SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Segpayeu.com / Generation 866 - 450 - 4000 Cyunauthorized prelevation of money

Review updated:

to SegPayeu.com

Hi,

I discovered a total of USD 29.95 were prelevated from my visa card for few months. I NEVER heard of your agency.
I'm not the only victim of your actions: https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/unauthorized-prelevement-c124760.html
Your are not authorized to prelevate money from my visa card. I never got a receipt or anything from your part with explanation
what this all is about.

Where did you get my card number from?
I want my USD 29.95 DR reimbursed.
I hope yours was an error.
Please stop the monthly and recurring translation immediately!
If I get no quick answer, I inquire to initiate prosecution.

Ne
Jan 30, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Se
      May 21, 2013

    HI
    please delete the charges to my VISA card since I have not used for automatic discharges, please delete it immediately

    +1 Votes
  • Fr
      Aug 17, 2013

    I'm victim of your agençy I have discoverd a total of 22, 46€ were prelevated from my mastercard ...
    Who are you and where you have find my card number ?

    0 Votes
  • Ag
      Aug 29, 2013

    I have received a transaction on my account in the amount of $29.95 and I don't know where it came from. I'd like an explanation about where this charge is from.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 03, 2013

    please delete the charges to my VISA card since I have not used for automatic discharges, please delete it immediately
    why try to subtract from the money on the card

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 03, 2013

    I announce that the Bank will try to remove money from my card waiting for a response from you guys and I want to stop to try to get money from the card number of the card finishes with the end contactatima 0828 immediately forward a message from you here tomorrow

    -1 Votes
  • Mu
      Jan 27, 2014

    I have the same problem. This "SEGPAYEU.COM INANNADIG866-450-4000" also deducted $50 from my account. what is this?
    anyone know anything yet. I want my money back.

    -1 Votes
  • Ku
      Aug 19, 2014

    i have a charge of 29.95 non my credit card every month. i have no idea what this is for. please cancel my account

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 05, 2014

    JOEILDO GOMES, eu tenho uma taxa de 29, 95 sem meu cartão de crédito a cada mês. Eu não tenho idéia o que é isso para. por favor cancelar a minha conta

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 08, 2014

    i have a charge of 29.95 non my credit card every month. i have no idea what this is for. please cancel my account...

    please refund my amount

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 18, 2014

    EU, JOSEILDO GOMES, QUERO CANCELAR MINHA CONTA

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Dec 08, 2014

    Hola soyt victima de estos debitos en la VISA, alguien sabe donde reclamar, me estan descontando 39.9 dolar, que me significan al rededor de 350 pesos argentinos y no tengo ningun contrato ni nada parecido, si alguien sabe doonde contactar por favor se lo agradeceria, muchas gracias

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Dec 13, 2014

    What are this charges are all about I have been charged 1 pound then 39.97 and then 24.95, we all work hard for our money and just a scam like you taking money from our account it is highly unexceptable can you please return my money ASAP and cancel my account please

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Jan 26, 2015

    Hello, i been charged for few months with about 30 dollars, without my confirmation!Please refund my money and get me an answer what is it about!!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Jan 26, 2015

    SegpayEU.com/Generation, please stop my moths charging and cancel my account if i have one!

    0 Votes
  • It
      Mar 15, 2015

    si prega di annullare il prelievo che viene mensilmente addebitato sulla mia carta di credito...non so come mai e come avete avuto il numero della mia carta...sospendete il pagamento...

    +1 Votes
  • Re
      Jan 27, 2016

    Hi.. I've had $60 taken out of my account and have no idea why. I want my money back as soon as possible, thank you.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Aug 25, 2016

    You have taken $43.05 from my Visa card without notification and/or authority if the funds are not refunded within the next 24 hours I will hand this matter over to the Australian Federal Police with intent to commence legal proceedings against you

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Nov 16, 2016

    I have an unknown charge too from Segpay Twin Flames for $34.95

    0 Votes
  • Is
      Jan 15, 2017

    $53.66 has been coming out of my account for MONTHS from this SegPay nonsense that I've never every heard of. STOP IT! How can I make this stop!?!??!??

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 07, 2017

    After looking into what was being charged, I found out it is "discrete" billing for a porn web site I subscribed to. Seeing that a lot of complaints match the price for monthly subscription to a porn web site, it appears that most have forgotten they are signed up, or it may have been for a trial period that was not cancelled, or a yearly subscription that has ended and monthly billing has restarted.
    Check your favorite subscription porn site to find out if SegPay is the billing service for it.

    +2 Votes

Post your comment