Gearbubble Jewelrydidn't receive one of the necklaces I ordered

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I ordered two necklaces, one for my son and one for my daughter. They have wording specifically for each one. I have received the one for my daughter, but not the one for my son. My bank account shows a debit taken out for each one. Please resend the one for my son or credit my bank account for the amount of the product not received. Thank you in advance for your attention to this matter. My email address is: [protected]@yahoo.com

Responses

  • Jo
    John A Reilly Jan 03, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a necklace for my son and have not received it. It's almost been a month ago that I ordered it.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HandBubble Jun 16, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @John A Reilly Come to Purchase Handmade Pendant Necklaces from www.handbubble.com. The prices of Pendant Necklaces are less than $9.95 and shipping time is much faster than gearbubble

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Doctrise Davis Jan 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My husband ordered a necklace for me. According to gearbubble support they sent it but it was undeliverable, so he emailed them to make sure they had the correct address. They said, they would resend and they did but they didn't send it to us. Apparently, it was delivered today in Connecticut and we live in Georgia. Ridiculous!! We're extremely frustrated and requested a full refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bacliffbob Feb 03, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a necklace for my wife on Nov 30 and my daughter on Nov 27, 2016. I received my wifes but didn't realize my daughter neer got hers until she came to visit. i would love to get the one for my daughter because it was so beautiful... Could you please help

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bacliffbob Feb 03, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ordered a necklace for my wife on Nov 30 and my daughter on Nov 27, 2016. I received my wifes but didn't realize my daughter neer got hers until she came to visit. i would love to get the one for my daughter because it was so beautiful... Could you please help

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Connie Marsala Dec 18, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i ordered a nacklace back in October, where is it. this is ridiculous i call the 1888 no. and they say its after hours, no matter what time you call its always after hours. dont order anything from gearbubble.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.