de robar el dinero

    1 Votes
  • An
    Antonieta Cabor Jul 11, 2019

    Do I have to pay first the local charges? Even if the unit still not arrived in our country? Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sally Hennigan Sep 21, 2019

    Is it possible that USPS will have. Post for clearance?

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Yousf Maged Nov 02, 2019

    مرحبا هل وصلت بضاعتي

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
    Yousf Maged Nov 02, 2019

    هل وصلتلكم هاذي البضاعه

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shahid Ali Shohagh Nov 29, 2019

    How original or fake is this reception. Please inform

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saber Ahmadnezhad Dec 17, 2019

    آیا این رسید درست و قانونی ثبت شده و مشکلی دارد .ممنون از شما

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saber Ahmadnezhad Dec 17, 2019

    چرا این بسته ما نرسید

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saber Ahmadnezhad Dec 21, 2019

    این رسید جعلی میباشد

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tasoula Mar 13, 2020

    i received this shipment.please tell me whether this is real

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem