Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Products & Services GlobalTex Finance Courier Service Courier/parcel
More
Z
Author of the complaint
6:50 am
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Tracking number EH662MAZIAH
Tracking site/link https://www.uniexpc.com/en/
Globaltex Finance Courier Service

I net to pay balance of shipping also insurance for cover the product before send to me.

I already pay for balance shipping, but after that need more money to handle of parcel cannot delivery.

Can I know that tracking shipping correct or false & that courier company its right or not.

Thanks,
Ziey, Malaysia

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos
Helpful? 47 18
Share
Reply
123 comments
Add a comment
J
May 25, 2022 6:50 am

Ganun din sakin nung isang araw lang may 24

2022

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
R
Apr 25, 2022 6:50 am

Na scam po ako sa isa sa nagpadala po sakin ng ganyan sabi Po na byaran ko po yung clearance fee na 25,000 po after ko Po na maibayad binlock na po ako nung ka chat ko po pls po pki tulungan nman po ako lahat po ng binayad ko ay inutang ko lang pls po

Helpful?
0 0
J
May 25, 2022 6:50 am

Sgt. Bella Jaxon

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
2 0
R
Apr 26, 2022 6:50 am

Ano pong name nung nang scam sir?

Helpful?
19 3
T
Mar 22, 2022 6:50 am

what the company does while sipping bills is fake

Helpful?
13 5
J
Mar 02, 2022 6:50 am

I need your help please I am from philippines, there's someone who send me the huge dollar amount from Damascus syria her name is Ava Williams she is a military nurse from U.S army, she told me that she needs my help thats why I help her,she ask my full address here in philippines because she want to deliver to me her money through Globaltex Finance Courier Service,when it came her package here in philippines the agent call me and said that I need to pay the clearance fee worth 20,000 so that they can deliver the package to me as soon as possible I pay them, after a few hours the agent call me again and said that I need to pay again the Money Laundering Certificate worth 27,500 so that they can deliver the package to me but the agent said that they cannot deliver to me the package because it hold at the custom,what should I do now? please help me.

Helpful?
94 52
M
May 24, 2022 6:50 am

Salamat poh sa info nyo sa akin din same pic ngayon lang buti nlng nag search ako nkita ko same pic na na send nyo

Helpful?
1 0
A
May 24, 2022 6:50 am

same po tau sir may 18 din na send sa akin yan dn po ung nasend na picture pareho po sa nasend sau

Helpful?
0 0
A
May 23, 2022 6:50 am

same case po sa akin ganyan na ganyan din po

Helpful?
0 0
A
May 23, 2022 6:50 am

parehong pareho po tau ng case huhu

Helpful?
0 0
J
May 17, 2022 6:50 am

parehas po tayo ako din po na scam worth 100k nang hihingi po siya ng tulong form Damascus syria din po siya sgt winnie williaams po namen niya from us army nures po siya baka po same tayo ng story na sinabe na galing daw po siya ng ampunan and may nakuha daw po silang pera na pinag hatihatian nilang lahat na 2.7M dollar naawa po ako tinulungan ko po siya after that sinend niya na yung box after 2days nag simula na yung pag scam niya una humingi siyang clerance daw yon 50k kase di daw full pay then i ask the williams sabe niya babayaran niya daw pag uwi niya kase ayaw niya bigay yung code nung safe baka daw takbuhan ko siya after non tumawag ulet yung globaltex na need daw ng 25k para di haraning sa custom tas kinabukas tumawag ulet yung globaltex need daw ulet ng 25k para sa delivery after non binolock na ko nung Williams na scamer the fu*k nag loan ako at umutang para matulungan yung hayop na scamer.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
4 0
A
Feb 28, 2022 6:50 am

Es real eso

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
5 1
J
Feb 28, 2022 6:50 am

sino ba ang pwede ko macontact sa globaltex?,kailangan ko kasi makuha ang pera na napadala ko sa kanila,malaking halaga din yon kailangan na kailangan ko po ang pera ko,sana matulongan niyo po ako.ito po ang pangalan ng tao na nakausap ko sa globaltex "Jennifer Gonzalez" ito naman ang contact number niya "[protected]" at ito rin po ang pangalan ng tao na pinadalhan ko "Marisol Toleroso" ito naman ang contact number niya "[protected]". sana po mahuli sila at maibalik sa akin ang pera ko. at sana po matulongan niyo ako.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 26, 2022 6:50 am

I'm from philippines I ask if legit this ?🙏

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
6 0
M
May 24, 2022 6:50 am

Same tyo meron din ako nyan bukas daw dating

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jan 19, 2022 6:50 am

Me enviaron esto quiero saber si realmente lo tiene esta empresa viene a Guatemala pero me dicen que esta en mexico aun si es realmente un documento de loomis internacional

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
J
Nov 18, 2021 6:50 am

Please check this bill. It is right load?

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
26 21

Buenas tardes . Me interesa saber si este envío es real o no . De favor hacerme saber .gracias

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
1 0
M
Oct 08, 2021 6:50 am

Sizce bu belge gerçek bi belgemi acil cvp alabilirmiyim?

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 05, 2021 6:50 am

Septia
Apakah ini benar resi pengiriman asli atau palsu ..
Saya mendapat paket dari seorang pria di UK, dan saya harus membayar uang sejumlah $2.316, 23 agar paket diantar kerumah saya dan jasa pengiriman meminta uang lagi ke saya sebesar$701, 89 agar paket saya sampai kerumah. Tolong anda menjawabnya ku mohon ..

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
May 14, 2022 6:50 am

Ini scammer dari alamatnya aja gak jelas barang yg dikirm pun Gak jelas trs 18kg itu isinya apa.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 26, 2021 6:50 am

Ayan o scam to pariparihas Ng signature

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
1 3
A
Jan 22, 2022 6:50 am

Na scam din ako huhuhu 16k 😭😭🤧🤧

Helpful?
11 0
K
Sep 12, 2021 6:50 am

hey i want to make assure about the parcel

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 26, 2021 6:50 am

ako run nakA receive Ng ganyan buti nlng nag resirch aqu SA gogle scam talaga

Helpful?
0 0
N
Aug 24, 2021 6:50 am

its happening to my sister right now..

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
May 14, 2022 6:50 am

It’s scammers

Helpful?
0 0
A
Dec 24, 2021 6:50 am

I still waiting for 3 week and until now I didn't receive anything ..and I don't know who can I speak to know my box is coming or what ... can you help me please .. thank you .

Helpful?
0 0
A
Dec 24, 2021 6:50 am

Hii. How can I receive it

Helpful?
0 0
M
Sep 01, 2021 6:50 am

Same here thinks God I search here they ask me 30k for the box I think it is scam

Helpful?
15 0
K
Aug 18, 2021 6:50 am

Sir/Mam,
I would like to ask and wish for the trruth answer, pls! Do i need to pay the diplomat service from there in your branch at Damascus Syria, whenever it arrives to my country Philippines? For amounting 25, 000 PHP, for custom payment here in airport?

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
14 0
J
May 18, 2022 6:50 am

Scam ata yan

Helpful?
0 0
M
Dec 12, 2021 6:50 am

Same thing happened to me today .so did you got your parcel ? Is that true we need to pay after delivery? Answer me fast plz

Helpful?
0 0

Plz help me i got this receipt by a British women today and she paid the shipment fee but asked me to pay the delivery charges during door step arrival and paid the charges to costum officer when he contacted u.
Plz help me immediately is it real or sacm?
Suitcase arrives me on comming monday .
Reply me Good bless U.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
9 2
N
May 14, 2022 6:50 am

It’s scams

Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 25, 2021 6:50 am

Did the parcel arrived it happened to me we have the sender

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jun 29, 2021 6:50 am

0011AB366,

Please I would like to know the status of this shipment.

Helpful?
0 0
P
Oct 29, 2021 6:50 am

This is fake

Helpful?
0 0

Hello one person send me a box parcel from Syria please check true or false they tell me he custom office registration fees 1200dollor what's it's true Please help me Sir immidetaly

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 10
B
Jun 23, 2021 6:50 am

It's scam, it is the same signature I have with the parcel sent to me but of diferent name on it.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Jun 23, 2021 6:50 am

Why not send the box without anything the receiver to pay for? if it legit why agent ask money for the one who receiveth? I am just curious about... I smell like fishy! some kind of froud. inside the box some kind of huge of money... but cannot afford and shoulder to pay it all... wow! an amazing cript of craft and scratch! tell it to the marines!

Helpful?
4 1
R
Jun 22, 2021 6:50 am

did you received the parcel?

Helpful?
0 0

Apakah ini benar resi pengiriman asli atau palsu ..
Saya mendapat paket dari seorang pria dilondon, dan saya harus membayar uang sejumlah $500 agar paket diantar kerumah saya ..tolong anda menjawabnya ku mohon ..

