CTOptionScam

1
S Review updated:

Opened the account back in Jan 18, 2017, now have $39, 411 in the account. Trying to get some withdrawal, the account manager Mr Eliot Yorg is not returning my emails/calls, tried all their customer service numbers who said they don't have any direct access to my account manager, only thing they can do to email or leave a message for him to call me back. I tried his Skype number many times with no result.
Can you please help to get my money back?

  • Updated by Sydney Haque · Apr 24, 2017

    A wonderful smart scam artist

Responses

  • Si
    Simon63 Jun 14, 2017

    There's no point in having the best binary options strategy if the broker you are working with is not carefully regulated.
    I got scammed by ctoptions, losing $45, 700, I tried every legal means but all went to nothing, just ended up spending money on unnecessary fees.
    I ended up having to hire king-wizard(at)programmer(dot)net
    He had my money returned in 4 days.
    You should reach out to him if you've been scammed and seeking to have the worth of your Binary Option investment returned. It was really depressing for me initially when I found out I had been scammed so I know the feeling.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Crowe Jul 17, 2017

    @Simon63 Hello Simon,
    I am in the same boat for 30K...with C.T. option...How did you get it back...???

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patrick Mcqueen May 17, 2018

    @Mary Crowe II too was a victim of binary option scam. Got all my money back through the help of a professional I read about on the darknet. I was desperate, Gave it a try and it worked. Happy to refer anyone. You can reach out to me on pmcq5354(at)gmail(dot)com

    0 Votes
  • Pj
    pjasonaul May 19, 2018

    Despite there are discrete ways of recovering losses from binary options, but most people who claim will get back your lost money are also scams. I've been dealing with winmychargeback for a year now with little or nothing to show for it. Only recently I was contacted by an organized team of recovery experts that was interested in getting my money back for a mere sum and they made it happen in just a week...you can do the same with your losses by his contact [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    [email protected] May 22, 2018

    Trading with ctoptions has been a nightmare for me but with the help of recovery expert i would be able to recover my money, happy to share my experience, you can reach out to me via pliendante47_gmail_com

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jay Wilkins Jun 08, 2018

    I made deposit of $10, 000 into this broker on 1st December, then I got a call from the account manager telling me about my account and the bonuses I could get if I put in more money...he was really good at convincing (maybe he brainwashed me ) I later put $86, 000 in total.
    Then I sent all of my verification documents such as proof of address, ID and Bank card detail (I sent without CCV) and Declaration form . Also I received lots of emails from them about verification and activation and etc.

    During first 3 days which my account was funded and was ready to start; they called me many time to re-invest and increase my amount and I refused cos they got too pushy about it. I figured something was seeing wrong when i requested for a withdrawal and was told I had to reach a deposit target before I can make withdrawals.
    So I couldn't trust them as they changed their word and I asked adviser I want to close my account as my account is verified and it's ready. I already tole him which I can't put more money and now I change my mined and I want to withdraw my money and close my account.
    I send lots of email, chat, request, text, call and etc and asked them to call me and explain but nobody answer and reply to me even through email (Used to be emailed straightaway) Now I want to withdraw all of my money but I can't go through my account. THEY NEVER CAME BACK TO ME. TEL, ADDRESS AND COMPANY AND ALL ARE SCAM.

    Until I was introduced to the guys at "OPTIONSREFUND, COM" they helped me get my money back from these rippers after a long while...I owe my life to them right now. not everybody there would be fortunate to find a trusted recovery expert .
    NB : Do not trade Binary Options

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NickWit Nov 09, 2018

    I read about a lot of bad and life shattering comments. I just want to implore people to be careful. There are a lot of fake brokers out there and real ones to. There are also fake recovery agents and real ones. Most are out to get your money while some are really out to help you get back on your feet. I am a living witness. You can reach me on my gmail at nick.whiteley77 or on Facebook or Quora as Nick Whiteley.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Richmond Reyes Nov 26, 2019

    Lost thousand of dollars trading binary option throu binaryinternational, couldn’t withdraw my investment not to talk of my winnings. I had to hire a refund solution professional from recoverywealthnow360(at)gmail dot com and recovered 80% of my investment) happy to help other traders going through this. recoverywealthnow360(at)gmail dot com

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem