Epoch.com*manstermedunauthorized charges

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

11/20/08 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 11/18 EPOCH.COM*MANSTERMED [protected] CA 486830XXXXXX6504 [protected] ?MCC=5967 122105278DA01 $39.96

the above transaction was charged to my acct. and I didnot make a purchase or approve of this transaction, i want my money refunded to me

Responses

  • Na
    Nathan Frymyer Dec 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    when should i expect so see the money back in my account by and can you put stop to what ever that is please thanks

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve Bacvanin Feb 21, 2009

    Hi
    I want to Stop all Payments that are taken out of my Visa Card.
    EPOCH.COM*MANSTERMED [protected]
    I want this Monthly Transactions to Stop
    Thank you
    Steve Bacvanin

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HAZE4000 Apr 09, 2009

    I don't anything about your company i don't know you so why i had 2 amounts of £17.87 taking out off my bank by you.

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    HAZE4000 Apr 09, 2009

    I dont your company so why have you taking 2 amounts of £17.87 out of my bank i have never hared of you tell i had this money was taken.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HAZE4000 Apr 09, 2009

    i want my my money back to day.

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    S.S.D.D Jun 02, 2010

    I want to Stop all Payments that are taken out of my Debit MasterCard, EPOCH +[protected] CA
    MCD
    My Credit Card Number is: [protected]
    Name of Holder: Robert P Newman
    Email: [email protected]

    So far you have taken $36.85 out of my account, so I would like to cancel the membership if iam a memeber

    Thankyou for your time and effort and hope that you can fixed this issue

    Number: [protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Lu
    luffty491 Mar 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want this month billing to stop now

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.