Dr. batra'ssudecing

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Res Sir/Madam,

I well wisher or Dr.Batra's, working as an hardware engineer in Jayanagar, Banglore. want to bring some important points to your notice.

Sir, i had come to your clinic for hair problem at Malleswaram branch then took transfer to jayanagar branch because of Dr.Jyothi but know i cant handle her any more.

LET ME EXPLAIN IT CLEARLY : -

Sir, when i first came to your clinic at Malleswaram, Dr.JYOTHI took my case, from there after few days she called me and asked to give some references, as told that she has a target and i referred to my friend and sent me.

He went, paid full fees then afterwards he never went to clinic. When i asked about it, he said, Dr.JYOTHI had called me and asked to give some references and started flirting. I JUST ignored him thinking that he is wrong, but know i too feel that he was right.

Now in these days Dr.JYOTHI is in contact with very regularly and we even meet regularly outside your clinic on Thursday's as she told that she has week-off. then she used to tell me that they have targets, need references, etc...if i wont then seducing me, telling me to come to her room, cracking some non-veg jokes etc.

WHEN ASKED THAT WEATHER IN BATRA'S DO ALL DOCTOR DO LIKE THIS ? SHE SAID "YES" IN BATRA'S ALL DOCTOR DO LIKE THIS ONLY BECAUSE HE NEEDS ONLY TARGET OTHERWISE THEY WILL KILL US,

SIR IS IT TRUE ?

when i enquired to your employee's about it, they say, Dr.JOYTHI'S CHARACTER IS NOT GOOD, SHE IS LIKE THAT ONLY, SHE IS AS SAME AS A" CALL-GIRL ". The only difference is that SHE DOES NOT SLEEP WITH ALL. and we dont know "WHY BATRA HAD FAILED IN SELECTING HER AND THEY EVEN WONT TELL ANYTHING TO HER".
I even once meet her sister also, she also told the same.

If this is true, then its a baldy shame to you for selecting her, if not then its a bladdy shame on me to take treatment from you.

She even brings medicines from clinic saying that, why do you simply come I'll bring. They wont tell me anything and they even can't remove me as we have agreement for 3 years AND if i wont listen to her, then " i wont be allowed to Batara and there is no one to ask her.
According to her, you will support her in doing so but according to some its different.

I am writing to you because i don't want the name of Dr.BATARA'S to be known as a call-girl centre.
This is because, if so called call-girl (Dr.Jyothi) continues like this, THEN I DON'T THINK YOU WILL GE ABLE TO MAINTAIN THE SAME IMAGE IN MARKET.
And if it is true that you too support her, then just get ### inside your campus don't let it come to public.

I EVEN CAN'T LEAVE BATARA BECAUSE I STILL HAVE TRUST ON YOU.

So, now take this letter as complaint or request
I hope you will look after this matter and do the needful

Sorry i cant give my name and your ID number, but i am coming to your clinic from past one year.


With regards

well wisher
Bangalore

Responses

  • Su
    surya Aug 13, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It sound's silly.i guess its one of the non-reality story.
    i had been for treatment i dint find anything nonsense.

    why did you meet her sister and as far as i know non of the sister's talk bad about thier own sister.

    its all ###.
    trying trap a poor girl.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Naveen Kumar Sep 22, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    its all Nonsende & ###.

    Trying to spoil the name of batra's

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    Wally Williams Oct 05, 2008

    This post seems to be targeting the concern doctor. please do not post like this to this site. This post smell like a personal revange on the doctor. so i dont believe in it.


    I agree that the Dr.Batra's treatement is not userful. They are only proffessional people behind money. i lost my 15000 there but no use. they asked me to continue for 2 years but no effect. i followed each tratement and diet but no use. i will suggest people not to waste money.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chandra Oct 21, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is totally untrue. Do not try to destroy the reputation of other people.There is no such non-sense happening there.It is very professional out there.Do not take out personal vendetta out here.This is at best your imagination, or more a story of your fantasy.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prakruti May 18, 2009

    the story might be partially correct. I too had bad experience with Dr.Jyothi...

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gen_pt Mar 01, 2010

    Its such a stupid story and appears fully to be imaginable. I have been undergoing treatment under Dr. Jyothi for past 3 years and can say that All the doctors at Batras are fully professional. First of all none of the Doctors will give personal details to their patients unless you have a a personal linkage from whom you get all the information

    There is no point in avenging personal disappointments on innocent doctors like dr. jyothi. I feel pity for such sites where Non Sense Complaints are published without checking the authenticity of the same.

    I request genuine readers to object such complaints and get it deleted. These just dont spread rumours about the individual but also bring Bad reputation for the helpless.

    Hope to see that this complaint does not remain here from tomorrow. Request Complain board to take action and delete it as soon as possible.

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    hard-on Jan 31, 2011

    Asking for referrals is not seducing, and cracking joke is neither.
    Depends where did you do your schooling from, which is evident from your style of writing and grammer, you may find a normal joke which you can take in munna bhai movie as 'chalta hai' to be a call girls advances and invitation.
    You poor bas***d, tell the truth, she probably kicked your butt hard when you tried to lay your hand on her after you took the joke as an invite.
    Go sh*g hard all your life, as there is no possibility that any decent lady is letting you anywhere near you.

    0 Votes
  • So
    souvik7068 Jul 16, 2011

    I personally dnt know her bt i can say this guy is not a well wisher he is a ###ing creep

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Revolutionare Jul 31, 2012

    I cannot comment on the truth or the falsity of the incident with Dr.Jyothi but i can tell one thing and that is that the doctors are more sales persons than doctors. Treatment results are zero. Those people who are talking about improvement maybe saying so because of the iron and other supplements which the doctors prescribe for keeping at bay the deficiencies.If you totally rely on their medicines you will know. when your hair or heath does not show good results you end up trying other alternatives and that is what improves your health not batra's sugar coated mini balls. i have seen them behave totally sales women like where their only intention is to squeeze business.So if Dr Jyothi is doing that stuff then it maybe for the struggle for existence of her own self.

    People who speak so well, supportively about the clinic are the ones who have not had any experience of such sort but future still remains... another one thing batra's may post such positive comments to safeguard their reputation. The complainant cannot write a fake story with such precision man. This person has something to say and something to make people beware. So listen and check out for yourselves instead of foul mouthing the complainant.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Anonymous gal Sep 06, 2012

    Even i cannot comment on this story...But all i can say is Batra's are into money making than into treatment.I Had gone there for weight loss treatment and i was insisted to pay full amount right away and moreover the receptionist used to call me twice a day asking for money that too just the next day i started treatment...I don't know about Jyoti but there was one male doctor in Whitefield area who was also kinda flirting nature...I had very bad results with batra's as i started putting on instead of loosing in-spite of vigorous exercise n diet...After leaving the tablets i am into my normal shape with exercises and diet...I would not request anyone to go there for weight loss treatment as its in your hand only. They are just concerned about money.. And this note for few jobless people commenting on other's sincere comment, Guys if u go there once, u would better know the situation and instead you would stop using slang in your comments and commenting on others opinion, u never know if its true or not, so you guys don't have any rights to comment.Respect others feelings.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr. Batra's Team Oct 14, 2014

    Hello,

    We apologize for the inconvenience caused. This is highly uncharacteristic of our staff, as we pride ourselves on our services and diligently follow work ethics. However, we would like to hear your problem out and correct the wrong from our end. Please provide us with your full name and patient ID, our representative will hear you out and suggest a solution that satisfies you.
    In case you directly want to reach out to us, please email us at [protected]@drbatras.com

    At your service,
    Team Dr. Batra’s

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    agrawals May 21, 2015

    after 2 years.. you respond. may be you have fired all pros.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem