UseNeXT / Auto Charging on Credit Card
Once you sign up you MUST give a credit card.
It states you have 14 days to cancel however if you use your gigs during that first day and you want to cancel, you are not allowed to do so. It will give you an error when you try to cancel.
This will result in you forgetting about the account and then being charged $115.00 for the year which you will never use.