Having problems with CTOption?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

CTOption Customer Service Contacts

2 Woodberry Grove, Finchley
London, England, Greater London
United Kingdom - N120DR
Account Management
[email protected]

Marketing Department
[email protected]

Affiliation Department
[email protected]

Operations & Dealing Room
[email protected]

Compliance & Risk

[email protected]

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with CTOption Customer Service. Initial CTOption complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for CTOption above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about CTOption. Discuss the issues you have had with CTOption and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

CTOptionStole my money

CToption brokers (Charles Bonet and Edward Paper) advised me (Tim Mlenzana) to deposit $10, 000 during the month of March and April 2017, and I did deposit the money. Then the two CToption brokers promised me that I will get a monthly profit of $2500, it was during June/July 2018 when telling me that. Two weeks later Edward told me that my profits are $21, 000, but he wanted to build a strong balance before he can give me the said monthly profit. Two weeks later he told me that all my money has been lost and he wanted some more money from me and I couldn't deposit any more money. After that both brokers disappeared and CToption was not contactable anymore. (As we speak now, I don't even have a cent, I will appreciate if you could help me out).

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • GregariousGreg007 Jun 23, 2018
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Wow this is really sad and disheartening!!!
      I too have been a victim to these Unregulated brokers but I was able to get my money back thanks to my Legal team!!! The legal route is your best alternative
      For any questions you can mail me
      [email protected]

      0 Votes
    • Ma
      Manning Tracie Jun 13, 2018
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I lost the sum of $40, 000 to VIPBinary, a scam binary options broker that stocked my trading capital for over four months and denied me access to my trading account.Until recently, I got introduced to a binary options funds recovery expert and I was able to recover all my funds.Do contact him via [email protected] to recover your money from binary options scam, forex scam, dating scams and other internet scams.

      0 Votes

    CTOption — CTOption not allowing us to withdraw our funds

    Complaint Summary: CTOption is not allowing us to withdraw our funds, our account manager disappeared, sent...

    CTOptionScam

    Opened the account back in Jan 18, 2017, now have $39, 411 in the account. Trying to get some withdrawal, the account manager Mr Eliot Yorg is not returning my emails/calls, tried all their customer service numbers who said they don't have any direct access to my account manager, only thing they can do to email or leave a message for him to call me back. I tried his Skype number many times with no result.
    Can you please help to get my money back?

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ja
        Jay Wilkins Jun 08, 2018
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I made deposit of $10, 000 into this broker on 1st December, then I got a call from the account manager telling me about my account and the bonuses I could get if I put in more money...he was really good at convincing (maybe he brainwashed me ) I later put $86, 000 in total.
        Then I sent all of my verification documents such as proof of address, ID and Bank card detail (I sent without CCV) and Declaration form . Also I received lots of emails from them about verification and activation and etc.

        During first 3 days which my account was funded and was ready to start; they called me many time to re-invest and increase my amount and I refused cos they got too pushy about it. I figured something was seeing wrong when i requested for a withdrawal and was told I had to reach a deposit target before I can make withdrawals.
        So I couldn't trust them as they changed their word and I asked adviser I want to close my account as my account is verified and it's ready. I already tole him which I can't put more money and now I change my mined and I want to withdraw my money and close my account.
        I send lots of email, chat, request, text, call and etc and asked them to call me and explain but nobody answer and reply to me even through email (Used to be emailed straightaway) Now I want to withdraw all of my money but I can't go through my account. THEY NEVER CAME BACK TO ME. TEL, ADDRESS AND COMPANY AND ALL ARE SCAM.

        Until I was introduced to the guys at "OPTIONSREFUND, COM" they helped me get my money back from these rippers after a long while...I owe my life to them right now. not everybody there would be fortunate to find a trusted recovery expert .
        NB : Do not trade Binary Options

        0 Votes
      • Pl
        [email protected] May 22, 2018
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Trading with ctoptions has been a nightmare for me but with the help of recovery expert i would be able to recover my money, happy to share my experience, you can reach out to me via pliendante47_gmail_com

        0 Votes
      • Pj
        pjasonaul May 19, 2018

        Despite there are discrete ways of recovering losses from binary options, but most people who claim will get back your lost money are also scams. I've been dealing with winmychargeback for a year now with little or nothing to show for it. Only recently I was contacted by an organized team of recovery experts that was interested in getting my money back for a mere sum and they made it happen in just a week...you can do the same with your losses by his contact [email protected]

        0 Votes
      • Si
        Simon63 Jun 14, 2017

        There's no point in having the best binary options strategy if the broker you are working with is not carefully regulated.
        I got scammed by ctoptions, losing $45, 700, I tried every legal means but all went to nothing, just ended up spending money on unnecessary fees.
        I ended up having to hire king-wizard(at)programmer(dot)net
        He had my money returned in 4 days.
        You should reach out to him if you've been scammed and seeking to have the worth of your Binary Option investment returned. It was really depressing for me initially when I found out I had been scammed so I know the feeling.

        0 Votes
      • Pa
        Patrick Mcqueen May 17, 2018
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @Mary Crowe II too was a victim of binary option scam. Got all my money back through the help of a professional I read about on the darknet. I was desperate, Gave it a try and it worked. Happy to refer anyone. You can reach out to me on pmcq5354(at)gmail(dot)com

        0 Votes
      • Ma
        Mary Crowe Jul 17, 2017
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @Simon63 Hello Simon,
        I am in the same boat for 30K...with C.T. option...How did you get it back...???

        0 Votes

      CTOption — Scam

      Don't ever invest with this broker i am not talking about investing i telling a story of stealing ...

      CTOptionThe manager avoids me all the time

      The company www.ctoption.com hasn’t wired my money back. I spoke with the manager, who said that they would return my money and when I came to the bank, the agent said that he didn’t see this sum and he could do nothing about it. I again started to call to the manager, but I have a feeling that this man avoided me. All his employees said that he was busy, away etc. I need to solve this problem, because I need my money as soon as possible.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        CTOption — I haven't received any help from them

        I had an account on the website of the company CTOption.com. Something happened with my account and when I...

        IN THE NEWS

        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.