The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Freelottoscam

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

february 2013 i have received two paid and eligible status notifications my name is also include in these notifications as eligible but there is no further process ;;;
PAID & ELIGIBLE STATUS NOTIFICATION
ACCT # [protected] / PIN # [protected]


rasheedahmed, please review the new paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you, rasheedahmed kiani of muzaffarabad are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over ninety-six million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating nineteen $1, 000, 000.00 winners and four $10, 000, 000.00 winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list below, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.

If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow Scotland $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
rasheedahmed kiani muzaffarabad pk $300.00 ELIGIBLE
Kerry C. Queensland Australia $300.00 PROCESSING
Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
rasheedahmed kiani muzaffarabad pk $10, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50, 000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha Delhi India $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100, 000.00 PAID
Christopher L. Barnstaple U.K. $10, 000.00 PROCESSING
Jamie De La Pena Zapopn Mexico $10, 000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
rasheedahmed kiani muzaffarabad pk $1, 000, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50, 000.00 PAID
Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID
rasheedahmed, because you are on the Paid and Eligible list above, your next step is to verify your PIN # on the following page. It assures you that if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, rasheedahmed kiani and only rasheedahmed kiani will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other prizes.


Clicking anywhere on the above except Rules will take you to F.A.S.T. processing.

The FreeLotto Satisfaction Guarantee: You may cancel your F.A.S.T. membership for any reason at any time. With F.A.S.T. service you don't have to enter your numbers every day. F.A.S.T. does it for you. It automatically plays the numbers you select for just $14.99 per 30 days and we'll renew it for you automatically on your credit card until you want to stop. Of course you don't ever have to use or buy F.A.S.T. and your odds of winning a prize are not improved with F.A.S.T. Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. As always, FreeLotto is free to play and win. Click here to play FreeLotto now!

Click here to read the FreeLotto Rules and Odds.

FreeLotto.com, where real people win real cash every day - FREE!

PlasmaNet, Inc., www.freelotto.com, their agencies and advertisers are not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information or formatting, whether caused by internet users or by any of the equipment, programming or software associated with or utilized in connection with the Sweepstakes. Void where prohibited. PlasmaNet, Inc. is not responsible for any errors or omissions.

Copyright © [protected] PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the expressed written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163. id8164440


DATE: 02/11/2013
FROM: Database Services
TO: rasheedahmed kiani
NA, 13100 pk
RE: PAID & ELIGIBLE STATUS
NOTIFICATION
[protected]

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION OFFICIAL LISTING BELOW
rasheedahmed, please review the new paid and eligible list above. This notification certifies that you, rasheedahmed kiani of muzaffarabad are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over ninety-six million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating nineteen $1, 000, 000.00 winners and four $10, 000, 000.00 winners.
NAME CITY, COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
Susan Vasquez Waukegan, USA $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
rasheedahmed kiani muzaffarabad, pk $300.00 ELIGIBLE
Carol K. Connecticut, U.S.A. $300.00 PROCESSING
Eric Prevost Calvados, France $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Richard Knue Oconomowoc, USA $300.00 PAID
rasheedahmed kiani muzaffarabad, pk $100, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
Danny Kirsten Roodepoort, South Africa $50, 000.00 PAID
Chandrashekran K. Petaling Jaya, Malaysia $10, 000.00 PROCESSING
Jerry Mitchelson Sierra Vista, USA $300.00 PAID

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION
PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list above, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.

If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.

CLICK FOR AUTOMATED
F.A.S.T. SERVICE
Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. But as always FreeLotto is free to play.

RESOLVED

dear sir still no thing ; sir this is new email to me but not send the cheque to me plz help me ;thank u so much. >> Dear RASHEEDAHMED KIANI >> >> >> >> We are sorry for the delayed payment of your win. >> Refer to attachment for soft copy of your winning cheque. >> Hard copy will be posted to your home address through DHL. >> >> You are required to deposit the cheque into your home bank account for remittance. >> Kindly state your correct home/postage address, >> as the cheque will be posted to you on monday the 7th Of April 2014. >> >> >> Regards, >> Glenwood Jackson >> Disbursement Officer, >> Free Lotto INC >> Europe Zone > > Share [Image]

Responses

  • Ab
    abdikani suldan Mar 18, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    abdikani, please review the paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you are eligible to receive the prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit a winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

    The Prize Team at FreeLotto has already awarded prizes to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries. PNI, a sponsor of FreeLotto online sweepstakes, gives away awards daily. If you submit a winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could be our newest jackpot winner.

    Play FreeLotto using the convenient FreelottoPlus+ service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, and you could win in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Za
    zayedmemon Jan 10, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello mr b kelleher,
    i hope you will fine here is all fine but i recieve a email from freelotto
    paid & eligible status notification in this show that i win the prizes in list you gave tthat so i what do for that sir,

    If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, click here to unsubscribe.
    bars
    PAID & ELIGIBLE STATUS NOTIFICATION
    ACCT #[protected]/ PIN #[protected]
    DATE: 01/10/2015

    zayed memon
    haji ahmedmulla murad memon goth karachi pakistan
    karachi, islam
    075040
    zayed, please review the new paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you, zayed memon of karachi are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

    Respond Now

    The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over one hundred and three million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating twenty-two $1, 000, 000.00 winners and four $10, 000, 000.00 winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list below, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.


    If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.
    NAME AMOUNT STATUS
    William Herriott $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
    zayed memon $1, 000, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
    John S. $300.00 PROCESSING
    Nico Mentis $300.00 PAID
    zayed memon $100, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
    Jennifer Fisher $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
    Claudio Segneri $50, 000.00 PAID
    M.K. Basha $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
    Esther Yoon $100, 000.00 PAID
    Margaret R. $300.00 PROCESSING
    Jamie De La Pena $10, 000.00 PAID
    Kenneth Barker $300.00 PAID
    zayed memon $10, 000, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
    Gareth Connors $50, 000.00 PAID
    Clair Held $300.00 PAID
    Click for Automated
    F.A.S.T. Service
    P.S. As an additional benefit for using F.A.S.T., you will also receive a monthly lotto newsletter featuring lottery news from around the world and top lotto stats! So don't wait, click for F.A.S.T. service now!
    Thanks
    B, kelleher
    zayedmemon

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    spitting viper Feb 24, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also received the same message quoting that i have won 1 million sometime this week. I am suspecting that this is a scam. There is no easy earned money on earth. Only stupid fool could be easily cheated by these people...so watch out it is SCAM

    0 Votes
  • Od
    ODEKEWILLEMZ Jan 19, 2014

    IVE RECEIVED ALMOST 40 MSGS ABT MA ELIGIBILITY TO WIN OVER 11OOOOOO US DOLLARS AND MA SAVIOR IS MA LUCK OF A CREDIT CARD I THINK WE NEED T WATCH
    WHO IS ASHLEY WHO IS ALWAYS ANSWERG ALL QNS ASKED AND WHY THEY STRICT ON CREDIT CARDS

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mashand gravy Nov 14, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Iv e also been Told I've won Money but How can I win If They don't call me and its Just via emails Im also waiting To get my money this is what they sent to me
    Michelle, please review the new paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you, Michelle Thompson of Durban are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

    The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over ninety-nine million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating twenty-one $1, 000, 000.00 winners and four $10, 000, 000.00 winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list below, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.

    If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.


    FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
    William Herriott Glasgow Scotland $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
    Michelle Thompson Durban za $300.00 ELIGIBLE
    Kerry C. Queensland Australia $300.00 PROCESSING
    Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
    Michelle Thompson Durban za $10, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
    Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
    Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50, 000.00 PAID
    M.K. Basha Delhi India $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
    Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100, 000.00 PAID
    Christopher L. Barnstaple U.K. $10, 000.00 PROCESSING
    Jamie De La Pena Zapopn Mexico $10, 000.00 PAID
    Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
    Michelle Thompson Durban za $1, 000, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
    Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50, 000.00 PAID
    Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID

    Michelle, because you are on the Paid and Eligible list above, your next step is to verify your PIN # on the following page. It assures you that if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, Michelle Thompson and only Michelle Thompson will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other prizes.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandy125 Sep 23, 2013

    Amazing like http://lottowizz.com/

    0 Votes
  • rasheedahmed kiani Mar 24, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir my complaint is still awaited, that my winning funds are not transfer in my account in pakistan
    TESCO BANK say to me that 480.00GBP sent him for account opining in TESCO BANK then further process
    will be completed, it is not fair. if i m winner, then my winning funds will be transfered to my bank acct, in pakistan

    thanks for help
    rasheedahmed kiani

    0 Votes
  • rasheedahmed kiani Mar 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    rasheedahmed kiani
    house no 5/A lower chatter muzaffarabad azad kashmir pakistan
    +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TasR44 Sep 28, 2009

    At each game of FASTlotto, I receive this information: your subscription cannot be processed, the CVV value you entered does not match with the billing information you provided. I am in Pending position on the Winners list, and I want to do some about it; That's why I intend to find out the errors occured when my inscription to freelotto has be done; so I need your help. I think that the adress of the transaction bank is to be corrected; and the date of expiration must be too. the prepaid card number and the CVV value are good, because I did some transaction with USAFIS and NATIVELY with success.

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    petm Aug 02, 2009

    you are very wise ... never believe with online promise

    1 Votes
  • Valerie Jun 30, 2008

    At the beginning of this year, I have received an e-mail that freelotto that I have won 1 million US dollars that I have played freelotto, but I have not joined their games. I have supplied my shipping address so that they can send me the cheque. But I have waited for half a year and they kept on saying that what TSN# and PIN #wrong, that is the game that they played. But I have not received any money from them and a few days ago I read from newspaper that International Police are investigating the scam and local police too. Some victims had supplied their credit card no and some victims deposit some money into their account and cheated. I feel lucky that I lost no money because I have no credit card at all.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.