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
A
Dec 24, 2021 6:50 am

How can I receive it please ...I have 3 week waiting my box and I didn't have any number for call or any mail .. can you help me please .thank you.

Helpful?
0 0
K
Jun 28, 2021 6:50 am

Adakah anda mengenali pria tersebut?

Helpful?
0 0
K
Jun 28, 2021 6:50 am

Adakah anda membayarnya ?

Helpful?
0 0
E

Please respond to me if this reciept n is true Because someone sent me a package box from syria to custom clark philippines but they said I would pay 2, 000 to have the package box delivered to me here, is this true? please respond To me .thank you

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
J
May 18, 2022 6:50 am

Thank you for that info.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 28, 2021 6:50 am

It's a scam because the sender shoulld pay all shipping fees whether it is origin or destination of the cargo, all you can do is receive the package only, I confront already one of them in trying to convince about this and later I do check it in Google and found out that too many documents with different names and the signature is the same, I do send all the documents in my messenger to SGT. Laura Johnson who add me in the Facebook and you know already what happen convince me but later I know the truth that it is a lie and a huge scam.

Helpful?
1 0
N
Aug 24, 2021 6:50 am

its happening to my sister now..what action did you do sir..?

Helpful?
0 0

Same here .. This is a scam ?

Helpful?
0 0
E
Jul 11, 2021 6:50 am

Same experience here sir..someone send me a box of money from syria..

Helpful?
0 0
R
Jun 23, 2021 6:50 am

I also have the same experienced too... this scrapt of [censored]! demanded to pay 20, 000 pesos of philippine money in exchange with what so called box but I refused, turn down the offer because I dont have that much of money. I just told the sender to send me money to pay the agent who demanded for payment and responded some like being prostrated and disapponted for not doing so... why I pay for a stuff that ive never seen but a word of a story that everyone can tell. am I a fool to easy beleived a craft of story? hello?

Helpful?
0 0
M
May 21, 2021 6:50 am

Have you received the package sir?

Helpful?
0 0
E

Please verify if it is true that I have a package box sent to me using your agency globaltex finance courier services I need the response thank you my name is mr. epefanio p. petalcorin from philippines

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
Aug 24, 2021 6:50 am

gud eve po, bali saan nyo po sinend ung money..?ganyan din po kc nangyayari ngaun sa sister ko hinihingian sya ng 25k para madeliver daw po ang package..

Helpful?
4 0
N
Aug 24, 2021 6:50 am

Good eve po..Ano po ginawa nyong action..?ganyan din po kc nangyayari ngaun sa sister ko..

Helpful?
0 0
B
Jun 03, 2021 6:50 am

Pareho nyo rin po ako, hiningan din po ako ng 20, 000 peso para sa parcel handling pero still cannot deliver kaya nahingi pa ng another 43, 000 peso to deliver the package.

Magkaibang pangalan po tayong tatlo ng sender pero parehong-pareho po ang mga signatures at Syria din po galing ang package.

Marami pa po lolokohin ang mga walanghiyang scammers na eto.

Helpful?
0 0
M
May 21, 2021 6:50 am

na receive nyo po ba ung package?

Helpful?
0 0

May I know if you receive the box? Parehas po tayo ng Receipt na ibinigay same sign, same tracking number same kilo and everything magkaiba lang po tayonsa nakaindicate na name ng sender.

Helpful?
0 0
J
May 09, 2021 6:50 am

is it legit?scam or whatever?pls I need an advice

Helpful?
0 0
W
Apr 20, 2021 6:50 am

I want to know if my package arrived and why i have to pay huge amount of money thanks

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
M
Aug 25, 2021 6:50 am

Meron din po Ko tinanggap ano po ang ginawa ninyo nagbayad po ba kayo?

Helpful?
1 1
R
Jun 23, 2021 6:50 am

True! its a kind of scripted craft of [censored]! taking advantage the situation, if this is legit and not scam why demanded us to pay for a box that we dont know and see inside. what we get is a scrapt of story telling of something that is not verified. if this is true why not send the money to us thru money transfer to pay all the cost of the box. maybe I may believe that its true.

Helpful?
4 0
M
Jun 06, 2021 6:50 am

Scam po yan kasi naranasan kuna yan galing sin sakin sa syria Sgt.. ang nagpadala..

Helpful?
0 0
K
Apr 26, 2021 6:50 am

Hello. i just wanna ask if you already received your parcel?

Helpful?
0 0
T
Mar 01, 2021 6:50 am

C'est une arnaque.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
T
Mar 01, 2021 6:50 am

Bonjour,
J'ai reçu également ce document et j'ai vérifié que c'est uniquement a fake. Soyez prudent.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0

Una consulta será que es cierto que me mandaron una encomienda desde Indonesia a Guatemala o será que me están extorcionando

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jan 28, 2021 6:50 am

Hi! I hope you response to me... Someone give me this receipt i dont know if its scammer or what! Then i need to pay 25, 000 Philippine money for the shipment? This is new to me, i dont know about this! I hope you understand.. Please help me...

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 26, 2022 6:50 am

Hndi po ako nag bayad ma'am ee baka scam kc kayo po ba nakuha nyo po ba?

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 28, 2021 6:50 am

It's obvious that it is a scam and you can see too many documents with different names and only one signature, the sender should pay all the expenses and you will be the one to receive in the destination address.

Helpful?
0 0
M
May 21, 2021 6:50 am

hello po. may nagsend din sa akin nito just now. and need to pay 25, 000 pesos po. Im coordinating with someone I know that works in customs.
Nakuha nyo po ba package nyo?

Helpful?
0 0
E

May nag sent din po sa akin ganyan po Hindi ko po alam Kung Totoo sa custom clark pampangga daw po sa akin nanghingi ng 20, 000 para pambayad daw po sa pinadalang box sa akin Totoo po kayA ito or scam?

Helpful?
0 0
E

Parehas po rato merun din po sa akin ganyang Totoo po ba ito nakuha nyO po ba yung package nyO po

Helpful?
2 0
M
Jan 10, 2021 6:50 am

Is this real or fake? Thanks for the immediate response, God bless

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
R
Feb 14, 2021 6:50 am

Hi did you already receive the package or not?

Helpful?
0 0
W
Dec 26, 2020 6:50 am

Hi ..I want to know for sure if a box arrived in the UK for tareq sherko azez .. Ms. hana putri send

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
A

this is a true or false document

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
M
Oct 17, 2020 6:50 am

Me pueden decir si es falso o verdadero porfavor

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
H
May 08, 2021 6:50 am

مرحبا هل يمكن ان اعرف ماذا أراد أن يعطيك لأنه حصل معي نفس الشيء من فضلك اريد أن أعرف امظن إن كان خدعة

Helpful?
0 0
T
Nov 18, 2020 6:50 am

hello.. i'm having this again, then what did you do after the item arrived at you? or that company emailed you

Helpful?
0 0
K
Oct 17, 2020 6:50 am

i think its fake bro, someone email me saying she will give something to me from UK

Helpful?
0 0
K
Oct 17, 2020 6:50 am

Someone email me and talk about something, and then she send me this picture saying that she will give something to me. Tell me if its fake and i also think she is a scammer

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
P

Hi

I am punya
how i can receive trunk box?
She send for UK to myanmar .
I am not scammer.

Pls reply inform

Helpful?
0 0
E
Aug 28, 2020 6:50 am

Esto es real o falso, agradecería si me ayudan.. me enviaron este mensaje por wassap...
Por favor ayudenme, como puedo preguntar al courier,

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
W
Jul 31, 2020 6:50 am

Este es real o falso necesito salir de dudas

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
L
Feb 05, 2021 6:50 am

Son estafadores, me habia dicho a mi que me envian dos millones de dolares, y para procesar el envio tengo que pagar 721 dolares, no se dejen engañar, luego ya no te hablan ni responden, asi que ten cuidado con ellos, son buenos para convercerte

Helpful?
0 0
L
Jul 13, 2020 6:50 am

buenoos dias queria consultar sobre un envio y cunado va a llegar a destino?

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
R
Jun 10, 2020 6:50 am

I have receive that kind of receipt they tell me that I have a parcel and it was there already in Philippines custom I need to pay 600USD, why I need to pay if he pay already in Saudi Arabia, I think the man is scammer

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 2
T
Mar 13, 2020 6:50 am

i received this shipment.please tell me whether this is real

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0

این رسید جعلی میباشد

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

8 complaints
0 resolved 8 unresolved

GlobalTex Finance Courier Service contacts

(added by reviewer)
3481 Melrose Place, California United States
ADVERTISIMENT